RealityKings.comwebsite subscription

1
P Review updated:

I was charged $35 by paybiz.com (The company that processes payments for reality kings). I tried the 3 day trail membership with reality kings and cancelled it within the 3 days. Little did I know that when I tried the 3 day trail membership to reality kings, they automaticatically sign you up for a 3 day trail membership to some other site called muffia.com. Its a complete scam! You cancel your mmbership to reality kings but you dont cancel your membership to muffia.com because you have no idea you were ever signed up for this site. And when I called the # at paybiz.com customer service she says "I can give you a months free access to muffia.com but I cant refund your money"!!! I never wanted any membership or access to muffia.com!!! This is a total scam! Total scam! Hope other people read this before they get scammed like I did. Stick to free porn!

Responses

  • Ad
    Adam Day Aug 23, 2011

    Dipshit, before you agree to the terms and conditions and accept the trial, there's a little checkbox that says "I ALSO WANT TO SIGN UP FOR MUFFIA.COM, WITH AN ADDITIONAL PAY OF $27 EACH ###ING MONTH"/

    Of course there'll be small-print - It's dirty, dirty porn. You're not signing up for ###ing bible studies.

    3 Votes
  • Bo
    bowman42 Jun 22, 2012

    You have exceeded your download limit for a 24 hour period, please try again later.

    4 Votes
  • Za
    Zach87xyz Dec 25, 2012

    Actually what they do is not legal cause they sign you up under one account (under your credit card) when you cancel you provide this info and ALL ACCOUNTS UNDER THAT CARD SHOW UP...and guess what the one you signed up for shows but not the hidden site they preregister you for. So you can cancel the one you signed up for but unable to the one they registered. They basically take that account and make it separate granted not giving you any username or password for it because when you cancel if you try to use your username and password for the hidden site guess what, no access. If they make it a separate account that have to send separate info for that account which they don't. It is absolutely illegal.

    -4 Votes
  • Ma
    Maan9 Jan 07, 2013

    How can I terminate my reality kings account!

    I have tried to use the "support" and search for my account but every time it says "account not found"

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Journalist2014 Mar 15, 2014

    I'm not talking about forwarding to other sites, overbillings, or other nefarious actions on the part of Reality Kings. I am speaking to out and out fraud and larceny.
    I am an editorial reporter for a small newspaper in Nebraska. My editor gave me the assignment of checking out porn sites and writing an editorial on them. I approached this assignment with a non judgemental mind, and then checked the Internet and various postings, which recommended Reality Kings as the number one porn site. I used the Newspaper's Visa card and signed up for a one-month trial. Not only was the billing for the trial, but I was then billed one dollar per minute, which continues to accrue on my computer.
    As if that weren't bad enough, I received a call one hour later from the Bank that handles the Company's Visa card, because of an irregularity. The irregularity was that the card had been charged $10, 000 and change.
    As a result of this, my newspaper and the Bank have retained two legal firms and intend to investigate and file charges against Reality Kings.
    What began as a routine journalistic assignment, has turned into what will become a legal prosecution of Reality Kings.
    I'll go no further, but this bears out the expression caveat emptor!

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    longholder Jul 06, 2014

    The new website is awful. This is not the reality kings of the past. The design doesn't focus on user experience and is hard to navigate. Their are no categories to select when searching for scenes... big boobs, creampie, blondes, etc. Instead it's this unorganized mess that seems to be centered on getting you to purchase more. I would fire whoever developed the new website and get back to basics. Also if your user name and password gets deleted in your spam folder, when you try to have it sent to you via their 'lost your password tab' nothing happens. You are forced to call their billing company and get it verbally over the phone.
    Very disappointed and due to poor web development, reality kings is no longer a site I will purchase from again.


    They have good stars, videos and content, its just too much of a pain in the ### to find what your looking for.


    I hope this review helps them get back on track.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Douglas Beers Sep 10, 2015

    Joined Aug 10 for 1 month $29.99. Billed twice more $34.95, said good until Sept 27.
    Account expired Sept 10, after paying $89.85 for only 30 days!

    2 Votes
  • Ky
    Kylie Marie Wood Dec 10, 2017

    Not exactly they ask what all you want and if you just check every box then that is your own fault. I canceled mine with no problem

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leonstwitch Sep 14, 2018

    @Kylie Marie Wood you check if there's some additional premiumship in other websites?

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    candy0908 Aug 20, 2018

    Molly West is underage in 3 of the videos she is in on your website, they need to be taken down immediately

    1 Votes
  • Da
    Daver1822 Aug 20, 2018

    My email is. [email protected] a few months ago after your site renewal relapsed I bought moneyshot.com just wondered what you wanted to do about it. I've got certificates of sale etc.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jesus jara Aug 28, 2018

    Tengo ojos verdes cuerpo delgado verga grande (nunca me la eh medido)piel blanca pelo castaño claro %100 hetero

    0 Votes
  • He
    hello00000000 Sep 01, 2018

    I have the screenshot reciept for my 1 month account purchase, but i didnt screen shot the login info and now it doesnt remember me. I also put the wrong email into it i think, because i checked all of my emails and dont have any from realitykings. Im pretty sure the username is troller24 but not 100%.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    silentwind Jan 05, 2019

    there is 1 particular lady I am interested in, she is amazingly stunning, so I want her contact details (twitter, facebook etc) as it'll be a great pleasure to actually talk with this fine women, so please tell me how I must proceed to get in touch with this lady, as I am not a shy man, her name is Kendra Lust
    Thanks

    2 Votes
  • Za
    zane work Feb 13, 2019

    Was a bit worried when reading some of these comments. Anyway it was a five minute phone call to probiller or probiz what it is an i was unsubscribed. Offered me a cupple deals i declined an i was on my was.
    The big thing witch other people (and the fulla on the phone) have all ready commented on is to read what you are signing up to.

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
    Calder dey Jan 04, 2020

    I bought on accident your premium and and I don't actually want it and I would like a refund please of all the purchases

    The amount of money was $240 dollars
    A refund would be great

    0 Votes
  • Po
    Poro Wit Tha Phatty Jan 08, 2020

    I went to log in and I saw that a box was automatically checked when I didn't want it. I clicked to move to the members page before I could uncheck the box. I don't know what it was for, but what I do know is that, that I don't what it billing my card. I would like to remove that from my account and get my $19.43 back to my card.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem