PLRC LLCunauthorized withdrawal of fees and resulting overdrafts

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Copy of my e-mail to the company ---

My checking account has been charged amounts ranging from $.02 - $31.98 for the past 3 months (Aug. - Oct., 2008). On August 25, 2008 there was the first $7.99 charge that caused an overdraft fee of $30.00 to my account. I am not requesting that your company refund me that money for the first charge because I called to cancel the subscription two days afterwards. I am still being charged fees which are resulting in overdraft fees of $30.00 each from by banking institution. I am requesting that my account be credited all other charges including overdraft fees from that date (August 25, 2008) forward. The fee amounts and dates are as follows:
September 4, 2008 $ .02
September 4, 2008 $31.98
September 11, 2008 $ 7.99
October 16, 2008 $ 7.99 with an overdraft fee of $30.00
The above amounts total to $75.98 which I am requesting be refunded to my checking account with the promise there will be no further charges to this account. I will be blocking charges to my checking account from your company as of this afternoon (October 20, 2008).

Responses

  • An
    Anthony Oct 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Withdraw from my account without my auth.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruth Ferm=Parkyn Nov 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have written complaints about both companies and after reading several of the other complaints, I realized that PLRC LLC and PLR CZZ are affiliated, if not the same. This is ridiculous - after applying for a credit card online, we consumers are defrauded by these jerks. $6.98 and $17.93 plus $70 in overdraft charges.

    Hopefully some consumer protection agency will help us and advise our banks not to honor strange-looking debits/checks from unknown companies without our authorization.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    CELESTIA BELITZ Nov 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You have debited my caaount for the past two months and I did not authorize this.. as far an I am concerned you have perpetrated fraun on my bank account. I have informed my bank ant the local authorities that this is happening. Both times that you wrongly debited my account you caused overdraft fees to be places on my account in the amount of $ 90.00 plus the $7.99 that you debited in both October and November. I am expecting that all debits will not stop and that you will refund the money both for what you took and the overdraft fees that you caused. I will be calling you again on Monday and hopefully then you will be able to tell me what action you are willing to take. Also you will no longer be able to debit my account as I have filed fraud papers with my bank.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paula decoteau Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i never authorised this check

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christine Dec 24, 2008

    Scammersssssss!!! They take your MONEY!!! BEWARE!!! When you need help they TAKE YOUR MONEY!!! LOSERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christine Dec 24, 2008

    SCAMMERS...I HAVE UNAUTHORIZED PAYMENTS TO THEM AND THEY TOOK MY MONEY!!! THEY DO NOT REFUND EITHER. THEY GET YOU WHILE YOU ARE DOWN AND TAKE YOUR MONEY...AGAIN, SCAAAMMMERRRSSS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bj
    bjstorey Mar 04, 2009

    Company automatically withdrew money from my account and caused overdraft fees. I did not give permission for this debt

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trent Apr 30, 2009

    i never authorized a withdrawal of 17.93 to be taken out of my savings account i do not know this company nor how they got my acount info but i would like the money returned to me. I had to close out my bank account because of the unauthorized withdrawals.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mags May 10, 2009

    I too have been taken advantage of two of those "pay day" loans.
    they have taken funds from my account without authorization. I also notice that when they have a website address the .com only, it's seems to always take me to my "search engine". What is the best to stop this & expose these companies as big frauds?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Regina Tyrone May 12, 2009

    Hi my name is Regina Tyrone and I have never gave anyone promission to take $17.93 out of my checking account and i would like for my money to be returned as soon as possible. Also I have two overdraft fees due to this company sending this money through and i would also like to be conversated of that money too of $70. I am giving you my acctount number so tha I can be conversated for my fees. My bank is Wells Fargo account number is [protected]. you can email me at [protected]@yahoo.com with your response or reach me at [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kim May 16, 2009

    this company took money out of my acct. without permission and this needs to stop. i dont even know how these people got to do this but it needs to stop.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rose2black May 21, 2009

    I am VERY upset!! I have not sined up for anything and these people are debiting my account as we speak! If you try calling the phone number they put on a check [protected] its busy. I have not issed anyone permission to be taking money out of my account. This is fraud and if its not stoped and all of my money retured I am going to sue the living day lights out of PLRC LLC and their website Paydresource.com. I cant beging to tell you how angry I am they have caused more than their share of overdraft fees. I think I will call the police right now!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Tramaine May 22, 2009

    well i just checked my account and found a payment done by this place called pycsloans, a transaction that me and my husband didn't do.we dont even mess with loans what they did was tryed to get $7.99 but couldn't because there was no money there making my account overdrawn and the bank same here charged me $25.00 for the transaction. something does need to be done.people trying to make transactions w/out mt permission

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    t. bullock May 26, 2009

    i'm going to sue you thr police are already gathering the information they need to get you!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    t. bullock May 26, 2009

    this company will pay me! you have messed with the wrong girl you will put my d***!!! money back or be sued !!!

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    t. bullock May 26, 2009

    you people took this money but its not even my account my name is not on the account at all!!!you have really [censored]d up this time i'm pissed off how could you do this its my name not my account you idiots!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    t. bullock May 26, 2009

    i have posted a comment on almost all off your complaint list you should be ashamed by this all these people asking for their money back makes me even madder you stole money that doesn't even belong to me its' not even my account people my name is not even on the account stupid!stupid!stupid!you are in a heap of trouble and you can put that in your pipe and smoke it jack!!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Villian May 28, 2009

    Arizona Corporation Commission
    05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 5:37 PM
    Jump To... Scanned Documents

    Corporate Inquiry
    File Number: R-[protected]
    Corp. Name: PLRC, LLC
    Domestic Address % CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWOR
    8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
    #130
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWORK

    Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
    8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
    Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

    Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
    Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
    Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
    Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

    Member Information

    MOE TASSOUDJI
    MANAGER
    7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
    #130
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258
    Date of Taking Office: 11/03/2008
    Last Updated: 11/04/2008

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Villian May 28, 2009

    Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

    COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at [protected] or [protected] ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret [protected] / [protected] my e-mail address is: [protected]@zaazoom.com - Fax at either [protected] or [protected] available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

    zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

    cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

    Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

    Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

    azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

    or

    Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at [protected] or [protected] cell# [protected] his e-mail address is: [protected]@Zaazoom.com Fax at either [protected] or [protected] and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ [protected] or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: [protected] Surprise, AZ 85374)

    bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=[protected]

    ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

    SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

    The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

    sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


    itrafficnetwork.com
    Icardservices.com
    cardsupportsite.com
    credithelpcs.com
    zaazoom.com
    zzmds.com
    helpingbuildcredit.com
    creditreportforfreeonline.com
    creditreportsupport.com
    getyourcreditreportnow.com
    sterlingfreecreditreport.com
    yourfreecreditreportonline.com
    yourofficialcreditreport.com
    knowyourcreditreportnow.com
    totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
    totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
    totalessentialLivingproducts.com
    healthwellnesshappiness.com
    lastminutepayday.com
    fastcashkings.com
    ecustomcartoons.com
    icustomcartoons.com
    icartcs.com
    doctoroncallforkids.com
    docsupp.com
    getyourcreditscoreonline.com
    getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
    getyourcreditreportonline.com
    phoenixcashloans.com

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Vanessa Jun 14, 2009

    This PLRC LLC or whoever they are charged my account $17.93, and I have no idea who this company is. I will be calling the BBB and several other places to file complaints. Beware of this company I called four times to speak with a manager and was disconnected three times and hung up on once. Identity theft protection that I never signed up for, and it's ironic, I feel like I need protection from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    B&C Jun 23, 2009

    This business needs to be closed. They are very rude, leave you on hold for anywhere 20-30mins. Take money out of your bank accounts without contacting. Even if you don't have a loan with them they still take money from. you. This is not a good business and further actions need to be taken.

    0 Votes
  • Jk
    jk1847 Jul 24, 2009

    this company needs to be shut down they practice stealing and not good business ethics. The customer service agents cant speak good english and they are just plain rude i asked for a manager and was told no!!!

    0 Votes
  • La
    latanyanichole Aug 27, 2009

    I had the same problem. Today I looked at my account and this company charged my account $17.93. I have never heard of the company. They put two numbers and a website on the electronic withdrawal from my checking account. One # is disconnected. The website doesn't exist. The other number, the lady was rude, told me I had to have signed up for it that they wouldnt give me my money back, she wouldn't let me speak to a supervisor, and hung up in my face. Called back sat on hold 30 minutes to be hung up on again. I feel like my identity was taken also. I did not authorize this charge, luckily I checked today or I would have been overdrawn. This company is doing things that are illegal and should be reported to any and every law agency. Has anyone figured out how to get ahold of a supervisor or someone who speaks fluent english at this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rackhead Sep 11, 2009

    These people better not take 1 more dime from my acct. not only do they take it once NO they take it every month sometimes more than once a month. I don't know who & the hell these people are to get into my acct any damn time they please. I'd really like to get ahold of these people myself, they wouldn't be removing anything except for the lead in their ###. I guess I'll have to go thru the trouble of changing my acct, to keep thieves like this from helping themselves.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms. Fraustred Oct 05, 2009

    This company PLRC LCC debited my account for $17.97. I did not Authorize this transaction. I have contacted my bank, and will file a fraud case with my local police department. I am requesting for my money to be credited back to my account.

    0 Votes
  • No
    not available2 Dec 02, 2009

    Yes, I had the same thing happen to me . but If you applied for payday loan online and used www.paydayloanresource.com to find that loan that is who is charging you for them helping to find you a company to give you a loan. Why i dont know all they do exactly the same as we do type in search for payday loan and then hits send. But just fyi that is who is charging these accounts. the phone number is [protected].
    Hope this helps.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tammy Cawvey Mar 03, 2010

    Hi my name is Tammy Cawvey and I never gave permission to anyone either to take out $17.97 out of my checking account and paydresource owes me for overdraft fees and money you stolen from me out of my account!! I had to close my account because of your company taking out unauthorized payments, payable to LLC for something I dont even know what this company is??? The total you owe me is...$235.94. My address is.. 332 Riggin Rd Apt 23 Troy Il 62294. I expect a check in the mail asap or I will report your company to the BBB and the attorney general!! I tried to talk to customer service and they were very rude and gave me no answers!!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tammy Cawvey Mar 03, 2010

    everything looks good in my complaint and hope something is done to help me get my money back.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.