The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Phoenix Infra Estate Pvt. Ltd.Dhansoli project fraud / scam

P Review updated:

Phoenix Infra Estate Pvt.Ltd (Nagpur) had stated the Dhansoli Project in RAIPUR, CHATTISGARH in 2008. In this project there are 233 plots and all this plots were sold in the year 2008 and total sale price was about nine crores. But even after the laps of 3 years long time (as on 2011) no registration has been made to the purchaser of the land. The seller Agents are wandering here and there in absconding stage. The company’s Directors like Jitesh Nashine, Ahmed jiwani, Vijay Goutam, are not available. and on contacting phone there is no reply.
The purchaser of the land are mostly worried for registration and now they are fearing what to do. Dhansoli project is said to be agricultural land till now. The Diversion is not done. As such before purchasing the land from Phoenix infra Estate please visit RAIPUR and obtain the necessary information and record about the project otherwise you will also become Fool.

Dhansoli project fraud / scam
Dhansoli project fraud / scam

Responses

  • Sh
    Shrikant v Jan 18, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    for phonix revolution project whats up group contact - seven eight six nine nine one five nine eight two OR
    nine nine four five two eight two eight three nine, contact ASAP

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shail05.s Apr 26, 2019

    Hi I am a coustmer of phoinex infra Raipur Nardah project my registration of land had been done on 2013' since I am not able to visit the and I come to know about this fraud recently, I tried to contact on all avaliable numbers but no response. Is there any buyers like me who can tell me the current situation dated April 2019 My email address is [email protected] Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Narender Nema Apr 11, 2018

    All victims of Phoenix Infra Raipur should join group on fb link is given for the same https://www.facebook.com/groups/813084985566047/ so that we will got our plots.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Narender Nema Mar 26, 2018

    All customers of Phoenix infra has to be associated to take action against the company. A watsapp group has been created for the same. All customers are requested to send their whatsapp number and plot details through SMS to [protected]
    Narender P Nema

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neelmani Dwivedi Dec 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to know, whether any forum or group has been created for NARDAHA PROJECT RAIPUR OF PHOENIX INFRA. I have purchased one plot. If any information, please share with me. At present I am not in a position to visit the site.

    MY MOB. NO. [protected]
    EMAIL I.D. IS [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Te
    T Eap38 Nov 30, 2015

    Hi I am a coustmer of phoinex infra Raipur Dansoli Gleem project my rejistration of land had been done on 2013' since I am an NRI I come to know about this fraud recently, I tried to contact on all avaliable numbers but no response I visitedthe site but saw the site looks deserted and abandoned with no trace of individual plots.no development overthere or nearby as promised by the company. Is there any buyers like me who can tell me the current situation dated November 2015 My email address is eapen. [email protected] Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brajesh Singh Nov 04, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also booked plots with the company at Indore and Bhopal and paid full amount but the registration is not done by the company. It is now established fact that the company is fraud as all their directors are gone under ground/absconding after committing fraud not only in one or two cities but all over India. They have looted the hard earned money of the public and gone Scot free. Nothing is being done by the administration/Police even after registration of complaint. This shows the pathetic state of law and order of our country. Anybody can commit such a huge fraud and go Scot free. We the sufferer should get united and do what ever we can do best at our level. B. Singh

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dilipk55 Sep 28, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Dilip Kulkarni from Mumbai. We have paid full amount of the plot at Vaisakhare /Tokawade / near Saralgaon Mumbai. Since last 3 years I am trying to solve issue regarding Registration of plot either or refund the amount with interest. But no one from the company is available officially as the Directors & main person Jitesh Nashine has absconded from Nagpur keeping all their customers in the dark.They all & me trusted them but they do not bother to inform us in spite of collecting huge amount from each. We still hope that they should come in front & address their commitment as after some time this will be treated as a very big fraud and they will have to suffer for sure. I am requesting those directors / Chairman(Jitesh Nashine) to come forward and we could find out solution as it's not good on your part to keep silence for long.Do write me through [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neelmani Dwivedi Sep 22, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I Have also purchased one plot at NARDAHA in 2012. Registry completed but Mutation could not be done.I have heard that 7 directors including Chairman of said company were arrested by police at Indore.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shriprakash sudhir Jul 15, 2015

    I have purchased a 2 plot from phoenix infra in project revolution. Mutation of said plots could not be done till date (registered in march 2012). whenever i call any body related to my land deal and phoenix, doesn't even receive my call. Status of different person - Mr Vijay Gautam (One of the director) (Mobile Off), Mr.Kesarawani (Advocate who has been given responsibility for mutation) (dont pick the call), Mr Gautam (that time Agent) (has blocked me ) and Mr. Prapesh (Mob Off).None of them wants to talk with me. i am in tension, for any bad happening with me they all will be responsible. Mutation is not a big issue, but they are not taking interest in doing same and it generates a doubt, whether every thing is all right or i have lost my all savings till march 2012.
    One important matter, we have paid them money for developed site/area/plot. nothing is going on there.(present status, i have visited recently)
    i need help from any /all of you. can you share new office address of phoenix or any developer who will develop project revolution.

    SHRIPRAKASH SUDHIR, [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pg
    P.G.Babu Dec 17, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @shriprakash sudhir I've also purchased plot in NARDHA and also completed the registration but Mutation could not be done. I've too tried to contact them but they didn't responded to my calls. If we all will get together, it can be possible to get our lands back. We've to take a step against this. Need help.

    0 Votes
  • Pg
    P.G.Babu Dec 17, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @P.G.Babu [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mission Phoenix Jan 06, 2015

    Please someone can give the status of Phase-3, Dhansuli Project which i have booked and paid the amount of rs.4, 50, 000.00 i.e. 75% of the plot value. But till date they are always telling that give us another 1 month. After talking with Mr. Amit Pashine, agent jeevanlal and Vijay Singh they just told that registry will be done very soon. I hope they are simply frauding us..

    Requested all the clients to please mail me the contact numbers and name so that we can take action against Phoenix group unitely.

    mail id= [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashishgupta1 Aug 08, 2014

    hi,
    Phoenix infra is fraud company.i have purchased one flat in there SAI DREAMZ project near Amlidh Raipur IN YEAR 2011 NOVEMEBER.
    And till date ie Aug 2014 they have not given possesion of it.When i call to thier office they always used to say they are going to give possession within next 6 months .But till today there next 6 months is not over.Its really frustrated .
    PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN PHEONIX INFRA

    2 Votes
  • Cr
    crm ho Mar 01, 2014

    Sir,

    We would like to thanks you
    that you have shown your interest and booked plot in our Dhansuli (Raipur) company
    project. Sir we admit that we could not registered your sale deed in the said
    project within a time due to some technical reason. We would like to inform you
    that our Dhansuli project is now sanctioned by appropriate authority. Sir now
    by way of this reply we would like to inform you that we have executed many
    sale deeds in the same project and all these customers happy and satisfied.
    Kindly come to our office and get your plot sale deed in the said project.

    Thanking you.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prayagraj Jan 02, 2014

    dear mam, for your kind information i know you we paid advance 1year rent of bhavnagar office so.plz speak truth.

    1 Votes
  • Pr
    prayagraj Jan 02, 2014

    good morning everybody i am prayagraj rana from bhavnagar.i know this company very well beacause i am a branch incharge at bhavnagar in this company.my company is very good company beacause i have experience of many company so i give you in written in stamppaper that the phoenix infra is very good company.i love my company and this compani was not made money but made a man.ok sir

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    NeetaKhurana Sep 29, 2013

    Phoenix Infra is a fraud company and you should be very careful of them. If you just Google "phoenix infra complaint" you will find hundreds of cases of cheating.They have not paid rent for many of their offices for the last 8 months. Please join the yahoo group "FightPhoenixInfra" to collectively fight against them

    http://in.groups.yahoo.com/group/FightPhoenixInfra

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    Neeta Khurana Aug 15, 2013

    Its a fraud company and I know them closely because I have had business dealings with them. You will never be able to contact their directors and their staff is all transitory.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    nidhic Jul 30, 2013

    Hi I am nidhi chawhan, booked one flat in sai dreamz raipur in year nov 2011 where pheonix infra is doing the marketing of the project.i have made to do registry before giving possesion.and they have not given possesion yet till date ie july 2013.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SIMRAN SINGH Mar 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WHEN ANY COMPANY ACHIEVE MORE SUCCESS THAN CONTROVERSY IS NATURAL THING . AND ANOTHER THING THESE ALL COMPLAINTS MAY BE FAKE FOR DEMARKETED COMPANY VALUE AND IF ANY NOT GET BRIBE THROUGH COMPANY SO THIS IS NATURAL THING.
    WHEN ANY PERSON INVESTED IN COMPANY PROJECT LIKE PLOTS, THEY KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT COMPANY WORKING THEME BUT AFTER SOME TIME THEY LOSE PATIENT AND BLAME TO THE COMPANY. BECAUSE OF SOME PERSON WANT MORE AND MORE DISCOUNT THROUGH COMPANY IF COMPANY UNABLE TO PAY COMMISSION THEN THEY START BLAMING TO THE COMPANY PROFILE .

    -1 Votes
  • Vi
    vinod agrawal Sep 18, 2012

    I m vinod agrawal from raipur C.G. INDIA. i m the one of the investor in this DHANSOLI (GLEAM) project @ raipur C.G.(INDIA) devloping by the phoenix infra. I had buy plot and registry has been done. now i m happy and satisfied with my investment.
    when i got the plot i got frustrated with this company but i belive than and keep the passions, and today we got the result and growth.
    probebly we can say "PHOENIX INFRA" group is a good company for investment, good persone. thnx.

    -1 Votes
  • INDRAKUMAR BHAGAT (BDD. C.G.) Sep 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear
    Mr.b.gangadhar and Mr rohit singh ji
    Very very thanks to you for comment on our project namely “GLEAM” at dhansuli Raipur (CG) INDIA
    I would like to inform you that as present now our project has been sanction by appropriate authority and we doing the registry of that project in the name of customer. 4 year back the project was not sanctioned due to cheating with us by some persons. But now today it’s totally approved project and diverted by the authority.
    We agreed that the during past 3 year our customer was frustrated but we thanks to all our customer who believe on our company and invested money today now their money has growth multiple and who wants the money we return with multiple growth to them.
    We thanks to all customers who believe on us with passions now today we and our commitment has win. In our project situated at dhansuli we are sold 233 plots from beginning and most of the plot has been registered in the name of customer. Just like (Mr.prashant gupta, Mr.shukla, Mr.Bijora, Mr.nirmalkar) and many more customer has done registry in that project.
    That our project has been diverted and approved by T&CP as per govt norms
    That we have launch our second project namely “REVOLUTION” situated at vill-Nardaha Raipur (CG) INDIA. We have purchase that land with land owner under Agreement to sale with term to sale the plot to the customer. But meanwhile the land owner has cheated to us and demanded more money and interest. Due to the reason we are unable to do the registry in the name of customer.
    That 3 year back our nardaha project has been sanctioned delayed because the govt policy and cheating by the vender who doing the sanction work to our company. Whatever the commitment come from the gov’t we forward the same to our customer .that we was a truth now and ever and the power of truth our project has been diverted and approved by T&CP as per gov’t norms and we doing the registry of that project in the name of customer just like( abhilasha, Dr. Sonia sing, Mr shant chandraker, Mr. bahuguna) and many more customer has done registry in that project.
    We are happy today now and we thanks to all our customer who believe on our company and invested money in our nardaha @ 150, 170, 200, 250 today now their plot rate rise @ 450, 460, 600 has growth multiple. Today our customers are very happy and confident and now they are ready to join with us with new investment plan to our project situated in various locations in INDIA.
    That our company slogan is “TRUTH IS OUR ORNAMENT” who ever have passions in real estate he will take advantage of profits.
    TRUTH IS WITH US IT MAY BE DELAY BUT NOT DARK

    -2 Votes
  • Pr
    prashant g Sep 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am Prashant Gupta & I am very well know the company because I am the part of the company as investor .I was invested 3 year
    back and buy 4 plot @ 270/- per Sq.ft at DHANSULI PROJACT when the lay out was not sanctioned .but
    meanwhile the project has sanctioned by competent authority and the plot Prize rise from 275/- to 600/-.
    Now today I am very happy to see the gain of my investment double in just 3-4 year.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rohit- singh Aug 27, 2012

    Yes true, same is Happen in revolution Nardha raipur CG project of phonix infra. i am paid full amount but till date no registration have been maid. They only tell us please wait for one week, fifteen days. I am waiting since six months.
    Please make sure that if only when registry is made then you have to pay money to this company. i am so frustrated.

    1 Votes
  • Bg
    B.Gangadhar Jan 18, 2012

    could some one update us the status of issue and if action taken against Phoenix Infra Estate Pvt.Ltd.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.