SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] PearVisa Immigration Servicescanada pr visa

Ve Jun 05, 2019 Review updated:

I have selected pear visa for my permanent residency visa for Canada. I really have a very bad experience with customer service and professional standard that pear visa offers.

They never call me on time and never complete any document formalities in time to get the Visa. What the hell they are. If I call them they always say your case manager is busy in meeting with some other clients and most of the time they never pick up the phone. How irresponsible they are, before submission the amount they call 3 -4 time a week.

Sometimes they call and says this province is open we can should we submit your documents for this province. After the decision of province change, they never tell any flow of work. After 30 -40 days later they tell sorry sir there is some issue related to your experience so we can't go with this process, so we are continuing with the previous country process. Are they making me fool or they do work like that and running their fraud company. Remember sir, this type of company will not run a long time. Okay, be honest with clients through those clients you are getting business. Don't think we customer do anything, What happens if you make fool us. But I try my best to stop many of one them to become a fool.

My visa case manager was very rude, never support for the preparation of any documents time. If this type of services they provide us then shut down their fraud company. Please don't make fool innocent people who rely on you for their career and future.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Dear Venugopal56,

    In-spite of Multiple Attempts to Connect with you, You have not responded.
    We are unable to find your name in our database as well.

    It seems that your ID has been used by some Competitor of PearVisa in order to defame.

    A Legal Action taken shall be taken against you for involving in defamatory activities.

    Best regards,
    PearVisa Immigration Services Private Limited

More PearVisa Immigration Services Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pe
      Jun 19, 2019

    @Venugopal56 Have been come into the contact of PearVisa directly or indirectly. This guy is very professional to defame other organization. Look at his language to make story, genuine customer straightly complaint & Usually dont write stories or essays.

    I would recommend on this forum to delete his review & block this user for false information & guiding people.

    -2 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 27, 2019

    Hello everyone,
    This is to bring it to your notice that the people managing or working in this office don’t seems to have proper knowledge about their business
    Before the payment is done their talks are different and once the payment is done their behavior is different.
    There is a guy called Shishil - not professional at all, no basic understanding of language, false commitments etc.
    I would never ever recommend to any one for their stupid services.
    They are highly unprofessionals in this field.

    +2 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 31, 2019

    This is a company organized by Fraud people like Shishil and Rudra and some stupid people around in their office.

    They dont have knowledge at all, sitting and extracting money as much as they can.

    Such people working under this brand should be completely banned from playing with others emotion.

    senseless talks, no knowledge. Spoiling others career. I highly dont recommend this company and their fraud services to any one.
    They have taken money for their false commitments and they dont even have ethics to refund or connect to their clients.
    Their business should shutt down at the earliest.

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 04, 2019

    I completely agree with Venugopal, Raj and Shefali.
    Thanks for showing the courage and bringing up this matter. It is a fact that they have opened an office only to cheat people and extract money. This is the most degraded consultancy ever seen. There is an illiterate and hooligan person named Shishil. Others in the office namely Rudra, Lilima and Pinki are equally useless. It is a company run by only 4 people but they project it like a big organization.
    They keep on chasing you for money and give all false commitments. Once you have paid the money they will not even answer calls or respond to your mails. They have been sitting idle for 3 months after paying money and not even acting on the process. Instead they were sending reminders for balance payment too. In fact Shishil is a totally useless guy and has has no sense to even speak to his clients. He said I am a fool to pay him the money and he has used abusive and threatening language when I asked for refund. In fact he is counter accusing me of abusing him and now he is asking for an apology letter. He has taken money and has no intention of returning. He and the entire staff should be punished for fooling people and playing with their careers and the office should be shut down permanently.
    People please be aware and don't ever think of dealing with this stupid illiterate Consultancy. I request the forum to highlight this matter in all ways possible so people are aware and do not loose their money, dreams and career prospects to this fraud company. All that is written is true and have enough evidences to prove it, if questioned. I would be more than happy if we can find out a way for refund as the amount we have paid is very high

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 05, 2019

    @Rashmi Mane On Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 1:57 PM, Shishil Saxena wrote:
    Mrs Rashmi,

    Open your Inbox on 1st of June'19 we have release your complete check list & forms & guiding book had been attached in same email
    PFA screenshot of same
    You have failed to produce all major documents like employment certificates, IELTS, PCC

    Can you please tell me who had stopped you not appear in IELTS in 2 last months?
    Is PearVisa had team asked you not give English test in last 2 months?
    Did PearVisa asked you not to apply for Police clearance certificate?
    Did PearVisa asked you not to show case fund in last 2 month?
    Did PearVisa asked you not to show case all your employment letters?

    It has been delayed from your side not PearVisa side Refer to below screenshots.
    Screenshot 1

    Screenshot 2

    On Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 12:45 PM wrote:
    Dear Rashmi,

    Kindly check my response highlighted in red color in below e-mail.

    Thanks & Regards
    Pinki Sharma
    PearVisa Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd.

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 3:08 PM wrote:
    Dear Rashmi

    Kindly provide pending documents as follows:-

    For Primary Applicant:-

    1. Proof of Work Experience:-

     Joining letter of each employment
     Evidence of paid salary –i.e. Bank statement/ Salary Slips.
     Experience Letter
     An employer’s reference on company letterhead paper, signed by an authorized person and endorsed with a company chop, showing:
    • name and contact details of the employer;
    • the start and end dates of each position the applicant held during his/her employment with the company;
    • job titles; and working hours per week.
    • detailed description of duties and responsibilities for each position held.

    2. Evidence of Qualification:-

     a Completion certificate of bachelor’s and Master’s Course; and
     the original copy of a certified transcript of academic record in an envelope sealed by the institution. This original document will not be returned to the applicant.

    3. PCC:- from each country/territory where he/she has lived in for 12 months or longer in the 10 years.

    4. Evidence of Language Proficiency:- IELTS Score Card. (Must achieve at least 7 bands in each component of IELTS)

    5. Marriage Certificate

    6. Proof if Funds:-

    The following are examples of acceptable supporting documents of an applicant’s personal net worth:

     Bank statement showing the latest bank deposit balance;
     Passbook showing name of bank, account holder name, account number and the latest account balance;
     Statement issued by a registered financial intermediary showing the latest position on the types, quantities held and current market value of investment items such as publicly traded shares, debt securities and investment funds;
     Non Tax saving Fixed Deposits or Mutual Funds which can be convert into cash.

    7. Completed Form 981 (Attached)
    8. Passport

    For Accompanying Family members:-

    Depenedent-1 : Spouse

    1. To gain 5 points for Spouse you need to provide below documents:-

    a. Passport
    b. Evidence of Qualification:-
     a Completion certificate of bachelor’s and Master’s Course; and
     the original copy of a certified transcript of academic record in an envelope sealed by the institution. This original document will not be returned to the applicant.

    2. Completed Form 997 (Attached)

    Depenedent-2 : Child

    a. Passport
    b. Completed form 997 Signed by Parents (Attached)

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 05, 2019

    Mr. Shishil you are not even worth replying

    -1 Votes

Post your comment