The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
nyfakes.com SCAMMERS stole my moneynyfakes.com SCAMMERS stole my money

nyfakes.com SCAMMERS stole my money. I paid them a $90 money pak on November 8th. Since then they have ignored my numerous emails asking where my order is. Once you send them a money pak you're money is gone for good.

The so called pictures on their site are stolen from other websites. These guys are scammers, all I wanted was a fake but I got scammed instead. Watch out for these scammers, they will not send your order or give back your money once you send the money pak numbers to them. My money is gone now, total scam.

Responses

  • Tw
    twists Sep 07, 2013

    nyfakes.com is a scam.

    I have emailed them many times but hey never respond.

    Do not order from them because they have been scamming for months now!

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    NY FAKE SCAM Jul 31, 2013

    NY fakes is a complete scam! These guys have not replied to ANY of my emails. We put in a big moneypak order and they have stopped communicating since. DO NOT TRUST THEM. DO NOT USE THE SITE.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jesse mm Jul 03, 2013

    No one responds my email as I was asking due to the information was put incorrectly, Not what I ask in order form. I sent millions email and try to post in review...of course no one answer

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    traaman Dec 23, 2012

    NYFAKES SCAMMED ME AND MY FRIEND!!!

    We sent them 7 emails so far asking for our IDs or our money back and he won't reply to any of our emails.

    nyfakes sure does "fake" because he ripped me and my friend.

    1 Votes
  • Ny
    NYFAKES Dec 23, 2012

    All emails that we have received have been responded to.

    0 Votes
  • No
    Noah94 Dec 21, 2012

    I lost $130 to nyfakes. I paid for express shipping too. 3 weeks and nada.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Cameron From Michigan Dec 21, 2012

    nyfakes IS A HUGE SCAM OPERATION.

    I decided to take a shot and order from nyfakes. Myself and two other friends went in on a $240 money pak. I sent nyfakes our order and the money pak number. After I sent them the money pak number with our money on it, they stopped communicating with us.

    I didn't think anything was wrong at first, but a few days went by and still no response from nyfakes. I emailed them asking if everything was ok and still I didn't get any response from them. I have been waiting a long time now for our fakes or at least an email response, but still nothing.

    nyfakes is 100% scam.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    JoeCallaway Dec 13, 2012

    i had a very positive experience with NY FAKES...before i even paid i told them i want to make a big order but i asked for them to send me a id because i was skeptical and sure enough 4 days later it was at my door step. i then sent in the money pak to them and the rest of my orders and another week later all of the ids were in my mailbox...they were very professional and responsive with their emails every day i was in contact with them and they answered all of my questions...i am actually emailing him now as i am writing this. he seems to respond in the morning more often then works on the id;s in the afternoon im guessing but if you email him at night you can expect an id first thing in the am.

    as for the quality...this is by far the best NY fake that i have seen the microprinting is perfect and the colors look just like a real ny...passes the bend test and it scans...im not one for putting down other companies but i have a id from both ny fakes as well as really good fakes and ny fakes is a lot better. the colors are all off on the RGF id and it is far too bendy. also NY FAKES takes about a week to get where as RGF took me about 3 weeks so you can do the math on that one.. you can wait a week for a A id or you can wait 3 weeks for a C id...the choice is yours.

    THIS SITE IS LEGIT dont listen to what others say they are probably just rival companies trying to get you to go to them instead of here. if you buy from NY FAKES you wont regret it

    i tried to attach a picture but the dumb website keeps telling me error 404 page not found whatver that means but ill try to get a pic up

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jake Hortty Dec 10, 2012

    Nyfakes is definitely not a scam. I received my order this Friday, have to say after seeing your report it scared me a little so I emailed them. All is good and the id quality is way better than I expected. Try emailing them if you did not get your order I'm sure they will take care of you.

    1 Votes
  • Ny
    NYFAKES Dec 06, 2012

    Please Email us your order # if this is a legit report we'll get you taken care of and figure out what happened. Your's truly NYFAKES.COM :)

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.