Novelty ID MakerScam artists!

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Do not submit any money or orders through the following companies and websites:

Novelty ID Maker
Novelty ID Factory
MYOIDS
UK Fake ID
Fake ID Guru
Novelty ID Pro
Underground Review
Fake ID Review
Identity Solution
New Fake ID

All of these websites are a scam based out of Cyprus. You will get nothing for your money. The fact that the only transactions these companies allow "Western Union", should clue you in to the nature of their business-ripping you off! I have submitted orders andor attempted to contact each and every one of these websites and have received no replies and no products for the money I sent them. Do not give these people your money!

Responses

  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Feb 06, 2014

    whos account details are those random/topnotch/idking all details are wrong and nice pic btw i dont do any fake ids not my thing yet u on other hand its the owner of topnotch fake ids and id king

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Feb 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kevin thomson is a well known scammer, he ran this site and many others. including Gr8t novelty ID for you. The bank details he asked for payment Sort Code - 08-71-99Account Number -56056680and Bank Branch Lloyds Bank Sort Code 30-96-48, Account Number 11776168he lives at 62 Kenilworth Avenue, Galashiels, TD1 2DB

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Nov 25, 2013

    jason report it to police as you have bought it as a novelty use item mate . the guy above me owns topnotchfakeids.com and because i complained about him he became very nasty threatened my family and put my address details of my daughters house on line saying i own all fake id sites which is a load of ### he is the owner of 16 difrent sites including review sites - if you bad review him he will steal ur id put ur name on pedo sites even when ur not - steal money from ur bank and set fake profiles of you and women to set you up - i got stabbed cause him just be carefull dont ever order from him or any site mate i got one year back from fakeid4u which was noveltyID but they closed its was an ok card but not 100% top class but hey its in bin now - just be safe mate

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Nov 23, 2013

    I BEG YOUR PARDON WHAT THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOUR GIVING MY PERSONAL DETAILS ON HERE COZ I REPORTED YOU TO POLICE REGARDING YOUR SCAM SITE AND THEN YOU THREATENED TO PUT ME ON A PEDO WARNING SITE YOU ARE THE OWNER OF TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM I DO NOT HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH ANY FAKE ID SITES I HAVE NO CLUE WHERE YOU SO CALLED GOT YOUR INFO CAUSE BY PLACINGF THESE FAKE DETAILS ABOUT ME I GOT MY WINDOWS SMASHED AND GOT MY ID STOLEN SO I REQUEST YOU TAKE THIS FAKE INFORMATION DOWN ABOUT ME YOU ARE THE OWNER OF THE SCAM SITE NOT ME SO GET A BLOODY GRIP I HAVE ALL EMAILS FROM YOU TO SAY YOU WERE GONNA MAKE MY LIFE HELL IF I DIDNT REMOVE MY COMPLAINTS ABOUT U AND YOU WILL ACTUALLY FIND I REMOVED THE REVIEW ABOUT YOU BUT ITS NOW GOING STRAIGHT BACK UP - THERE WAS ABSOLLOTLY NO CALL FOR PUTTING FAKE INFO ABOUT ME ON WITH MY DETAILS ITS PATHETIC TO THINK THAT YOU OWN TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM AND BECAUSE I COMPLAINED AND REPORTED IT HERE AND TO POLICE AND TRADING STANDARDS YOU THEN EMAILED ME SAYING THIS IS GOING TO GET BADDDDD FOR YOU REMOVE YOUR COMPLAINTS ABOUT ME - ANY PERSON WHO OWNS A LEGIT COMPANY WHO GETS A BAD REVIEW ABOUT THEM DOESNT GO ON THE WAY YOU DO SO ITS SHOWING YOU THAT YOU ARE A PATHETIC MAN AND A SCAMMER LOOK PEOPLE AT THE REVIEWS ABOUT TOPNOTCHFAKEIDS.COM

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Oct 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Korrupt ID iis actually a guy called KEVIN THOMSON

    I tracked him down here: FLAT A 11. HIGH STREET BIGGAR SCOTLAND ML12 6DA.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jason54322 Oct 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    korrupt id
    korruptid.com
    I payed them for 2 drivers licenses, they then asked for another 20 pounds so they could send it express delivery, I emailed them and they said next day guaranteed. the next day nothing arrived so i spoke to them on their live chat and they said definately sent out will be with you tomorrow, the next day arrived and no license I spoke to them on live chat and they said they needed another 20 pounds because of trouble delivering to the UK. I said this is a scam when they got rude to me and said if you are ordering illegal items then you cant go to the police and said they will now cancel the order. I have paid 100 pounds and got no refund and no license. keep clear from them as they are 100% scammers and cheats

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    chrisog77 May 28, 2013

    IF THEY ARE OUT OF THE UNITED STATES, THEY ARE DEFINITELY A FRAUD.THEIR IS NO WAY THEY CAN MAKE FAKE I.D.'S FROM THE STATES AND NOT BE IN JAIL TO TALK ABOUT IT.. SECOND IF THEY ONLY ACCEPT MONEY ORDERS, WESTERN UNION OR GREEN DOT CARD PAYMENTS. 100% FAKE. DONT BE STUPID PEOPLE.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    billjoe123 Oct 31, 2012

    v-id-s.com?? anyone used this?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martin464 Jan 21, 2012

    Hi people try [email protected] he's quite good

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne66717 Dec 19, 2011

    Hi guys I've been scammed by all these guys but just when I was about to give up my cousin gave me this hook up [email protected] since I had been recommended by my cousin I gave it 1 last try me and my mates ordered some provisionals and 3 days later what do you know our ID's arrived give him a try

    -1 Votes
  • M1
    m1985abc Dec 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    His details are [email protected] I will upload the complete transcript of our conversations we had over email and a copy of the payment information, alarm bells should be ringing this person uses a childs account for his money a friend of mine works in natwest and has given me valuable info regarding the owner of this account.

    1 Votes
  • M1
    m1985abc Dec 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    think i have been scammed has anyone legit had success of this man

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danielle56 Aug 20, 2011

    All these people have scammed me after 5 attempts and after thinking IDE give him the last chance and if he turned out to be a scammer ivwould forget about the whole but what do you know got my Full UK Licence this morning. Thank you Mrkays1547 you're a real credit to people like us

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harris546 Mar 30, 2011

    Mrkays1547 is no scammer ive just received my UK dl with counterpart, youre trying to send people in the wrong direction shame on you scammers

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jollitheidguy Feb 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Only UK licenses at the moment (in 1-2 weeks). Feel free to ask more.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • St
    stacey247 Dec 29, 2010

    Ive just received my UK licence today from [email protected] great quality put it next to my girlfriends you cant point out its a fake im so [censor]ing happy been scammed 4 times 5th time lucky, now this issue can rest

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    aba2009 Dec 15, 2010

    now [email protected] sounds too fishy to me advertising, the way you are going on how can you prove your not the same scammers around????????????

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amaru2312 Dec 11, 2010

    hi i was scammed 2weeks ago by fakeutilities, and then by chance i e-mailed this guy [email protected] after being pointed in the right direction by a family friend got my licence and passport today, im impressed and happy the never ending battle of trying to find someone who can provide the goods. e-mail he may be able to help you lot hes quite friendly

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    louise4 Dec 01, 2010

    Yeah ive just recently received my uk driving licence including counterpart from a local friend, hes quality and i paid 200.00 a lot i know but atleast it was money put to good use and i actually got what i paid for and ive just got my brothers licence and put it next to mine to compare and contrast and i could not tell it was a fake what so ever. E-mail him at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ripper Killer Nov 16, 2010

    These rippers would sell their mums and sisters for a few dollars, sad mother [censor]ers who suck on donkey [censor] and take monkey [censor] in the [censor], fakeutilities.tk and fakeutilities.com and [email protected] is the same [censor] so for you [censored]es, dont send you $$$$$$$$$$$$ ££££££££££££££££ to the [censor]!!! He even offers his momma's [censor] for £25 sick toss pot cat

    0 Votes
  • Me
    meridion Sep 06, 2010

    they wont be using hsbc from now on. i will make sure of it my collegue works for the police.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kamz92 Jun 14, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You said you sre going after them how has that Paned out?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nistor Jun 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DON T BELIVE ON FABIO BINO CONVERSATION HERE...HE IS ONE OF THEM SCAMS SITE..HE.TRY TO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD ON THE NET...SO PEOPLE CONTACT WWW.FAKEUTILITIES.TK

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nistor Jun 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    never order something on www.fakeutilities.tk and www.fakeutilitys.com...is all bulshit...they rob me off 80 pounds...never ORDER NOTHING BY THEM...THEY ARE SCAM
    AFTER YOU PAY THEM YOU NEVER WILL RECIVE NOTHING BACK...YOU GONNA WASTE YOUR MONEY

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nistor Jun 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i just want to warn you people about www.fakeutilities.tk and fakeutilitys.com...that they are robing people off there money..i ordered an driving license by them...i pay them via UKASH VOUCHERS...AND THEN THEY STOP ANSWER MY EMAILS...SEND ME NOTHING IN RETURN...I AM VERRY ANGRY ABOUT THIS PEOPLE...SO PEOPLE NEVER ORDER ON THIS SCAM SITES, , , AND NEVER PAY ANYONE BY UKASH VOUCHER...
    AND FABIO BINO IS ONE OF THEM...HE IS THE ONLY ONE IN THIS COMPLAINT SITE THAT HE TRY TO MAKE FAKE UTILITIES.TK TO LOOK GOOD ON THE INTERNET...I HOPE FOR THEM THAT THEY GO OUT OF BUSINESS IN 3 MONTHS FROM NOW...NOBODY MUST TO ORDER NOTHING BY THEM

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nistor Jun 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    BE AWARE OF THIS SITE...IS SCAM.. WWW.FAKEUTILITIES.TK

    0 Votes
  • Tk
    TK17 May 19, 2010

    did anyone try uk-id.com before?

    0 Votes
  • Be
    be roch May 08, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I made an order to fakeutilities.co.uk and after they got my £60 they stoped resbond to my emails, they gave me thier bank details it is HSBC in UK, I got their address,
    And i am going after them. it is their end on my hand.
    Benjamin, London

    0 Votes
  • Has anyone found any genuine providers of real quality UK DLs and PPs?

    0 Votes
  • To
    tony dranstone Mar 06, 2010

    Donofdons, how you paid over 200 £ for a driving licence when the price is 80 £ ? you might have a novelty site wich you want to promote, that's why you post this add.
    Be real . I'll ask the company to do all customers to leave a feedback here . i was veryy happy with my passport !
    Cheers !

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    KHALID - DUBAI Jan 30, 2010

    KEVIN - [email protected]


    I paid the money to get a product couple of weeks back.. Mr. Kevin (Idiot) collected the money and after no response.

    THEY PREFER E 360 MONEY TRANSFER..

    TOTAL SCAMMER & IDOT - BEGGER.

    PLEAST DONT PAY ANY MONEY TO THIS COMAPANY AT ANY COST.. TOTALLY YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY..

    KHALID - DUBAI

    -1 Votes
  • Fa
    fabio bino Nov 05, 2009

    http://fakeutilities.tk/ is real !!! great quality ! 10x

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fabio bino Nov 05, 2009

    http://fakeutilities.tk/ is real deal ;)

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donofdons Aug 24, 2009

    I have mad an order aswell payed a over £300 pounds for some of the preoduct on the website, I payed them but never received anything.

    Please be aware of this frauding website http://fakeutilitys.com/_wsn/page4.html.

    really pissed as it was my last monies

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donofdons Aug 24, 2009

    I mad an order from http://fakeutilitys.com/_wsn/page4.html and payed they over £200 pounds for a fake driving licence but I never received my order and they stoped responding as soon as the money was received.

    Please don't fall for it and be as stupid as i was.

    0 Votes
  • Sd
    sdas Apr 13, 2009

    bouncerid is a scam... dont believe it..wasted $80

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david Apr 11, 2009

    i-d-s-tv.com, i-d-e-n-t-i-t-y-tv.com and world-ids.com are all scams

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gabriel Oct 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have tried extramoney2day.net services and they seem to be good. Quality was very good, delivery next day special delivery and the lowest prices I ever found. I would recommend this guys.

    0 Votes
  • St
    stuart May 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am looking to purchase fake id in the form of a drivers license . Can anyone recomend a good reliable site ?

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karina Feb 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    frank.. i ordered one from there on sunday... still not arrived however i've searched for other reviews and your is the only one i could find... i rung up the guy in charge today and asked if it had been posted yet and if so when. He said it was posted today to which i replied so it should arrive tomorrow then? the guy then tells me within 5 days cos its coming from america... i said then aren't you based in nottingham and he said no =/
    but thing is if it doesn't arrive by the end of next week we're driving to the address on the site..
    wish id have seen your review sooner.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.