The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
norxshop.comnorxshop.com Steroids Scam Fraud Beware

Norxshop.com East European website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids pharma site, when it just in fact a store front for East European organized crime online steroids scammers, namely asiapharma.com, casablancapharmaceuticals.com, britishdragon.com, norxshop.com . The owner who is a fraudster and conman makes large amounts of money every month in fruad from these gangsters. Beware of this man he is pretending to help bodybuilding newbies but he is in fact just lining his own pockets by sending unsuspecting american youth to these fraudulant online rogue pharmacies who will mostly just keep your money but sometimes if you are lucky you will recieve expired underdose and contaminated bacteria infected product made in dirty Romania Slovenia Bulgaria Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Philippines underground labs-AVOID this conman website at all costs.
He will be writing here fast this is not true, do not belive norxshop.com is a conman web site run by ex and future steroid fraud scam convict.

Responses

  • Da
    Davidna Sep 30, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Totally agreed, Ive also placed an order from: http://www.anabolicpharma-eu.com/
    Order # http://www.anabolicpharma-eu.com. Order # [protected]/03/2014, they ive only received a promotional product but the item i was paying the money for I NEVER GOT. They claim they shipped it twice and there was nothing they could do about it. They never where never able to provide me with a ship date for none of the supposed shipped items. Lost $ 140.00 dollars. Totall scammers DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE, no money back no warranty on shipping totall BS.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carleer Jul 04, 2013

    Stay away from norxshop.com I now buy from this site here and they have delivered it to me without a prescription
    http://best-preparation-online.com/?wm=16782&tr=8030

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    justiceserve Jan 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    justice has been done read up just need to translate it.
    http://slo-kronika.si/novice/tozilci-zda-utegnejo-zakonca-karner-obtoziti-ze-za-kaj-drugega-kot-samo-za-preprodajo-anabolicnih-steroidov/

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    YASIRN Dec 08, 2011

    NORXSHOP.COM SIR I M YASIR NEMON SIR I M COMPLAIN TO U SIR I DID NOT GETTING MY STEROID I DID NOT GETTING NOTHING. SO PLZ SEND MY STEROID PROCESS MY COMPLAIN. THANKING YOU SIR. IS NORXSHOP.COM SCAMMERS? I WAIT 4 MONTH SIR I DID NOT GETTING MY STEROID! YOU MUST SEND!

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    AASgurus Nov 06, 2011

    asiapharma.com labs steroids! fake. do not buy that UGL brand!

    Dear friends, almost all AAS guru guys say its fake and also world-pharma.org is scam, please do not buy this asiapharma.com steroids.
    asiapharma.com lab is just another UGL ###!

    This is all scam ### steroids:
    WWW.WORLD-PHARMA.ORG
    WWW.TOPPHARMACYSHOP.NET
    WWW.PHARMA-EU.INFO
    WWW.FLORAFROMEUROPE.NET
    WWW.ASIAPHARMA.COM

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    justaken1 Oct 04, 2011

    I had the exact same story. I ordered 3 items online. I received an email from the anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com telling me that they had received my order and that the items would be shipped only after I sent payment. Four weeks after I sent payment I decided to contact them and ask if the items had been shipped. Nothing. After 6 others emails to customer service I never received a response.

    eurobolic.com norxshop.com anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com is fraudulent.

    Do not order from eurobolic.com norxshop.com anabolicsteroidscentral.com anbolicsteroidsguide.com they will scam you.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    premup Oct 03, 2011

    I am ceirtain that norxshop.com is a fraud because they did not make good on my order.

    0 Votes
  • He
    heavyirons Sep 22, 2011

    I have enough!

    Asiapharma.com scammed all the HGH buyers through their eurohormones.com HGH that was and still is only 4 i.u. with 8 i.u. label.

    Everyone is requesting money back! I want to give the the money back but asiapharma.com owner does not want to give the money to me!

    If you want your money back ask Mihael Karner asiapharma.com eurohormones.com! He must give you money back!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vixe Sep 09, 2011

    norxshop.com and eurobolic.com are the same scammer.

    Just passing on some information that proved to WORK for me!
    I filed online a complaint to the North Carolina Department of Justice, Attorney General's Office www.ncdoj.gov/Consumer and recieved answer that they had received my complaint and will review it.
    After filing my complaint with the Attorney General, I emailed eurobolic.com informing them of what I had done.

    Try this route and see if you have any luck!!
    I have'unsubscribed to eurobolic.com and will be very careful in the future about ordering online from a company that I have not investigated.
    No longer a DUMMY!
    Aparently they are a part of the nepharious asiapharma.com britishdragon.com criminal organization that is out to take your money.
    Most complaints claim people have not received what they ordered the rest say the merchandise was expired or bunk.
    Eurobolic.com asiapharma.com is one to be avoided.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mathewz Aug 20, 2011

    Items not recieved from eurobolic.com

    I order 141 $ worth from them on May 11, 2011 and today I still don’t have anything.
    They never bother to answer my emails messages. Eurobolic.com is a phony company for sure! I Lost $ 141.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    glubgawd Jul 12, 2011

    I got me two boxes of this last year. Worst HGH ever. I swear that thing is packed water!
    norxshop.com scammin ###! And don't tell me you did not know! It's all asiapharma.com fault norxshop.com had nothing to do with it.

    Like you are not one and the same guy.

    QUOTE: "All HGH that sell by eurobolic.com - norxshop.com is underdose by half. You buy 8 iu eurohormones they give only 4 iu relabel China HGH.

    You pay 8 iu HGH and norxshop send 4 iu HGH with 8 iu label.
    They scam for half!

    All asiapharma steroid is expire since february. They only put new label on expire steroid. " END QUOTE

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve Thiago Jun 23, 2011

    www.norxshop.com www.asiapharma.com are a scam site that also owns www.eurohormones.com and www.britishdragon.com and www.casablancapharmaceuticals.com
    and

    http://www.asiapharma.com
    http://www.britishdragon.com
    http://www.norxshop.com
    http://www.eurobolic.com
    http://www.eurohormones.com
    http://www.pharmabolic.com
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
    http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
    http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
    http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabo...log/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
    http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
    http://www.eurosteroids.com/
    http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
    http://www.drdeca.com/
    http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
    http://www.pharmabolic.com/
    http://www.ana************/
    http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
    http://www.roid4sale.com/
    http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
    http://www.anadrol.net/
    http://www.dianabol.net
    http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
    http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
    http://www.steroidtraining.com/
    www.anabolic-steroids.net
    www.anabolic-pharma.com
    www.supreme-pharmacy.com

    We give asiapharma 14 day to return all money he scam. Specialy money he scam with underdose Eurohormones HGH that has 8 iu label but only 4 iu inside.

    We call Ministerstvo za Vnatresni raboti na Makedonija they said give them 14 days if they not return money by than they will investigate.

    If he not return the money they will send Edinica ZA Specijalni Zadaci "TIGAR “ to investigate.

    Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
    Boca Ivanova b.b.
    1000 Skopje
    R. Macedonia

    Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
    2460 Valandovo
    R. Macedonia

    Tel. +[protected]
    Fax. +[protected]

    VAT Number: MK [protected]
    Bank Details: Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
    IBAN: MK07300701002318655

    asiapharma.com eurohormones.com return all money you scam now!

    -1 Votes
  • Lo
    lovbyts Jun 20, 2011

    Originally Posted by gym_junkie22
    Approved by StoneColdNTO

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GUY!!!

    Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., [email protected] +[protected] +[protected] (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


    This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
    Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.

    Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
    http://www.eurobolic.com
    http//www.norxshop.com
    http://www.pharmabolic.com
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
    http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
    http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
    http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabo...log/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
    http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
    http://www.eurosteroids.com/
    http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
    http://www.drdeca.com/
    http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
    http://www.pharmabolic.com/
    http://www.ana************/
    http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
    http://www.roid4sale.com/
    http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
    http://www.anadrol.net/
    http://www.dianabol.net
    http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
    http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
    http://www.steroidtraining.com/
    www.anabolic-steroids.net
    www.anabolic-pharma.com
    www.supreme-pharmacy.com

    The very worst thing is he has a banner at www.mesomorphosis.com

    *Courteousy of David from musclechat.org*

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bengalls Jun 10, 2011

    Norxshop.com is a rip off plain and simple.

    I ordered my arimidex medicine and got scammed. I am to blame for buying from such a shady / fraudulent rogue venue.

    Norxshop is a scam you will not get your order or your money back. Norxshop.com and asiapharma.com they are scammers.

    Beware booth are a fraud, a steroid scam.

    0 Votes
  • Av
    Avengerr Jun 06, 2011

    This site will serve as an unfiltered venue where those who have been scammed by asiapharma.com can vent and share their experience with the biggest crook in the world. Asiapharma.com has deleted comments that have been adverse to him on other websites, but he will not be able to do it here.

    Asiapharma.com has also sent many threats of violence to those who speak out against him. To this I say, bring it out, ###.

    Asiapharma.com also poses as "happy and satisfied" customers that post their great experiences. Don't believe this crap when you read it. The person behind it is Asiapharma.com How do we know? Because we traced the IPO address and they are from the country that he operates out of and not from the U.S., which is the address that the "customer" uses.

    Asiapharma.com uses the same scame that many online thieves use: you wire them money, they say that they sent your order, and you never get it. Same old story.

    Trust when I say that you WILL NOT get your order when you send money to Asiapharma.com . Anyone can cut and paste pictures of steroids and create a site that looks real. But there is no company and you will not get what you pay for.

    Asiapharma.com can be tried in an international court. They are not above the law. Feds can go to that country and expedite this crook.

    So be aware Asiapharma.com we're coming for you.

    I encourage others to create their own sites that educate and inform others of Asiapharma.com scamming activity.

    0 Votes
  • St
    stazilla May 31, 2011

    norxshop.com asiapharma.com is a selective scammer. He picks and chooses who he scams based on who he thinks they are and how easily he can get away with it. He preys on newbies and guys who have few connections and little experience.

    This is also true:

    All HGH that sell by eurobolic.com - norxshop.com is underdose by half. You buy 8 iu eurohormones they give only 4 iu relabel China HGH.

    You pay 8 iu HGH and norxshop send 4 iu HGH with 8 iu label.
    They scam for half!

    All asiapharma steroid is expire since february. They only put new label on expire steroid.

    I know I use work for asiapharma to package! They are underdose and made at home in normal room. They have plastic container pour in oil and China steroid powder *measure with spoon!!!
    Than they bake in kitchen owen to sanitize.
    It is all dirty unsanitary. They make steroid in awful condition. Some dont wash hands!!! This why all this bacteria reporting on asiapharma steroid.

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    ghostang May 23, 2011

    Ongoing scam eurobolic.com norxshop.com is a massive scam.
    A massive ### you to Eurobolic and norxshop scam you will get yours soon.

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    tyronebeast May 18, 2011

    NORXSHOP.COM IS A FRAUD STEROID SCAM.
    I ALSO ORDER NORXSHOP AND EUROBOLIC AND GET NOTHING.

    I THING ALL IS ASIAPHARMA FRAUD.

    To see how asiapharma work see

    http://www.bodybuildingfaq.net/news-and-gossip-18/world-pharma-org-full-of-marketing-strategies-and-lies_152.html

    http://steroidnews.info/page/5/

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    swimfan May 16, 2011

    Euroboli.com, norxshop.com, AsiaPharmaShop.com, BritishDispensaryShop.com, BritishDragonShop.com, CasablancaPharmaShop.com, OrganonShop.com, ScheringShop.com and PharmaceuticalShop.net

    East European website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids pharma site, when it just in fact a store front for East European organized crime online steroids scammers.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trainer334 May 12, 2011

    Norxshop.com is a fraud, lair and scam.

    1 Votes
  • Pp
    ppdt May 12, 2011

    Its to late for me now i have been scammed by norxshop already and lost almost $700. I wish I has seen this earlier. We need to get people together who have also been scanned to complain to their server company and close these people down. norxshop.com and asiapharma.com are scammers. I think the site norxshop.com is owned by asiapharma.

    1 Votes
  • Pp
    ppdt May 12, 2011

    When you look norxshop.com looks so fake its unbelivable.

    I thing its time I tell all I buy send money and get nothing.

    Norxshop is anabolic steroid fraud stay away.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.