Nokiaukpromosigneim. Aefake sms

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have got 35 sms to my mobile nom, won 1000000 pound, send your winning mob nom & email id n etc: and they given me a mobile nom also, +[protected]. i called him hes repeated the same thing, i said i am sending all detailes to Police and they will call you back, suddenlly he said bye, ,

Responses

  • Ko
    kothem sathibabu Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    our mobile no have won this year in nokiapromo 2008
    our mobile nomber is [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ko
    kothem sathibabu Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    claim for nokia promotion

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohamed mohamed reda Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i wish to win 575000 pound as you sent in the messege

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohamed mohamed reda Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my mobile number won 575000 pound in nokiapromo 2008
    my mobile number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bu Sarah Apr 17, 2009

    I have recieved a SMS today saying that (you have won 500, 000 GBP in the ongoing nokia uk promo. for claims call +447924004249or email: [protected]@nokiaukpromo.com).

    please do not listen to such messages as they are fake.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maa May 19, 2009

    Hi, , who are you ?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maa May 19, 2009

    have recieved a SMS today saying that (congratuations your mobile number has just won 500.000 uro in the ongoing nokia uk promo for claims pls call +[protected] or email: [protected]@yahoo.ie

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arsen Aug 28, 2009

    what is this?

    0 Votes
  • Va
    vali Nov 06, 2009

    I have an sms from you when its written that i am the winner of 165, 000 pounds.can you tell me something more about it please?thank you

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amru khuffash Nov 21, 2009

    i have recieved a SMS today saying that (congratuations your mobile number has just won 500.000 uro in the ongoing nokia uk promo for claims pls call +[protected] or email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • Si
    silva 56 Dec 16, 2009

    i got the sms about 500000.
    what should i do? silva

    0 Votes
  • Si
    silva 56 Dec 16, 2009

    is this a yoek

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem