The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Net Ambit Value First Servicessalery not given

im worked in net ambit for 4 months jan to may but my senior taken forcefully regination.im worked for 15 days{IN may month} but netambit not given my salery.

Responses

  • Ne
    New Vipin Goyal Apr 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After slowdown, will real estate be back on track in 2018?

    In line with the past three-four years, the performance of real estate in 2017 was lacklustre in terms of growth in prices and sales. Real estate which was one of the most sought after investment avenue among India has seen a dip in its popularity off late because of the stagnation or dip in prices. Apart from this, real estate has been considered a safe haven for parking black money but the reforms such as Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act (RERA) and Goods & Services Tax (GST) and Demonetisation brought in by the government to curb the black money menace has hit the sector hard.

    In some of the real estate markets, the sales are yet to catch up to the pre-demonetisation level.

    In 2017, 1.6 lakh units were sold during Q1-Q3 2017 as per Anarock research.The decline in sales was only to the tune of 30% compared to Q1-Q3 2016.

    Also, the number of new launches were also limited.

    Only 94, 000 units were added in top 7 cities of India between Q1-Q3 2017, which is a drop of more than 50% from the same period in 2016.

    However, experts believe that real estate market is going through a transitional phase. Things are going to get better over time and the reforms will help in shaping up the industry to a more consumer friendly market.

    "Overall, 2017 saw the Government making it clear that home buyers will no longer be at the mercy of real estate developers, and putting various measures in place to ensure that housing supply syncs up with demand and pertinent projects are developed. There are doubtlessly some teething troubles - some of them very obvious - in implementing and executing the new policies and reforms. However, they have made a deep impact even now, " says Anuj Puri, Chairman - Anarock Property Consultants.

    Affordable Housing is going to be the big thing in 2018 given the thrust by the government. The government has awarded it with the much needed infrastructure status. The definition of affordable housing and houses classified under mid income group was also changed by the government to cover a larger buyer base and help developers offload their budget homes inventory.

    2018 is unlikely to see any price rise in 2018, however the recent reforms will boost the confidence of the home buyers and sales are likely to pick up in 2018, believe experts.

    "The real estate market in 2018 is expected to show price levels on a similar scale when compared with those of 2017. All in all, the year will remain a good time to buy. It is expected that the market will see more options in ready stock since a greater number of completions are to take place in the next year, " says Samir Jasuja, MD & Founder, PropEquity.

    "We may not see a scintillating residential market recovery in 2018, but it is certain that whatever recovery and growth we see from here onward will be sustainable and backed by stronger market fundamentals than ever before. The days of speculative peaks and troughs are safely behind us, " says Anuj Puri, Chairman - Anarock Property Consultants.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akash Garg Mar 03, 2015

    i have booked a flat in gaur city..i got a credit note from net ambit but even after a year they have not given the money.so fraud and unprofessional company.
    [email protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chandan raj Jan 06, 2015

    Hi iam working before month netambit prossed global siksha i resignation but my sallery -hold
    my name chandan kumar and E-code IN49150

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nicky-1 Dec 19, 2013

    HI,
    Please never join this stupid company . no management, no policies ...

    0 Votes
  • Net Ambit Company is making fool to public in many ways. They don't pay salaries and hire new employee. They are fraud in Real Estate. Senior Management is unprofessional. Some times people don't do much research much research and find themselves in big problem. Government should take strict action for owner of this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    netambit employee Aug 28, 2013

    people who are looking for this opening; dont join in this company... it is a stupid company it does not have ethics, it wont give at least minimum values to employees. especially Mr. Satith will behave vary rude and stupid. he will always demotivate the employes by scolding like any thing. finally these company employees treet their subordinates as cheeper than labours..

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vishaal18 Apr 14, 2013

    Net AMBIT property Brokers - Big Time Cheaters & Frauds in Delhi NCR
    Hi,
    Please BEWARE of NET AMBIT property Brokers who operate in Noida and Gurgaon .They claim to be best property agents but actually they have a team of Thieves appointed with them who will Dupe your Hard EARNED money at every step and the beauty is JAYPEE GREENS OFFCIAILS ARE HAND IN GLOVE WITH THEM.
    I booked a Flat at Jaypee Kosmos through NetAMBIT under Subvention, After taking the initial Cheque following happened:

    1.UNIT PROMISED was not booked instead some other unit was given that too I came to know after 4 months of followups with THUGS of NETAMBIT and AFTER WRITING TO JAYPEE who mailed me details after I wrote them.
    2.Promised CREDIT NOTE was never Given by NETAMBIT despite in writing citing that JAYPEE is not paying to them, when i asked the question if Jaypee is not paying you then how are you still booking for jaypee they gave GOL MOL answers

    3.Jaypee Levied a Penalty for not paying subvention amount to then within 15days of allotment .What the hell ?How will a customer know what needs to be done under subvention.I was told by NETAMBIT that under SUBVENTION Jaypee deals with banks on its own for 2years and I trusted these Frauds as they did nit gave me any number of Jaypee person.

    4.Credit Note given in writing by NETAMBIT is denied on the pretext that JAYPEE has not made payment to them, so why the hell are they still booking for Jaypee ?? No answers

    5.For waiving pff penalty I was told by NET AMBIT people (SANtosh/Vineet/Basu)--"Sir Jaypee penalty waive off kar deti hai Thoda Kharcha Karna Padega" .Means that to get penalty waived off i need to pay BRIBE to the so called Best Builder who may have become big by way of Bribing only.

    SO my request to spread this so that other people are saved from NET AMBIT .

    0 Votes
  • ICICI Prudential Apr 10, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Mr. Gahlowt,

    We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

    We appreciate your patience.

    Regards,
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    kotak69 Apr 09, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    We have noted your concerns. We have sent a detailed mail to your email:[email protected] For any clarifications please write to [email protected]

    Regards,
    Kotak Support Team

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAS Gahlowt Apr 07, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I am a 73 years old retired person having no income or any pension. Few months back NetAmbit insurance broking company representatives lured me and wrongfully sold several long term policies (by showing one year policy brochures) having cumulative total annual premium of about Rs. 12.37 lacs. Since then I am running after him, his forged policy nos. and insurance company names are mentioned below.

    As stated I have any pension or income for last several years. I cannot pay even the second year premium, entire first year premium was paid out of my lifetime savings. I wanted to gift these policies to my granddaughters future investment.

    Insurance company & policy numbers are:

    1. ICICI - [protected]
    2. ICICI - [protected]
    3. Kotak - [protected]
    4. Kotak - [protected]
    5. Kotak - [protected]
    6. Tata - C197863820
    7. Tata - C244364405
    8. Tata - C275068068
    9. Tata - C275068071

    I am pursuing with NetAmbit fraud insurance broking company, and parallely with all above mentioned insurance companies also but it seems they are not serious. Making excuses, saying freelook period is over we can’t do much.

    I even told them that for several months I am constantly chasing NetAmbit agents to get my premium refund & cancel policies immediately after receipt of policy documents (some policy reached me very late because my address was wrong). For several weeks NetAmbit agent kept assuring me that my policy cancellation request is being forwarded, later agent started make FAKE phone calls assuring me that my premium refund & first bonus cheque is under process will be sent soon. He even impersonated that ….so & so from IRDA is calling and your entire family premium corpus is deposited with corporate IRDA fund wait for refunds for some more time.

    Ultimately after several months of running around this NetAmbit agent I realized that he is a FRAUD, CHEATER & IMPERSONATOR.

    It is not a simple case of wrongful selling but it’s a case of cheating & FRAUD. All policy application forms has forged signatures, wrong information, wrong address, fake income amounts and fake supporting documents. I have checked each insurance company application form copy, policy holder signatures are fake, even basic information like address is incorrect. Other things like medical etc. are also fudged there are no ITR/bank statement as income support.

    Agent himself has filled all policy forms, forged all policy holders signatures, given fake income documents… even bank cheque amounts don’t mach premium amount. He has arbitrarily adjusted cheque amount in different policy premiums. Above 9 policies did not only disqualify verification, check, support, but they also have signature forgery, and any contract based on fudged signature can’t be enforced.


    Another big issue is without any income proof document or validation, how 5 year & 14 year old child can be given a large sum assured of Rs. 33 lac & 72 lac respectively.

    NetAmbit insurance broking company is behind this professional cheaters mastermind, when we told them that we have agent luring phone call records, offering huge bonus gifts as evidence. NetAmbit officials said this agent is not on their rolls, however all above policies have NetAmbit agent code. NetAmbit fraud company contact person is Satkam Divya - [protected]

    Take immediate action against this fraud agent network also, mastermind agent is using mobile no. [protected], [protected] impersonating as Sunil Godwani. His gang members who help him in making fake calls and impersonation are:

    Sandeep Thakur - Mobile: [protected] and [protected]
    Pankaj & Thomas - Mobile: [protected]
    P. N. Oberoi - [protected] and [protected]
    Mr. Sharma - Mobile: [protected]


    I am following up with all individual companies also but my cancellation request is going back & forth between NetAmbit insurance broker and insurance companies. Kindly investigate and help me in getting my life savings.


    Regards

    RAS Gahlowt
    [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohit Roy Feb 17, 2013

    Totally cheat...they first tell us to get bookings from the customers any how...and then they don't honour their commitments

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SUKHENDU ROY Apr 24, 2012

    NETAMBIT IS A CHEATER COMPANY THE ALL DOING DIRTY POLITICS, THEY USE PEOPLE FOR THEIR TALLENT, IF U ARE OILING TO THE SENIOR THEN U WILL GET UR RECOGNISATION I AM SUKHENDU ROY (IN-15761) HAS WORKED FROM 11TH NOVEMBER 2010 TO 17TH FEB 2012 I WAS NOT GETTING MY INCENTIVES AND PROMOTION

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish trichy 1 Sep 17, 2011

    sir, plz kind me given my salary &incentives...plz i'm very poor family...from sathish...

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gani9845 Sep 07, 2011

    Sir Ganesh M.V Here I am worked in Net Ambit Company June 25th 2011 is My Last Working Day In Net Ambit Company and As I am Working As a Team Co -ordinator In ojt ...!But Still I didnt Get My Salary ...I Informed to Hr People Ruchi Madam and Usha, yogesh Also ...and They people r told me that sending in courier to my address but still i didnt get my salary sir Please Help me ...! And My Mail is [email protected]!My Mobile No is [protected]...!plz help me sir and i am waiting for u r reply sir ...!


    regards
    Ganesh MV

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virendrar Nov 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @gani9845 yahi hona chahiye salo

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pinder karwal May 01, 2011

    I am also work six months in Netambit DM Channel Moga Location As a BDO.Netambit is a cheater company They do all business by the innocent people they make fool to the customers they dealing only in insurance.I aware u never try to join this company at any position .
    For more queries call me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virendrar Nov 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @pinder karwal yahi hona tha salo
    logo ka paisa bahut fasaya

    0 Votes
  • De
    dev upadhyay Jan 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am requesting to all candidats who have worked in netambit and such company, plz tell me how they works plz share with me ur exp
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandip ghosh Sep 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    freshers in financial industry have normal tendencies to escape the traditional direct sales efforts towards fetching new or potential prospects amd more inclination towards the leads provided by telecallers...which is completly unethical practices followed by these new comers. OLD IS GOLD...you can't escape the actual route...before blaming the situations or employer or your BOSS think repeatedly how much work u have done is productive or unproductive towards the company's / personal goals or objectives. Untill and unless u produce some revenues for company u serve, any company in this earth cannot provide u a wonderful dreamland.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kavit narang Sep 12, 2010

    i request to all freshers you will not enter in this company because the net ambit give 1st month salary hold and give after3 months

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karan06 Aug 21, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hey plz tell me about netanbit noida about is atomsphre and all thing plz tell me soon

    0 Votes
  • Er
    erasoood Jun 11, 2010

    NET AMBIT THE FOOLISH COMPANY
    I went for the interview in NODIA n they have no value of time. Those who take interview they r nonsense immature n uneducated. They don’t know how to take interview. They took 7 round but they did not deseed ki candidate capable hai bhi k nai. From the 10.30 morning they start taking intro but from 4.00 they don’t understand ki candidate korakhna hai ki nahi. May bhi wo log apne ap ko is layak bana rahe hai ki intro kaise lete hai isliye ek hi candidate ko10 baar bulate hai bcoz unki power itni strong nahi ki wo ek bar me dekh le ki is lena hai k nahi. I never sagest to anyone ki go give intro or join NETAMBIT. THIS IS FULL OF NONSENSE,

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    Fooled by the company May 22, 2010

    Hi my name is Tuhin Suvra Ghosh.I worked in Netambit from july09 to april10 in Kolkata as SR.B.D.O.I leave this company because by mistake from company side i did not get my incentives for two months.and also when i spoke to the deptt. they also done nothing.

    IF ANYONE PLANING TO JOIN THIS COMPANY MY SUGGESTION TO THEM THAT PLZ DON'T JOIN.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    waterbaby8391 Oct 20, 2009

    I don't understand the compliant. Did you work for the company and get customers and consultants and they never paid you for those that you recruited? You have to get at least 4 new customers a month to make any money. This is a company that you have to put the time a effort in to make the money.

    0 Votes
  • Hy
    hyderabad Sep 16, 2009

    it is the attitude of the net ambit company, i never seen this type of comapny in my life. it such a foolish company. i am from hyderabad, the hyderabad people are very foolish and sadist. and the company don't have the values. i am sure that the company cheating like any thing the coustomers.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.