The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Naked.comunpaid earnings

I was a chat host for naked.com, and after several issues with late payments, the company has virtually cut off communication and has not paid me the remaining 300.00 they owe me. I have called every 800 number given, i've emailed payroll, and my original recruiter bennet harrington, all to no avail. It seems they go m.I. A. When there is an issue. I've begun researching the company a little deeper and it seems that naked.com has scammed many, and mr. Harrington also has complaints posted against him. The site is somewhat of a scam anyway - they route through dating services and people on the site are often confused to be on a webcam online sex site. If you are a customer or thinking of giving the webcam thing a try, do not use this company. I've read too many reports in the last few days of both performer and customer getting scammed. This is a terrible 'company' to work for, and they will sell your information if you register as a customer. Stay away. I had to learn the hard way and now and fighting to get the last of my earnings before I join a more reputable site.

Responses

  • Na
    Naked.com Support Apr 28, 2016

    Hello - I work for Naked.com and we take these complaints very seriously. Please refer any complaints with your account to [email protected] We are one of the only cam sites that gives models 50%. Most sites only give between 30-40 percent. To LadyPie, if you are owed money, please email your payouts manager at [email protected] "The Real Judge" Im sorry you feel that way, please call us any time. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Real Judge Dec 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Trust me, The Gavel's. Coming down Soon. Naked.com it's just around the Corner if your Robbing People. We're Already in your organization.!!!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The Real Judge Dec 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm lawyer sitting these people up right now. If you have any concerns answer this post.We'll see very shortly how honest these people are. They might all be going to jail." SOON' -----trust me!

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    krazyiam Nov 30, 2015

    Hi...So if someone tips you $50 in free chat, then you only get half of that $25? that is a joke.

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    krazyiam Nov 30, 2015

    Im glad i got on here. I didn't know that naked.Com was like that. So if someone tips you $50 in free chat, do they take half of that, and you only get $25? wow...What a joke.

    0 Votes
  • La
    LadyPie Nov 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here we are November, 2015 and I am owed money (a few hundred dollars) and they will not pay me. Unbelievable.

    Ladies, do not sign up to Naked.com -- they are bad news.

    0 Votes
  • St
    storm5431 Feb 23, 2015

    credit card theft if you see anything like this this call your bank and they will refund you not sure how they got the card number

    www.nkdlivepay.com 26.83 approved by card issuer
    www.nkdlivepay.com 194.34 blocked by card issuer
    www.nkdlivepay.com 79.52 blocked by card issuer

    2 Votes
  • On
    oneloveoneheart Dec 21, 2014

    This must have been years ago cause they work with cards now, too.. i havent heard of any complaints except that the card company can hold your money till monday if you dont request it early enough, but that'd had been all on you, honey.

    Keep that ### tight, ladies..
    To anyone whos curious.. its really not as bad as it seems. Apparently, not all guys are ###, and youre not taking risks at stds or anything. Js, ive seen women do worse for a porsche.
    #Keepitclassy #dontbenasty #orfree lol i love you all, goodluck. These bills got me stressing but my daughter has diapers and she eats everyday. She gets to stay under her roof, comfortably.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Latinangel Feb 20, 2014

    I'm from Colombia and another site Who doesn't mind if you lose your money is Flirt4free.com, they working with viper entertainment, they took a percentage and doesn't do anything for you, they steal some models and small studios, they never pay me 700 dollars. Flirt just said they pay to Viper and they don't have anything else to do, so I am alone, I asked if Flirt, move the accounts to be myself the owner and they can't!!! WTF???

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bowieb Nov 30, 2012

    so should i not join this company at all? because i have been skeptical and im very private and conservative when it comes to giving my personal info so should i proceed? and if not how do i know i wont be harassed and how do i get my info back?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madison W Oct 15, 2012

    What site would you recommend then?

    I am looking to be a webcam model and Im not sure what site to use!

    3 Votes
  • Th
    THE HEAT May 28, 2011

    MIAMI GIRLS BEWARE NAKED.COM THEY ARE SCAM AND THEY ARE FULL OF ### WHEN COMES TO PAYING THE MODELS. IF YOU DO YOUR RESEARCH NAKED.COM A.K.A. INJECTED MEDIA LLC IS OWNED BY JEFFREY BROWN [protected]. THAT IS WHAT I GOT FROM THE INTERNET. IT ALL COMES BACK TO BANG BROS OR REALITY KINGS. THIS IS HOW THEY PROB PAY THEIR PORN STARS FROM RIPPING OFF THEIR WEBCAM MODELS... ALL THE MODELS THAT EVER GOT RIPPED OFF BY NAKED.COM LETS BAND TOGETHER AND TALK TO A LAWYER.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THE HEAT May 28, 2011

    I was webcam model for naked.com. Naked.com is in Miami, FL near Doral. My recruiter Colleen Bennet and everytime you would ask for my 3 checks that they still owe me. Colleen would say I'll look into payroll and the person who does payroll is a [censored] and unprofessional. I don't think these people think that we would keep the e-mails that they sent out and how much bs lies they tell. I live in Miami and still trying to get my money.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CandiCane May 14, 2011

    Bennet Harrington is not affilicated with Naked.com so if your mad find the right company to be mad at.

    -1 Votes
  • To
    totallyridiculous Dec 01, 2010

    I worked there too and had the same problems. Nobody care, nobody knew what was going on. They would even overpay me sometimes, of course I never said anything about that, lol. Whenever I would complain or ask where my check was, they would blow me off, redirect me to someone else, or act like I was being really annoying. Even so much as told me so. There was even an instance when one of their employees was taunting me with my real name and info in the chatroom. I figured it out myself, doing a little googling - [censored] used the same handle for his email and everything else and it lead back to a man employed with their company. Loser. So unprofessional.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.