Menu
Home Model & Talent Agencies Naked.com unpaid earnings
More

Naked.com - unpaid earnings

M
Author of the complaint
11:48 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I was a chat host for naked.com, and after several issues with late payments, the company has virtually cut off communication and has not paid me the remaining 300.00 they owe me. I have called every 800 number given, i've emailed payroll, and my original recruiter bennet harrington, all to no avail. It seems they go m.I. A. When there is an issue. I've begun researching the company a little deeper and it seems that naked.com has scammed many, and mr. Harrington also has complaints posted against him. The site is somewhat of a scam anyway - they route through dating services and people on the site are often confused to be on a webcam online sex site. If you are a customer or thinking of giving the webcam thing a try, do not use this company. I've read too many reports in the last few days of both performer and customer getting scammed. This is a terrible 'company' to work for, and they will sell your information if you register as a customer. Stay away. I had to learn the hard way and now and fighting to get the last of my earnings before I join a more reputable site.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More Naked.com complaints & reviews

Naked.com - unauthorized billing
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Naked.com - no payouts!! liars!!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
15 comments
Add a comment
N
Apr 28, 2016 11:48 pm

Hello - I work for Naked.com and we take these complaints very seriously. Please refer any complaints with your account to [email protected] We are one of the only cam sites that gives models 50%. Most sites only give between 30-40 percent. To LadyPie, if you are owed money, please email your payouts manager at [email protected] "The Real Judge" Im sorry you feel that way, please call us any time. [protected]

Helpful?
0 0
T
Dec 24, 2015 11:48 pm

Trust me, The Gavel's. Coming down Soon. Naked.com it's just around the Corner if your Robbing People. We're Already in your organization.!

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
T
Dec 24, 2015 11:48 pm

I'm lawyer sitting these people up right now. If you have any concerns answer this post.We'll see very shortly how honest these people are. They might all be going to jail." SOON' -----trust me!

Helpful?
0 0
K
Nov 30, 2015 11:48 pm

Hi...So if someone tips you $50 in free chat, then you only get half of that $25? that is a joke.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Nov 30, 2015 11:48 pm

Im glad i got on here. I didn't know that naked.Com was like that. So if someone tips you $50 in free chat, do they take half of that, and you only get $25? wow...What a joke.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Nov 03, 2015 11:48 pm

Here we are November, 2015 and I am owed money (a few hundred dollars) and they will not pay me. Unbelievable.

Ladies, do not sign up to Naked.com -- they are bad news.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Feb 23, 2015 11:48 pm

credit card theft if you see anything like this this call your bank and they will refund you not sure how they got the card number

www.nkdlivepay.com 26.83 approved by card issuer
www.nkdlivepay.com 194.34 blocked by card issuer
www.nkdlivepay.com 79.52 blocked by card issuer

Helpful?
0 0
O

This must have been years ago cause they work with cards now, too.. i havent heard of any complaints except that the card company can hold your money till monday if you dont request it early enough, but that'd had been all on you, honey.

Keep that ### tight, ladies..
To anyone whos curious.. its really not as bad as it seems. Apparently, not all guys are ###, and youre not taking risks at stds or anything. Js, ive seen women do worse for a porsche.
#Keepitclassy #dontbenasty #orfree lol i love you all, goodluck. These bills got me stressing but my daughter has diapers and she eats everyday. She gets to stay under her roof, comfortably.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Feb 20, 2014 11:48 pm

I'm from Colombia and another site Who doesn't mind if you lose your money is Flirt4free.com, they working with viper entertainment, they took a percentage and doesn't do anything for you, they steal some models and small studios, they never pay me 700 dollars. Flirt just said they pay to Viper and they don't have anything else to do, so I am alone, I asked if Flirt, move the accounts to be myself the owner and they can't! WTF?

Helpful?
0 0
B
Nov 30, 2012 11:48 pm

so should i not join this company at all? because i have been skeptical and im very private and conservative when it comes to giving my personal info so should i proceed? and if not how do i know i wont be harassed and how do i get my info back?

Helpful?
0 0
M
Oct 15, 2012 11:48 pm

What site would you recommend then?

I am looking to be a webcam model and Im not sure what site to use!

Helpful?
0 0
T
May 28, 2011 11:48 pm

MIAMI GIRLS BEWARE NAKED.COM THEY ARE SCAM AND THEY ARE FULL OF ### WHEN COMES TO PAYING THE MODELS. IF YOU DO YOUR RESEARCH NAKED.COM A.K.A. INJECTED MEDIA LLC IS OWNED BY JEFFREY BROWN [protected]. THAT IS WHAT I GOT FROM THE INTERNET. IT ALL COMES BACK TO BANG BROS OR REALITY KINGS. THIS IS HOW THEY PROB PAY THEIR PORN STARS FROM RIPPING OFF THEIR WEBCAM MODELS... ALL THE MODELS THAT EVER GOT RIPPED OFF BY NAKED.COM LETS BAND TOGETHER AND TALK TO A LAWYER.

Helpful?
0 0
T
May 28, 2011 11:48 pm

I was webcam model for naked.com. Naked.com is in Miami, FL near Doral. My recruiter Colleen Bennet and everytime you would ask for my 3 checks that they still owe me. Colleen would say I'll look into payroll and the person who does payroll is a [censored] and unprofessional. I don't think these people think that we would keep the e-mails that they sent out and how much bs lies they tell. I live in Miami and still trying to get my money.

Helpful?
0 0
C
May 14, 2011 11:48 pm

Bennet Harrington is not affilicated with Naked.com so if your mad find the right company to be mad at.

Helpful?
0 0

I worked there too and had the same problems. Nobody care, nobody knew what was going on. They would even overpay me sometimes, of course I never said anything about that, lol. Whenever I would complain or ask where my check was, they would blow me off, redirect me to someone else, or act like I was being really annoying. Even so much as told me so. There was even an instance when one of their employees was taunting me with my real name and info in the chatroom. I figured it out myself, doing a little googling - [censored] used the same handle for his email and everything else and it lead back to a man employed with their company. Loser. So unprofessional.

Helpful?
0 0

Learn how the rating is calculated

5 complaints
3 resolved 2 unresolved

Naked.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
12378 SW 82 Ave, Florida United States