Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
MyVitanet

MyVitanet review: Bad service 57

J
Author of the review
5:42 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Notification of backorder was slow but got a great price and received my order in a reasonable time. (Approx 3 weeks) I will order from them again as I did not have any of the problems stated in the negative reviews. Thanks My Vitanet!

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More MyVitanet reviews & complaints

MyVitanet - MY ORDER DID NOT ARRIVED YET !!!! order vitanet-976558 8
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - refusal to refund payment for unavailable merchandise 4
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Horrible Service 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Non deliver and No Customer Service 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Never Received Order 12
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Non-Receipt of Merchandise
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Missing Refunds-Non-Delivery
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MyVitanet - Non delivery 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
57 comments
Add a comment
K
K
Kate H
, US
May 13, 2011 4:18 pm EDT

I placed an order on 2/17/11 and received everything except one B stress complex, which was backordered. One month later (mid- March) I emailed to request a refund on the backordered and never received item and was told that I would receive a refund of 10.27 which is owed to me still on May 13, 2011.
It does not take 3 months to issue a refund.
Have gone to the site and connot get the "contact wizard" to open up so I can email them again. Sent regular email and it has never been acknowledged. Can't find a phone # for them anywhere.
Have ordered several times from them before this without any problems, but wont' ever order from them again.

T
T
The worst service ever
, MX
Jul 14, 2016 7:36 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I live in central Mexico where it is difficult to get the supplements I need. I placed a large order online with MyVitanet on 2/13/2011. On 3/25/2011 I drove 3 hours round-trip to another town to get my mail and picked up a partial shipment from MyVitanet. On 5/10/2011 I again drove 3 hours round-trip and picked up another partial shipment. It's been 3 months now and I am still waiting to receive the rest of my order. MyVitanet does not indicate that items are out of stock when customers order. Nor does it notify customers they will receive only a partial shipment after they order. My Vitanet no longer has an 800 number for customers to call. MyVitanet does not respond to emails. MyVitanet claims to have the lowest prices. But if that's true, it's only because it has the poorest service I've ever encountered. I will never place an order with MyVitanet again and would discourage anyone else from doing so, too.

B
B
Biofreeze 4oz tube
Vernon Rockville, US
Feb 09, 2012 8:13 pm EST

I ordered Biofreeze 4 oz tube on September 29, 2011 so far no package yet. Are you rip me off? Order Number is 2320011

M
M
michelle2012
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Feb 02, 2012 10:37 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered from the in August 2011 in which they responded to my emails. After 2 months of backorder they agreed to refund me. I have contacted them 6 times since then and cannot get a response or my money back. My bank states that too much time has passed for them to do anything. I filed with the BBB and they did not get a response from them and can do nothing further. According to the BBB site they are listed under My Health Pro.

M
M
maggie31893
Springfield, US
Dec 02, 2011 12:43 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It has been 3 months. Cannot get them to call me back, cannot get a response from the email their site gave, and the customer "contact" llink is no longer valid. how can they get away with this...class action suit anyone?I am a super small business and this has really me financially. Have ordered from them for 3 years, knew they were slow on shipping, but this it beyond unacceptable.

O
O
old lady ripped off!
, US
Dec 02, 2011 4:51 am EST

I thought I was the only one who felt like I was being ripped off... The first couple of times I ordered, it took over a month to get my stuff and I was told it was because I mailed them a check. If I want it faster I should go online and order it via credit card... Boy was I sucked in... A good way for them to steal your money fast and give you nothing for it... My bank tells me there is nothing they can do, because MYVITANET HAS ALREADY "PROCESSED MY ORDER" yea right. After reading many other complaints, it looks like this company has stolen thousands from unsuspecting customer who thought they were getting a good deal. You would think that the OHIO Attorney General's office would get involved and shut this company down or at least shut down the internet service so no other person will be ripped off like we have.

N
N
nyujm
Congers, US
Nov 29, 2011 6:59 pm EST

I went to the BBB. This is what I got for Mother Nature.

MotherNature
MotherNature aka
My Health Pro
322 7th Ave, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
BBB Review | File Complaint

I am fileing and calling my credit card company AND posting to FB

D
D
DrJones
Pasadena, US
Nov 08, 2011 10:34 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

the worst company I've ever

D
D
DrJones
Pasadena, US
Nov 08, 2011 10:32 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I WILL NEVER USE VITANET EVER AGAIN
DON'T YOU BE FOOLED LIKE I WAS

B
B
Bogusindividuals
st.paul, US
Nov 05, 2011 9:08 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered from this company through Ebates.com. I'm going through the same problems with MotherNature.com. I contacted them the BBB and my credit card company. No action done yet.

D
D
DeloresHayes
Durham, US
Nov 02, 2011 6:39 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ok here is how you get them: first go to BBB in NYC under mother nature address 322 7th Avenue Fl 3 - BBB in NYC will pull the rest up. then someone update Whitney who is the CEO; well he has a page on facebook under mother nature. I updated all the complaints I had on there; I also updated BBB in NYC to contact the BBB in Acton, MA to see if there is a flood of complaints if so why isn't the government not responding to this company stealing from their customers. All the 1800 numbers and the [protected] have the same voice mail promt and you can't NEVER speak to someone live

R
R
Renee Ryan
Tulsa, US
Oct 31, 2011 8:28 pm EDT

I ordered from Vitanet.com online back on August 10, 2011. They charged my credit card the next day. After 5 weeks I tried to check on my order and the website kept telling me my email and/or password was invalid. I sent for a lost password and they emailed it to me. So I tried using that one. Same reply. Invalid email or password. I tried calling and they have an automated system that no real person ever answers. I emailed them again today and if I don't hear from them by phone in 48 hours I will call my credit card company for a reversal of charges to be placed on my account.

M
M
Marsha Osborne
Oakridge, US
Oct 28, 2011 8:13 pm EDT

I ordered from Vitanet on Aug.2, 2011 and was informed that it would shipped in 2-3 weeks. After a month there still was no shipment so I cancelled the order. I am still having my credit card company deal with getting a credit for non-receipt of merchandise after I cancelled the order after waiting a month. They are reopening the account as Vitanet sent them a Charge Back Response that the order was still in backorder which it was not. So I am still waiting for a response from my credit card company on Oct. 28 after contacting them. The price would be good if one got the merchandise in a timely matter, but my mother needed the product sooner than 3 months or more. I would not order from the company again...too much hassle. My account was charged immediately even though the merchandise hadn't been shipped yet which usually isn't standard operating procedure for other companies.

M
M
milliev
O'Fallon, US
Oct 20, 2011 5:39 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered Bio-Freeze on Sept. 19, 2011 and my credit card was charged on Sept. 20. I placed 2 orders exactly alike--one to my sister in Texas and one for myself. Each order totaled slightly over $50. At the time I ordered, the website indicated that the product was "in stock" so I thought I would receive it sooner than normal. However, after several emails with no answers, I still do not have the product and it is now October 20. I have filed a complaint with the Ohio Attorney General and noticed there were many more complaints on MyVitanet. Why they are being allowed to stay in business is beyond me. The real kicker was when I realized I can no longer contact them by phone and can only complain by email which I don't get any answers--just an automated reply that says they will try to reply within 3 to 7 business days. Of course, that doesn't happen either. I would certainly recommend that no one should order from this company and something has to be done to get it shut down completely. They shouldn't be allowed to remain in business. BUYER BEWARE!

C
C
character
Granby, US
Oct 06, 2011 4:21 pm EDT

Back on July 26, 2011 I wrote my story here. Okay, so it was just fourteen dollars and a few cents that MyVitanet stole from me. But it is the principle of the thing. I have sent them messages periodically asking for a refund or for the item to be sent to me. Well, guess what. a couple of days ago I tried to get onto their website to check my account again. They would not let me on telling me my login information was incorrect. That was not so since I know it was correct and in fact they have it encrypted in their system. Both my email and password were clearly showing in the boxes before I even had to type them in. I repeatedly sent for my password to be emailed to me. They did not send me anything. Yesterday I called the number given and pressed key 2 for placing orders. I talked to a man and told him my problem. He asked for my email and then told me my password was something I had never heard of before. Yes, they changed my password without explanation. So, I used that new password and tried to get into my account. The history of my transactions with them have for the most part been removed. There is token evidence that I have ordered from them, but no complete details and nothing about the latest order in question. I have given them almost 1, 000.00 worth of business over a period of time. Why do they not want my business anymore over a 14 plus dollar item? I consider myself quite fortunate to be sure, that I was not cheated out of as much as many of the rest of you were, but I write this to let those who think they will not be scammed one of these days to beware.

T
T
Topie
H-Burg, US
Sep 22, 2011 7:43 pm EDT

9/22/11 On August 18 I ordered Biofreeze, the company sent a note that it was back ordered so I asked to cancel the order on the same date of August 18. On September 19 I thought they might have received new stock so I made another order, the only notice I received was an email confirmation of the order. Subsequently I noticed on my credit card account two charges for each of the orders and those charges were posted the same day as the order. NOW, I'm unable to get any satisfaction in trying to cancel and get a refund to my credit card. I talked with Chaz today, incidentally, he is the same guy mentioned in a number of the complaints listed in this site. THIS COMPANY DOES INDEED APPEAR TO BE A SCAM OPERATION. How do I, and others like me, get a resolution to this matter?

K
K
Kateri E. Rodgers
, US
Sep 21, 2011 2:54 pm EDT

Your Request #:138244

Your Submission: Why doesn't someone respond to my inquiries?
You have my money, $42.11. I either want the Green coffee extract I ordered or a refund...NOW! Otherwise, you have robbed me of my money, which is illegal. Your company should be dissolved and forbidden to do business. This is an outrage.
The above is a message that I left with Myvitanet customer service this morning, about the 100th message that I have left with them over the last few months for an order that I placed with them on July 11, 2011. First of all, they said that the product had to be ordered from the manufacturer and that it was in a backorder status. Then, they said I could get a refund, since I had to purchase the product from someone else since I could not wait FOREVER to get it. Then when I inquired on the refund, they said that the order had gone to "warehouse processing" and could not be refunded once it went to that stage of the order. Then I kept inquiring on the order and they said it "shipped", which was over 6 weeks ago. To this very day, Sept. 21, 2011, I have not received the order OR my refund. By the way, every time I received an answer from Myvitanet, it was always online, ...they are UNACCESSIBLE over the phone.! What a scam if I say so myself! (AND illegal robbery from checking accounts/credit cards). Heaven forbid what they might do with credit card information later on down the road after people have given up on them!

L
L
Lela Johnson
North Richland Hills, US
Sep 20, 2011 8:40 pm EDT

I agree with all of the above. I ordered Bio Freeze on July 1, 2011, Order #992882. Have had several emails stating a shipment date. The last one on 8/16/11 stating that it would ship in 2-3 weeks. As of 9/20/2022 I have received nothing. I am 81 years old and need this product. What a scam. If they can't send it then refund my money and I will go to a more reputable company. It will be worth paying a little more money.

Lela Johnson

T
T
T Denise Johnson
Norfolk, US
Sep 09, 2011 5:14 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I my ordeal started at the end of April, 2011 and they told me it was back ordered, then it changed to they still didn't have it, the next communication was and we are in June now, that I had cancelled the order which I did not and yet another person is responding to my request for my refund her name is Tatiana, was the last person my case(or complaint was moved to)
I have emailed her and there was some guy that responded as this was too long, he stated I would get refunded on shipping, then I get a they had forwarded my request for refund and it was confirmed on 6-8-11 via her email.
Funny thing $179.11 is alot of money to just give away. I work with a homeless shelter for children and adults. Apparently, they have cut me off on inquiring for my refund. So I found out from a US attorney I have worked with to give me ideas of what I can do. All of us should do a class action suit again this company and if you want to do it solo it is a fraud case. There are a few attorneys who are aces at this. I will never understand why this company will not refund my money, I have a copy of every correspondence, proof of the FRAUD. #92425

C
C
character
Granby, US
Sep 06, 2011 11:45 pm EDT

I GAVE THIS COMPANY HUNDREDS AND HUNDREDS AND MORE HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS AND SUDDENLY THEY HAVE DECIDED TO STIFF ME. I BEGAN TO DEAL WITH THEM THROUGH A SOURCE THAT I SHOULD NOT HAVE TRUSTED. I DID NOT CHECK FOR COMPLAINTS BECAUSE THIS PERSON HAS A WEB SITE AND WAS GIVING VITAMINE ADVICE FOR A MALADY THAT I HAVE. I WRONGLY ASSUMED THIS PERSON WOULD HAVE CHECKED OUT THESE PEOPLE BEFORE RECOMMENDING THEM ON HER WEBSITE. I AM ONLY OUT FIFTEEN DOLLARS AND CHANGE FOR AN ITEM THEY DID NOT SEND, BUT THAT IS THIEVERY IN MY WORLD. I SENT AN EMAIL TO THE CEO AT MOTHER NATURE AND HAVE BEEN IGNORED. YES, THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SLOW WITH SENDING MY ORDERS, BUT THIS LAST TIME WAS EVEN WORSE. I INQUIRED AND WAS NEVER ANSWERED EVEN THOUGH UPON LOOKING AT MY ACCOUNT INFO, IT SAID I HAD INQUIRED AND THEY HAD ANSWERED ME. AND ABOUT THE PHONE CALLS. HOW ON THIS EARTH DOES ANYONE GET THROUGH. THE PHONE JUST GOES DEAD ON ME. TRUST ME, IF YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN ROBBED BY THIS COMPANY JUST KEEP ORDERING FROM THEM AND YOU WILL.

W
W
WontOrderFromThemAgain
Anywhere, US
Aug 14, 2011 6:34 pm EDT

What a terrible company. My complaints echo some of those above. Item is continuously on backorder. Sent email to customer service. No response. Tried to call. Says use our online customer service. Tried to cancel - can't the order is in the shipping department. I have disputed the charge. Also have ordered AND received the item from another supplier. Cost a little more but worth it. MYVITANET is a terrible site.

R
R
Relaxed in The Villages FL
The Villages, US
Aug 11, 2011 12:34 am EDT

What a rip off. Order placed 2 months ago. Charge made on my credit card. Unable to reach anyone to talk to. E-mails go unanswered. My credit card company is now contacting them to see what is going on. I'm just sorry I had not researched Vianet before I placed my order.

Previously relaxed...
in The Villages, FL

C
C
character
Granby, US
Jul 26, 2011 5:01 pm EDT

My Vita Net was recommended to me by someone who must have a stake in the company. I went full speed ahead and have for several years ordered about $150.00 worth of products every 6 weeks. I did have one problem a year ago. It was taken care of in a reasonable time with both sides satisfied. But the story does not end there. I placed a $160.00 order on June 22. After 2 weeks of waiting I checked my account which stated that part of the order had been sent and I had been sent a notice that it was in the mail. I had received no such notice and so inquired as to where the order was. When checking my account, there was a notice that my inquiry had been received and answered. Answered? No! So I continued to send a message every day and the account would read answered every day. Then the partial order package came. I waited almost a month before the second package arrived. Okay...so all is well, Right? No, there is still one $14.56 item that is missing. I am still waiting for a response from them about my missing item. This is the painful thing about My Vita Net. They will not communicate. It is frustrating to deal with a company who does not have a clue that we are real people out here. Maybe the free postage come on they offer needs to be made up by cheating people. Who knows why they lack the integrity of decency to at least communicate in a timely fashion. What is worse, they lie about their communication practices. By the way, I just received my answers in one swoop giving me a tracking number and a sorry. All this a week after I received my order in the mail. But no explanation as to where my $14.56 item is. Will I deal with them again? Of course not if I don't receive the item or at least get a refund. And even then, I will be difficult for me to take the plunge.

D
D
DrGuyD
, US
Jul 19, 2011 7:18 pm EDT

This is a best an organization run by ethically challanged individuals. Not only are chages billed before shipping but they make it difficult to cancel for merchandise that is not in stock even when claiming it is in at the time an order is placed. Unless you want to get ripped off - do not order anything from them.

P
P
pacgmc
Christiana, US
Jul 14, 2011 10:56 pm EDT

This company is a company that uses Bait & Switch Tactics. I am reporting them to the Better Business Bureau tomorrow. Please pass this information on to all of your friends never to use this company. I sure will be passing it on.

P
P
pacgmc
Christiana, US
Jul 14, 2011 10:53 pm EDT

Do not ever order from myvitanet. I placed an order on 5/11/2011 for biofreeze and within 5 minutes I receive a message stating that they don't have that product in stock but they would recommend another product RX Freeze which I declined. I asked them to cancel my order within 5 minutes and was told that my order was already in the warehouse and that it couldn't be cancelled. I finally got them to cancel my order but of course they had already taken my money, I was told that it would take 1 - 2 billing cycles for my refund to show back up. I am still waiting on my refund which it has been 2 months now and was told today that they need more time to process my refund. Why does it take them so long to process a refund but they sure did take my money immediately.

M
M
MyVitanet
West Allis, US
Jun 25, 2011 9:32 pm EDT

You recieved my order and check for Biofreeze on 5/11/2011. So far I have recieved 3 changes to delivery dates, the latest being 6/27/11.
WHY IS MY ORDER PUT BACK, WHEN MY COMETITOR RECIEVED BETTER SERVICE. You want your money up front, but our commitments are of no concern to you. What gives? I thought you were a bigger company who sells service as well as quality.

B
B
BaytownND
Baytown, US
Jun 18, 2011 5:28 pm EDT

Here is a letter that I just left on MyVitanet contact form:
Hi, just wanted to say that I have been a faithful Iherb.com customer for several years. I decided to try your service as you were carrying one item that Iherb.com didn't have. What a huge mistake to place an order with your company, not being informed that half of my items were on back order and would take much longer to recieve. I will continue to refer my clients to iherb.com, and will definitely warn them about your company. I have place probably close to one hundred orders with iberh over the last 3 years, and have never, ever had one problem with that company. Once, I did call them and was able to talk with someone on the phone, which shows me that iberb actually cares about customer service. The other frustrating thing besides the looooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnggggggggg waiting time for my items from your company, is that I cannot talk to anyone about this on the phone, your only method of contact is email. I will never purchase from you again. If you decide in the future to change your way of doing business, please let me know and I will consider reordering from you one more time for a test run. If I can find somewhere to post this information to save others from making the same mistake that I have, I definitely will.

Very sincerely,
Dr. Donaldson, naturopath

DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!

K
K
KayteB
, US
May 25, 2011 11:38 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I actually got a refund check in the mail yesterday. I cashed it at Citibank where it was drawn. Contact BBB of New York and file a complaint. They will work fast for you.

D
D
Disgustede
D.C., US
May 24, 2011 4:50 pm EDT

Fraud! I needed some Biofreeze for serious pain! After three weeks, I've gone elsewhere! They sure didn't take a minute to get my credit card charged though!

K
K
KayteB
, US
May 15, 2011 6:03 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I filed a complaint with the BBB and received a response from MyVitanet that my refund check is in the mail. I'll believe it when I see it. If you want to file a complaint, here's the info.

My Health Pro

BBB of Metropolitan New York
30 East 33rd Street 12th Floor
New York, NY 10016

D
D
Dan 12
Jacksonville, US
May 11, 2011 6:51 pm EDT

First time I ordered only half of my order was shipped after 60 days and took 2 months to get a refund. Now I only recieved 2 out of 7 items and have been waiting almost 5 months for a refund on non recieved items! There is no phone number to contact them and email messages are excuses telling me their waiting for the accounting department? What accounting department takes 5 months to issue a refund!? It is not worth saving 2 or 3 dollars on a bottle of vitamins! The vitamins I did recieve were 2 months after I placed the order, cheers to good health!

K
K
KayteB
, US
May 01, 2011 9:46 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered 8 tubes of Biofreeze from MyVitanet.com on 02/03/2011. Everytime I checked the site, the shipping date was changed to 2 more days later. I contacted them on 03/07/2011 asking for a refund. They replied that they were having problems with the manufacturer, but had a better product called FreezeRx they would send me for the same price. I received it on 03/20/2011, but had a bad reaction to it. I returned it on 03/22/2011 and asked for a refund of my money. It is now 05/01/2011 and I am still waiting for my money. This place is definitely a scam. They take your money fast enough, but they don't want to return it.

W
W
william70101
dallas, US
Apr 21, 2011 10:40 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I wish I had read these posts before! I feel like I've been raped.

J
J
Jurek61
, US
Apr 11, 2011 2:38 pm EDT

I have placed an order on march 20. My credit card was charged on march 21. I sent numerous emails and fax without responce. Every time I called talked to a machine telling me to use web site or email. Seems this compony is a scam. I will try contacting again, after that I will have to take action to recover my money.

B
B
bpmarch1
Las Vegas, US
Apr 10, 2011 9:03 am EDT

I have placed an order on March19, was billed on March21, 2011 and have nor received anything yet. When I tried to contact them via email, I received no reply, nothing. I will wait until the end of April and then contact the Better Business Bureau.
bpmarch1

L
L
LINNIE MOSS
Levelland, US
Apr 07, 2011 3:51 am EDT

HAVE NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER BUT THEY SURE GOT MY $74.25 FROM MY CREDIT CARD. I AM SO UPSET THAT I WILL KEEP ON UNTIL I FIND OUT EXACTLY WHO THESE PEOPLE ARE AND WILL FILE CHARGES ON THEM FOR FALSE ADVERTISING AND THEFT. I WILL BE IN TOUCH WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL. I HAVE A COUSIN THAT IS AN ATTORNEY AND SHE IS GOING TO HELP ME PUT THESE PEOPLE WHERE THEY BELONG.

TURSTING THE INTERNET IN TEXAS. I HAVE ALWAYS ORDERED THINGS FROM THE INTERNET BUT HAVE NEVER ENCOUNTERED SUCH A COMPANY AS THIS.

B
B
bummed...
Pasadena, US
Apr 01, 2011 2:46 am EDT

I am having the same negative experience as those above. I placed an order, was sent incorrect items, and one was missing. Two months later, after emailing customer service a few times, I have yet to receive a refund. Extremely dissatisfying experience. I strongly recommend against this company.

L
L
Laughingfox
Raleigh, US
Mar 21, 2011 8:19 pm EDT

I have ordered from Vitanet in the past and did not have any problems. But now I do. I was billed and paid for a complete order when items were back-ordered. I requested a refund in December and was informed the process would take about 10 days and up to 2 billing cycles to show on my cc acount. It's now mid-March and I still have not received a refund for undelivered merchandise. I'm told that my request is still in queue, but refunds must be handled manually in accounting. Other Web merchants do not expect payment in the first place unless an item is ready to be shipped. I have taken my business elsewhere.

B
B
bronxbaby
61 raynor, US
Mar 18, 2011 6:17 pm EDT

my husband ordered from them they ripped him off. its a farudulent site and should be taken down. the people who run the site get your info and use it. they are a scam operation. i am contacting my attorney general and the bb of course. they must be stopped and arrested for fraud!

Trending companies