MyFreeCams.comScam cam model

R Review updated:

Hazel_jayxx or melmelxx_1 as she's known on skype. Since leaving mfc and getting a job at black orchid strip joint in york. This woman has #### on her regular's and screwing around with a fella's for cash like a dirty money #### she is. Taking people's money via bank transfer and doing one. Anyone in york see this #### bag give her a smack in the gob for me plz. Seeing as i fed her and here ####ing kid's with the money she took from me. And recieved nothing in return. All my love unclegerbil.

Responses

  • Ol
    oldnhere Dec 14, 2019

    Personally I only visit the site for a girl I met at the strip club shes the only reason Im there to see her but I dnt buy any tokens. She has told me how some of the top models treat her and bully her out of jealousy. Iv seen this and a lot of conniving behavior while I was in her chat room these girls on mfc are nuts!. The site is way overrated and hyped up to the extreme. I wouldn't recommend joining unless you know a girl personally. They are either prostitutes, porn stars or have a connection with an mfc employee being pimped out. There is no professionalism. There is no honesty. Scams and rude workers go unpunished. Its all fake and rigged up. I wouldn't support them support the girl if you actually know her or your wasting your time.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smileychad Jun 11, 2019

    Be careful of model: Avis_Love

    Will beg you to purchase "Skype Dates for Sale" and only request to chat thru Venmo. Since MFC isn't able to monitor this interaction, she will try to use that against you .

    Don't fall for her "I need to pay Rent" distressed attitude. Once she gets your money, her personality take a 180 turn to straight up [censored].

    You tip her and she'll just sit there and get high instead of fulfilling her tips goals. If you risk paying her thru Venmo, she'll send you more "Requests for Payments" since she has your contact.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    remote2430 Jan 09, 2019

    Be careful guys of ALESIA_4U...A customer asked her to be on her friends list and she wanted 2000 tokens from him. That is unbelievable that a model is actually asking for money. She also uses Vulgar language all the time to be-little the customer including flipping him off ... How does she get away with this kind of crap...

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    BigBDolphin Oct 31, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    idiots attract idiots..myfreecams is by far the best cam site, true. However it's also the best at choosing the wrong girls and employee members to represent their site. It's their site. They are in control of who is on top and they pick the most ignorant spoiled brats to promote their site. Just like you said panna. Usually the ones that seem the kindest are the worst. Guys don't want to spend money on fake players such as rocknrose who is also russian. Take a hint they are big cons, her and her owner are just not that good at hiding it. It's a turn off. She's owned, played as many of them are but we don't want to see that crap. You're basically paying these girls boyfriends who are controlling the room. My advice leave the top models alone because it's all hype. The models and their owners or boyfriends will be obviously overly nice and try to suck you into being addicted to their model at any expense and they have several member accounts to make them look like more people. Highly deceiving, too many con artists show their asss. You can be satisfied by the site by avoiding the fake on top. Other than that it will fulfill your visual needs just watch models for about a few weeks first before you tip and get played. There are plenty sexy models on there that don't have a game .

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PannaD Jul 26, 2018

    Luba aka Rocknrose at my free cams is a prostitute, pure and simple, and is owned by one of her big guys in her room, now. Watch out.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    BigBDolphin Oct 31, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @PannaD This is true along with many others. She doesn't show anything anyway and she is on a porn site that is red flag #1. Plenty are sexual and hot without the baggage giving you what you come there for.

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    oldnhere Dec 14, 2019

    @PannaD lol. she a prostitute that pretends to be successful and? Its an illusion most of them are struggling and desperate. You would have to be a complete idiot to think otherwise. That's why mfc creates fake success to make other girls want to be like them but its not real. Don't be a fool. Its an adult porn site full of girls who don't have a life, any intelligence or career and only know how to be easy for money. Come on people wake up!

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sitka101 Sep 22, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Watch out for alesia_4u...She gets your money for a surgery she needs but really don't need it. Buys clothes instead...

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    ramboballsack Oct 10, 2017

    @sitka101 Thanks mate watch out rubywoowoo1 aka scarlettrobin scamming via paypal again if you have any problems with cam model scamming you can call the action fraud hotline.They;ll sort it out uk number is [protected] there cops and they get your money back and convict scam models.plz pass number around so we have some protection ok it does work believe me.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.