The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
My Three CentsHarsh Treatment of new members

Click on the link to see the full complaint

Responses

  • English Ian Mar 31, 2012

    @m3c regulars... I have been busy working long hours seven days at a time... first time on line for over a month! lol

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Royal Buckels Mar 31, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And all these hateful threads about My3Cents aren't considered harassment?

    -3 Votes
  • English Ian Mar 31, 2012

    i remember the guitar !!

    1 Votes
  • Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Mar 31, 2012

    you must remember this guy, ian: TriStone Financial LLC — My Story as Told in The Gwinnett County, Georgia Superior Court March 25,2011

    0 Votes
  • English Ian Mar 31, 2012

    be as selective as you like... by doing that you are narrowing yourselves down by being so petty.

    1 Votes
  • English Ian Mar 31, 2012

    not meant to be rude... read it again.

    henry who?

    0 Votes
  • English Ian Mar 31, 2012

    harassment of new members???????????? LOL ... Didn't they explain their little 'circle of trust' to you milos???

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RogerThat! Mar 31, 2012

    16th of Mar, 2012 by C20 Extraordinary

    0 Votes

    I see things haven't changed as far as how the OP is treated.

    Posted by traceylynn on 2012-03-14
    The problem isnt Chase. The borrowers had to prove what they gave Chase as far as income, debt, sales price, ect. was factual. Somewhere along that line something didnt match up and that is why it was canceled. The 'pre-approval' letter is off of information given to Chase and Chase typed up that letter in good faith that those numbers were right. Obviously they werent which is not Chase's fault.


    Posted by Kris10 on 2012-03-14
    Unfortunately, pre-approval isn't an approval. I'm sorry to hear about this, but I can't see how it's really Chase's fault. They probably found something that made them decide the loan was too high risk or something equally as disturbing to a company who is in the business of loaning out money and getting it back.


    Posted by trmn8r on 2012-03-14
    Think how "crazy" it would be for a bank to loan a ton of money to someone who turns out to be a bad risk. Think about it. Sounds like something came up that made the bank think twice. The timing stinks, but this is something that can happen.

    Are you looking to make it to NBC with your one story, or have you found a pattern of this behavior?


    Posted by FlShopper on 2012-03-16
    Why was the ethnicity of the potential buyers mentioned in the OP? Do you think this may have had something to do with the loan falling through?


    Posted by Justice-4-All on 2012-03-16
    FlShopper> I asked the exact same question, almost verbatim, on another review about a young girl being treated rudely at her first job interview. And the comment was subsequently hidden from public view. I can see it, but I don't think others can. You can always tell by the scrunched lettering and type format

    0 Votes
  • M3C QueenBee Mar 31, 2012

    The Basher is always right!

    -6 Votes
  • Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Mar 31, 2012

    one sentence is obviously a complaint. due to the structure of posts here it's easy to complain in even one word.

    0 Votes
  • M3C QueenBee Mar 31, 2012

    You call one sentence a complaint? Besides there's already one complaint in particular that's been running almost two years.

    -1 Votes
  • M3C QueenBee Mar 31, 2012

    This site is much worse when it comes to treatment of the OP's.

    -7 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim247 Mar 31, 2012

    You want proof Mr. McCartney? The proof is in the many comments from members that have been removed for violating the TOS. Comments that seek to diminish the importance of the review, comments that imply the OP did something wrong to deserve bad treatment, not respecting the author or other commenters. The members themselves have griped about having their snarky comments to newbies removed. The members even had to be told to lay off company reps responses to OP complaints. More proof? Look at most of the comments that aren't removed, that violate the TOS just as much as the comments that are removed. I submittted a complaint to the my3cents website last year and was immediately attacked, it got even more vicious when I responded to defend my complaint. Only one member had anything decent to say in support of me. The sites mission statement about learning from and helping each other? What a fricking joke! The vision of my3cents is a sham. If they were truly a consumer help site, members would refrain from/ be restrained from commenting unless they had something helpful and respectfully constructive to add.

    10 Votes
  • Ro
    RogerThat! Mar 31, 2012

    There is PLENTY of evidence to support the OP's claim Jon. Go back to humping the dog threads troll.

    7 Votes
  • The Lidman Foundation Mar 31, 2012

    Just read a few of m3cent's fastfood reviews alone, will be enough.

    -1 Votes
  • The Lidman Foundation Mar 31, 2012

    Probably the "benyankinself" nic, who likes playing "lawyer" for my3cents.

    1 Votes
  • Ramelle Mar 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Short and to the point. Well said OP.

    5 Votes
  • milosmilos Mar 30, 2012

    Ridiculous harassment of new members.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.