The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Matthew RaananFraud person and his services

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hi,
I am Michael Richards lives in California, United States, I bought property in Beverly hills from Matthew Raanan, the property broker there and he sold me out that property three times costlier and with illegal documents as well. He is a fraud person and one of my friend also told me about him that, he is fraudster. I have tried his phone number a lot of times but he didn't receive my call. He is a very clever man, Beware of this person, if you are looking for buying property in Beverly hills and I have heard that, this person has also tied up with many businesses related to law, audio-video, SEO etc, I am 100 percent sure that, he cheated a lot of people in these business dealings as well...

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Gl
    glee2 Jan 13, 2016

    ee23e2

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
    peewee000 Aug 04, 2015

    Reviews are all wrong Matthew do not do any installation of any kind. It clearly attacks the manner that do not have clear basis at all.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jasonlee90210 Feb 16, 2015

    This is all fake

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jasonlee90210 Oct 28, 2014

    All these reviews are FAKE
    They seem all to be written by the same person. The grammar is off
    Beverly Hills does not have bungalows
    Matthew does not set up or do any kind of electric work ??

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Macylajos Aug 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well this is macylajos, I am the manager of one advertising company in los Angeles, I contacted Matthew raanan for some of the electronic gadgets installations for my company like TV installations, projector installation, wireless networking, home theatre installation .Matthew suggested me some of destination’s for the best and the most genuine dealings. Then I placed order with full faith, but suddenly I got shock to know that Matthew and his suggested places are fraud group of people’s, it was very much frightening situation for me that how to answer my company and this person is not even liable to respond. Matthew raanan is the devil of bluffing, I suffered a lot and still I am in depression. I am thinking to sue matthew and making your aware of such kind of activities by Mathew. Please never believe on Matthew ranaan he is fraud.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    -1 Votes
  • As
    Ashlyn Foster Aug 08, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,
    I am Ashlyn, Matthew the name I cannot forget in my whole life. Matthew Raanan is a skunk, miscreant, scab, scrub, shoddy... What I can say, I can't even relate a single good word for him. He says I am working in a reputed brokerage firm of Beverly Hills and shown me and my wife a fake id for that firm. Always prompting our profit in purchasing an apartment in 507 Glenrock Residency. He met us with the fake owners of the apartment and I want to inform all of you that He is not alone rather a group of Grafters are there to fool you. He bought us an apartment which is not even register to that couple and taken 40% advance from us. After that no contact from him not even that couple where found.I filed a cased against him and got to know that many cases are register against him. From then I understand in Matthew Raanan only the name was real as lots of cases are filed against him rest every thing was fake. Be aware of this person.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    archerrileya Aug 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Archer and I am totally concur with this objection, This man also cheats with me in the real state market. I interacted with him when I visit his site where they guarantee to give best and luxurious apartments. He told us to pay some advance and after that no flat and no contact till now. I have searched him a lot and also visits his office many times but could not get him. I also heard that he is running numerous services loaded with cheats.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shanesmith Aug 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello,
    My name is Edwin Smith and I have came in contact with Matthew raanan when I was looking for installation of home theatre system in my house.I visited his site www.mrvideoaudio.com. They told me that They are fully professional in their work, I believe that and pay money to them and after the payment they did not respond to me till now, I also call him several times and also tried to contact him through the mail but they didn't answer, Now I have known that he is a fraud person and also looks fraud in his other work. So please beware of him and try not to get in contact with him in any of his services.

    RESOLVED

    The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.