The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
lakshya india.netCheeting of custmors money

Yes it is cheating company by saying invest the money and earn 100 times more than that.Please cease the company.My self Bedhre Pavan Kumar.+[protected]

Responses

  • Bh
    bhuv Oct 31, 2010

    i had not get my amount 50, 000 since 2009 september these peoples are cheating the people.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tilak Chandra Paul Dec 11, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Myself Tilak chandra paul, of west Bengal, India, invested Rs. 5000/- in Lakshya India, on dated 17/07/2009. ID No.[protected]. But I am not getting no money as offererd by the company. +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    S.meenakumari Apr 27, 2011

    Myself S.Meenakumari, of Madurai, Tamilnadu, invested Rs. 1, 60000/-in lakshya India, on dated October 2009.ID. No.[protected]. But I am not getting no money from the company.[protected], [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vishwanath prajapati Nov 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    mera nam vishwanath hai maine lakshya india me 5000 rs deposit kia lein uska paisha abhi tak wapas nahi mila id num.[protected] mera mo nu.[protected] hai

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    MOHSIM BHATI Feb 05, 2012

    mera nam MOHSIM BHTTI HAY APP KI TARA MAIN BHI HOO

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harikrishna Feb 01, 2013

    i am hari i invest lakshya india company in 2009 for 45000 rupees but no money should return so please give me my money

    -1 Votes
  • Aa
    aashish ranjan Oct 18, 2013

    i, AASHISH RANJAN, FROM SASARAM-821115 BIHAR, INVESTED Rs 10000(TEN THOUSAND) IN LAKSHYA INDIA
    WITH ID [protected] IN 2009.
    ALSO A RECEIPT IN THIS REGARD WAS GENERATED FROM WWW.LAKSHYAINDIA.NET ON 28/04/2009.
    BUT TILL DATE MY INVESTED MONEY IS NOT RETURNED BY THE COMPANY.
    PLEASE HELP IN THIS MATTER. Aashish Ranjan-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kn
    K Narasimhan Nov 26, 2013

    I had invested 5000 each in three names. But I hat get
    any amount back. This is hardly cheating.
    One of my friend Mr.A Gopu who is working in a leading finance co
    in Coimbatore and he only canvassed and collected my amount
    but now he will not face me / he even talk with me. If anything does not come
    favourable or satisfied reply, I will file a cheating case with Police against him .
    K Narasimhan

    0 Votes
  • Na
    naju1981 Dec 06, 2015

    Yes it is cheating company by saying invest the money and earn 100 times more than that.Please cease the company.My self Nagarajan.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    syedshahidahmed Jun 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    syed shahid ahmed invested 20, 000/- not able to get the amount invested inspite of promising 100 times returns.kindly return the amount invested.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.