Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Online Surveys Ipsos i-Say No response to emails or phone calls
Ipsos i-Say

Ipsos i-Say review: No response to emails or phone calls 8

Author of the review
12:59 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

At the end of survey's they give you a chance to play a "poll predictor" game where you win a various number of entries into drawings for prizes each drawing is 2 to 4 weeks away. There is a box labeled "accumulated points", and you can spread them around the different drawings or use them all on one. I have always used them all on the next upcoming drawing. The problem is most of the time when i submitted another survey on the same day or within a day or two and returned with more entry points to "The Poll Predictor Game" looking at the very same drawing that i entered my points the last time, there is sometimes no record of them at all and sometimes there is some but not all of my entries. So I tested this by leaving points in the "Accumulated Points", not playing them at all, and they too were gone. So I emailed Ipsos with this concern about 8 weeks ago, with zero response. So I emailed them again, and again nothing. I emailed them a third time and nothing. So I went online and looked up there offices, which are all over the world and recorded The San Francisco number and The New York phone numbers and called San Francisco first and they answered but told me i should definitely call the New York office with my question, as "that's The US main office". I called New York during business hours and couldn't get a receptionist but left a message and my number three times. No response. They say in the email form; "Send us a message and we'll get back to you within 2 business days." Really?! The panel seems otherwise very well run and I want to continue as a member but I'd like to be convinced they're more than a machine.

8 comments
Add a comment
J
J
Joyce Lambert
Atmore, US
Apr 17, 2015 8:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I, to, am having trouble getting my password issue resolved. The link provided to me is defective/does not work. Am ready to contact corporate office.

J
J
Joyce Lambert
Atmore, US
Apr 17, 2015 8:56 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Cannot get help with my password, links provided will not function. Very frustrated. PLEASE HELP!

J
J
Joe950
Wantagh, US
Apr 21, 2015 10:40 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My complaint differs from above in that I very frequently do not get points I've earned added to my account. I spend 75% of the time writing email tracking down my already earned points as opposed to 25% of the time taking surveys. This should not be. Ipsos is also very lackadaisical about answering my emails no less fixing the problems. An outside entity should be closely monitoring their operations.

C
C
catbrat
32750, US
Jun 30, 2015 12:00 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

im having a similar issue with my emails not being answered. i got an email on june 15th saying i was one of the monthly click draw winners and to reply with my contact info and stuff and that a week after replying i would get a catalog of prizes to choose from. well over a week later - still no catalog. so i emailed them. no response. the initial email said that if they dont hear from me by the 29th then my prize would be given to another person. so i emailed them again on the 28th. it is now the 30th and still no response yet again. so now im worried i wont get my prize even though i did everything i was supposed to do and in a timely matter - all because of a screw up on their end. i am NOT a happy camper.

M
M
Morky
US
Sep 05, 2015 9:45 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Well I'm glad I'm not alone with problems with IPsos I Say survey. I worked at building up my points for over a month saving for something special. I was just 50 points away when the surveys stopped. Then one day they " adjusted " my points and deducted my points 2 times each for 950 points leaving me a - 450 in the hole. I was blown away I sent e mails and tracked down a phone number but no response to e mails and the phone number was no longer in service. I'm very upset and just sent off another e mail. I feel I' m being scammed and the thing is I've been a member for quite a few years. I just deserve an explanation.

G
G
gamer60
US
Jun 28, 2016 7:09 am EDT

They said they need information about myself.
I sent them my name email address and phone #.
They said they need more but will not tell me what.

I have point that I can't access.
Welcome to the i-Say Facebook Page for updates, news, contests and other fun stuff!
For customer support and questions please email: questions@i–say.com

G
G
gdougharty
kimgman, US
Sep 10, 2022 1:15 pm EDT

I DID NOT RECIEVE THE GIFT CARD Sep, 02/09/2022 $25 The Home Depot® eGift -2500 [protected]

J
J
Jeffrey paul lisle
GOSPORT, GB
Jul 01, 2023 11:32 pm EDT

Y is it you send email about y you can't get Amazon voucher by you get gif voucher which is a nightmare y choice something that work

  1. Ipsos i-Say Contacts

  2. Ipsos i-Say phone numbers
    +33 141 989 000
    +33 141 989 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Ipsos i-Say by calling +33 141 989 000 phone number 4 4 users reported that they have successfully reached Ipsos i-Say by calling +33 141 989 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Ipsos i-Say by calling +33 141 989 000 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Ipsos i-Say by calling +33 141 989 000 phone number
  3. Ipsos i-Say emails
  4. Ipsos i-Say address
    35, rue du Val de Marne, Cedex 13, Paris, 75628, France
  5. Ipsos i-Say social media
  6. Andrew
    Checked and verified by Andrew This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 11, 2024
Ipsos i-Say Category
Ipsos i-Say is ranked 21 among 37 companies in the Online Surveys category
Trending companies