The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
HoganWillig Attorneys at LawBeware! Incompetent Attorneys

P Review updated:

Not impressed with this law firm at all. I used their services. The attorney that were involved with my case were very incompetent. It was a waist of time and a waist of money.

Responses

  • Ul
    ullieam92 Sep 28, 2019

    The attorneys here were bizarre, you need 2 expert opinions for malpractice, If they could recite the BOP, the revision, infection, and fusion condition and etc 9 surgeries, then we would have been able to continue, doesn’t look like competency, I’m not the one who started the lawsuit, the drifters from my NYSWCB courtroom, when I explained who they were and how they came over from defense, and explained the tactics, and break ins, look how many attorneys left... Can’t work, can’t sleep.. because they lied, I can’t endorse this firm. They made me sit through 18 hours of deposition only to sign a stipulation. Bad attorneys.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beware of Hogan Willig Mar 16, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They Claimed the People who haven't paid there bills? Are the Ones Complaining! Give me a break! Beware! They pay out a Settlement and 2 years later will sue you for things that were left out on there Part! Keep in mind they receive 60Percent on your settlement! Cases filed incorrectly! Completely Unproffesional! Hide behind your degrees, but remember something, word of mouth is the best advertising, And Your Clients Have Spoken!

    1 Votes
  • De
    Dean Kirkwood Sep 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Beware of Hogan Willig Grey skies on the horizon for hoganwillig, only a matter of time.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathylane Jan 21, 2013

    HoganWillig is an awful law frim. They are all terrible and they drag cases forever to take you for very penny you have. Buyer be aware.

    1 Votes
  • Co
    Corey J Hogan Jan 14, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The HoganWillig law firm handles about 6000 new matters per year, and our complaint rate is less than 1%, which in the service industry is considered exceptional. We are striving to eliminate every complaint, and one of the purposes of the customer service person is to find out where we may have messed up and how we can fix any problem or concern.

    We have found that some of the most vocal complaints are from individuals who have not paid their bill, despite a separate department that works with clients to set up affordable payment plans for those who need such assistance. Our bills are typically itemized and set out who worked on the file, what that person did, and how much time it took. We also bill monthly so our clients are not surprised by what we are doing and the time we are spending.

    It is said that you can't satisfy every person, all of the time, but at our firm we are trying our best every day to do so. Thanks for the chance to respond.
    Corey J. Hogan owner

    -2 Votes
  • Sl
    Slobolikes Jan 13, 2013

    Diane Tiveron the hungriest, greediest attorney I have ever dealt with. Diane Tiveron will take the last cent you have and she will go beyond. Diane Tiveron is the scam artist at HoganWillig. I will never hire HoganWillig and Diane Tiveron firm again. I will never recommend HoganWilling and Diane Tiveron to no one.

    2 Votes
  • Bf
    bflo_scammed Apr 28, 2012

    HoganWillig and Diane Tiveron are thieves thieves theives. They ripped me off.

    1 Votes
  • Nt
    NTBflo Feb 04, 2012

    Welcome to the club. Did Diane Tiveron harass you?

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.