HLC WorldKhazin rafi is a cheat

F
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Please do not trust these two characters- Kadfeen choudhary and Khazin Rafi. They have cheated a lot of students in srinagar and jammu. They play with the career and futures of kashmiris and promise lot of things. They took money from us and did not deliver the course properly and did not give us the course material also. I joined their course for physics chemistry and maths tuitions and paid full fees of rs. 25000.

Their company name is HLC world. They also send students to foreign universities. A lot of students have been fooled by them. Their mobile numbers are [protected], [protected] and [protected]. FRAUDSTERS.

Responses

  • Fa
    Farooq wasim Aug 26, 2012

    Kadffen choudhary Khazin Rafi Maqsood Tariq They are all big cheaters especially Maqsood

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rouzaq2030 Jul 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HLC WORLD is the best consultancy in North India.

    They are the best in providing the best advise and is the only consultancy in J & K that gives free service to its students..

    HLC is the best..

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rouzaq2030 Jul 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i dont think so...

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    virke Jul 05, 2012

    yes of course they big thugs they always have good schemes for student or whom they think can give money to them for there survival even they lived on students money and they are not in character.

    they are big thugs

    cheema singh

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saima001 Aug 28, 2011

    Well, , I dont agree with this ..Khaazin is a very genuine lady ..She has been into education business since long..She has sent me and my cousins to UK that to free of charge ..I guess her company is the best consultancy in Srinagar..
    If any1 has trouble rather than writing such cowardous comments u shud expose ur name if u r ryte else for sure u writing as u r too sure of her succes n r a true rival.

    1 Votes
  • An
    anonymousguy007 Jun 24, 2011

    they first has an office in magarmal bagh besides kadfeens house, after robbing money from hundreds of innocent ppl, they closed it down. they had 3 people working there, they became my friends, and told me how kadfeen makes them to lie to us. they finally left the job, and Mr n Mrs Robber(kadfeen n khazin) closed it down and started under new banner HLC...please think 100 times before giving them money. they still owe mw 30000 and its been 4.5 years now. I AM WRITING BECAUSE I CARE FOR MY KASHMIRI PPL...STAY AWAY FROM THESE THUGGS

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymousguy007 Jun 24, 2011

    very true, two fraudsters with similar intersts, thats why they gt married, they also used to do visas and admissions in UK, and have duped lacs from innocent poor kashmiris. Shame on them,

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    mohsin23 May 27, 2011

    HLC WORLD is the best .. They dont charge anything they provide free servicess..i think u need to think twice before talking about tem

    2 Votes
  • Ir
    Irfan01 May 20, 2011

    I thnk u r jst jealous of em.I ws a student n I ws the first person to join their institute n dy wr frst to finish the sylubss in srinagar.n the mgmt wz AWSUMM..

    2 Votes
  • Ir
    Irfan01 May 20, 2011

    This is the biggest lie ever ..Khaazin Rafi is the best educationist in Srinagar..She has deliverd the best education in Srinagar

    0 Votes
  • Yy
    YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY May 17, 2011

    KHAZIN RAFI IS A CHEAT BIG CHEATER

    -3 Votes
  • .??, Apr 21, 2011

    They both are cheaters

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.