Gulfgate TourismTourism package fraud

S Mar 15, 2021
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I took a tourism package from Gulfgate Tourism Doha Qatar. The package was for 13500 Qatari Rial where I paid my first installment 3500 QR. On joining date, I was told one of the Europe package will be given soon after the full amount is paid plus their additional benefits were listed. But within a few days they informed me all the packages are stopped because of the Covid-19 situation and their office will be closed until the Covid situation is over. Now when I inquired, I could see the company itself is vanished no contacts available in Qatar. I have all the previous communication and registration documentation which can be produced at any point of time. Please let me know if I have any options to get the refund amount 3500QR.

I can be reached on 00974 [protected] or email [protected]@gmail.com

Regards
Sreekanth

Responses

  • Na
    najem Sep 23, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i also victim please lets coordinate .

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Fabiha Moktader Aug 12, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am also victim of this trap.pls anyone of you help me out of it and ya i gave 5000qr and they are vanished..note my number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Salms Aug 21, 2021

    @Fabiha Moktader Me also lost 2000 QAR
    MY CONTACT
    Contact :[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaferahamed ks Aug 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am also victim of them.
    Please can anyone help me to complain.

    0 Votes
  • Zu
    Zubair Hussain Warsi Aug 01, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My contact detail is +974-[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Zu
    Zubair Hussain Warsi Aug 01, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please add me in chat. I am also victim of GGT

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Farhan Mohammad Jul 02, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We also took a package of 9000 from them, trying to contact them but no response. Please suggest if any of you find any way

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sereno Verghese Jun 03, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have raised a request in Public Prosecution for this scam, waiting feedback

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Renesh Krishnan Jun 24, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Sereno Verghese Hi Friend, Do you have any feedback from prosecution regarding your complaint? I would like to raise the compliant against Gulf gate . pls send msg on my whatsapp [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sereno Verghese Jun 03, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    how can we communicate for the same cause. i have raised a complaint in Public Prosecution

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed Jani May 30, 2021

    We paid 5000 QR as apackage of 15 days. We also lost. If you all are complaining together, Please add me in the group.
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Murshid Jiffry May 27, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same
    I have also purchased a package but now no use of it
    If any one willing to complain, please let me know
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanif Joad Apr 21, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was also scammed by them & want to file a complaint against them if anyone have already created a group plz add me or contact me on [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.