The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Grays Outdoor Servicesthe ###s that keep writing about me and my company grays outdoor ali and tom

to the ###s that keep writiing about me and my company grays outdoor tom first of all you didnt do you job u showed up in a escort to remove a tree for three hundred dollars that you begged me for the job and cost me 600.00 cause u could not complete it so after your forth day there i hired another company to finish what he started he had no idea what to do sorry tom tomczah you would been paid if u finished the project you begged for as for ali that has wrote so much bad stuff and 6 complanits he want a 2000 job for pretty much free we bought his material and we were rained out he wanted his money i said either take your materials or let us do job the next day then they started all this lies and calling and starting troulbe for nothing sorry guys i run a good bussiness and very good quailty for or customers just cant please you to thank tom gray

More Grays Outdoor Services Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • To
    Tom Tomczak Aug 31, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To all who read this: Thomas gey is a deadbeat. He will rip you off and take your money. He is not to be trusted, NO MATTER WHAT HE SAYS. Ask any of the people who wrote complaints. Do not hire him. Stop with the lies Tom, your a deadbeat, and a theif. People beware of greys outdoor services, and Thomas Grey. He is a con man!

    0 Votes
  • Os
    Osborne Concrete Sep 02, 2009

    If you run such a good business and are so reputible, you should pay your debts and not steal from people. Writing bad checks is a felony. If you are such a good person you should resolve these complaints.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peter steel Mar 22, 2010

    Thoamas Gray is pretty much a choirboy

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tom Tomczak Jul 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thomas Grey, your being watched. your day is coming!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gray's Unethical Services Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tom Gray is a crook! He doesn't do what he's been paid to do and hides that fact. I hired him to remove a tree and a stump. His equipment broke, and rather than set up a future date to grind out my stump, the S-O-B decided to hide the stump with wood chips, take my money, and hang up when I called him to tell him that I found out what he'd done. The last laugh's on him. I can prove that he took cash for the job and didn't declare it to the IRS. He won't be able to B-S them so easily. You're an A-hole, Tom. You lost a $2, 400 job I'd referred you for (before I'd found out what an unethical ### you are!). And next, the IRS is going to be knocking on your door. It'll be a pleasure watching you lose everything!!

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gray's Unethical Services Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tom Gray is a crook! He does nott do what he has been paid to do and hides that fact. I hired him to remove a tree and a stump. His equipment broke, and rather than set up a future date to grind out my stump, the S-O-B decided to hide the stump with wood chips, take my money, and hang up when I called him to tell him that I found out what he had done. The last laugh is on him. I can prove that he took cash for the job and did not declare it to the IRS. He will not;t be able to B-S them so easily. You are an A-hole, Tom. You lost a $2, 400 job I had referred you for (before I had found out what an unethical ### you are!). And next, the IRS is going to be knocking on your door. It will be a pleasure watching you lose everything!!

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gray's Unethical Services Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also was cheated by Tom Gray and Gray's Outdoor Services! DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY!!! THEY WILL STEAL YOU BLIND, if they get the chance. Here are photos of the stump they left behind . . . the one they said they had ground out.

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gray's Unethical Services Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Another photo of Gray's shoddy work . . .

    -1 Votes
  • Gr
    Gray's Unethical Services Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tom Gray . . . you are a COWARD!! You don't even have the courage to talk to me on the phone when I call. Like the chicken-### you are, you hang up and run away with your tail between your legs. Your dad must be awfully ashamed for having raised such an unethical, lying coward. And the really sad part (for you) is that you can't win this fight. The longer you resist, the more expensive it is going to be for you. But I guess you're too STUPID to understand that . . . . . . ###!!

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tom Tomczak Apr 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thomas Gray, What a ###. Your day is coming!

    -1 Votes
  • Th
    thomas gray Sep 15, 2013

    to bruce u are a drunk lying person we came out and finish your stump even after u called me druck at 11 at night I sure did hang up but we finished the job tom from tnt tree and stump did stump wrong not us ### get your facts strait and cause I didn't give u more money back u paying 1600 stupied not 2400 u cannot afford that so we helped remember oh u forgot to mention that we thank u for the business job was done correct and keep your personal comments to yourself

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.