The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
GoogmoneyUNAUTHORISED PAYMENT TAKEN OF MY CREDIT-CARD WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

UNAUTHORISED PAYMENT TAKEN OFF MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE BY A COMPANY CALLED GOOGMONEY - MERCHANT INFO AS FOLLOWS: GOOGMONEY, [protected], KNA [protected], Country Code KN - St. Kitts=Nevis-Anguilla, MCC Description: DIRECT MARKETING-NOT ELSEWHERE THEIR WEBSITE: emillionares.com THIS COMPANY OPERATES A SCAM AND SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED

Responses

  • Fg
    F GOOGMONEY Apr 10, 2009

    GOD

    same here... :(

    first it said $1...

    and I was charged $1.95

    then I clicked ok,

    and I was charged USD $197 !!!

    FCUKKK...

    :( !!!

    0 Votes
  • An
    annasue Apr 08, 2009

    These ###s have done the same thing to us ! Isn't there a official department we can complain to. this is obviously a scam group.

    Now we Know how they make their millions !

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAY Apr 01, 2009

    YEAH ME TOO. I AM IN BENTLEIGH, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA. I'VE RECEIVED A CD-ROM FROM THEM BY SLOW MAIL 19 DAYS LATER FROM

    eMillionaire-505 S falkenberg Rd Suite C-TAMPA-FL.33619

    BUT THE INTL PRIORITY AIRMAIL U.S.POSTAGE PAID WAS FROM

    JAMAICA.NY 11430
    PERMIT NO.9032

    HAVING READ CONTRIBUTIONS ON THIS SITE I AM AFRAID TO PUT IT INTO MY ONLINE COMPUTER LAPTOP IN CASE IT LINKS ME TO MORE SCAMS + GREATER FINANCIAL LOSSES.

    ANYBODY WHO HAS MORE INSIGHT THAN THIS PLEASE CONTACT ME

    RAY

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Mar 30, 2009

    There is already a long thread on this emillionaire scam here which might help:
    http://www.google.com/support/forum/p/base/thread?tid=731ed5d8320c6794&hl=en

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Mar 29, 2009

    I was also charged $1.95 for Emillionaire plus $47.00 from Googmoney in which I have never received anything. The $1.95 was supposed to be for a free money making kit, but I have no clue what the $47.00 is for. This is a scam.I was charged for the kit and on on 2/22/09 and the googmoney on3/07/09.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    Jman76777 Mar 27, 2009

    have you been charged anymore? or was it a one off gulible charge from googmoney and emillionaire???

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    Jman76777 Mar 27, 2009

    Yes let all call for a witch hunt and hunt these people down and £$%$ %%$ F%£k them up", i bet if we all chipped in with everyone, we can hire someone to locate them. money not an issue since there are so many of us lol.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alli Mar 24, 2009

    I was charged the same $39.95 in early march from this GOOGMONEY. What should I do to get this charge taken off and make sure that I won't get charged in months to come?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Judith Van Vonno Mar 24, 2009

    I answered an advertisement on Skype for typing at home to earn money in Mid February. I was first charged USD$1.95 for postage, then USD$39.95 but have not received anything. Then in Mid March I have been charged another USD$39.95 by EmillionareMBA?

    After reading about the working from home business it took you to another website that starting talking about earning big dollars - that was when I aborted from the whole thing!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeanne Look Mar 24, 2009

    I answered an ad to make money on google
    googmoney
    emillionaire
    [protected]

    The ad said if you pay $1.95 they will send a kit to instruct you haw to post things on line to make money

    I never received it and the number I was given [protected] co is an idependent shipper who gave [protected] which is not being answered.

    My credit card has been charged $1.95 plus $39.95 from Googmoney and are planning to charge my Visa card every month.

    Please help.

    JL

    0 Votes
  • Zo
    zoe84 Mar 24, 2009

    iv just noticed this on mine, a charge for £34.34, im guna ring bank now.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve in WI Mar 22, 2009

    I had the same thing happen to me. They charged my credit card $39.95 on 3/13/09 listed as GOOGMONEY. I contacted my credit card company and filed a dispute and they reversed the charge. This is a scam and is connected to a site called emillionaire where they charge you $1.95 for a free money making kit that they never send. They say they are connected to Google but they are not. Then about a month later they put through the GOOGMONEY charge.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Fishman19 Mar 22, 2009

    i just had the same thing happen with my account, same person withdrew. GOOGMONEY [protected] KN, withdrew 39.95, and also got me an international charge. Mine was withdrawn on 3/13/09

    0 Votes
  • Za
    Zarnia Mar 21, 2009

    I saw the add on facebook for £1.00 working from home, thinking it was from Google I thought it was safe to proceed, with it being a reputable company. I paid via my credit card and have heard nothing since. Got my statement through and a bit of a shock instead of £1 they've ripped me off of £34.26 and of course no further contact. Even if I don't get my money back we need to see these slime punished and protect people from future scams.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.