Google Tinder g.co/helppay # GBRnot sure what service I am being charged for

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

An account obviously has been opened in my name without my authorization. These charges to my master card started in August 20, 2017 and have been charged every month since then .
I contacted Master card and advised them of same however they supplied me with a phone # [protected] to call to complain however we are in Mexico until early 2018 and do not have a telephone service.
What can I do to retrieve my money?
August 19, 2017 charges $14.53
August 20 2017 - $ 9.88
September 20 /17 -$ 9.63
October 20, 2017 - $9.26
November 20, 2017 - $9.34
Please advise

Responses

  • Es
    Esther sagay Sep 19, 2021

    Hello, I want to request that tinder should stop deducting money from my bank account cos I stop using tinder after my phone was stolen I don’t have access to my tinder account anymore but they keep removing money from my debit account, the name on my tinder is Reina

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emma147 Sep 28, 2018

    Hello my name is emmanuel uzemezie amanfo I want to request that tinder should stop deducting money from my visa card please a certain amount was deducted from my go cash card [protected] this is my card number please I kindly request that there should cancel any form of transactions going on my card thanks I believe my requests will be granted.

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Christine Elmiger Jun 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I paid for a subscription for tinder for my son $47 dollars and since then there is on going amounts of $6.46 coming out of my account, how can I have this stopped, I can not find a phone number for tinder but the payments are going to google*tinder g.co/helppay, I cant afford this. Cheers Christine

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alfredo lira Apr 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do i get my money back from them taking money from me from tinder that it said they took $50 from my account

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.