SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Global Recruitment Consultancybeware of this fake agency

1
M May 02, 2018 Review updated:

To all people who looking for a job in Singapore, Please do not go to this Recruitment Agency — Global Recruitment Consultancy.

They are liars. Specially Janet - Zeenath Beevi D/O Kader Maideen, the Indian Lady. After they got your money (SGD 500) for CV Market, they will not help you to look for a job.
And when you asked them to refund the money, they are not reachable in emails/phone.
They will inform you to collect the money after 1 month from the day of your CV Market expired, but is not true. They are not following the date they promised.
Janet has too much excuses, she always saying that they have a lot of people need to pay. So it means, lot of applicants was cheated by this agency.
Please be aware guys! Do not make any transactions with them specially Janet. Do not trust this Agency.
Please spread this information to help those people having transaction with them.

Responses

  • M
      Sep 03, 2018

    Thank you for the information. I was about to go for an interview with that agency today. Lucky I checked first on the net for review.

    +4 Votes
  • X
      Mar 06, 2019

    WARNING TO ALL MY FRIENDS HERE, I am Hassan from Kenya.

    Please be informed that, This fake consultancy have also introduced Resettlement sourcing and are scamming people's money. They will tell you to apply for Canada, America or UK and after 3 days, they send you offer letter showing that they got someone who will sponsor your resettlement. After that, they will ask you for an amount which is worth $440 for sourcing fees. There main interest is to take your money and will not receive calls, Messages or even mails after getting the amount from you.

    They use this website to scam people, Www. gr Consultancygroup.org

    Please take care of this liars, they only want to make money out of innocent people by taking advantage over them.

    Regards,

    Hashim Progress

    +4 Votes
  • S
      Mar 19, 2019

    @Xassan Abdirahman Dear Hassan,

    Please be informed that our company is based in Singapore and we don't have any resettlement sourcing and mainly we are only doing Singapore market. Please remove your comments as we are not the agency you talking about and the website mentioned is not ours. Please check before you comment on any company. We are Global Recruitment Consultancy based in Singapore.

    -2 Votes
  • N
      Jul 08, 2019

    @Xassan Abdirahman Thanks a ton for your reviews...I was about to go for the interview. Thank God i checked your reviewes

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 28, 2019

    WARNING! FAKE AGENCY.

    MY FRIEND PAID THIS AGENCY 500SDG LAST YEAR! AND HE NEVER GET A SINGLE INTERVIEW. WHEN WE ASKED FOR THE REFUND, THEY KEEP ON RESCHEDULING THE DATE AND TELLING US TO WAIT FOR THEY WILL FIND HIM A JOB. ITS BEEN A YEAR NOW AND WE STILL HAVENT GOT THE REFUND.

    DO NOT GO TO THIS AGENCY! THEY ARE FAKE.

    +3 Votes
  • S
      Jul 22, 2019

    Same happen for my frnd with this consultancy too...they will take money 500$ ..after seven months he got his money bck that too when he argue with them going to give police complain.
    Please global recruitment consultancy i request u pls not to play with job seekers. We working hard for our families. And expecting sumthing bright future thinking we may get better job and we trust ur consultancy and paying our hard work to u. Sure one day u will have all this karma

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 30, 2019

    Thank you for this information. It save my time and effort if ever i proceed my partial interview by next week. Anyway, Thank you for sharing this thoughts and hopefully this thought could be reach and read for those job seekers who looking0 for the oppotunity.

    0 Votes

Post your comment