FuGen IT Solutionsfake H1 Visa and payroll generate

J Review updated:

Hello these company is doing fraud in H!B visas and payroll generate.The company name is FuGen IT Solutions
894, Green Street, Suite C Iselin, NJ - 08830 Phone# [protected]

Responses

  • Re
    Remo Feb 22, 2009

    Could you please let know how a candidate would be affected. My Cousin has applied for it and have got selected in last years lot(paid some amt too). Any idea about it ?

    -1 Votes
  • Ke
    kevinkris2004 Mar 17, 2010

    This company fugen it solutions is a fake racket.. These are crooks.. The CEO Ram Vedantham is a pimp.. Who abuses H1 visa system..
    He should be in Jail.. His main company Compugra systems is also Blood sucking H1b company.

    Never ever Never ever join these companies..

    Be ware.. If you are already in that company.. Just run away from it as fast as possible.. even if you loose any money..

    -1 Votes
  • Dm
    dmk2020 Mar 16, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @kevinkris2004 Hi Kevin can you please check your in box ? I have few question to ask

    0 Votes
  • De
    desiconsultant Mar 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Compugra is worse than a racket! "Body shopping" is far less a description to what the mindless rogues do over there. The payroll is run once in a quarter after lot of requests followed by emotional emails. Apparently none responds. To get your payroll run on time is no less to winning a Civil war. After all that fight when you see the discrepancies in payroll you will go haywire. None contacts you from the management except for the timesheets. After all that holy ### you go through, you will be subjected to treatment like some junior artist in Mahabharath serial. Highly ignored! If anyone wants to join this fraud fraternity God save your souls. I had to pack my bags from CA and land in India coz of what this idiot did to my status in the country and the untimely payroll hazzles. Better you join some Army forces and take 6 months training so that you are well equipped to deal with burglars and cheaters around!!! Not to forget the so called CEO Mr. whatever is a certified rascal.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    RamVedanthamVictim Apr 04, 2010

    I red somewhere in newspaper that this fraud CEO of Compugra systems, Fugen IT solutions and Technocepts LLC got honoured with an award for promoting IT tourism in Andhra Pradesh, INDIA by Govt of Andhra Pradesh. This can happen anywhere as well as our political system contain thugs and fraud fellows like CEO Ram vedantham.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Vedantham Oct 15, 2010

    Guys ...Dont never ever join this company. They dont pay salary as they promise at the time of joining. Even If you plan to leave the company also..they will torture you like anything. As my personal experience and also from my friends, becareful when joining in these kind of companies. Ram Vedantham is a crook.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    RamVedantham Nov 04, 2010

    My Suggestion to anybody who is working over there is "Just run away ASAP even if you loose some money". Ram vedantham is a horrible person and his mouth is full of lies.

    -1 Votes
  • Dm
    dmk2020 Feb 16, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey can you please revert back with the details I am also badly affected now need to talk to understand more. I need anyone of your contact details to talk to

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem