SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Express Business Capitalscam

1
B Review updated:

The owner Bill Holiday makes false statements and promises. He states that he can obtain for you an unsecured business line of credit in the amounts ranging from $150k-$2M. He charges as little as $1250 and up to $ 15K as a retainer fee. He issues a pre-approval letter and takes his retainer fee and nothing happens after that. He maintains that he has earned the retainer fee, even if the line is not had. When he is approached for a time frame for pay out he says that all the paperwork is not in from the client...the problem is that he never communicates what the needed paper work is, and needed documents are. Once confronted stating that he has not asked for any additional documents he suggests that he has faxed them over weeks ago. He also passes along other companies agreements and programs that as I have come to find out are out dated as long as 4 years ago and do not exist. So he makes his money collecting up front fees and does nothing else. He needs to be shut down.

Responses

  • H
      Aug 17, 2010

    He is a scam artist. I am reporting him to the State Attorney General

    0 Votes
  • H
      Aug 17, 2010
    Express Business Capital - scam artist
    Express Business Capital
    United States

    He is a scam artist--promises loans and does not come thru and will not refund your money as promised.

    0 Votes
  • 1
      Sep 07, 2010

    intresting, i am dealing with national commercial lending. They put Express Business Capital as the lender that approved a loan for me.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Sep 09, 2010

    hello 1971, how could i communicate with you to understand your success with national commercial lending??

    we are considering them as a source and have not been able to get a possitive refference.

    your help would be greatly appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Sep 12, 2010

    I got financing from them more than once. They are great to work with and have the best customer service!

    0 Votes
  • F
      Sep 12, 2010

    This complaint is bogus! I can't believe people come up with things like this and post it on the internet. This can hurt small business! No wonder why our economy is hurting.

    I have never had an issue with Express Business Capital. They have ben great and work hard to get you a loan. I have had more than one approved and will use them for future loans.

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! Good luck in your future investments :)

    0 Votes
  • G
      Dec 07, 2010

    The complaint echos my personal experience with Mr. Holiday. He offered both secured and unsecured credit but provided only a totally unsatisfactory offer not even approaching what he had committed to. When he ran out of excuses, he became unreachable.
    [protected]@aol.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment