The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
dr maxmaniwant to contact to stop charging me

i recently bought a trial offer for the dr maxman but now i ambeing charged every month for the product.i did send them a message via their website to stop charging me and stop sending me their product.no one ever replied from their side. they dont have a contact address which i could phone them. what should i do

Responses

  • Ek
    eko sutanto Jul 21, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i ordered an item two weeks ago an it hasn"t arrived yet

    0 Votes
  • Kl
    klokan Aug 14, 2009

    Hello man.
    Is this cheat or...? Tell me, please...

    0 Votes
  • Kl
    klokan Aug 14, 2009

    Hello..

    0 Votes
  • Am
    aminu mamuda mshelia Sep 03, 2009

    please im trying to make a purchase of Dr maxman but it seems my credit card has a little problem so pls can u give me an alternative mode of payment pls

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robert j rudge Sep 04, 2009

    the ### sent me weight loss pills this time and keep taking $99.00 and not $59.00+$19.00 for postage, how do i get in contact with to cancel my order?????????

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    glenn pancho Sep 15, 2009

    i want to order your product but i don't have credit card to purchase it. do u have way of payment... im from philippines...

    0 Votes
  • Ot
    otelo Oct 28, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    But... work or not the pills?

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TIGHT Dec 17, 2009

    i want this Dr. Maxman enlargement pills medicine to stop charging me because iam not paying for there month bill at all and if you got a contact number please send it to my email as soon as possible asap [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • To
    tomhuynh Dec 22, 2009

    me too . only thing you can do is closed your account

    0 Votes
  • Co
    COMMON_SENSE Dec 26, 2009

    I don't even feel sorry for you guys.
    If you would have used your BRAIN instead of your **** you would have realized that this is nothing but a scam.
    Just a few days ago these guys registered 'infotired[dot]com' to continue the scheme.
    How did you hear about them? Let me guess: you received an email?
    So you actually OPEN and READ spam email?
    Well congratulations! You are the living reason why we have spam in the first place!!!
    And then you fall for those "free" offers and you gladly give out all your personal information and your CREDIT CARD number to help cover the small shipping fee.
    If you really can't help it and your need for any of these "products" offered in all those spam messages, then at least get a VIRTUAL CREDIT CARD. You still have to provide your real name and billing address but you can pick your own CREDIT LIMIT and EXPIRATION DATE. So set them to $6 and 2 months and your credit card company will only let the initial $6 shipping fee go through but will decline any additional charges.
    Conclusion: SIZE DOES MATTER - even more when it comes to your IQ.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    luis Edgardo Cortes Feb 22, 2010

    Dr maxman it is a chip tric to charge you for something that did not work and with out you do any contract

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.