Dormanexrip-off

Management, Contact & Mailing Address
Toll free number: [protected]
Toll free number: [protected]
local number: [protected]
Fax number: [protected]
1080 NW 163RD DRIVE MIAMI FL 33169 [
LLC Membership
TRICON HOLDINGS, LLC 201 ALHAMBRA CIRCLE # 501 CORAL GABLES FL 33134 ------- Manager/Member - EMEL YESIL
FRESCO CONSULTING LTD. 1348 WASHINGTON AVE. #138 MIAMI BEACH FL 33139 ----- Officer/Director
WAY #1901 MIAMI BEACH FL 33139
excerpted from http://www.sunbiz.org/corinam.html pdf
Product Description & Melatonin contradiction
Excerpted from the website:
You are not alone in your battle to get precious sleep, with the stress and pressures placed on the average person today, over 70 million Americans have trouble falling asleep and even staying asleep. Many people affected by sleep loss are tired of taking habit forming pills, expensive prescriptions and OTC products that leave them feeling exhausted the next day. You want, need and deserve a powerful, safe and above all a natural answer to your sleep loss problems. Well, Dormanex SR TM is exactly what you are looking for. Dormanex SR TM is for people who are serious about getting their sleep back the natural way and want to wake up feeling refreshed. Dormanex SR TM was developed by the top natural scientists in the world using a patent pending formula and technology that uses a Strip Release (SR) technology to deliver you a highly advanced natural sleep aid. Dormanex SR TM has active, natural ingredients that have been clinically studied to aid in sleep and relaxation.

Dormanex SRTM is for Occasional Sleeplessness - Individual results may vary.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease such as insomnia. Dormanex SRTM is a dietary supplement.
How much Melatonin does this product really have?
Link A say's 5mg's of Melatonin (see bottom of page) http://www.dormanex.com/landing3.asp
Link B say's 3mg's of Melatonin http://www.dormanex.com/landing-ingredients.asp
Use as a Dietary Supplement
Studies from Massachusetts Institute of Technology have said that melatonin pills sold as supplements contain three to ten times the amount needed to produce the desirable physiologic nocturnal blood melatonin level for enhancement of sleep. Dosages are designed to raise melatonin levels for several hours to enhance quality of sleep, but some studies suggest that smaller doses (for example 0.3 mg as opposed to 3 mg) are just as effective at improving sleep quality. Large doses of melatonin can even be counterproductive: Lewy et al provide support to the "idea that too much melatonin may spill over onto the wrong zone of the melatonin phase-response curve" (PRC). In one of their subjects, 0.5 mg of melatonin was effective while 20 mg was not.
Melatonin Dosage and Frequency guidelines
It's best not to take high dose melatonin product on a nightly basis. The following are some concerns:
1) Tolerance develops in some people when melatonin is used every night. After a few weeks some find that melatonin is not inducing or maintaining sleep as well as it did in the past. To avoid the creeping up of tolerance, melatonin should be used at most every other night, or preferably every third night. The dose should be the lowest amount that works, such as 1 mg or less. Some users find that a dose as little as 0.3 mg taken around 8 pm can induce sleep. It is ok to occasionally take a high dose such as 3 to 5 mg if needed, for instance jet lag or shift work changes. Melatonin is not toxic at high doses when used infrequently. New research suggests a low dose of melatonin at 0.3 mg taken earlier in the evening may be as effective as a higher dose taken closer to bedtime.
2) Tiredness, low mood, or fatigue can develop when people use melatonin every night, especially in doses more than 2 or 3 mg. Some people feel sleepy or groggy the next day with the urge to take naps.
3) We still don't know the long-term effects on the immune and hormonal systems of chronic melatonin use. Also, high doses of melatonin used nightly without breaks could possibly interfere with optimal sex drive and have an untoward influence on gonads
Offer Details & Competition
Excerpted from the website:
Free Trial Offer: This incredible free trial supply package includes a 14 day supply of Dormanex SR plus our exclusive sleep kit (Dormanex: Dreams DVD, Sleep Guide, Eye Covers and Ear Plugs) a $60 value supply just pay $2.95 to cover shipping and handling. Delivery time is 2-3 weeks with regular shipping and 7-10 days with rush processing. If Dormanex SR helps you get the sleep you have been dreaming of, each month we will send you a fresh supply of Dormanex SR starting 14 days after your free trial supply has been shipped. If we do not hear from you before the 14 day trial period has ended you are agreeing to be charged the discounted good nights sleep club price of $49.99 each month. That is a 30% savings off retail plus we willl even include free shipping and handling. We are so confident you will love Dormanex SR that we will even include a 60 day money back guarantee on all orders less shipping and handling fees. You may also cancel anytime for any reason, no questions asked by logging in to our members area. To edit or cancel orders 24 hours a day login at www.dormanex.com. We stand by the effectiveness and life changing benefits of Dormanex SR.
http://www.dormanex.com/terms.asp
Free $100 sleep kit gift: Where Dormanex SR offers its “Free Trial” Promotion and you have chosen to register for such Promotion, upon submitting your initial Dormanex SR Application the Active Credit Card will be charged only the non-refundable Shipping and Handling for your initial fourteen (14) day trial charter membership “Trial Charter membership” and you will receive a 14 day supply of Dormanex SR and the professional sleep kit which includes our Dormanex Dreams DVD, Professional Sleep Mask, Exclusive Sleep Tip Guide and Norwegian ear plugs plus your preshipment 3 month supply of Dormanex SR If you do not cancel your Charter membership as set forth in Section 6 hereinbelow and return the preshipment three 3 month supply of Dormanex SR at your expense, which must be received by us, within thirty 30 days of your receipt of the Free $100 Sleep Kit, your Active Credit Card will be charged the quarterly Charter membership fee of one hundred and nineteen dollars $119.00 known as “Quarterly Dormanex SR Supply” plus Twenty Dollars $20.00 shipping and handling. Your additional Quarterly Dormanex SR® supplies will be billed and shipped starting seventy five 75 days from the order date of your initial “Free $100 Sleep Kit”. Thereafter, for as long as your charter membership remains active, your Active Credit Card will be charged for the “Quarterly Dormanex SR Supply” on a seventy five 75 day basis, plus Shipping and Handling, for your ongoing Charter membership. If you decide to cancel your Charter membership and return your package, which must be received by us before the next charge is scheduled to come off, you will not be charged for the “Quarterly Dormanex SR® Supply” going forward.
http://www.dormanex.com/landing-terms.asp
1 month supply $49.99 N/A
2 month supply $89.98 FREE Sleep kit
3 month supply $119.97 FREE Sleep kit
http://www.dormanex.com/order-now.asp
COMPETITION
http://www.4goodnightsleep.com
Offer Details:
Free Trial Offer: The 4Good Night Sleep 10 day free trial allows you to try the revolutionary new product, all you have to do is pay $6.95 to cover shipping and handling and you will automatically be enrolled in our Smart Choice Program. We will ship your 10 day supply to you within 3-5 business days. If you are having the good night's sleep you have always wanted just sit back, and we will send you a full month supply at $24.95 + Shipping and Handlng
30 strips 10/pack - 30 day supply
http://sleepsolutionstrips.com
Offer Details:
Today, We’re going to give you all the advantages of SleepSolution, plus back it up with a full 30-day, no questions asked guarantee for only $14.95. Plus, for a limited time pay only $1.95 shipping for your first pack, and receive free shipping for any additional packs you buy. Description: 1 pack of 24 SleepSolution dissolving strips
http://www.quick2sleep.com
Offer Details:
Special TV offer 2 packs of Quick2Sleep™ for the price of one. Minimal shipping costs do apply - you choose the shipping option $19.95 or 24 dissolving strips/ package $14.95
edit Competition
Dormanex :::::5mg. Melatonin 14 Servings per/box $49.99 each month
vs.
Natrol Melatonin :::::3mg. Melatonin 60 Servings per/container $6.99
vs.
Horizons Melatonin :::::5mg. Melatonin 60 Servings per/container $5.81 *Lozenges *Capsules
vs.
Natures Bounty :::::1mg. Melatonin 180 Servings per/container $5.99
The researchers found, that commercially available melatonin pills contain 10 times the effective amount. And at that dose, "after a few days it stops working, " said Wurtman, director of MIT's Clinical Research Center and the Cecil H. Green Distinguished Professor. When the melatonin receptors in the brain are exposed to too much of the hormone, they become unresponsive.

full line of Melatonin products: http://www.americarx.com/BrandPages/Melatonin_ProductName_ASC_25_1.html
STRIP COMPETITION:
http://www.4goodnightsleep.com
Offer Details:
Free Trial Offer: The 4Good Night Sleep 10 day free trial allows you to try the revolutionary new product, all you have to do is pay $6.95 to cover shipping and handling and you will automatically be enrolled in our Smart Choice Program. We will ship your 10 day supply to you within 3-5 business days. If you are having the good night's sleep you have always wanted just sit back, and we will send you a full month supply at $24.95 + Shipping and Handlng
http://sleepsolutionstrips.com
Offer Details:
Today, We’re going to give you all the advantages of SleepSolution, plus back it up with a full 30-day, no questions asked guarantee for only $14.95. Plus, for a limited time pay only $1.95 shipping for your first pack, and receive free shipping for any additional packs you buy. Description: 1 pack of 24 SleepSolution dissolving strips
http://www.quick2sleep.com
Offer Details:
Special TV offer 2 packs of Quick2Sleep™ for the price of one. Minimal shipping costs do apply - you choose the shipping option $19.95 or 24 dissolving strips/ package $14.95
Additional Information - Sales Letter
http://writesolutions.us/uploads/sales_letter.pdf
Related Domains
http://www.dormanex.com/landing3.asp
http://www.dormanex.com/landing2.asp
http://www.dormanex.com/landing.asp
http://www.sleepnewstoday.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5i8Or-ifmhQ
External Links
http://www.sleepnewstoday.com
http://www.manta.com/coms2/dnbcompany_6yzpsy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5i8Or-ifmhQ
http://www.shopvisible.com
http://www.bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=92008876 Dormanex BBB

Responses

  • Sc
    scammed Dec 06, 2008

    I have been pursued over a number of days to take a free trial only $1.99 S&H of a sleep aid product endorsed by many famous people and news networks. The agent at the company said my credit card would be billed for that amount only. Subsequently, I checked my account and it was billed for $101.00 + the $1.99. The agent swore on several occasions to me that the charge would be limited to $1.99. The product involved is a sleep aid and has a very fancy ( lots of filming and testimony presented by a sweet young lady ) website at www.dormanex.com which also professes that the charge to you will only be $1.99. All lies and misleading! Merry Christmas the rip-offs begin on the internet. This company has done this to others and I will report it to the FTC and other appropriate agencies. Damn Google for allowing one to be exposed to known deceit. The Companies name is LifeLabs International LLC.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lillian Parrilla Dec 07, 2008

    After reading various complains about Dormanex I decided to join the group of people that are complaining since something similar happen to me... I order the free gift, then next day I read the terms and condition, I called them left message, my husband called them and they told him not to worried that they will canceled. We assume they will going to cancel and they never did, yesterday we were charged our credit card $169.91!!!... We never got anything from them neither...SCAM OR WHAT???... SOMEBODY NEEDS TO STOP THEM... I understand they are a business but if somebody tells a business do not charge the credit card you should not, if you do then I consider the action as fraud, fraud is ILLEGAL!!! ...Tomorrow we will call them at 877 210 7378 I will get my money back I will cancel my credit card and Please post this ASAP...

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khigginbotham Dec 08, 2008

    This is a copy of my complaint to the Better Business Bureau.
    Their info is listed below as is the Dormanex Contact info.

    Better Business Bureau
    Start With Trust

    Complaint Form
    Complaint Submitted
    Your complaint has been submitted. Your complaint number is: 7331051. The complaint has been transferred to the local BBB to be handled in their system. You may wish to copy or print this information for further reference. Press OK when ready.

    The complaint is being handled by the BBB listed below. Please contact them with any questions.
    BBB Serving Southeast Florida and the Caribbean (West Palm Beach, FL)
    4411 Beacon Circle, Ste. 4
    West Palm Beach, FL 33407
    Phone: (561)842-1918
    Fax: (561)845-7234
    Email: [email protected]
    Web: http://www.bbbsoutheastflorida.org



    Business Information
    Name: Life Labs International, LLC
    Address: 1001 NW 163 Dr, Suite B
    City: Miami
    State/County: FL
    Zip/Postal Code: 33169-5817



    Problem
    Please provide a BRIEF, FACTUAL DESCRIPTION of the problem you experienced. If you are notifying the BBB of an advertising claim that you believe is inaccurate or misleading, include the date and location of the advertisement.
    1. Primary Classification:
    Selling Practices
    2. Secondary Classification:
    Refund Or Exchange Issues
    3. Problem:
    I agreed to a free trial over the phone. I asked him if there would be any future charges or if I would need to do anything to cancel this free trial. He said no and assured me they would only ship more product if I called them or ordered online. I authorized a $2.99 shipping fee to my card only! Today I received a shipment notice, I then checked my account and it had been billed *12/08/2008 159.35 I called them and they refused to credit the account. I have since gone online and found numerous other accounts of the exact same fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maxine Pollack Dec 08, 2008

    I ordered a trial size. When I received the product I e-mailed the company to cancel any further product to be sent to me. Today I received a three month supply @ a cost of $159.35. I am sending this back and will deny any charges on my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alyssa Dec 11, 2008

    I recieved a charge on 12/08/08 as well and i did agree to the Dormanex over the phone and have not seen the Dormanex sleep kit nor do i want it because they charged my account $153!!!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    lesiadawn Dec 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have the same problem. I got the run around with the phone # provided. They kept sending me to the main menu. I never got to talk to anyone. I've tried live chat and can't catch anyone to "chat" with, but I left several messages trying to cancel. Also email is never answered. I have been trying to cancel since the first week of the 14 day trial. Yesterday I received a $159.00 package I did'nt order either.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    daniel bergin Dec 27, 2008

    sends product without authorization charges checking account

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Griswold Dec 29, 2008

    When you sign up for the free trial you have to agree to the terms and conditions which specifies that you are signing up for a subscription; we also include a reminder notice with the free trial kit. If you cancel within the 14 day trial you are not charged or shipped anything. Simply return the product for a refund.

    Dave Griswold
    CRM Director
    Dormanex

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Griswold Dec 29, 2008

    Your order had already been credited in our system. If you have further questions do not hesitate to call us at 877-210-REST.

    Dave Griswold
    CRM Director
    Dormanex

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Griswold Dec 29, 2008

    This is just a copy of the company's old offer, I'm not sure what the complaint is about.

    Dave Griswold
    CRM Director
    Dormanex

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Griswold Dec 29, 2008

    Dormanex does a preauthorization charge of $101, this is only a preauthorization and is never charged on your account.

    Dave Griswold
    CRM Director
    Dormanex

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Dec 29, 2008

    Why didn't you post their website address? Is it dormanex.com? Is it another site selling the product?

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sean Dec 30, 2008

    I have one better - I never RECEIVED my free trial and was charged. I didnt even have the opportunity to cancel. I consider this a scam and will pursue all legal recourse against Dormanex including a letter to the Better Business Bureau. I was told I need to send the shipment back (at my expense) and wait 8-10 days for a refund. I am not happy.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Metalman Jan 07, 2009

    I recently found myself going through the same BS as all these other people. I was told about Dormanex by my Mom and decided it sounded like a great deal. So I went to the website to get the "FREE" Trial. Before I could finish, the website "experienced problems", and crashed.(Not giving me a chance to view the policies) A day later I get a phone call from an "employee" claiming that their website had crashed but they had all my information except my credit card info. I informed the gentleman that I wouldn't give it out on the phone, but feel free to email me. Well no email ever came, yet a week later the sample did. Confused on how they billed me "without my credit card information" (Not to mention the address was wrong), I wasn't too upset, since I had planned on paying the 3.97 for shipping. Now, a month later, I find my account has had the infamous 159.35 charge taken from it, as well as 30.00 overdraft charge. When I called back, I got the same "return it, 7-10 business days, yadda yadda." Well thank God for this website, because of it and other stories, I made sure to call back and get tracking number for UPS, their address (which I verified with them on the phone as legit, per UPS) and cancellation number. I ended up filing fraud claim with my bank and a report with Better Business Bureau and told my mom to check her accounts. Thank God she did, since the next day they were getting ready to do the same to her. Hopefully word spreads and people see this for what it really is...a sneaky underhanded way to take money from others. If you product is that good, people will order more on their own accord! P.S. I also noticed that as of 1/6/09 (the day I spoke with these people) they did amend their policies to include a section on liability of loss of profits due to misunderstanding. lol CROOKS!

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dormanex Support Jan 20, 2009

    Our customer service reps are available at 1-877-210-738, there is no problem in cancelling (we do try to find out why the customer is cancelling). Most people find that Dormanex works for them, but we give the risk-free trial so you can decide for yourself. The $159.35 charge is for the next shipment of the product which you are made aware of in the terms and conditions prior to placing your order. There is even a reminder of the "free-trial" period sent on a bright pink paper with each shipment. We are nto trying to be sneaky or underhanded in order to make money, we simply sell a product we believe in whihc helps our consumers get a good nights rest.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    CLee Jan 29, 2009

    Dave Griswold You are being deceptive in your comments . I never even got my free trial and my account was still charged for 3.97 plus 3 months later you took 159.35 out of my account & shipped me a box I didnt order.By the way I never opened the box & I caleed the company in Miami Fl. and I was guaranteed I would recieve a full refund including free trial shipping fee. I sent the box back unopened on Jan. 8th and have not recieved my refund. So what do you have to say about that Dave Griswold!!!

    C Lee 47 marion Ln #32 canterbury ct.06331

    1 Votes
  • Lu
    lunchbox Feb 03, 2009

    i also am still waiting for my refund of 159.35. i was told it would take 14 business days after you they recieved it. well they recieved it jan 2, 2009 and its feb 3, 2009 now and i still have nothing. and now when i call to check the status of my payment and the phone system doesnt work. i've been scammed and i hope anyone who reads this takes warning to dealing with these con-artists. screw dormanex, it doesnt work anyways.

    cody m reynolds
    3806 e washington ave
    madison wi 53704

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    honest7891 Feb 04, 2009

    Same as all of the other complaints! Total rip off! Cancelled got a cancellation # they still are billing me $89!! They get you w/ the free gift, send it all out but include 3 large boxes that are not part of the gift! Horrible nightmare and it does not help! They need to be sued!!!

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brenmeg Feb 12, 2009

    I just placed a complaint with my bank about dormanex. I already paid the 159.00 three months ago from my account even though I cancelled service. TODAY I look at my bank account and Dormanex charged me AGAIN! Not only have I received nothing nor do I want to, but they had NO BUSINESS going into my account takin unauthorized funds. Next step is the BBB and my attorney general because I am not allowing scammers to just go into my account anytime they want to.
    Brenda Crozier
    West Hartford
    CT

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy Feb 18, 2009

    I ordered your sample and just paid shipping and handling. All of a sudden I received a package that I sent back on January 18th, 2009 and my credit card was charged $79.68 TWICE. You should of received this package by now. Now those 2 amounts made me go over my credit limit and I'm being charged for the over limt fee.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terri Feb 19, 2009

    Called to cancel membership in time frame provided. Charge of 89.99 was deducted from account. This charge was unauthorized.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JoeK Mar 09, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm as guilty as many of you are by not reading the Terms and Conditions.

    When you signed up to their sweet deal for only S&H, you agreed to their T&C, which does say they will automatically send you more.

    Their main web page has no links for "Help" or "Contact Us". In the future that's a red flag for me. I found the T&C and it had a cancelation email address and phone number to cancel.

    I emailed [email protected] and got an auto-reply saying "we are not accepting email at this time".

    I called the number six times today, line was busy everytime.

    These guys are cunning thieves.

    I hope they go to jail and take their wonderful product with them. It'll help the taste of what they deserve in there.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    A. Litchfield Jun 03, 2009

    Last year I ordered a trial sample of Dormanex through a freebie site, I offered my credit card for the Shipping and handling fee only! There was no mention of additional charges because their website froze. I was actually surprised that my trial offer went through. Within 1 week, I received my trial shipment as well as another box...it was a 3month or 6month subscription, (I cannot recall.) I tried to send it back, but the box had no return envelope nor an address to which I could return too. Well, then in March of this year 2009, a man from Dormanex called me and asked if I would like to continue my membership and her left that info and where to call him back on my cell phone voice mail. I call him back the very next morning because they were already closed for the night, and I reached a man and told him to cancel the order and my subscription. He said that was fine, and did so. He also said that I called in time because they hadn't mailed out my next shipment yet. Whew...I felt very lucky. Then I checked my online bank account and found that again they had charged me $159.35!!! What a scam, they hadn't even shipped out the product, nor were they going to. I called him back on the phone and was unable to reach anyone but a run-around voice mailbox. My cell phone records can show around 70 times of attempting to reach this company! I reached them 1 time in actual person, the Monday a week right after Easter! I explained the situation and assured me that a refund had gone thru and it waould take 4-5 business days with the holiday and all to actually hit my account with my bank. That phone call was in April...It is now June 3, 2009 and I am still trying to reach Dormanex, however, it seems as though their phone lines and internet are both down! SCAM!!!FRAUD!!!

    Before I reached an actual person and attempted to reach Dormanex, I was only successful reaching a live person 1 time, and only was able to leave about 15 voice mails. Each night I received a different message such as the voice mail box was not set up, or let me transfer you to an operator, then the phone would hang up! My emails sent to support @dormanex.com were sent back to me as undeliverable, and now there is not a working telephone number nor a working website.

    My bank is investigating this and hopefully can recover my money. I too was charged 2 over the limit insufficient charges of $35 each, because of the timing of their withdrawals, unbeknownst to my knowledge.

    This letter will also be forwarded to my bank, the BBB of SouthEast Florida and to my states ATTORNEY GENERAL consumer fraud department!

    Sincerely, Alicia Litchfield, MASS [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    A. Litchfield Jun 16, 2009

    As of today all telephone numbers have been disconnected, and all websites and emails have been disabled. I spoke with the previous CEO named Andrew (found his info on the internet) nad he left Dormanex 8 months ago because he did not like what was happening with his ex-business partner and left the company and severed all ties with Dormanex. He was very friendly and I reached him at 9am on his cell phone. He answered any and all of my questions and told me to now fight with my bank over these fraudulent practices.

    Has anyone else had any luck getting their money back from their [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    Sleepy Eyes Jul 14, 2010

    I am so thankful I did a "smart thing", read the reviews/complaints before ordering the product online. I ran across the DormanexSR product at a well known national chain pharmacy. I believe the package had three small containers with 10 strips in each for 14.99 plus local tax. The product worked very well for me and I was actually amazed with the results I got. I have since been back to the same pharmacy and many others like the particular one I found the product initially. To my disheartedness, I was unable to locate the product again. Upon speaking to the pharmacist, I was told often they will carry a product on a "trial basis" and it may have been a "one time only" situation where they won't stock it again. So, tonight I decided to go online and see if it was available through online services. I never expected to read such reviews and I regret they do business as is described in these reviews. Took me forever to find something other than prescribed medication for sleep that actually worked and now reading the reviews, I will not be taking a chance on being over charged, etc. So thank you to each and every one. I am so sorry you had such horrible experiences with the company but greatly thank you for sharing your stories with others. You just saved me from a night mare in the making...with this said, my lights are going out and I am back to counting sheep...at least I will not be tossing and turning due to being taken as you have been. Sad, a very good product in the hands of a company who is ran by bad people! Thanks to you all and God Bless! :*)

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem