SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Zynga Chips/support.uksignzong.com / overcharged

England, Worcestershire, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

I was charged £9.60 (pounds) for a £7.50 chip deal!! I am not happy at all, i demand to be reinburst, i do not care how you do it, but if you do not i will be taking this matter much further.
this is what i brought
Hi Trinity,
This is a receipt for your payment of £7.50 GBP to Facebook for [protected] Chips .
Payment details
Purchase: [protected] Chips
Date: Sunday, 1 April 2012 at 03:49
Application: Texas HoldEm Poker
Order ID: [protected]
Purchased with: Mobile phone (+[protected])
Total charged: £7.50 GBP

yet i paid £9.60 GBH

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      31st of Mar, 2012

    Pay what you owe you nobs

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      25th of Apr, 2012

    hi i want to but some chips on Zynga poker it asks for my mobile number and then it says they have Texted me a code but i've never received one and it wont go any further until i get that code what do i do????. Please could you sort it out as soon as possible Thank you.

    +1 Votes
  • De
      25th of Apr, 2012

    hi, I would stay away from Zynga as it was associated with spyware/malware about 10 years ago. They recycled their "advertisement company" into a seem to be legit one and now spreads like bad mold.

    Those crooks will always find a way to keep scamming

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      18th of Jun, 2012

    ihave paid for some money and i have no go the money and they said go ot support.[protected]@zong.com

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      22nd of Jun, 2012

    i can' t buy chips because there is only other countries that are present and not India and i live in India

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      30th of Jun, 2012

    i was charged £4;00 gbp for bubble safari chips that ive not received please fix this or reimburse my money.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      30th of Jun, 2012

    i was charged for credits for bubble safari & ive not received them sort this out or reimburse my credit please

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      7th of Sep, 2012

    I WAS CHARGED TWICE FOR A CHIP PURCHASE, PURCHASE CONFORMATION NUMBER IS 9009704409500 IT WAS MADE ON SEPTEMBER FIRST 2012, I MADE A TEN DOLLAR PURCHASE AND WAS CHARGED 20 DOLLARS I WILL BE WATCHING PLEASE TAKE CARE OF THIS MATTER FOR ME, THANK YOU FOR THIS TEN DOLLAR PURCHASE. I WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE MY EXTRA CHIPS FOR THE OVERCHARGE OF TEN DOLLARS. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@SBCGLOBAL.NET PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SEND ME MY CHIPS THAT I WAS CHARGED TEN EXTRA DOLLARS FOR IN ZYNGA TEXAS HOLDEM, I'AM A FACE BOOK PLAYER IN ZYNGA TEXAS HOLDEM. THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF THIS MATTER, PLEASE TAKE CARE OF THIS. YOU OWE ME TEN MORE DOLLARS WORTH OF CHIPS IN ZYNGA TEXAS HOLDEM. SANDRA HOLTZCLAW

    0 Votes
  • Si
      3rd of Nov, 2012

    ZYNGA STOLE 1B CHIPS FROM MY ACCOUNT. LEFT ME WITH 1M...THEY SAID SOMEONE HACKED ME, BUT FAILED TO INVESTIGATE WHERE MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN ACCESSED FROM...BOUGHT SOME OF THOSE CHIPS TOO...BUT THEY JUST TAKE IT BACK AS THEY PLEASED, WITHOUT TELLING ME GOOD REASONS TO WHY...

    0 Votes
  • To
      10th of Nov, 2012

    I have been ripped off so many times in the last year after spending quite a large amount. I have been playing for many years all their games but problems are getting more frequent and their expedited support is a joke, taking over 6 weeks to address and dozens of email only to get a form email that "after a thorough investigation no abnormalities were found with account" or "do to the activity on your account we found no" and here is a response given about a recent purchase where I did not get 23 skill points with my purchase. Please notate that at the time of purchase by buying their currency they had a virtual card you received punches and the larger the purchase the greater the award. for 2 weeks now I have been complaining about my purchase done on 10/30/2012 that no skill points were credited to my account and the following day I made another Purchase Trying to get my skill points and did receive the 15 skill points.

    Dear Tommy,


    Thanks for getting back to us!

    I'm able to verify that you purchased 440 RP on October 30th, and 215 RP on October 31th. Those RP were properly added to your account on 2012-10-31 at 02:40:58 PST and 2012-11-01 at 06:42:38 PST respectively. Also, I'm able to verify that you had 7 Card Punches before your those RP purchases. You receive +2 from your 440 RP purchase and +1 from your 215 RP purchase. After purchasing your 215 RP and receiving your +1 Card Punch, I'm able to confirm that the 15 free Skill Points bonus were added to your account.
    Regarding to your VIP Membership issue, please be aware that when you experience issues with your subscription you must contact us as soon as possible so we can solve out your issue and so you won't loose progression nor rewards because of this. For this reason, we're unable to restore old weekly VIP Bundles to your account because they're no longer available. If you experience any other inconvenience regarding to your subscription, please let us know as soon as you can so we can help you out.

    If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know. I'll gladly assist you again.

    Regards,
    Felipe Israel
    Zynga Player Advocate

    And in this response is proof I never received my skill points, the 2nd response they actually did answer and after i sent the previous one telling them this is proof of my claim. The only difference between both emails was the previous one did not have the time for each purchase. And if your going to give all this detail but never do the address me 23 skill points that I claim I did not get and if I had then it would include that 1 punch 8 skill points and the 2nd 15 skill points and then go on about the 10/31/2012 purchase getting 1 punch and 15 skill points. the whole basis of the claim is the missing item on 10/30/2012 and dozens of email and now they offering 1/4 of that because I am a valuable player and not because I did not receive. So I reject the offer and quit all their games stopped payment on credit cards and walk away because if your going to be this dishonest and every claim is rejected usually 6 weeks later then I would rather increase my spending on you competitor. Also this was not the 1st time I have several were they reject a claim while the information they are giving proves the loss was valid they are idiots

    0 Votes
  • Si
      22nd of Nov, 2012

    not so long ago, i was here, complaining about zynga's misconduct over fake chips and failure to do anything to keep people's account being safe. i play on their site alot and til i reach 1 billion of fake chips, however, it got reset to 1 million for no reason, they cannot verify the loss of it and therefore cannot restore the chips that was taken away. so i bought again some to start me off, within 3 weeks, i managed to reached 1 billion again, playing overnight and just for it to be taken away again...not even a month had pass by and they have managed to get back what i paid real money over fake chips. they fail to tell me again what happened. they replied me with the same email that they sent me 3 weeks ago. they cannot restore it back. so many people are getting ripped off by zynga and i really want someone to do something about it. for it to happen to twice in not even a month, its just unbearable...some of my friend's chips are also being taken away, same day as me 3 weeks ago, 2 buds got reset from 1billion to 1m...yesterday when they've taken my chips again, left me with 100k only...and a friend was playing on table...her 900 million chips disappeared before she could blink. and same as what they told me...they cannot verify the loss and therefore cannot be restored. it is really sad. please help somebody

    0 Votes
  • Ml
      2nd of Oct, 2013

    hi i buy chips using my cellphone 09153776121 they deducted 500 pesos on my load but no chips

    Thanks, Zong has charged P500.00 to your phone bill. For more info, text ZONG_HELP. Txn code: NUWQVS. Help: 1-800-1-116-1100 here is the message hope you reimburse my load

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      2nd of Sep, 2015

    I purcahsed chips package with 4.99 dollars and then they send a message that the purchase was completed, and at the next second they said that it got canceled the transacation, 4.99 dollars was deducted from my balance and i didnt the chips, i want my money back
    email address: sally.[protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment