SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.fallinfashion.com / Watches

1 Review updated:

I ordered 3 watches from the above mentioned website www.fallinfashion.com, one Rolex Yatermaster, One Rolex Submariner and one Cartier. Rolex Submariner was broken when I received it, the mechanism was broken. Then instead Yachtmaster they send me Patek Phillipe in Frank Muller box, and Cartier box was completely broken. Plz take care of this company coz nobody will resend or refund your money. They are scammeres.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      Sep 18, 2010

    i ordered from this website before, they do very good business not like you mentioned. Are you the suppliers from China? To slander your competitors. It's very rude.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Sep 18, 2010

    I know this company, but they are very worthy-trust supplier. I ordered many handbags, everytime is perfect. Somethimes they send the differnt models, but will always send in the next shipment at cheaper price or even free, very nice to do business with this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Jan 12, 2011

    wel i do business and they very good im very surprise of the situation are you shure of what you are saying my good friend from canada

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 13, 2011

    I am very sure on what I am saying, they never offer me to exchange the items or refund, and another thing, when I asked them why they do send me Patek Phillip watches which I did not order, they told me that they mix the order with one customer from UK. From the beginning they were answering me but when I begin to ask about exchange or refund they stoped answer . Till now nobody contact me, by the way Submariner I just through to the garbage. And I think you guys who posted above from their company just registered here with the different names. Very SMART.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Feb 27, 2012

    As I am a very satisfied customer from Melbourne, Australia, actually, for the record a regular long time customer of over 3 years..
    I have purchased varied items including watches, 100% geniune Leather handbags, clothing, jewellery, sunglasses and 100% Leather shoes...I feel quite shocked and I am in disbelief of what I have read here...So I have felt necessary to set the record straight as a very satisfied and loyal customer... I am wondering who you have dealt with there at the company...which sales person? what is the name on your email order? who have you spoken with on msn? who took your initial order online? As i know well and truelly that at Fallinfashion one of the sales team always is accountable for each order! an order does not get shipped out without quality assurance!!!
    I Highly recommend Fallinfashion as the best online China website!!! Customer service is always fantastic! professional sales team and communication is unbeatable, not to mention the product and quality is of the highest quality and immaculate and in 3 years I can honestly say I have never been sent the wrong item; the sales team always alerts me prior to shipping that an item has become un-available and the sales team always gets approval prior to shipping!!! via email!!! so maybe you have the wrong company... sincerely yours, .Fashionista' Vicoola...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 06, 2018

    @Vicoola Do you know how I can get on their web site? I have emailed them twice with no response.
    Thanks so much.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jul 11, 2014

    I got a dud from them. Will let you know what happens.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Jan 19, 2016

    I sent them 208$ and they kept saying they haven't receive the money. I called my bank and they told me, there was no problem with the transfer and they should have received the funds. my advice is don't buy from them. I also believe the blog purse-princess.blogspot.com is run by fallinfashion as I keep trying to post a comment and it never gets approve

    -1 Votes
  • Em
      Jan 28, 2016

    they didn't scam me their bank stop my payment and have returned my money

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 18, 2017

    When I was first interested in ordering a Chanel handbag, I read all the wonderful reviews about fallinfashion and decided to give them a shot. $385.00 later, I was disappointed. Before ordering the handbag, I checked out their website for their return policy which stated that I had 10 days to return the bag if it did not meet my expectations. Mel and Jess were awesome and extremely nice in the beginning when placing order. When I received the order, the chain on the handbag was completely different then the original Chanel bag. I asked to return the handbag per their return policy I had the right to do so. It was then that Mel denied the return and said I could "receive a discount on my next order". They mislead their customers. They have wonderful customer in the beginning until they take your money. I do NOT recommend ordering from them. They will scam you as they scammed me. They are no longer responding to my emails. They steal your money and your time.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 06, 2018

    I have been trying to e-maill fall in fashion for the code to get on the web site with no response.
    Does anyone know how I can get on their web site?
    Thanks. (:

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Dec 30, 2018

    @Marie Masters Gunderson I'm also looking for their website for the chanel bags. Please let me know if you find it. Thank you.

    0 Votes

Post your comment