SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

World One Express Co Ltd / Scams

1 Gower street, London UK, London UK, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: +447031884000

My love, I came from World One Express Limited. To send the surprised gift and you will get it on Friday 10th of July 2015
I really want you to know that i love you and admire your love so much, I want you to know how serious I am...honey Inside the Luggage i bought sexy lingerie’s, free adjustable size, Omega Ladies Watch, i bought sweet Victoria secret Perfume, with Hugo boss ladies perfume, 1 Gucci perfume, Gucci leather bag and nice flower honey, and engagement ring
1, Samsung Galaxy S6 Phone, 1 Apple Laptop, & Chocolate, Our family Picture Album, at the battery side of the laptop i put GBP 20, 000.00 Twenty Thousand Pounds, Please honey use the money get ready for my coming to your country soon, that’s my gift for you keep things ready i will be there on 30th of August 2015.

I keep on thinking of you all the time honey, my love please i want you to know that i love you ok and wish to show my love physical to you, i don’t want to be saying it by written honey but by practical and actions, that is what i know about love as we knew that Love means caring. Get things done with the money inside the luggage,
I will be going to offshore for rig work tomorrow
Take care and God bless you always pray for me.
Cole Raymond
Your Loving Husband To Be
Aberdeen Scotland.
United Kingdom


My complaints are, why do this company send me an email regarding the luggage i'm going to receive? And why do they allow this kind of scam?

My advice to everyone is to be aware and be wise when it comes to kind of this scam.
I have a photo here of a receipt that this cole raymond send me. and a photo of their email

World One Express Co Ltd

Ae
Jul 10, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gi
      25th of Aug, 2015

    I already receive an email like that in worl one,
    And it was same like yours, at first im really confused of the sender becoz its really impossible he will send like that kind of thing when u didnt see him in person.
    And the things he said inside the luggage are both same, like the watch, laptos Etc.and money, then he said he will go offshore, The day i received notification to him and the world one thing that it was held in costumes and i must pay charges, he email me.Then i told him i know his a scammer, he is mad at me and said i must contact the company to send that luggage back to scotland, and i warn him that he must stop doing this thing for woman, i am so mad of this people.
    Cant they get a good and decent job in his life?
    By the way, He change his name now to GARY TAILOR WEST, i meet him in a dating website and the website banned him..
    Girls be careful

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      2nd of Nov, 2015

    GIRLS, BEWARE!!! THIS IS SCAM. DON'T BE A VICTIM.

    ADDRESS: Chronos Oil & Gas Ltd, #39 Fraser Place, Aberdeen AB25 3TY Scotland United Kingdom
    PHONE: +447031957356

    from: Cole Raymond
    date: Thu, Oct 29, 2015 at 12:05 AM
    subject: MY LOVE I HAVE ALREADY SENT THE GIFT TO YOU, THE WILL DELIVER IT FOR YOU MY LOVE

    My Sweet Darling Wife
    My love, I came from One World Express Limited. To send the surprised gift and you will get it on Friday 30th of October 2015
    I really want you to know that i love you and admire your love so much, I want you to know how serious I am...honey Inside the Luggage i bought sexy lingerie’s, free adjustable size, Omega Ladies Watch, i bought sweet Victoria secret Perfume, with Hugo boss ladies perfume, 1 Gucci perfume, Gucci leather bag and nice flower honey, and engagement ring
    1, Samsung Galaxy S6 Phone, 1 Apple Laptop, & Chocolate, Our family Picture Album, at the battery side of the laptop i put GBP 20, 000.00 Twenty Thousand Pounds, Please honey use the money get ready for my coming to your country soon, that’s my gift for you keep things ready i will be there 15th of December 2015, this is my confirmation date by our company executive

    honey use the money inside the battery side of the laptop put things in other especially making shopping for yourself for my coming, I will be there soon, the key to the luggage is 969 left key then right key is 676 don’t let anyone know the key number please...tell your parent for my coming I want to introduce myself to them and ask your hand in marriage, my Jeans & polo wears are inside the luggage because of the hot weather. Buy Small Car with Air Condition we will use...honey i gave the company all your information they will contact you through your email and phone, present to them my passport page for identification I attached it for you

    Book hotel or rent apartment very close to your house for 2 months start from 15th of December 2015 where we will stay use the money in the luggage

    If I keep on written telling you how much I love you and how much I miss you and how much my body chemistry missed you and acting for you, without showing you it in reality, you won’t be eager to know how serious I am, I SO MUCH BELIEVE IN LOVE & LOVE MEANS CARING, CARING FOR SOMEONE YOU LOVE PHYSICALLY EMOTIONALLY & OTHERWISE.

    I keep on thinking of you all the time honey, my love please i want you to know that i love you ok and wish to show my love physical to you, i don’t want to be saying it by written honey but by practical and actions, that is what i know about love as we knew that Love means caring. Get things done with the money inside the luggage,
    I will be going for rig offshore work have to be there for 28 days all I need is your prayer for safety honey
    Take care and God bless you always pray for me.
    Cole Raymond
    Your Loving Husband To Be
    Aberdeen Scotland

    ********************************************************************************************************************************

    from: Cole Raymond
    date: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 at 11:01 AM
    subject: I GOT NOTIFICATION OF THE LUGGAGE IT HAS PROBLEM ON TRANSIT
    Oooh My god honey i got notification of the luggage problem for custom tax please, the luggage got transit in Thailand and was seized by the Thailand custom and where asking for $390usd ooh my god please honey please try any possible means to get the luggage out from custom of Thailand
    please don’t let them open the luggage because of the cash inside it please honey, pay them and get the luggage from the custom of Thailand am so much worried as you know am in offshore, am in offshore honey I told you am going offshore at high sea please, please the custom is holding the luggage, please send them the money and get the luggage out from the custom, don’t tell anybody the key code number, don’t let them open the luggage please honey,
    their customer care email address is: [protected]@post.com

    Pay them and get the luggage am worried, oh god honey please, that is my first love gift to you honey please try get it out from them, email me when you have paid them and ask them to deliver the luggage to your house immediately.

    0 Votes

Post your comment