SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Vitals.comscam rating portol

Review updated:

Put in a complaint against a doctor, all negative marks and a detailed summary.

Went to submit and the complaint is gone. I am guessing that like most complaint services anything negative is quickly trashed.

So I redid the complaint and the exact same thing happened. Emailed vitals and they would not respond.

Also, going to read the complaints and not all are available to be reviewd.

Do not rely upon any info gained from vitals.com as it is sanitized and inaccurate.

  • [email protected]'s Response, Jul 23, 2019

    Dr.Bond has been in practice for 25 years.

  • [email protected]'s Response, Jul 24, 2019

    Currently

    Incorrect information Dr. Bond has been a plastic surgeon for 25 years.

    Bond Plastic Surgery
    39 South Fullerton Ave.
    Montclair, NJ 07042
    [protected]

    Please change currently stating 32 years

    Regards,

    Angela Mariella
    Office Manager

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      Jan 23, 2012

    We at Vitals apologize that you had any difficulty with our ratings system!

    As hundreds of thousands of consumers visit our site daily and thousands of consumer ratings are successfully posted during the course of each day, we assure you that the services we provide are legitimate. We do understand that on the internet the occasional unavoidable technical error occurs; in the event that you encountered any such error/difficulty with our site, know that we have skilled, dedicated customer care representatives on staff that will be glad to assist you diagnose and correct your problem.

    If you have not already, we strongly encourage you to contact our technical service department at [protected]@vitals.com and explain the difficulty or errors you may have encountered so that we can work to assist you in having your rating successfully posted to your doctors profile.

    We look forward to assisting you!

    Customer Care
    Vitals.com

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Jul 02, 2018

    I must agree. I placed a detailed negative review on Dr I recently visited. It is honest and accurate the Dr is Melissa Camiolo

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 07, 2019
    Vitals - vitals website
    United States

    I have sent a few emails regarding a bad review which was left by an angry patient. Vitals never responded to my emails. It is very difficult or nearly impossible to get a hold of them. How can a company which has a 1 star review be the site where patients leave their reviews about providers?

    +1 Votes
  • Bo
      Jul 30, 2019
    Vitals - Incorrect information on current doctor listing
    39 South Fullerton Avenue Montclair, NJ 07042
    United States
    bondplasticsurgery.com

    Currently

    Incorrect information Dr. Bond has been a plastic surgeon for 25 years.

    Bond Plastic Surgery
    39 South Fullerton Ave.
    Montclair, NJ 07042
    [protected]

    Please change currently stating 32 years

    Regards,

    Angela Mariella
    Office Manager

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 31, 2019
    Vitals - Not a complaint-change of address
    2441 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052
    United States

    Can you please change Dr Y. Eileen Shi's (Pediatrician) address to reflect her new employment at:

    Siena Pediatrics
    2441 W. Horizon Ridge Parkway
    Henderson, NV 89052

    For confirmation, please reference our company's website at: sienapediatrics.com as well as the NV State Medical Board address of Dr Y. Eileen Shi's place of employment.

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Sep 17, 2019
    Vitals - Disciplinary Actions
    Katherine M DiPrima DDS
    United States

    Wanted to make your website aware that this Dentist has had disciplinary actions against her license and your website doesn't reflect that, it's public record. Do a google search under State of Nebraska disciplinary actions and her name. This is information the consumer would like to know before choosing her as Dentist.

    0 Votes

Post your comment