SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Videozer Limitedno contact info/ no product

1 Review updated:

this company didnt give me product.
had no contact info or customer service.
never responded to my complaints via paypal.
loops you into an auto pay plan no way to opt out.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      Sep 09, 2011

    We have already pay 45 days (9.90EUROS) for watching movies. We have only watched one day. But on the other days, we can not watch movies. Please Answer.

    +1 Votes
  • La
      Sep 09, 2011

    I payed 9.90 euros for 45 days waching movie (drame hong kong ...) VIDEOZER, I can waching just on day, but now i can't; Can you hepl me, ? THANK YOU

    +1 Votes
  • Go
      Nov 18, 2011

    If you want to cancel you can using your PayPal account!

    +1 Votes
  • Br
      Dec 06, 2011

    Same thing happened to me! I paid $4.99 for their "daily use" and was never able to watch anything! Then, they charged me the $4.99, AND they also charged me a $9.99 recurring monthly fee which I never signed up for! They are a SCAM!

    +1 Votes
  • Vc
      Dec 13, 2011

    I had to cancel the subscription via Pay pal-they were keeping me charging on even after my notification on their link-Contacts, that I wish to cancel the subscription.They never replied, nor their links worked-so I never could use their service.Now even their page for complains does not submit any.

    +1 Votes
  • Ms
      Jan 10, 2012

    I also have the same problem. I subscribed for 1 month's viewing on the Hong Kong drama during my visit to Canada, but I can never log in successfully using my login name and password. After I returned to my home country, they still keep charging me a recurring monthly fee which I had never authorised (and i don't need this service at all since it is free in Hong Kong in other website). The problem is, I can't even go to the website of VideoZer in Hong Kong since the website is not operating in this jurisdiction. I complained to Pay Pal, but no answer!!
    What should I do now? I feel really frustrated.

    0 Votes
  • Vc
      Jan 11, 2012

    You may write to the costumer service to Pay Pal(enter in your account in Pay Pal and look where it appears-and tell them your case).I did like that and they answered me the same day .What they suggested was me to cancel the subscription where it appears (on my profile page, as I did.It is a big shame for that company(Pay Pal)that it is involved in such a fraud.
    I apologise for my English, and do hope this will be useful to you.

    0 Votes
  • Dw
      Jan 12, 2012

    I signed up with Videozer Premium my log in never worked, no response from their customer service email only system. Complete Fraud!!! Have filed complaint through PayPal. Paypal should be more aware before connecting themselves to a FRAUD scam ! Any company who does not offer its customers a working phone number or email and is a scam should be prosecuted!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jan 19, 2012

    Again, same as everyone else commenting. signed up to watch a British series, could not find the video after paying my money. then it automatically put me on a recurring payment schedule... complete scam and i wouldn't be surprised if a Paypal employee was involved since they are still the only way to pay for this scam. Shame on Paypal and these idiots.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Feb 05, 2012

    please cancel my account

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Feb 05, 2012

    i don't need videozer account please give my money back for this month i didn't use this month... i try to cancel but i don't have any
    your contact number

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 08, 2012

    Videozer Limited Paypal Scamt his is a Scam, This is a Scam, Videozer Limited is a Scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 08, 2012

    Videozer Limited is a Scam, Videozer Limited is a Scam, paypal is sponsoring this. I got scammed by then with 19.98. I contact them and ther replied with a we will attend this issue as soon as possible, 2 month later 9.99 more for them, without my authorization. This is a Scam, Videozer Limited is a Sam beware

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 21, 2012

    Videozer Limited is a Scam, Videozer Limited is a Scam, paypal is sponsoring this. I got scammed by then with 9.99$ fro last 2 month with out knowing.without my authorization. This is a Scam, Videozer Limited is a Sam beware

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Jul 19, 2012

    to cancel videozer.com and hopefully the monthly payments will stop all you have to do is go to my history in paypal if you have a pay pal account it should say the date, type of payment, name of merchant, payment status and details look for the details button click it then it should take to transaction details. then you look for the my preapproved payment link. then after that it takes you to my preapproved page click on the VIDEOZER LIMITED merchant look for the cancel profile button click it and it should stop the recurring payments. but im not 100% percent sure u might have to do this monthly or u might just have to do it once.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 19, 2012

    I CANT GET THEM TO STOP CHARGING ME!!!
    It's driving me insane!
    How can this be remotly LEGAL?

    SCAM SCAM SCAM and shame on PayPal for allowing it to continue.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Nov 06, 2012

    I have the same experience. Videozer keep charging my paypal even I only subscribed for one month but they keep charging me. I stop for credit card immediately. But paypal still keep email me and telling that how much I owed Videozer.

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Aug 29, 2013

    I have already long time ago cancel videozer for watching movies, but they still charge to my paypal account for over and year already and thats why i dont want to renew my paypal account with my new credit card. Pls cancel it
    immediately cos i am not going to pay a single cents to them. Paypal pls take in my information to this scam. Thank you. By AMY LEE

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Jan 09, 2014

    Please STOP my account
    I try to stop my account for several months

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 01, 2014

    STOP MY ACCOUNT! I got charged for $300+ and I'm not going to pay this sum of money as I cant even login to the account. One more thing the bill wasn't send to my email account but to my mum's account. Is either u cancel my account or i will file a report to the police.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Feb 24, 2015

    Same thing here. I watch ONE video about 3 years ago. All of a sudden i found myself a bill of 400 bucks and they keep charging my paypal account. Their website don't have a complaint departement. When you send them an email, you get an instant Error response. Their phone number is bogus. COMPLETE FRAUDS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tu
      Aug 15, 2015

    How can I cancel my account???? Everything same things here. They are keeping charging my paypal account still...
    I cannot see their website. Even sending an email, I got an instant Error response.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 18, 2015

    Stay clear from this website as they are only crooks, I placed a ban on them from taking money out of my bank account but every month they keep on trying. Seeing that this so called site is based in the USA it should be up to that Government to close them down once and for all. At the moment they are saying that I owe them about $400 US and it is going up by the month and I have not used their site for that long I have lost count of the time, but they keep on trying. All I can say to them is good luck as it will not get you anywhere.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Mar 21, 2019

    CANCEL THIS ACCOUNT I'VE NEVER USED IT

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 16, 2019

    They hooked me into signing up for their service in order to watch some streaming video years ago. Every month for over half a decade, they have been charging me $10 a month even though I put in the request to cancel immediately after watching said videos. They have racked up $950+ on my old Paypal account and continue to charge me every month. This despite the fact that their website is now defunct and their "customer service" telephone number being scammy and sketchy to say the least.

    0 Votes

Post your comment