SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

vatican pet cargo ltd / fraud shipping for dog

1 laural maryland, United States Review updated:

A few weeks ago i got info online for a husky pup from a lady named jessica vicente. she asked us questions about caring for a pup of hers. We never spoke over the phone everything was by text or email. one jan 2 the pup was to be shipped to us. An email came from a company called Vatican pet cargo ltd. shortly after i got a call from some african guy saying he was from the shipping company asking me to follow the instructions in the email he sent. He asked for me to send a money gram payment to him in the the name of cidney ashmen to laurel maryland. The pet was coming from montana. When i googled the company it came up a scam. The name of the person was Jessica Vicente 205 e timothy ave Helena, Montana. My daughter is 14 and heart broken over this please stop these criminals. My contact Anthony Hicks [protected]

vatican pet cargo ltd

Re
Jan 02, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ic
      Jan 02, 2016

    Never, Never, Never buy a pup online or thru a website. It's always best to go to a shelter and adopt a dog who might otherwise be euthanized.But if you MUST have a specific breed go to the American Kennel Club (AKC) website and check their list of breeders for the breed you want.
    Selling dogs online is a major scam that I thought every one knew about. Apparently not. If you were going to buy a new refrigerator...would you buy it online from a stranger and have it shipped to you ? Of course not. Why then you you buy a helpless puppy this way ?

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jan 25, 2016

    Anthony please contact me again. I won't to get this person just like I told you I was scammed also just now tonight. I have called this person back again and we have cussed each other he is fake and iam going to expose him for the scammer he is. He hurt us all and most important he hurt my son. He treated to kill me he knows my address and I told him to come on come see me and good luck on that he will never make it through the door.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jun 09, 2016

    Im sorry to say that yesterday i was a victime of this fraud too. They contacted me with the same story and i fell for it they said they only needed the money for the shipment and today they email me saying that there was trouble with the flight and that i needed to pay 1500 wich i didnt pay. But this time the guys name is max and the girls name is selina careful guys..

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Sep 15, 2016

    they tried to do the same to me yesterday! Were not successful!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Sep 15, 2016

    They used the same system with me. In my case it was an Macaw Parrot the offered to me in adoption. Her name this time is Adrianna Shina. never phone calls or personal contact...only texts and email. They sent me the web site and after the 'African accent guy' called me trying to give instruction to pay. The wanted 450 for the transportation but I didn't believe the site since it looks not professional at all. Them I ask them to pay credit card because that can be reverted and they only want debit card...lol! I asked him if he consider me so stupid to provided with my bank info and them he asked me for a Money Mart transfer... I laughed at him and told him off!!! We need to catch this people playing with other persons sentiments and stealing our money. It was a long two weeks process before they asked that money...my wife is now broken heart. A lot of sadness here at home today. You can contact me if you need help to catch them: Alejandro 786 328 0188

    0 Votes
  • Ew
      Dec 14, 2017

    These people need to be stopped. fell for their husky puppy schemes. Awful. Just awful. Fake name was Jayson Dimitri.

    0 Votes
  • Ew
      Dec 14, 2017

    @E W 200208 Number was :509 795- 5968

    0 Votes

Post your comment