SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

UVOCorpscammer

Review updated:

Hi
I am also a writer for, academiaresearch, essaywriters.net and even uvocorp since last many years. All these companies takes orders from students and give to writers to write for them. We can call them scam and very exploitative in nature. They are exploiting both for the writers and students as well. They will charge huge amount from students but they give a very meager income to writers who toll to give the quality work. They never listen to the writers complaints but only of the clients whether they are genuine or not. Suppose you are working day and night on the order and the client cancels it for any of his personal or any other reason, the companies won't see whose fault is it but simply would cancel the order and even impose heavy penalty. That means payment for your that order is gone on which you are working as well as payment of your previous orders are also gone on which you have worked very hard. They never give money for your time spent.

I suggest to all students and writers to put a stop on their exploitative nature by not working for them and you never know also when your account will get blocked without your knowledge.

I also had very bad experience with these companies though I have been working very hard on these orders.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • 11
      Sep 05, 2009

    You are wrong. They are a great company. Those who work - get their money. Those who plagiarize and submit orders late - get fired and leave comments like you do. You suck, uvocorp - is the deal!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ag
      Mar 13, 2010

    You are mad... uvocorp rewards its writers handsomely...

    -1 Votes
  • Ol
      Jun 25, 2010

    112, and Aggrey, you are the mad ones. Don't you think we already know that you are agents of uvoorp that why you are defending them. fools, we all know they are a scam. stop lying to us that you have gotten paid, yet the only thing you have been paid for is to lie.

    +1 Votes
  • Ol
      Jun 25, 2010

    i agree, the two are just fools.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Aug 16, 2010

    In order to check if a "complainer" is not a scammer, please provide your writer's ID so that we could investigate the problem with your account. You can also email us at [protected]@uvocorp.com with detailed description of the problem. Writers manager will check the history of completed and will find out if there are any unpaid left.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 14, 2011

    I have been a writer with the company for over two years and i can submit that it is one of the more honest of the companies in the industry. You are always assured to receive your pay. This is attested by the fact that it is among the most sought after account in the industry evidenced by the price range that the account goes for compared to other accounts in open market in places like Nairobi. For instance, while accounts such as essaywriters.net go for as low as 50 dollars, uvocorp account goes for as much as 1000 dollars.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 16, 2011

    i worked for Allwriting.net company, I had a miserable experience with them, they treat writers in a very unprofessional and barbaric manner. At time they could they assign an order of 5 pages and request it in 1 hr. Writers are toiling and deserve respect and dignity. there is a lady there called Amy Jones, I hate her with passion.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
      Nov 21, 2011

    Uvocorp is a genuine company if you need an account just drop me an email at [protected]@yahoo.com and I'll assist you.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
      Mar 28, 2017

    @jmoluoch I don't assist in getting Uvocorp accounts. Please don't contact for one.

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Sep 13, 2012

    All of you guys are sick in the ###ing head. Uvocorp is the real deal. In fact, I make a lot of money asking for peoples degrees, opening the accounts and selling them for a lot of money.

    -1 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 13, 2012

    Uvocorp stole my 37 written paper, that I wrote in two days I might add, and refuse to pay. They scammed me. I asked for my compensation or that I retain ownership of my paper. Those are not unreasonable requests. They did neither. Uvocorp are scammers.

    +3 Votes
  • An
      Nov 19, 2012

    I have not had experience with this company, but I have had experience with the English language. The complaint appears to have terrible grammar. Perhaps this explains part of the problem the complaint has with the company?

    +1 Votes
  • Lo
      Nov 22, 2012

    Hello, I agree with you! I do not believe that UVOCORP is genuine because I was working on order that they assigned me to do, even it is not my writing style...I managed it and send it 2h before deadline, and problems began... Firstly, they found plagiarism and highlighted this sentence :"was born in 1859." I emailed them and sad that this is a fact and not the plagiarism, because I used my books and not the web, and also attached them a literature. Afterwards, they did not replyied on my messages, but put me the fee of -11$ because I "pass" deadline. Again, I send them a message, and still no answer. I also send them a note that I want to quit working for them, nobody replyied. Today I got new order, which I canceled, and again send them copy - paste email, still nothing. So, this company is not serious and professional!

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 06, 2012

    uvocorp is scam scam scam

    +2 Votes
  • Ap
      Jan 10, 2013

    thanks for warning me as i am an applicant waiting for evaluation of my essay!

    0 Votes
  • St
      Feb 13, 2013

    If anyone is looking sincerely for an experienced scientist, writer, and editor who is capable of producing well-researched and near-perfect copy on practically any technical topic (especially, but not limited to, the Sciences) and which is presented in plain language or creative ways that anyone can easily understand and enjoy,
    please just Google me at: "Steven J. Wamback" in quotes or E-Mail me at: [protected]@aol.com.
    I promise dedication, loyalty, and top-notch professional writing for you and your clients or readers..
    Thanks! Respectfully,
    Steven J. Wamback (Steve)

    0 Votes
  • Uv
      Mar 24, 2013

    These scoundrels who are writing positive about Uvocorp are planted by Uvocorp. A check of their credentials would reveal as much.Please find out the complete surface mailing address of this website's owner and let us complaint against its fraud, cheating and racialism and discrimination to authorities in group. Steven here has a great idea instead of going through these cheater companies good writers must form their forum and start offering honest services to students who need us. I know many such honest writers and you could contact me at [protected]@gmail.com. You could individually talk to writers and fix pricing and work needs.

    0 Votes
  • Uv
      Mar 24, 2013

    Why UVOCORP is not providing any postal mailing address and complete and name and contact information of their owners on their website. Complaint to the internet protocol services about this galring attempt to hide away after scamming students and writers.

    0 Votes
  • Uv
      Mar 29, 2013

    also do not hire this biggest scamster UVOCORP

    UvoCorp is a big cheat and racist website and we have had platinum writers' test papers rejected just because they were from Asia. The cussed and scoundrelish editor, who was half baked and uneducated did not even have courage to point out a single mistake. He or she simply rejected the paper flatly. When asked for prrof of deficiency in the paper the website defaulted and is keeping quiet. Some godforsaken and dimiwitted vacancy calls clerk called Monica replies on email. She is so scared that she dares not answer with evidence of deficiency. I am told these guys are cheats and they are in here simply as agents to colelct and loot all money from students and pay nothing to writers.
    Students- DO NOT PLACE ANY ORDERS with Uvocorp

    Writers-Quit UVO and join some place else.

    They are thiefs

    and there are many like that


    if you need authentic writers that operate on stand alone basis.. pls contact at [protected]@gmail.com that is one real fine group of writers that would give you best papers

    +1 Votes
  • Au
      Jun 09, 2013

    I am trying to determine if Uvocorp is a sham company, or if it is actually legitimate. Unfortunately I have yet to read a post that has been written by a professional writer. If there are any professional writers out there that have relevant information on this company, please respond. I do not want to hear from Uvocorp representatives, or read advertisements from competitors.
    I would like some honest information regarding the legitimacy of this company, as well as whether writers are experiencing problems with remuneration.

    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 09, 2013

    Thank you for the input! I am a newbie in this field, but I have written articles for our local paper; also assisted people writing legal papers, etc. I know I am a good writer. So far all the companies I have looked at sound good until I check the reviews. Who is legitimate? I need some work, please.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 19, 2013

    I had some money in my writer's account and they disabled it. I try to contact their 24/7 IT support, but with no results. Do not be fooled. It's a scam!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 19, 2013

    I had some money in my writer's account and they disabled it. I contacted their 24/7 support numerous times and no result. It's a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Oct 02, 2013

    Could you please tell me either Uvo is reliable or not? I am confused from the mixed thoughts here. I am a writer and looking for students OR companies to work with.
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ih
      Oct 14, 2013

    I'm in the process of performing due diligence with respect to UVOCORP. I cannot give an objective assessment at this point. However, I have e mailed them on 2 occasions. The first to send in questions I have about the registration process. I received an e mail 1-2 days later saying I was not on line when the agent attempted to respond. The e mail they sent did not answer the question, it simply re-stated the requirement, so they called. I did receive a call this 8 A.M. (10/14/13) but did not reach the phone in time. No V.M. was left.
    I sent another e mail today which re-stated my questions.
    1) Why is it necessary to provide a downloaded copy of my State Drivers License
    2) Why is it necessary to send my e mail password to the company?
    I encouraged a Corp. Counsel (company lawyer)or a Senior V.P. to respond. We shall see what happens.
    I've been trying to break into freelance writing for a while. I'm not encouraged. I'm finding more reputable sites but it's extremely time intensive. My gut feeling is the scammers have more money so they have the hardware and software to get away with it.
    Do your homework. Trust no one. Don't reveal ANY truthful information on a social media website. Use several e mail accounts and multiple bank accounts (if feasible)
    If they request money, send only enough to cover; check with Bank periodically after that to see if any other withdraws were attempted, etc.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Oct 17, 2013

    [censored] everyone on here that is saying they know uvocorp. here's the deal. i work for them. they are cheaters of money; they will lie and fine you for all of these reasons. the money is good but they will find every excuse in the world to fine your ###. they do keep your money in a reserve; that is apart of the rules. this is a temporary job for me. i cannot wait to quit. get the job, make your money and sell yoru account for thousands like everyone else does ;)

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Feb 13, 2014

    Hi! Everyone, I really need someone who is either selling uvocorp, writerbay or essaywriters accounts, I will pay good money for them.You can reach me through academicwriter.[protected]@gmail.com. I will be waiting.Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 29, 2014

    if you want to get your assignments and dissertations at cheap price.. contact me at [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 29, 2014

    If you want to get your assignments and dissertations at cheaper rate.. contact me at [protected]@hotmail.com.. i am professional writer with three year expereince.

    0 Votes
  • Jy
      May 07, 2014

    hi, anyone selling Uvocorp account send me a mail here [protected]@gmail.com
    for negotiation

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 06, 2014

    if you have any uvocorp account that you do not want because its a scam, please contact me via [protected]@gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 27, 2015

    i have worked for uvocorp for several months, i have had one dispute, ending in my favor. they are prompt in their replies and pay quickly. i have nothing but positive comments about them and have recommended them to several writers.

    -2 Votes
  • Jr
      Apr 08, 2016

    I have been writing for Uvocorp for just under a year. I am a dedicated writer, have been for many years, and stumbled across Uvocorp's website last summer. I decided to try it, got accepted, and have been writing for them since June 2015. I am an American, well-educated, several masters degrees, and decided to be a SAHM with my kids while making some money on the side.

    I have seen that people are giving either horrible reviews or radiant reviews...here's mine:
    I have had many situations where I have requested extensions, asked for reassignment, turned in papers, emailed customers, emailed support, ...you get the drift. I receive no messages from anyone until deadlines are past. They do not deliver my messages to customers for several hours and vice versa. I have yet to be withheld money for anything but I haven't had many issues with papers going into dispute. I have been working on an order that is quite large, many progressive deliveries, tight deadlines, etc. Uvocorp REFUSES to contact customers at 3am but they have no problem interrupting my sleep. They don't get the concept of 'sleep' and respect for their writers. They cheat their customers...I have been working with a customer who is being charged $280 for an order and I only got paid $140 THEN they fined me on top of it for being 5 minutes late even after putting in an extension request and claimed it was automatically applied!!! SCAM ARTISTS!!! They preach working as a team but they could give two craps about their writers. I have literally gone without sleep for close to 10 days because of them. I'm done with them. I have to finish up orders that I started for the sake of the customer but I'm not taking new orders and will be leaving.

    On a semi-positive note, I have gotten paid every time for every order unless I reassign it. I have never had a problem in this respect. That's the one thing positive I can say about them. When they say that I will be paid for my hard work they do pay me. Never a problem there. With everyone having different circumstances and situations with this company there is a reason why some are not getting paid as they should. Regardless...

    STUDENTS---DO NOT GO TO UVOCORP! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND CHARGE YOU 2X'S THE AMOUNT THAT THEY PAY THEIR WRITERS!
    WRITERS---DO NOT GO TO UVOCORP TO WRITE FOR THEM!!! THEY ARE HORRIBLE, THEIR SUPPORT TEAM DOESN'T CARE ABOUT THEIR WRITERS, THEY ARE RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL, AND THEY COULD GIVE TWO CRAPS ABOUT YOUR SITUATION! THEY DON'T PAY YOU THE MONEY YOU DESERVE AND THEY ARE THIEVES!!!

    EVERYONE STAY AWAY!!!

    +2 Votes
  • Ya
      Aug 05, 2016

    Hi emily86, this goes especially to you. So i have been a writer for UVOcorp.com since this February, and things were fine initially regarding payments. I used to request payment and the payment was transferred to my Wire Transfer Bank Account within 5 or 6 business days; however, it has been over a month now, and 3 payment periods have passed, but my initial payment from the payment period ending 5 July 2016 has not yet been credited to my account. Even though i made the payment request on time and the amount was shifted to my Payments History, yet i have not received the payment till date. I sent like a million messages to the Payment Department regarding this very issue but...firstly they do not respond before 4 or 5 days, and secondly, they keep saying that the bank is investigating the issue. Even today, 5th August 2016, my payment has not been received. Oh but i did receive a message from your Payment Department that our bank is still investigating the issue. I'm guessing that the bank you guys use is either the biggest looser bank in the history of mankind or its just that you guys do not wish to pay me for the hard work i did. Is there anything you can do to help me resolve this problem? i have like $878 unpaid in my account. I even gave them my payoneer account details that i use frequently, but your payment department says that the account is inactive. Why the """"""" would my payoneer account be inactive if i use it every day? Any answers? be my guest.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Aug 05, 2016

    Oh yeah and emily86, i can provide you with my writer ID and every detail that you want if you can prove that you're a UVOCORP representative

    +2 Votes
  • Ms
      Sep 04, 2016

    UVOCORP can do better in some of their modes of operation. I have never had a problem with payment and timelines if getting paid. However it is quite obvious that they are underpaying the writers. The are also quick to deduct monies due to flimsy issues like grammatical errors which include and not limited to typos. Please show some respect to your writers.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Mar 23, 2017

    I made a general enquiry as Uvocorp posted a 'looking for writers' ad in my country. I'm a professional writer and copywriter and usually get paid by the word. I was going to do their writers test until I was told about payment options. Because none of their options work in this country for a range of reasons, I got busy researching Payoneer only to discover hundreds of people have been scammed out of their money around the world (and that was just two sites worth of research!). Obviously Uvocorp know this, but yet still choose to work with them at their own writers expense! So I shared this with Rita, saying she'd likely want to pass the info on. Businesses in their integrity and who value their most important resource - writers- would welcome this. Not dear Rita/Uvocorp. I received a defensive mail back along the lines of 'you needn't have applied if you wanted a per word rate'. Not a single, solitary word mentioned about my main point - payment! Methinks that was a lucky escape! I only started researching Uvocorp after her last mail rung some more warning bells. Now I'll share these pages and others with other pro writers in my country so they don't become ensnared one way or the other.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      May 17, 2018

    Hello to everyone, I must say that my experience with the Uvocorp is quite positive. I an not a professional writer and writing is just my hobby (I am blogger for years). But, as a student every income in my budget is more than a welcomed :) After a couple of bad experiences with some other freelance or crowdsourcing online companies I found uvocorp.com which make me really happy! It turned out that this can be almost a perfect freelance job for a student, because this job is not only payable but may be perfect for self improvement in own writing skills. My experience is that company takes the interest of both the writers and the customers seriously so I would love to stay a part of Uvecorp as long as possible.

    -2 Votes
  • Lu
      May 18, 2018

    Uvocorp is a good company, it's nice to know it.

    -2 Votes
  • Iv
      May 18, 2018

    My experience with UVOCorp has been perfect so far! I'm so glad i found them!

    -2 Votes
  • Uv
      Aug 20, 2018
    UVOCorp - Perfect job
    United States

    I am happy to work here!

    -2 Votes

Post your comment