SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Responses

  • J
      Sep 15, 2009

    That statement above is the best I've heard on The Trek Prop Zone. The basis of the forum is great but the politics is nuts. It's like a classroom! If you belong to this forum, it is better to stay neutral on all subjects or risk being shamed by its bullies. If the forum would be open to the public as other forums are, there would be more public complaints. A well managed forum is the RPF at http://www.therpf.com/. Although not strictly Star Trek it has posters from all Sci-Fi interests. Any direct copyright issues or member bashing is discouraged.

    +117 Votes
  • D
      Sep 18, 2009

    Let me guess...Both of you have were banned from this board? The TPZ is the best of it's kind on the web and the best moderated.

    Glad you are haunting the RPF loser.

    -114 Votes
  • T
      Sep 18, 2009

    Here - Here
    The Trek Prop Zone Is run by an egotistical Jack ###, wanna be God Like.
    follow the rules or be bannished, No freedom of thought on this forum.
    It has hundreds of members but you just see the same few posting.
    everyone else knows better as they will be beat down.
    If you do not agree with those few or the owner you will be kicked from the mighty group.
    at last freedom of speach.
    this is a group of I want to purchase bootleg props people, not prop collectors or builders

    +116 Votes
  • M
      Sep 26, 2009

    Kudos to Trek Lover

    I am a member of both Sci-Fi forums.
    It is against the rules to write outside these forums because problems should be at
    the forum level but the TPZ has crossed the line on fairness and freedom of speech.
    There are many members who feel exactly the same. It's time to ante up!

    TPZ http://www.thetrekpropzone.com The Trek Prop Zone
    RPZ http://www.therpf.com The Replica Prop Forum

    The TPZ cannot be compared to the RPF and it is not a question of being banned.
    The TPZ has many members but few active posters if you look at the ratio.
    The TPZ is only Star Trek and is a private forum, therefore not open to public scrutiny.
    The TPZ is a group of I want to purchase bootleg props people, not prop collectors or builders as indicated by Trek Lover.
    The TPZ is way too political.

    The RPF has a higher ratio of posters, more artistic people who share rather than dictate.
    The RPF is the largest forum of Sci-Fi prop collectors and builders.
    The RPF, although a Star Wars forum has a full spectrum of Sci-Fi interests and maintains peace/harmony.
    The RPF is a public forum so anyone can see if the rules are fair etc.
    The RPF is a true forum of prop collectors and builders.

    More members of the trek prop zone should write what they feel is right not only the few that dominate it!

    +114 Votes
  • T
      Sep 27, 2009

    Everything written here about the TPZ is a lie. The TPZ is the best prop forum with the "who's who of Star Trek". These posts are from disgruntled members who were removed from the elite, a bunch of losers.

    -99 Votes
  • T
      Sep 28, 2009

    Why would you hate some one for telling the truth? and for having their own opinion?? feels kind of like the TPZ Right here. hate is a very big word for such a small person Roger.

    +97 Votes
  •   Sep 29, 2009

    I'm a member on the TPZ and not him. I've read all the TPZ stuff on Rip-Off -Report and heard enough about it on the TPZ.

    The truth is that the TPZ is childish and members are still posting that one guy is against them. Paranoid fools is what you are if you are posting that "all is great with the Trek Prop Zone." No forum online is perfect and TPZ has major flaws. One is, I have to agree with any discussion there so not to be bullied into submission - Get it, so grow up and get a life.

    Roger, why don't control your paranoid fools.

    And Mark, you lost the Captains Chair because you lost not because one guy sabotaged the vote

    +115 Votes
  • T
      Oct 01, 2009

    Roger is a Big Eared Fat Chump
    that is for sure
    Hey Roger, YOU ARE FAT! It hurts doesn't it? check your feelings.
    You are a Fat Pig that runs a bs prop forum. Hahahahahaha you are about to cry because it hurts deep inside and you know you are fat.
    why don't you go eat to make your self feel better then try to call the ship on one of your bootleg toys and talk to dr. McCoy, tell him how fat you are and how stupid you look in a costume Hahahahaha but now I will give you some advise to help, Rember Roger you can loose the ugly pounds but you can not loose the ugly face.

    Later Fat-So

    +115 Votes
  •   Oct 03, 2009

    This is what Stinks about the The Trek Prop Zone, RU listening Roger? Forums online can hurt people even if it is civil, freedom of speech is required. The TPZ has NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH! Roger is the Hitler and can stop any thread anytime!!!

    Like life there are rotten apples. Roger, the owner (UFP-1701) and creator was the first rotten apple. Suffice to say the forum would be better WITHOUT him. He is a loud obnoxious and self serving clown who has little knowledge on anything even though he works for NASA. He must be the Janitor!

    Whenever a thread is hot with Roger and the top moderators I get PMs and so does everyone else mimicking these wanabees and there posts. I you disagree with a post for heavens sake don't post. Only the small group of the Roger gang can disagree.
    There are hundreds of members, 99% of them are nice people but what can you do, it is Roger Manley's forum.

    If the forum was open it would be the laughing stock of Star Trek.

    +111 Votes
  • S
      Oct 03, 2009

    Oh but you are the laughing stock of Star Trek dude. An outsider looking in with no place to hang your hat, A pathetic lowlife Steve you are. Calling names, Roger has done more for this hobby than you or your John Long Cronies will ever do.

    You should be on your hands and knees begging him to take you back.

    Anyone that wants to know, the guy behind all of these posts is Steve, he was booted from EVERY trek forum on the web for trolling and making threats against the members.

    Know him for what he is, a [censored]. And step clear of his piles of steaming BS.

    -110 Votes
  •   Oct 04, 2009

    To the Supporter of the TPZ

    You're not going to pull off the Steve stunt with me. Your are one of the top rotten apples changing you name or an ignoramus! This ### is from the Trek Prop Zone. I'm a regular there, Star Trek is great, the forum concept is great, the Trek Prop Zone politics stink period! The forum is childish as claimed in this complaint.
    Open the forum to the public and you'll have fewer joining members because the dialog says it all.

    I'm also a member of most Star Trek forums and this guy Steve is not even on them which means "the top rotten apples" are trying to say one guy is pissed and the rest are happy. LOL What a crock. To TPZ members join the complaint!

    What's next? Include JL and Brent?

    +110 Votes
  • G
      Oct 04, 2009

    The trek prop zone, a fair forum that greets Star Trek fans - NOT.

    +98 Votes
  •   Oct 05, 2009

    The majority of members of the Trek Prop Zone are nice people!

    I build my own Star Trek props and collect them; Roger only collects other people's work. Star Trek props (and other props from movies) are neat and many people find them fascinating. The Trek Prop Zone is a forum devoted to only Star Trek props replicas. It is a place where builders can connect with collectors. Roger Manley is the owner and he makes that perfectly clear. If you eliminate Roger from the Trek Prop Zone, there would be no complaints.

    Roger was at DragonCon (a Star Trek convention) a month ago. The convention was good but Roger complained about everything. That's how he is perceived on his biased forum of Star Trek Props. If Roger doesn't like your post on his forum, it is stopped as written in previous complaints. Roger is a harsh individual that has caused members to quit his forum or stand up to him and get banned. Many great Star Trek prop builders are gone forever but some are still around on The Replica Prop forum (RPF). In all the forums I have visited online, only the Trek Prop Zone is biased to this extremity.

    Roger has a record of his trip at DragonCon posted here:
    http://s71.photobucket.com/albums/i143/thetrekpropzone/?start=0

    The owners of the Trek Prop Zone are Mark in the black TPZ shirt with red top. Roger has one photo of himself at home with a red TPZ shirt. He is also in Hawaii or something with Richard Coyle, another crony at the Trek Prop Zone. On the right you can see more Star Trek props and Roger at a few prop parties and gatherings. You get a glimpse of interesting Star Trek props made by members of the Trek Prop Zone.

    If you agree with this post then sign up and speak your mind, no one likes a bully!

    +95 Votes
  • D
      Oct 06, 2009

    I love the board, best out there. Roger is a great guy. I think you need to seek counseling for real.

    -94 Votes
  •   Oct 06, 2009

    Absolutely Propnut!

    There are tons of good people over there. Your post is 100% true. The hobby is great. It's the owner, Roger Manley and his henchmen that make it childish. But worse than that, TPZ is a place when you can be ridiculed and that hurts members. TPZ Rules LOL, Roger Rules!

    The TPZ henchmen like to claim that all negative posts are from one banned member. Many members that told me they are afraid to post and who wouldn't be. If you were discovered, you would be banned for telling the truth. Banned from your other friends. The owner, Roger Manley, is afraid of the truth. He is a coward. These types of individuals are all the same everywhere. They hide behind there PC and love control. When you meet this people in person, they are wimps and wannabes.

    Any complaints about the FRAUD on the TPZ are Roger Manley's own fault. He created the "Houston We Have a Problem" thread for people who are getting ripped off by members who paid for props and never saw them. He oversees the thread and give the member a ultimatum to deliver or get banned. But Roger has these banned member's details, so why not hand them over to the people who get ripped off? You NEVER see Roger get ripped off? Thetrekpropzone.com is a dot com, a commercial website where unlicensed Star Trek items are bought and sold. Who cares about the legality of it, Roger Manley is the owner and responsible for his members, period! You cannot run a website without following the common rules of decent people. There are more things that members can post here but that might give them away.

    To those who are active on the TPZ forget about the threads, PM the people you want to deal with and start you own network of members bypassing the wimps and wannabes.

    Roger, look at you active posters, what a small group!

    +90 Votes
  •   Oct 06, 2009

    David Brent

    This is a complaint board about TPZ

    Nice idea to suck up to Roger LOL but why would people who disagree with YOU need counseling?

    +90 Votes
  • T
      Oct 07, 2009

    Roger is the titty sucker here, there are a few followers that have not been slammed by Rogers mighty fist...they will see the light soon enough, when it doesn't work for Roger or he sees a chance to flex his mighty fat he will act quickly.
    Richard Coyle, that is another story in it's own. Hahahaha what a joke.

    +90 Votes
  •   Oct 09, 2009

    There are a few builders on TPZ, the rest are just buyers. The builders are smart people. I look at their work and make comparisons to my own. But these builders are busy BUILDING not posting. There are people who just post all day long like a bunch of old ladies gossiping. The complaint that started here is an issue on TPZ and that won't go away. You got the owner having a small collection of pieces and a big mouth. He is unaware that many builders have major prop collections. Why share the info with Roger. Like I posted, members laugh at him. Also, there are communicator/phaser hounds that dominate the place, truly childish. The RPF is a better forum. I'm glad I'm into more than just Trek, I'd go nuts with those old farts.

    +74 Votes
  •   Oct 16, 2009

    "The RPF is a better forum."No Kidding!!!"
    Roger Manley has no life. He has been into props for a few years when compared to the rest on TPZ. These types of individuals find haven online because in the real world they are not tolerated. Pay no attention to FATSO! He can't even build a prop. He gives Star Trek a bad name.
    Don't let him intimidate you, you've seen him now. PM the builders on TPZ for what you want. See You on the TPZ.

    +53 Votes
  • T
      Oct 16, 2009

    Yep! use it if you want a prop other than that it is where the trek loosers hang, a few builders with a lot to share, info on building and some selling, the rest ? well I call them posters. will post on any thread all day and really have nothing to add. they are the people in real life that never shut their mouth.
    I can hear it now, Mother yelling down to the basement, ROGER! MARK!! You boys play nice now and Roger do not eat all of those cakes. Hahahahaha two fat guys in the basement dressed as Kirk', s cake on their face and phasers in their chubby little hands.
    OMG Is rogers face for real? I would not even go out side if I looked 1/2 that bad.

    +54 Votes
  • T
      Oct 17, 2009

    wow! the TPZ Is on it's death bed, the only posts are beating a dead horse.
    New rules, what is the best phaser? I am cutting up a kit and putting it back together now I am a prop builder, I glued some crap on an already built communicator look what I made! I am making a phaser rifle from scratch when you can buy a very nice kit at rod.com Hahahahahaha what a boring place.

    +52 Votes
  •   Oct 18, 2009

    You only got Phasers and a butt-load of Communicators on a Prop Forum? The original Star Trek Communicator dominates the place! One builder of phasers, who is banned, told me that people were scamming him on the TPZ, claiming they send him parts. He said with all the work he was getting confused to the demands. Seems there are people trying to scam builders out of parts.

    Most of the old farts have a huge communicator collections, a sickness?

    +52 Votes
  •   Oct 20, 2009

    Below are the rules for The 798 members of the TREK PROP ZONE that FATSO, ROGER MANLEY never follows! Notice he calls members of other prop forums Ego Maniacs?!?

    ROGER MANLEY, you are the biggest Ego Maniac in the hobby period. Where are the complaints of other prop forums? I see you tried to put down Accuprops here: https://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/accuprops-a133973.html

    Accuprops doesn't ban members and the owner has a CBS/Paramount license to produce Star Trek replicas. There has never been any pirated items sold there?!?

    On the other hand THE TREK PROP ZONE is loaded with a majority of customers wanting non-licensed Star Trek items. All the complaints of THE TREK PROP ZONE is 100% accurate!


    Forum Rules And Guidelines

    Welcome to the Trek Prop Zone. This community is a place where people can get together to build and chat about props. This forum was created due to the Poorly Moderated and Ego Maniacs that existed on other props sites, You will not find that here. In this community you are expected to abide by the following rules so that we can learn and grow and respect each other and each others property by:

    TPZ Code of Conduct

    Section A

    General Posting Guidelines

    1. TPZ user accounts:

    Each member may only have one account. If an account is suspended or deactivated for any reason, the user may not start a new account without the public permission of the Admin staff.

    2. Post/thread content:

    The following is NOT allowed on the Forum or to be included in any post/thread on the TPZ:
    A. Pornography, links to pornographic websites, pages, nude photos of any kind.
    B. Sexism
    C. Racism
    D. Religion
    E. Politics
    F. Pirated music/movies/software/games etc.
    G. Personal information of someone without their consent (email address, phone number, street address, or full name)
    H. Live or pending auctions unless they are for your own items and are posted in The Scrap Yard to promote your sale.
    I. Links to leaked Hyperspace images/story lines/websites or offers/requests to email/pm/link images/storyline content.
    j. No copying (Right Click) of members posted photos/Threads/Topics are to be used on other boards without first seeking the permission of said Members/Owners.
    k. No posting photos/Threads/Topics from other boards without first seeking the permission of said Owners.
    L .Solicitation or unwanted contact to other board members either through PM or Email.
    M. Open disputes on the forum will not be tolerated, take it to email/pm or to a Moderator if needed.
    N. Profanity/Foul Language. We believe that your point can be made without the use of these words.
    O. Inactive Accounts. All accounts with a period of inactivity (No Log In-No Post) exceeding 365 days will be terminated. The Person will be required to Sign up for membership once again.

    Forum posting conduct:

    3. Communicate with fellow members of the community in a respectful manner. Please also show all artists [u](including licensees) the respect their hard work deserves by expressing your opinions about individuals, companies or their products in a civil and constructive manner.
    a. No flaming/bashing/baiting (making insulting criticisms or remarks to incite anger) others directly or indirectly is allowed at the TPZ. Posts of this nature will be edited by a Staff member and threads locked and moved if this occurs.
    b. No trolling (making posts with the intent to stir up trouble to incite disruption) is allowed at the TPZ. Posts of this nature will be edited by a Staff member and threads locked and moved if this occurs.

    Avatars/Signatures/Images

    4. Signature images may be used, but must be no larger than 100k file size, and no larger than 425 pixels in width, and no larger than 125 pixels in height, with a width to height ratio limit between 2.4 and 8.8. (Divide the height into the width to obtain the ratio. Examples of valid sized images are 300x125 and 425x48. In general wider image needs to be flatter and vice-versa. )

    All avatars should be no larger than 150x150 pixels and under 50k in file size. Please do not use direct quotes and/or likenesses of other members without the knowledge and/or consent of the member in question. The content of signatures and avatars should be within what is acceptable for "family friendly" atmosphere and no signatures/avatars are to be used to cause a disruption on the community. The Staff reserves the right to remove any avatars/signatures in violation of this rule. Both avatars and signatures MUST be hosted from a remote site, such as PhotoBucket, imageshack etc. This is done to protect the forum from bugs and viruses that can be attached to such files.

    Spoiler Content in posts/threads:

    5. All threads with spoiler information must be identified with the label SPOILER in the subject. Also, please be careful not to post any potential spoiler material in the message subject title itself.

    Selling/trading and Fundraisers on the TPZ:

    6. a. In order to sell / trade items or have any kind of fundraiser on the TPZ, all members must must meet the following requirements, first, they must be a valid member in good standing for over 90 days and have more than 20 posts total. All selling, advertising or interest-taking must be done in The Scrapyard unless you receive permission of the staff. Note: Only members who have been here for longer than 90 days and have more than 20 posts may sell or trade items in the Scrapyard. Members who choose to offer items on this board assume ALL responsibility for those items. Rights holders with a concern are welcome to register and contact a member offering an item in question directly. This Board denies any and all responsibilities and/or liabilities for any trades or trade disputes between members.

    b. If a dispute arises between members regarding a fundraiser, a sale or trade, any agreements regarding performing services/molding/repairs/casting etc, the member shall post in the Member Feedback Section entitled:

    "Houston We Have A Problem" and shall state the details of the dispute. The member that is being called out shall have a period of fifteen (15) days to either:

    1. Get the item(s) in question to the Member.

    2. Issue a refund to the Member.

    3. The Member raising the Issue withdraws the Complaint.

    The clock begins ticking once the injured member raises the issue. If the issue has not been resolved within the prescribed time frame, then the member in question will have their account suspended as such time as the injured member withdraws their complaint publicly by posting in the thread.

    7. Recasting/Selling/Trading:
    Deliberately recasting another member's creation without permission is something this community does not support. A member found selling/trading items recast from another member without permission will face possible disciplinary action.

    8. Post/Threads/Photos: Any threads/posts or PHOTOS opened or placed on the open forum becomes property of the board for all exclusive purposes and shall not be arbitrarily edited or deleted without permission of both the Topic/Thread owner/starter and the Staff.

    Section B

    Behavior Modification By Choice

    1. Probationary Periods:Suspended Members: In some cases where a member may be temporarily suspended for a Rule or Rules infraction once reinstated, will be placed on a probationary Period not to exceed ninety (90) days whereas their Warning levels will be decreased (Reviews every fifteen (15) days) during this period back to 0%. Any further infractions during this period of Probation, the member at the discretion of the Staff can/will have their membership terminated.

    Violations of the Code of Conduct are handled under the behavior Modification By Choice system.

    This is a forum-wide plan for encouraging members to post within TPZ guidelines.

    It is based on the belief that we all are here for the primary desire to discuss props and share our collecting experiences with other members. A common interest has brought us to this forum. Respect for each other is relevant to the flow of information and opportunity to enhance one's collection.

    Though this forum is family friendly, it is primarily patronized by adults. Adults are responsible for the impact of their own actions. Therefore the guidelines are structured to elicit mature behavior through adult choices. This behavior plan is based on the member making the appropriate choice based on personal priorities. TPZ members are given a number of opportunities to consider whether certain behavior exhibited through posting is more important to them than continued membership at the TPZ.

    Punishment by extended periods of banishment from the TPZ is not an acceptable method of aiding an adult in modifying his posting behavior. Access is limited to posting only and then for short cooling periods to allow emotions to calm so decisions can be made maturely. Only when all other notices and appeals have failed will a member's long term access to the forum be affected.

    The TPZ Staff will use these general steps to implement this procedure:

    Step one: WARNING LEVEL INCREASE-STAGE ONE
    behavior noted by TPZ Staff Members as in conflict with forum guidelines will be have their Warning level increased, depending on the violation, it will start at increments of 10% and up.

    Step two: WARNING LEVEL INCREASE-STAGE TWO
    Once the member's Warning level has been increased for the first time and a second increase is needed, it will be applied up to a total of 50%. Once a member's Warning level reaches this point, at the discretion of the Staff, the Member can/will be suspended for a period of time not to exceed 30 days, 3 days minimum.

    Step three: WARNING LEVEL INCREASE-STAGE THREE
    Once it is deemed necessary by the Staff to increase a Member's Warning Level for the third time, up to a total of 75-100%, the member's status will be considered inactive and the member will either be suspended up to a total of 6 months or at the discretion of the Staff, the member status could be terminated which will result in PERMANENT DEACTIVATION OF TPZ MEMBERSHIP.

    In SOME CASES such as fraud, threats, recasting, repeated disruptions of the board, etc., the TPZ Staff may omit any or all steps in this system.

    It is always an unfortunate circumstance when members of the TPZ community commit actions that warrant their accounts being suspended/banned. A thorough investigation and lengthy discussion is conducted by the entire Staff when matters arise. The TPZ Staff is not at liberty to publicly discuss the private matters of those who have had their accounts suspended/banned in this community and we will continue to work hard to make this community a family friendly atmosphere for all. Posts regarding suspended/banned user accounts and the circumstances thereof will be deleted. Should you have any questions about the Terms of Service or Code of Conduct, please send those via PM to a Staff member.

    All actions taken by the Moderation Staff will stand without question unless overruled by the Administrative Staff due to an "Administrative Review" by the injured Party, rarely are any decisions or actions taken by the TPZ Staff overruled.

    Actions taken by the Staff are not open for discussion on the open forum, PM or email is the correct method of contact regarding Staff Rulings and Decisions. Any such postings on the board regarding this issue will be edited/deleted without comment.

    Any Administrative Action taken against any member stands without appeal.

    Contact info for all the Admin and Moderator Staff can be found at the bottom of the main page .

    +51 Votes
  •   Oct 20, 2009

    Ego Maniacs LOL. I never looked closely at those rules but that's them. I guess that's a hit against ASAP, RPZ and Accuprops. Roger is a member of ASAP and RPZ. I wonder what they think about him.

    Today at the Trek Prop Zone the topics include Chess with a Computer and Resin Dust, duh boring. Where is Roger anyways, Hiding?

    +49 Votes
  •   Oct 20, 2009

    Sorry that's the RPF not RPZ above. I'm getting brain dead at the TPZ with Chess and Resin Dust!

    +48 Votes
  •   Oct 21, 2009

    I love the TPZ

    -49 Votes
  •   Oct 22, 2009

    I love to Post

    -50 Votes
  • S
      Oct 23, 2009

    Wow after stumbling on the other thread where the guy calls the sellers crooks and then tries to buy from them (wouldn't that make him in possession of stolen property) I just couldn't help but search for more on this. WOW again. I have no idea why grown men (I assume grown) men want to (collect? build? carry in their underwear?) some sort of Trek toy, but soon as you resort to calling and and personal attacks, I can't place much faith in what you're saying. To be frank, it looks numerous preceding posts against this (message board?) were made by the same person to me, due to a very similar content and distinct phrasing in their writing style.

    It looks to me that anyone can post anything here. Truth is in the beliefs of the reader with no real endeavor to have the real truth. I don't think that I shall inconvenience myself or squander my time to even look at what I really came here for. Go on and play with your toys guys.

    -50 Votes
  • F
      Oct 24, 2009

    Those board rules look AWESOME. Sounds like a very well run on line prop forum. Makes me want to go and sign up right now. Thanks for the pointing these out ExtraExtraExtra-Large Briefs. I'm headed over to become a member right now.

    FB

    -50 Votes
  •   Oct 24, 2009

    Stupid is As Stupid, Hi David, signs up to post four comments at the same time.

    Floyd, Hi David, the Andy Griffith Forum is here: http://andygriffithshow.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2010

    +50 Votes
  • G
      Oct 25, 2009

    I know who you are Sir!

    -46 Votes
  • F
      Oct 25, 2009

    The guy who created the TPZ is GOD!!

    -48 Votes
  •   Oct 26, 2009

    That is a good example of the The Trek Prop Zone, Roger is God!!

    Are you sure about that one?

    Roger was never efficient or even necessary on TPZ.

    The TPZ are the builders. Without them you got old woman and gossip! Look at the majority of posts, a joke.

    +47 Votes
  • J
      Oct 27, 2009

    That Prop Board is AWESOME Dude! Your case sounds like sour grapes and very juvenile.

    -47 Votes
  • T
      Oct 30, 2009

    lets sum it all up right now, the TPZ Sucks! as does the FAT OWNER.

    +44 Votes
  • F
      Oct 30, 2009

    I hear they are trying to get your ### banned from ASAP now, pretty soon you will be homeless [censored].

    -46 Votes
  • C
      Oct 31, 2009

    iagree the forum is crap and could be better then other star trek forums.

    +45 Votes
  • F
      Oct 31, 2009

    I see Shirley "She detested gossip and backbiting in any form, and wasn't too ladylike to let you know it."

    I wonder how she would feel about your actions posting these BS Complaint threads Steve?

    -46 Votes
  • F
      Oct 31, 2009

    I have sent an email to the folks you named at Paramount about your illegal buying activities and I also included a link to these BS Topics you are posting everywhere. I intend on making your life a living hell Steve, I'll show you 2 can play this game.

    -46 Votes
  • F
      Oct 31, 2009

    BTW, I am not a member of the Star Trek Prop Zone. I am just a guy in the hobby that thinks you are a menace and needs your FAT mouth closed for good.

    -45 Votes

Post your comment