SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

tara physic medium / non contact with me

56 HARRIS STREET , England, Durham, GB Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 01325 263717

I contact TARA PHYSIC, MEDUM BECAUSE i WAS TOLD SHE COULD HELP ME .
She offered me a free reading as I explained it was worry about debt and finances also destiny
I got a free reading that said I was going to come into a lsot of money which would eleviate my problems but she said I had a lopt of bad vibdes around me whhich needed removing and she coud do this for a fee of £99 I hafe tried to contact her to explain this is one of my problems I have no money but she keeps saying she has not received my e mails ? HOW DO I CHECK HER OUT AS I BELIEVE THIS IS A SCAM OF SORTS IF IT IS NOT I APPOLOGISE BUT TO BUILD SOMONES HOPES UP LIK SHE HAS AND THEN IGNORE THEM IS NOT GOOD BUSINESS HAS ANYBODY ELSE HAD THE SAME PROBLEMS ? I WONDER

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Me
      Sep 01, 2009

    Definitely sounds like a scam to me. If she knows you're coming to her because of financial issues, then asks for money? No! I wouldn't trust her!

    +1 Votes
  • Ke
      Oct 19, 2009

    lol I took her up on my free reading and she said similar stuff to me but also offered me a cheque for a possible £300.00 as she might use my case in a book????? When I asked her for more information regarding her more in depth reading I just kept getting the same circular email that sent me to a page so i could pay her£79.00 pounds. one of my email suggested she keep the £300.00 in place of doing the reading ...so she would obviously be quids in and guess what?...yepm you guessed it I got the same email saying she hadn't heard from me and would I like to pay her £79.00 to know more...I am happy to be proved wrong but from what i can see its just one BIG con!

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      Nov 22, 2009

    the same happened to me. i wouldnt ask for financial help if i had the money what tara was asking for its so easy to beleive someone like that i also have an evil force stopping me from having money so she says.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Dec 28, 2009

    I kept getting emails from Tara, at first she wanted £79.00 but i didn't respond she then wanted just £69.00, again i didn't respond. The last email was down to £39.00! She has told me too that I am coming into money but some evil force is preventing it. It sounds like a big scam and a total waste of money to me.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Jan 14, 2010

    Yep. just click my user name and see just how many she has ripped off. Its shocking.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Apr 17, 2010

    She is a very evil lady (or is she a lady) she says there are dark forces in my family and somebody is connected to the occult and they are stopping me from happiness, money/love. She will rid me of these forces for a fee. Does she think we are all barking mad. I feel deeply for those who ARE vulnerable and desperate, who might believe in her. She is an evil greedy wicked (not human) being!!!

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jun 09, 2010

    if i were you go on to the site my physic family an sign in to it and it doesnt cost anything u will not beleive how many people there have had the same emails from tara but theres a few more out there, if i were you DONOT give any payments to so called physics you do not no its just crazy i like many of you got the same emails which become a bit threatening after awhile but i just laughed them of and deleted her from my emails but please do try the my physic family site its really good and helpful you can get readings on there if someone is drawn 2 you as long as you dont ask for a reading but theres lots more interesting things on the site also

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 29, 2010

    I at first got a free reading from tara and some of the things she said was true about me and i was actaully amazed she was so spot on.I then decided to go ahead and have a reading with her for $99 where she told me on specific dates that i would come into great sums of money from the lottery or similar, was told that i would meet the love of my life but i can only have this if i decided to take her help apparently i have negative forces around me and someone or something is stopping me from having everything i want this is what it said:There is an opposing force (some kind of evil eye) that wants to attract bad luck into your life, and is threatening to create an occult block around you.
    I want to get to work specially for you, sarah, and proceed with the GREAT RITUAL OF TELEPATHIC TRANSMISSION, followed by a number of extremely effective telepathic transmission sessions that we’ll do together.
    This is what i read and thought wat an absoloute load of crap everyone has had their fare share of badluck in life and not so good times but to try and tell people that they have an "evil force" surrounding them is just rubbish and not a very nice thing at all.
    I was offered the telepathic transmission firstly for $599 then a week later i didnt respond and it dropped to $399 then $299 then finally to $99.
    I recieved an email from tara today and i continue to ignore her emails i think its disgusting that someone can do this to people i genuienly first inquired because i was having a stressful time and wanted some guidance with my life and just an insight on whether things would be gettin better for me, as i do believe there are physcics out there that help people and do good for people and police, however this woman is a total scam artist and shouldnt be alloweed to operate, how can you live with yourself telling lies to people everyday i wouldnt recommend anyone to get more than a free reading from this tara its a scam all lies and ripping people off u shud be ashamed.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Sep 10, 2010

    Got the same message from same person! It is definitely a scam! They want your money so they will be the forunate ones. Best way to get rid of negative & bring positive is to say your prayers. A great website for this is prayer.la give it a try. P.s. I just said a prayer for you that God will bless you in whatever your needs be.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 12, 2010

    I unfortunately fell for this and have paid 3 installments of £13 i demanded a FULL REFUND and I received a reply saying I would receive my refund in the second email she was preparing for me
    Then I kept getting the circular email saying she has not heard from me and can't undestand why I don't want to take advantage of help and skills.

    The problem is I have spoken to a psychic before and they said if they really want to help you they they wouldn't charge you especially if you were in that much trouble.

    I think it's a scam too unfortunately I don't think I will ever see my money again but if I do I shall let you know.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Feb 04, 2011

    Yes - me too,
    Why do some people prey on the vuilnerable. Am off work with stress related illness, and Tara's email seem manna from heaven. Went ahead and paid two lots of £20 (money I can't afford). Any change in my circumstances - none. I now have to cut my card up and get another, as well as save my money for better things! Don't be tempted!!!

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Mar 06, 2011

    i also contacted tara, i asked her when will my boyfriend propose she sent me a email back to say no and that she can see hands reaching out to harm me, it scared me and has made me worry that im guna lose my boyfriend although he always says he, s going to always be with me, she has made me very insecure even though what my boyfriend tells me, my friend said anyone can pretend to be a physic and that tara picked up on my worrys and she took advantage of me!!!

    +1 Votes
  • De
      Apr 12, 2011

    WOW..I had just googled the name 'tara' and this complaint board came up! Instantly confirming my own suspicions of "tara" being a scam.
    Thanks every one for the coments and experiences shared with this looser.
    I'ts too bad that people like that take advantage of other peoples feelings or misfortunes. I am at a low point in my life and when I recieved her "message' I became hopeful, as many of you also have.
    We need to stop this person and others like her.

    +1 Votes
  • El
      Apr 12, 2011

    i know and the fact that it, s all lies to she sent us all the same email and yes i did fall for it ther, s another one who keeps sending me emails numeroligy saying im going to miss the window of opertunity thats coming my way if i dont listen to them basically pay me some money they all should be sorted out they pray on our misfortunes and make us insucure just like tara did wth me she, s on facebook to ive blocked her and even blocked her on my email and yet i still get emails saying tara is watching over you they cant get away with it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Apr 17, 2011

    me to, i had the same, saying something very bad was going to happen to me in 3 days but she could do a ritual and undo all the nastyness that one person was creating, said i was going to recieve a gift of 90 pound in the next 2 days, which of course i didnt, , she said she had to contact me as she had a dream about me last night and was worried, oh it makes you laugh doesnt it, so anyone out there, dont believe a fall for any of it, its just a way of making money on her/his part, just dont be a fool and fall for it,

    0 Votes
  • El
      Apr 17, 2011

    what a horrible person he or she is i thort it was just me personally that got that letter how amazed i was when i seen on here that everyone got the same one, you, ll be suprised how many of these so called mediums are knocking about, there is one of my local radio station called pheobie who is really good i would go and see her as she does one to one she could show tara a thing or two haha!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cd
      Apr 24, 2011

    LOL, psychics are a joke. Come on people, if they are TRUE and REAL, they already know your name, and reason why you contacted them. But what do they ask? Can I have your name, and how can I help you? I used to believe in them too, until I grew up. Go to Dani Johnson.com. Awsome spritual guidence. STAY AWAY FROM PSYCHICS!!! They are ALL frauds

    0 Votes
  • El
      Apr 24, 2011

    i agree every question ive asked they dont answer what you want to hear load of s... will look up dani though thanks!!!

    0 Votes
  • Cd
      Apr 24, 2011

    Dani is a great inspirational speaker. She really has the answers to practically any question. I have been listing to her for about a year and a half. Thankfully she doesn't preach. I and spiritual, not religious. I hate the hypocrites at the churches. That's all there is. I believe in my heart that she will lead to your answers that your searching for. Spend your hard earned money on good and logical things. Which makes more sense. Spending money on a psychic, or go to a book store to expand your mind. No one can tell you that spending money to better yourself and expand your mind is a bad thing. Good luck dear

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jun 01, 2011

    i just did my reading and i hope that doesnt happen to me if it does i know how to get her my family is in political jobs.

    0 Votes
  • El
      Jun 01, 2011

    she needs sorting, im still getting emails to say tara is watching you lol!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 12, 2011

    my friend contacted tara for a free reading and was amazed at how accurate she was on certain details in her life, but yes tara did say she was about to win money on the lottery etc within the next few months as from the 5th june and that by xmas she would have found the love of her life, so far so good we thought, but then every day she was getting emails saying there was bad and evil friends and spirits round her and that she, d done some sort of ceremony of protection to help her, but every day the evil influences were getting worse and she needed more protection and had dreams of someone putting their hands round her neck etc and things were going to get worse for her, now if tara had been putting all this so called protection around my friend why would things be getting worse for her, and yes on several occasions she did ask for £79.00 for further readings, which my friend did not submit to, as she said if she won any money like tara said she, d consider it, but because my friend has had several things happen like people trying her door at night and a someone set fire to her hedge etc, tara, s emails was making my friend really scared to the point she, s thought of moving, ive told her to delete all tara, s e.mails and take no notice she, s a fraud ok she might have got a few things correct at first maybe thats her way of getting into peoples minds, but for so many telling the same thing about here all over the world about winning money on the lottery and having evil spirits round them and doing the ceremonies for them, i dont believe a thing, as i said to my friend id also sent for a free reading last year, dont know if she picked up she could, nt pull the wool over my eyes or what but i, ve never heard from her again, and also she was one of several so called physics who were contacting my 79 yr old mother who had dementia and we found out my mother was constantly sending money to them so beware of the con merchants who pray on the elderly in firm and weak people who have enough emotional problems to deal with in their lives without the likes of tara making them worse and scared .as several people have mentioned she is the evil influence n spirit in the lives of the people she says she, s trying to help .

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 12, 2011

    my friend contacted tara for a free reading and was amazed at how accurate she was with some personal details, but every day she started getting emails from tara saying there was an evil spirit round her wanting to cause her harm and that she had done some sort of ceremony to protect her and of course if she sent her £79 she would tell her who it was etc, oh and yes like everyone else she was going to win money on the lottery anytime from the 5th june to sept this yr, thankfully my friend was, nt stupid enough to send any money as she said if she won anything she, d consider it, but the emails from tara became more and more disturbing about this so called evil spirit around to the point because of a few things that did happen my friend became quite scared thinking that tara must be right, i explained this was also one of several so called physics that had been contacting my 79yr old mother who had dementia and had been sending more and more money to these low life physics, i told my friend that the only evil around her seemed to tara herself, who had supposedly had several dreams about my friend now seeing someones hands around her neck and trying to cause her more n more harm, my friend has became so scared this weekend that she has even thought about moving away, as many have said on here tara is an evil person who, s conning people who are old or emotionally vunerable at a time in their lives when they need support not scaring to death, i really hope that something can be done to stop these evil people, and i did say to my friend that it, s funny that i had a free reading off her last year, cant remember what was said so it could, nt have been that good, but her physic abilities must have been on good form that day and realized that she could, nt pull thwe wool over my eyes because ive never heard anything else from her .

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 12, 2011

    sorry people didnt think my first comment went through .

    0 Votes
  • El
      Jun 12, 2011

    its all lies and she has sent the same letter to more an less everyone the bit saying she, l tell you when u will meet somebody new and how to keep them, i still get emails now saying rara is watching over you, she made me worry 4 over a year saying that id split up with my partner talk about making someone insecure i only asked her when will he propose and i got all that back and saying she can se arms reaching out to harm me and i will win the lottery!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jul 03, 2011

    i havent given any money to these ppl but im getting the same msgs, that im gonna win the jack pot or something and that theres a negative energy preventing me from coming into a large sum of money, it sounded to good to be true to me

    -1 Votes
  • Hs
      Jun 19, 2018

    @alicia84 Alicia Kenerly has paid tens of thousands of US dollars to these people, Alicia Kenerly is a baby killer.

    +1 Votes
  • Co
      Jul 08, 2011

    Hi, She told me I will also win money, If she is so good why ask for money and if I win money then i will give her the money.GOD gives you a gift to help others why getting rich with a gift from GOD, what if he charge you what then .I need Financel help if there is some one who can help me and is real please let me know .If i win money and you help me I will give you a share from if .[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Aug 08, 2011

    omg uz make me feel so happy i got the same emails and paid £39.95 and done the retuial. I was going to go back for more as im still not happy and thought she could help! I got her from facebook to start of with and just googled her name to get in touch with her now and this complaints came up which is brillent!!! Thanks every1 xxxx

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 11, 2012

    i have also been told i have a very dark negative person "in my home"that is working against my happiness and fortune. Asked to do a ritual once a week involving white candles sage oil photograph of a respected family member whos passed etc.that this will eliminate the ability of this person to harm me, as well as open my "hijacked Good Karma"from past life.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      May 28, 2012

    Hi everyone i feel like such a fool, Tara had sent me the same readings about the occult, money and love.
    Her first reading was free, her second 1 came with a price and i was able to pay it in 3 easy payments @ $13.00 a month. I wish i should have deleted her emails when I saw them instead i got reading and thought wow something good is going to happen for me and my family finally.

    0 Votes

Post your comment