SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Skynet Masai, Taman Kota Puteri, Johor / worst courier service

1 Review updated:

I have asked one of your customer (ra rose enterprise) to terminate your service due to bad delivery service by skynet masai.

Firstly, my parcel (awb no.: 238440346664) was not received by anybody at the address of no.21, jalan mawar 34, taman mawar, 81700 pasir gudang, johor. I was shocked to find the parcel was wildly thrown into my parking area (inside house) when I returned home around 6p. M on 26th may 2018.

Secondly, my parcel (awb no.: 238446031913) was not even delivered to the address of lot ptd 146381 (plo 534), jalan keluli 11, kawasan perindustrian pasir gudang, 81700 pasir gudamg, johor. No single call & no notice of delivery were made on 4th june 2018 and yet skynet dare to remarks as "bad /incomplete address/address not listed" at 10.17 a.M.
I have received a message from +0127379711 saying that "please collect your shipment at skynet masai, block a g-04, jalan jelatang 1, taman kota puteri, masai, johor. Awb no [protected]) in 5day before we return. Operation hour mon-fri (9:00a. M-5:00p. M) sat (9:00a. M-1:00p. M)".
I did self-collection (refer to cctv for record) at the mentioned address on 5th june 2018 around 12.45p.M. And yet skynet masai dare to claimed "successfully delivered to its destination" through online tracking on the same day at 2.30p.M. [censored].
I have never faced such situation & condition by using poslaju courier service.

I am 1000% beyond satisfied that the sender (ra rose enterprise) which is your customer is now has terminated your service due to my complaint & from now onward she is using poslaju service.

Skynet Masai, Taman Kota Puteri, Johor
Skynet Masai, Taman Kota Puteri, Johor

Ba
Jun 05, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ag
      Aug 03, 2018

    I am facing the same issue where on my order placed on lazada, it stated the parcel was delivered on 2nd Aug 2018, 9.14am but I did receive any call nor my package even until today 3rd Aug 2018. I have asked the seller of Alpha Living from lazada to check yet they asked me to check my own. Another bad experience. I have called the kl office number given by the seller yet they said the have forwarded the parcel to Johor Bahru branch yet they cant trace which branch is that. They have given me a number at Skudai area, where I have been trying for two hours where nobody is picking up. I have done so to Masai branch as well because my area is at Masai yet same issue nobody is picking up the call although I have been trying for two hours!

    0 Votes
  • De
      Oct 14, 2018

    Skynet masai staf is very rude.. Especially the lady at the counter

    0 Votes

Post your comment