Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic

Posted: Apr 11, 2017 by    

harassment, bullying and stalking online.

Complaint Rating:  74 % with 142 votes
74% 142
3.7
Contact information:
Ireland., United Kingdom
wordpress.com
Siobhan Moore Whelan (and her various personas [fake accounts]) have a reputation for harassment, bullying and stalking anyone online who dare to speak the truth about her. She sets on them, and relentlessly abuses them, daily on what ever social platform she can.

She has done this to myself, and my friends since we outed her as the plagiarist Rochelle Moore, Zara Alcott and Lady Raven Avalon. Proof of this is scattered across the internet for others to see and be warned about.

It has been going on for years.

She constantly harps on about how I/we stalk her - this is untrue - she is relentless in her abuse - this mainly takes place on the only social network that she can Google Plus. Facebook, WordPress and Twitter have all removed abusive content (and in the case of WordPress, her blog) for braking their rules. Yet still she continues.

It needs to stop.

If you have been effected by this please do not hesitate to speak out - she cannot stalk all of us at the same time - for we are legion!

Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star PsychicSiobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star PsychicSiobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star PsychicSiobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star PsychicSiobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star PsychicSiobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic

Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 11, 2017
Here is an example of how she uses what is known as a 'false victim syndrome' which occurs when the stalker projects their own issues onto their victim ie accusing them of being the perpetrator in an attempt to cover up their own actions.

In this blog entry (there are others, many others in fact) she obfuscated the fact that my content off her site had been removed via DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act). This is clear once the entry is read in it's entirety.

The following SCs were taken from this link:
https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com/2016/12/30/stalkers-when-enough-is-enough-lesley-jackson-wales-stalking-enough/

She also copied the title from one of my own blog post, entitled "Enough is Enough" (she does this a lot, but that is for another time) which can be found here:
https://cymraes.wordpress.com/2016/03/24/enough-is-enough/
Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 13, 2017
The following link is just one example (there are others to come) of an invalid complaint made by a fake account of Siobhan Moore Whelan - I know Joanne Nelson; we've spoken about the profile on this site using her name. She agrees it's Siobhan Moore Whelan, extracting her revenge on Joanne. You see Joanne found out the hard way about Siobhan, some three or four years ago - now Siobhan is taking her revenge, using Joanne's name in her web of lies. This is a common practise of hers. Always done with a fake name - never in her own. She thinks she's clever but she's not. It's easy to spot, she's done it that often over ten years or so.

The complaints she makes against us are all unfounded. There is no evidence of proof ever offered and it there is, it's to what she calls proof ie sites that she has made, full of fake news - she likes to claim that local papers have reports in them about her victims; she makes this up. She did the same as Rochelle Moore and Lady Raven Avalon - it's one of her 'scare tactics' that she uses but it's all her fantasies.

She needs help.
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-against-plagiarism-on-facebook-and-the-net-pagans-against-plagiarism-scam-scandalous-c858242.html#c1785414
Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 15, 2017
The many names of Siobhan Moore whelan are included in the link provided: these persona's, some of which are clearly created to appear to be her "supporter's" - all of which attack relentlessly, sharing the same posts over and over again - there is no doubt in my mind, and the minds of those she attacks, that these are indeed HER.
https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3MEο»Ώ
Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 15, 2017
Siobhan Moore Whelan likes nothing more than to stalk - she will use her victims names; she will pretend it's they who are stalking her (false victim syndrome) - in short she will stop at NOTHING to silence them... or attempt to silence them. I think she thrives on the drama to be truthful... but she dislikes it when those victims speak out.
My pen-name of Cymraes has a specific meaning; one which any Welsh person will know of - I very much doubt she is a cymraes and there is no doubt she has taken my pen-name and the name of my Blog, even though she tries to hide it!
So turning to her blog, I find yet more evidence of this form of theft - because she is very good at stealing others works - Google her name plus rochelle moore - her former pen-name and see what comes up...
Her claims in the article about me stalking her are total fantasy - there is no proof, but there is PLENTY of proof of her stalking me and my friends, including some innocent people she has picked at random; proof of this will be evident over the next few days too.
So this is a warning - do not trust her... let alone give her your money.
Scs from : https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com
Updated by Lesley Jackson, May 28, 2017
Even your family are worried about you Siobhan. Please, for their sake, if not your own, get yourself some help, sweetheart.
Updated by Lesley Jackson, Nov 22, 2017
So as I said, the attacks are happening. This is just the latest attack on this site - there are others. Look for many, many updates as proof of my claims in the original post here. Note, that all the claims made against me, have no concrete proof at all; in fact they’re no better than malicious gossip.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html
Complaint comments Comments (61)    Updated: Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Bullying and Harassment at Work

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
A  12th of Apr, 2017 by     Best Advice +160 Votes
She will never learn until she has internet access revoked.

Just give it a little time before her many anonymous profiles and named ones come crawling here to attack us/you.

Nos Llew-Blaidd
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +151 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd Also I notice that the thumb at the top of our comments is always the opposite for I clicked agree yet it shows thumb down but when I click disagree it shows thumbs up.
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +150 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd I think you might well be quite right - the count down has begun!
N  31st of May, 2017 by    -27 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd all lies all deceit and all caught pagans against plagiarism you disgrace the pagan community trolls, attacks
All fakes all trolls and all bullies fact run by the biggest fake of them all lesley

Kris Dailey-Walker
Add Friend
More Options
North Weymouth, Massachusetts
Single · Female
Listens to Bad Lip Reading

kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE
N  19th of Jul, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd FACT! FAKE REVIEW AND BULLYING (OCO)
poor Lesley Jackson page (troll page shenga@blogspot and BUSTIN CHOPS) taken down boo hoo hooo - you are all caught! trolls and bullies
http://sehnga.blogspot.ie/2011/08/obfuscation-ftw.htmlAug "page taken down"

full o crap the lot of ye
N  12th of Oct, 2017 by    -2 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd hi dearie nos taken ur tablets today remember the black dog n depression ya should really get help with that I kow I drink 2 much but as a fellow fluffy bunny and leader hic hic fart just tryin tta help u hard to type double vision whiskey empty any xanaz nos yer good friend and fellow stalker lesss
throws up on keyboard
N  25th of Nov, 2017 by    -3 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd FAKE REVIEW STALKERS & CYBERBULLIES just follow this link show who these trolls are
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

shame on you all! fake review by liars and cheats
N  26th of Nov, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@lesley jackson wales Since i know who is and who is not Lesley, you may want to take your fake profile down.
N  27th of Nov, 2017 by    -3 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd All these nasty complaints are completely false to follow the hate campaign set up Lesley Jackson cymraes corner and her "flying monkeys" the truth is out stop interfering where you have no right, no credentials and no morals it will amaze and sicken you. 5 higher groups have amalgamated to stop this vile behaviour

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html
N  3rd of Dec, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@Remi m Remi m is also added to the lists of suspected fake accounts of Ms Whelan.
N  3rd of Dec, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@priestess USA Ah - I remember the time Siobhan thought Nos was my son! Lol. I’ve never even met him, let alone given birth to him! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
N  3rd of Dec, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd FRAUDS & LIES follow this link read about "traitors & Warlocks" ACOW
Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud. Internet Services.
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@dg66 You're in the Sock Draw too! Bout time you stoped with the fake news Siobhan.
N  12th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@highpriestess I'd like to see proof of that, because the sites you mention are all up - your's are being removed though, as proved here. :)
D  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +107 Votes
.
N  12th of Oct, 2017 by    -4 Votes
@Boudica ah poor boudica got thrown off fb for stalking bullying an made a complete [censor] of herself in usa witch world hic hic hicccccccc gotta stop drinkin this gin neat
A  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +141 Votes
I think she's about ready for a stay in the Looney bin...I'm sure that's what happens when she goes quiet for a few months/year...then she gets out...back on the booze and the downward spiral starts again...it's sad really
And it's no surprise that her family have had enough and washed their hands of her...can you imagine what living with her must be like!!!
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +149 Votes
@RF Scotland Must be awful.

She really does need help.
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Lesley it is you who needs mental help your own daughter posted this about your head injury
Lesley had a head injury! Does this explain her obscene stalking and harasssment

https://www.blmlaw.com/news/lesley-heather-jackson-v-andrew-george-murray-and-aviva-insurance-uk-ltd-
Aviva Insurance UK Ltd
Home Insights News Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and ...
18 Feb 2015
The judgment for the case of Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and Aviva Insurance UK Ltd has been handed down by the Supreme Court (SC) today (18 February). BLM acted for Andrew Murray and his insurers, Aviva Insurance, which was heard before the Court in October 2014.
Facts of the case
Lesley Jackson sustained serious injuries in a road traffic accident in which she was involved when she was 13 years old. She had alighted from a school minibus and was crossing the road when she was struck by a vehicle being driven by Andrew Murray. The judge hearing the case considered that whilst Andrew Murray ought to have slowed his vehicle down upon seeing the mini bus, the greater cause of the accident was Lesley Jackson’s decision to cross the road without making sure the road was clear. He determined that there should be a 90% reduction for her contributory negligence. This was reduced on appeal to 70% by the Inner House.
The solicitors acting for Lesley Jackson appealed that decision to the Supreme Court. Their primary position was that there should be no discount for contributory negligence on the part of Lesley Jackson given her age and the fact that she did not “dart out” in front of the vehicle. Their fall-back position was that if there was contributory negligence, it was less than 50%. BLM argued that there was no justification to further interfere with the findings of the Inner House.

makes sense now!
N  12th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@tobias (germany) This reminds me of other claims you've made in the past Siobhan - I'll have to dig them out I think.
N  25th of Apr, 2017 by    -25 Votes
yer a bunch of whingers
N  3rd of Dec, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@draconious Draconious is also in the Sock Draw suspected of being Ms Whelan.
N  25th of May, 2017 by    -33 Votes
Lesley Jackson coming from the biggest egotist and trouble maker in the pagan community it appears that you have finally gone off your head you must stop this drinking and bothering people in the larger pagan community who are aware of your behaviour! you know me well we have crossed paths many times and I see you sinking into quicksand with your nose barely breathing. let go of the hate let go of harassing innocent people and stop being a gnat in the pagan community. look at yourself seriously Lesley your out of control.
N  28th of May, 2017 by    +88 Votes
@elizebeth dk Yet another fake account Siobhan?

Please, for your children's sake, get yourself some help.

You're clearly not well.
N  28th of May, 2017 by    +99 Votes
As another victim of her mad stalking, I also would like this board to look at her ravings and remove them, if for nothing more than to protect the people she stalks. She has issues, low self esteem and she projects her stalking on her victims to make it look like she is the victim. She uses multiple profiles to boost her ratings. She is sick and needs to be removed for her own safety.

I have written you multiple times. How about we take this public? With you as the enabling platform for her mad rantings?
N  28th of May, 2017 by    +93 Votes
@Boudica I tend to agree - with the internet as her platform, some responsibility has to be taken by the media she uses. They are allowing this to happen. It cannot be good for her mental health for it to continue either. She seems consumed, in a very unnatural way too. Not for the first time, will we have appealed to the authorities to remove her hate speech against us. Be it on their heads if owt gangs ary!
A  28th of May, 2017 by    +85 Votes
Even the complaintsboard has become complicit in this matter, have seen multiple postings on threads here from various of her sock accounts, surely they can see the ip address all leads to the same place/person?, bit of a strange world when a complaint board will allow this to happen on their own site..
N  8th of Jul, 2017 by    +25 Votes
@Wal Brown she is pickin on u now 2
N  29th of May, 2017 by    +83 Votes
Why does she keep referencing the pagan community like it's a cult with a higher order. I think someone has been watching to much twilight and lords of the ring.
N  30th of May, 2017 by    -38 Votes
@Joanne Nelson the real one Hi kris daily walker or diana jones or joanne nelson fake reviews are illegal scuzball

Kris dailey-walker or kris walker diana jones, kristina marie walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

Kris dailey-walker
Add friend
More options
North weymouth, massachusetts
Single · female
Listens to bad lip reading

Kris walker uk and her one and only friend is joanne nelson - diana jones are all the same person
Https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic the gossip witch

All falls into place as pagans against plagiarism crumble
N  12th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@bustin chops' We all know who you are - you're not the original Bustin' Chops who outed Rochelle Moore and got her book pulled from publication.

#candlesforSiobhan
N  8th of Jul, 2017 by    +25 Votes
shes ill

sad innit

cept shes evil

nasty


A  8th of Jul, 2017 by    +23 Votes
she is still going

using names that aint her


A  10th of Jul, 2017 by    +22 Votes
same on her usin the name wicca leeks i no who the reall wicca leeks is. shes a nice lady n wouldnt do this coz shes not well at the mo so im told. she aint gabby song either cozz i no gabby too and her lazlo shame on siphon


N  12th of Oct, 2017 by    -2 Votes
Dearie I am an alco cant remember writing half this crap and where did I get the images hope I didn't steal them
Stretchhhhhhhhh yawn dribble reaches to bottle again
Ah so what I get away with it anyway a proud fluffy bunny
Note to self better get 2 bottles for tomoro hic hic passes out on fluffy computer pissed as per
Did I ruin that image cant remember was too pissed at the time
A proud drunk fluffy bunny this is a load of crap soz made it up coz had nothin better to do
Falls flat on face as drink takes over yet again
N  26th of Nov, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@lesley jackson wales You are not lesley, you are either L G or S.

You are right about the alcohol bit though you really should stop
N  12th of Dec, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd This is Siobhan pretending to be me - now we have proof she does this all over the place; I have the SCs :)
N  22nd of Oct, 2017 by    -3 Votes
this review is typical of ill minded people and if false
the member of our organization is a Honorary Pythian Knight and A Top International Psychic Medium with a legitimate business these fools are trying to destroy
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/joanne-nelson-the-real-one-psychic-basher-troll-liar-and-coward-joanne-nelson-the-real-one-a-fraud-c931002.html

joanne nelson a psychic basher did you not get a free reading? Psychics worldwide are fed up with trolls such as this one above stand up for other psychics worldwide. psychicworldwide.org

here is a real review of this person we will not stand for liars and anyone who tries to defame one of our members ms nelson
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-whelan-a-five-star-service-a-mind-blowing-experience-compared-to-rest-scams-c872828.html
A  22nd of Nov, 2017 by    +5 Votes
This is another manufactured complaint written by Siobhan Moore Whelan in a failed attempt to damage the group of people who outed her originally, as a plagiarist. Since then she has attacked anyone who knows the truth about her.

Believe it or not, but ALL of the comments attacking Pagans Against Plagiarism are her using different names.

Be aware. She will do this to anyone who dares cross her. Just avoid her at all costs!

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704
N  23rd of Nov, 2017 by    +2 Votes
More SC's from the link: https://siobhanmoorewhelancymraesscorner.wordpress.com/2017/03/13/siobhan-moore-whelan-cymraes-a-debate-on-lesley-jackson-scandal-quote-administator-founder-member-pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-ann-jackson-cymraes-caught-for-illegally-stalking-and/


A  24th of Nov, 2017 by    +2 Votes
Fake accounts will be created; they will be legion and all made by her - here are just a few:

https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3ME
A  24th of Nov, 2017 by    +2 Votes
Another totally unfunded attack on both myself and my friends online, who outed her as a copyright thief, resulting in her book being removed from publication in 2009.

This is, I believe, the reason why she attacks in this way. To silence us. Yes, this has been going on, at the time of writing, for eight years.

Is she obsessed or possessed?

Note that this complaint has been marked as resolved, yet the comments keep on coming; each one of which is an attack in it's self, and all penned by the same hand under a different name.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704
A  24th of Nov, 2017 by    +2 Votes
A new attack on me and Boudica Foster because both of us stand up against copyright thieves and in particular helped have Beyond the Third Eye removed from publication BECAUSE of plagiarism. Siobhan Moore Whelan wrote this book under her then penance of Rochelle Moore.

http://bustinchopsshenga.blogspot.co.uk

#candlesforSiobhan (yes, it's a thing!)
A  24th of Nov, 2017 by    +2 Votes
Another of her attacks on us, using fake names:

https://plus.google.com/communities/118069384177314593872
A  24th of Nov, 2017 by    +4 Votes
Another attack on us, with claims she can not prove, but plenty of evidence against her i.e. stealing our photo's under fake names.

https://plus.google.com/communities/116375824699476697479

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send