The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic / harassment, bullying and stalking online.

1 Ireland., United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

Siobhan Moore Whelan (and her various personas [fake accounts]) have a reputation for harassment, bullying and stalking anyone online who dare to speak the truth about her. She sets on them, and relentlessly abuses them, daily on what ever social platform she can.

She has done this to myself, and my friends since we outed her as the plagiarist Rochelle Moore, Zara Alcott and Lady Raven Avalon. Proof of this is scattered across the internet for others to see and be warned about.

It has been going on for years.

She constantly harps on about how I/we stalk her - this is untrue - she is relentless in her abuse - this mainly takes place on the only social network that she can Google Plus. Facebook, WordPress and Twitter have all removed abusive content (and in the case of WordPress, her blog) for braking their rules. Yet still she continues.

It needs to stop.

If you have been effected by this please do not hesitate to speak out - she cannot stalk all of us at the same time - for we are legion!

Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic
Siobhan Moore Whelan 5 Star Psychic

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 11, 2017

    Here is an example of how she uses what is known as a 'false victim syndrome' which occurs when the stalker projects their own issues onto their victim ie accusing them of being the perpetrator in an attempt to cover up their own actions.

    In this blog entry (there are others, many others in fact) she obfuscated the fact that my content off her site had been removed via DMCA (Digital Millennium Copyright Act). This is clear once the entry is read in it's entirety.

    The following SCs were taken from this link:
    https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com/2016/12/30/stalkers-when-enough-is-enough-lesley-jackson-wales-stalking-enough/

    She also copied the title from one of my own blog post, entitled "Enough is Enough" (she does this a lot, but that is for another time) which can be found here:
    https://cymraes.wordpress.com/2016/03/24/enough-is-enough/

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 13, 2017

    The following link is just one example (there are others to come) of an invalid complaint made by a fake account of Siobhan Moore Whelan - I know Joanne Nelson; we've spoken about the profile on this site using her name. She agrees it's Siobhan Moore Whelan, extracting her revenge on Joanne. You see Joanne found out the hard way about Siobhan, some three or four years ago - now Siobhan is taking her revenge, using Joanne's name in her web of lies. This is a common practise of hers. Always done with a fake name - never in her own. She thinks she's clever but she's not. It's easy to spot, she's done it that often over ten years or so.

    The complaints she makes against us are all unfounded. There is no evidence of proof ever offered and it there is, it's to what she calls proof ie sites that she has made, full of fake news - she likes to claim that local papers have reports in them about her victims; she makes this up. She did the same as Rochelle Moore and Lady Raven Avalon - it's one of her 'scare tactics' that she uses but it's all her fantasies.

    She needs help.
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-against-plagiarism-on-facebook-and-the-net-pagans-against-plagiarism-scam-scandalous-c858242.html#c1785414

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 15, 2017

    The many names of Siobhan Moore whelan are included in the link provided: these persona's, some of which are clearly created to appear to be her "supporter's" - all of which attack relentlessly, sharing the same posts over and over again - there is no doubt in my mind, and the minds of those she attacks, that these are indeed HER.
    https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3MEο»Ώ

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, Apr 15, 2017

    Siobhan Moore Whelan likes nothing more than to stalk - she will use her victims names; she will pretend it's they who are stalking her (false victim syndrome) - in short she will stop at NOTHING to silence them... or attempt to silence them. I think she thrives on the drama to be truthful... but she dislikes it when those victims speak out.
    My pen-name of Cymraes has a specific meaning; one which any Welsh person will know of - I very much doubt she is a cymraes and there is no doubt she has taken my pen-name and the name of my Blog, even though she tries to hide it!
    So turning to her blog, I find yet more evidence of this form of theft - because she is very good at stealing others works - Google her name plus rochelle moore - her former pen-name and see what comes up...
    Her claims in the article about me stalking her are total fantasy - there is no proof, but there is PLENTY of proof of her stalking me and my friends, including some innocent people she has picked at random; proof of this will be evident over the next few days too.
    So this is a warning - do not trust her... let alone give her your money.
    Scs from : https://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, May 28, 2017

    Even your family are worried about you Siobhan. Please, for their sake, if not your own, get yourself some help, sweetheart.

  • Updated by Lesley Jackson, Nov 22, 2017

    So as I said, the attacks are happening. This is just the latest attack on this site - there are others. Look for many, many updates as proof of my claims in the original post here. Note, that all the claims made against me, have no concrete proof at all; in fact they’re no better than malicious gossip.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

Le
Apr 11, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • No
      12th of Apr, 2017
    -169 Votes

    She will never learn until she has internet access revoked.

    Just give it a little time before her many anonymous profiles and named ones come crawling here to attack us/you.

    Nos Llew-Blaidd

  • No
      12th of Apr, 2017
    -201 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Also I notice that the thumb at the top of our comments is always the opposite for I clicked agree yet it shows thumb down but when I click disagree it shows thumbs up.

  • Le
      12th of Apr, 2017
    -199 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd I think you might well be quite right - the count down has begun!

  • Re
      31st of May, 2017
    -278 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd all lies all deceit and all caught pagans against plagiarism you disgrace the pagan community trolls, attacks
    All fakes all trolls and all bullies fact run by the biggest fake of them all lesley

    Kris Dailey-Walker
    Add Friend
    More Options
    North Weymouth, Massachusetts
    Single · Female
    Listens to Bad Lip Reading

    kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

    ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

  • Hi
      19th of Jul, 2017
    -241 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd FACT! FAKE REVIEW AND BULLYING (OCO)
    poor Lesley Jackson page (troll page shenga@blogspot and BUSTIN CHOPS) taken down boo hoo hooo - you are all caught! trolls and bullies
    http://sehnga.blogspot.ie/2011/08/obfuscation-ftw.htmlAug "page taken down"

    full o crap the lot of ye

  • Le
      12th of Oct, 2017
    -300 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd hi dearie nos taken ur tablets today remember the black dog n depression ya should really get help with that I kow I drink 2 much but as a fellow fluffy bunny and leader hic hic fart just tryin tta help u hard to type double vision whiskey empty any xanaz nos yer good friend and fellow stalker lesss
    throws up on keyboard

  • Lu
      25th of Nov, 2017
    -240 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd FAKE REVIEW STALKERS & CYBERBULLIES just follow this link show who these trolls are
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

    shame on you all! fake review by liars and cheats

  • No
      26th of Nov, 2017
    -324 Votes

    @lesley jackson wales Since i know who is and who is not Lesley, you may want to take your fake profile down.

  • Pr
      27th of Nov, 2017
    -227 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd All these nasty complaints are completely false to follow the hate campaign set up Lesley Jackson cymraes corner and her "flying monkeys" the truth is out stop interfering where you have no right, no credentials and no morals it will amaze and sicken you. 5 higher groups have amalgamated to stop this vile behaviour

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

  • Le
      3rd of Dec, 2017
    -317 Votes

    @Remi m Remi m is also added to the lists of suspected fake accounts of Ms Whelan.

  • Le
      3rd of Dec, 2017
    -321 Votes

    @priestess USA Ah - I remember the time Siobhan thought Nos was my son! Lol. I’ve never even met him, let alone given birth to him! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

  • Dg
      3rd of Dec, 2017
    -219 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd FRAUDS & LIES follow this link read about "traitors & Warlocks" ACOW
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud. Internet Services.

  • Le
      4th of Dec, 2017
    -311 Votes

    @dg66 You're in the Sock Draw too! Bout time you stoped with the fake news Siobhan.

  • Le
      12th of Dec, 2017
    -309 Votes

    @highpriestess I'd like to see proof of that, because the sites you mention are all up - your's are being removed though, as proved here. :)

  • Pa
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -206 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd well done to all who fight for justice
    THE STALKER CAN BE FOUND STILL SPOUTING CRAP ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/CymraesCornerI/

  • Le
      19th of Dec, 2017
    -304 Votes

    @pagans against stalkers & bullies Yes, I had to ban Siobhan Moore Whelan several times - all of her accounts AND her fake accounts too; which reminds me... I must share the SCs here later - thank you for the reminder. :)

  • Fr
      1st of Jan, 2018
    -207 Votes

    @Lesley Jackson you have been caught as a stalker of this woman and many more you are a very ill woman Lesley Jackson
    we can now link Lesley Jackson directly with Bustin Chops, Shenga, The Gossip witch and now even more
    lucy black image below on pinterest the "stonz" is Lesley Jackson
    luck blackthorne is Lesley Jackson
    lucy locket is Lesley Jackson

    you bring shame on to the name pagan

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -193 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Lesley Jackson You are shameful and a freak! It has been shown that YOU are the stalker and the bully You have trolled under many names and have been caught! you are sick and a freak just follow this link people this woman is a mental case
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -193 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson YOU ARE THE STALKER you sick woman Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the Welsh marshes troll and fraud. lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    follow the link above Lesley Jackson has been caught stalking this woman for years lock her up

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -194 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Poor lesley jackson has been caught red handed stalking siobhan and her business for over a decade aided by her sidekicks nos llew blaidd real name mr john smith and kakabel hawthorne if you look down this page you can see exactly the point when they were caught as poor ms lesley jackson went demented you are caught! You are the stalker and anyone can see this lesley you have stalked under the name of bustin chops attacking this woman for years, shenga again repeating the samo samo crap and bullying, the the gossip witch followed by lucy black, lucy lockett and yet again you posted about this business to harm and [censor] under lucy blackthorne you are demented! If people want to find out the truth about this crazy woman and her stalking pervy friends go to this link where it has taken 4-6 organizations internationally to prove she is a crazy, demented, bitter woman who has stalked this woman for years never mind all the others who she has stalked. You have nowhere to go lesley jackson you are caught and you know it
    Meet lesley ann jackson from flintshire wales
    Caught for stalking defamation & a decade of harassment of ms whelan

    Link to this demented lunatic stalker lesley jackson (your own madness shows below on this post alone once you were outed as the filthy mouthed bustin chops lolllllllll) someone get a straight jacket for ms jackson

    Ms lelsey jackson is also known by lady ivanna blue and cymraes or cymraes s corner you left a trail behind you and are busted you mad woman

    Cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-fr...
    Nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud. Lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    Lesley jackson founder of pap - fraud - cymraes's corner
    https:///link removed/

    Apr 11, 2017 - lesley jackson founder of pap - fraud - cymraes's corner – ~ blogger - do not pay a dime lesley jackson founder of paplesley ann jacksoncymraes cornercymraes gwylltcymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging cymraes's corner fraud do not pay a dime fraud and scam, ripoff do not pay a..

    Others bullied in usa
    Nov 20, 2017 - cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes https://cymraes.wordpress.com. a hate site in halves this welsh older woman has caused to much upheavel in the pagan community she is now shunned by all of the major higher magical societies. American council of witches...

    Meet her again here another hate site set up by lesley jackson
    Pagans against plagiarism begin to finally fall as the world awakens to...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-begin-to-finally-fall-a...

    Oct 22, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about pagans against plagiarism begin to finally fall as the world awakens to their bullying. Lesley jackson mold wales fraud.

    And more
    Pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent... - scam report
    https:///link removed/

    May 17, 2017 - pagan federation complaint review: pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent uk pagans, lesley jackson scam artist in pagans against plagiarism mold wales internet.

    Again here
    www.hmgsgl.org/blog/usa-fake-id-463.cfm

    Rating: 0% - β€Ž1 vote
    Aug 8, 2013 - cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud (115) lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud.

    To follow this woman lesley jackson under her many many troll and hate groups all information can be found at the weekly owl, or right here
    Cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-bl...
    Nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner – ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and fraud. Lesley jackson wales "a traitor to wicccans acow" and "a warlock medusa" scammer and fraud. Internet services.

    Or on american council of witches facebook - "fluff and traitor" is what she is called or just google lesley jackson wales fraud!

    Lesley jackson and fellow "fluffs" owner of cymrae's corner - "traitor...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-and-fellow-fluffs-owner-...

    Dec 3, 2017 - link here cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful... - complaints board https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging... nov 14, 2017 - consumer complaints and reviews about cymraes's corner - ~ weird and wonderful blogging from the welsh marshes troll and...

    Knock yourself out and see just how low lesley jackson has gone with her ocd and her stalking of this woman and many many others she needs to be locked up forever!!! You have nowhere to go you have been caught for stalking this woman for a decade you sick woman

  • No
      8th of Jan, 2018
    -164 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd you are a woman stalker! 🀑

  • Pf
      10th of Jan, 2018
    -176 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaidd followed you here then googled you this him john smith? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak
    youtube you have a total of 7 hits you like to scare women do you
    " Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube
    your real name it states on this is mr john smith and you only have 7 views on your youtube big man threatening a woman
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    Aug 24, 2017 - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New Β· 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]

  • 19
      29th of Jan, 2018
    -175 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd I did not want to post here to add fuel to your hate Lesley Jackson and nos
    Lesley you have lost the plot and “If you want something done, ask the busy man. The others never have the time.” But they mean the real busy man. Not the fake one. You're not fooling anyone, except people who don't know any better. you are not fooling anyone, nobody wants to listen except fools, nobody wants to read any more of your hate and you really have made a total troll out of yourself in the wiccan world
    nobody believes you Lesley all you have done here is to throw a fit obvious to anyone who reads this page you have issues. you are a fool

  • Ru
      8th of Feb, 2018
    -176 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd Lies lies lies lies and you have been caught by lots of people in the pagan communtiy you nasty horrible people the truth is here
    Lady ivanna blue & lady raven avalon revealed as lesley jackson...
    Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lady-ivanna-blue-lady-raven-avalon-revealed-as...

    - consumer complaints and reviews about lady ivanna blue & lady raven avalon revealed as lesley jackson. lesley jackson busted by lots of organizations after years of lies and bullying
    Lesley jackson you troll under the sick hate names of bustin chops, shenga, lucy blackthorne, cymraes, lucy black, lucy locket, the gossip witch, rita the seeker and lady ivanna blue busted!

    You have stalked and bullied this woman for years she is the real person with a real legitimate business go peddle your bullcrap somewhere else you are busted

    Lady ivanna blue & lady raven avalon revealed as lesley jackson...
    Https://https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lady-ivanna-blue-lady-raven-avalon-revealed-as...

    - consumer complaints and reviews about lady ivanna blue & lady raven avalon revealed as lesley jackson. lesley jackson busted by lots of organizations after years of lies and bullying.

    4 groups taken down trolling against this woman on google today
    4 dmca takedowns for theft, abuse, stalking and obsessive hatred
    2 futher dmca awaiting takedown
    And if you don't take down cymraes corner we will all go to dmca stop writing about this woman you need medical assistance

  • Mm
      4th of Apr, 2018
    -91 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shaddut nos ya stalking perv & anythin written by lesley (pisser) jackson is a joke
    Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/complaint-c983309.html
    1 day ago - https://www.ebay.com/usr/lesleys-lingerie?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 your company on ebay is a scam! Crotchless knickers were "worn" dont use this company run by lesley jackson sheffield formerly of mold in wales. The Crotchless Knicker Lady lesley jackson is a scam. Do not send this woman a buck!

  • Wo
      24th of Apr, 2018
    -85 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd A lie by lesley jackson aka lucy blackthorne aka shenga & bustin chops and lots more fraudulent troll accounts follow this stalker and troll here

    "Lady Raven Avalon is Lesley Jackson from Sheffield UK Fraud who ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lady-raven-avalon-is-lesley-jackson-from-sheffie...
    5 days ago - Consumer complaints and reviews about Lady Raven Avalon is Lesley Jackson from Sheffield UK Fraud who writes blog cymraes corner is caught! in sheffield south yorkshire uk. lesley jackson sheffield formerly of wales is lady raven avalon evidence from amazon.com

  • Bo
      12th of Apr, 2017
    -148 Votes

    .

  • Le
      12th of Oct, 2017
    -234 Votes

    @Boudica ah poor boudica got thrown off fb for stalking bullying an made a complete [censor] of herself in usa witch world hic hic hicccccccc gotta stop drinkin this gin neat

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -168 Votes

    @Boudica boudica foster you have been shamed for faking your own reviews nobody wants to hear your words

  • Rf
      13th of Apr, 2017
    -118 Votes

    I think she's about ready for a stay in the Looney bin...I'm sure that's what happens when she goes quiet for a few months/year...then she gets out...back on the booze and the downward spiral starts again...it's sad really
    And it's no surprise that her family have had enough and washed their hands of her...can you imagine what living with her must be like!!!

  • Le
      13th of Apr, 2017
    -109 Votes

    @RF Scotland Must be awful.

    She really does need help.

  • To
      4th of Dec, 2017
    -166 Votes

    @Lesley Jackson Lesley it is you who needs mental help your own daughter posted this about your head injury
    Lesley had a head injury! Does this explain her obscene stalking and harasssment

    https://www.blmlaw.com/news/lesley-heather-jackson-v-andrew-george-murray-and-aviva-insurance-uk-ltd-
    Aviva Insurance UK Ltd
    Home Insights News Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and ...
    18 Feb 2015
    The judgment for the case of Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and Aviva Insurance UK Ltd has been handed down by the Supreme Court (SC) today (18 February). BLM acted for Andrew Murray and his insurers, Aviva Insurance, which was heard before the Court in October 2014.
    Facts of the case
    Lesley Jackson sustained serious injuries in a road traffic accident in which she was involved when she was 13 years old. She had alighted from a school minibus and was crossing the road when she was struck by a vehicle being driven by Andrew Murray. The judge hearing the case considered that whilst Andrew Murray ought to have slowed his vehicle down upon seeing the mini bus, the greater cause of the accident was Lesley Jackson’s decision to cross the road without making sure the road was clear. He determined that there should be a 90% reduction for her contributory negligence. This was reduced on appeal to 70% by the Inner House.
    The solicitors acting for Lesley Jackson appealed that decision to the Supreme Court. Their primary position was that there should be no discount for contributory negligence on the part of Lesley Jackson given her age and the fact that she did not “dart out” in front of the vehicle. Their fall-back position was that if there was contributory negligence, it was less than 50%. BLM argued that there was no justification to further interfere with the findings of the Inner House.

    makes sense now!

  • Le
      12th of Dec, 2017
    -254 Votes

    @tobias (germany) This reminds me of other claims you've made in the past Siobhan - I'll have to dig them out I think.

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -163 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson you are the stalker ms jackson

  • Br
      6th of Mar, 2018
    -161 Votes

    @RF Scotland saw u in a pic doctor david rowan yer a lunatic

  • Dr
      25th of Apr, 2017
    -250 Votes

    yer a bunch of whingers

  • Le
      3rd of Dec, 2017
    -255 Votes

    @draconious Draconious is also in the Sock Draw suspected of being Ms Whelan.

  • El
      25th of May, 2017
    -245 Votes

    Lesley Jackson coming from the biggest egotist and trouble maker in the pagan community it appears that you have finally gone off your head you must stop this drinking and bothering people in the larger pagan community who are aware of your behaviour! you know me well we have crossed paths many times and I see you sinking into quicksand with your nose barely breathing. let go of the hate let go of harassing innocent people and stop being a gnat in the pagan community. look at yourself seriously Lesley your out of control.

  • Le
      28th of May, 2017
    -164 Votes

    @elizebeth dk Yet another fake account Siobhan?

    Please, for your children's sake, get yourself some help.

    You're clearly not well.

  • Bo
      28th of May, 2017
    -153 Votes

    As another victim of her mad stalking, I also would like this board to look at her ravings and remove them, if for nothing more than to protect the people she stalks. She has issues, low self esteem and she projects her stalking on her victims to make it look like she is the victim. She uses multiple profiles to boost her ratings. She is sick and needs to be removed for her own safety.

    I have written you multiple times. How about we take this public? With you as the enabling platform for her mad rantings?

  • Le
      28th of May, 2017
    -160 Votes

    @Boudica I tend to agree - with the internet as her platform, some responsibility has to be taken by the media she uses. They are allowing this to happen. It cannot be good for her mental health for it to continue either. She seems consumed, in a very unnatural way too. Not for the first time, will we have appealed to the authorities to remove her hate speech against us. Be it on their heads if owt gangs ary!

  • Wa
      28th of May, 2017
    -167 Votes

    Even the complaintsboard has become complicit in this matter, have seen multiple postings on threads here from various of her sock accounts, surely they can see the ip address all leads to the same place/person?, bit of a strange world when a complaint board will allow this to happen on their own site..

  • Lu
      8th of Jul, 2017
    -223 Votes

    @Wal Brown she is pickin on u now 2

  • Jo
      29th of May, 2017
    -163 Votes

    Why does she keep referencing the pagan community like it's a cult with a higher order. I think someone has been watching to much twilight and lords of the ring.

  • Bu
      30th of May, 2017
    -258 Votes

    @Joanne Nelson the real one Hi kris daily walker or diana jones or joanne nelson fake reviews are illegal scuzball

    Kris dailey-walker or kris walker diana jones, kristina marie walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

    Kris dailey-walker
    Add friend
    More options
    North weymouth, massachusetts
    Single · female
    Listens to bad lip reading

    Kris walker uk and her one and only friend is joanne nelson - diana jones are all the same person
    Https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic the gossip witch

    All falls into place as pagans against plagiarism crumble

  • Le
      12th of Dec, 2017
    -244 Votes

    @bustin chops' We all know who you are - you're not the original Bustin' Chops who outed Rochelle Moore and got her book pulled from publication.

    #candlesforSiobhan

  • Lu
      8th of Jul, 2017
    -225 Votes

    shes ill

    sad innit

    cept shes evil

    nasty

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -158 Votes

    @LucyBlackthorne lucy blackthorne you are Lesley Jackson and you are the stalker

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -246 Votes

    @cyber dick I take it you can prove that claim Siobhan? Just like all the others?

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -157 Votes

    @LucyBlackthorne Lucyblackthorne you are lesley jackson proven lolllllllll sick woman

  • Lu
      8th of Jul, 2017
    -219 Votes

    she is still going

    using names that aint her

  • Lu
      10th of Jul, 2017
    -211 Votes

    same on her usin the name wicca leeks i no who the reall wicca leeks is. shes a nice lady n wouldnt do this coz shes not well at the mo so im told. she aint gabby song either cozz i no gabby too and her lazlo shame on siphon

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -155 Votes

    @LucyBlackthorne lucy blackthorne you are Lesley Jackson and you are the despicable stalker responsible for defacing the persons work advertisments

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -237 Votes

    @cyber dick So it’s ok for you Siobhan to steal images and deface them? But when someone else does it it’s wrong?

    Hmmm...

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -157 Votes

    @LucyBlackthorne Lucyblackthorne is lesley jackson lol hater

  • Le
      12th of Oct, 2017
    -218 Votes

    Dearie I am an alco cant remember writing half this crap and where did I get the images hope I didn't steal them
    Stretchhhhhhhhh yawn dribble reaches to bottle again
    Ah so what I get away with it anyway a proud fluffy bunny
    Note to self better get 2 bottles for tomoro hic hic passes out on fluffy computer pissed as per
    Did I ruin that image cant remember was too pissed at the time
    A proud drunk fluffy bunny this is a load of crap soz made it up coz had nothin better to do
    Falls flat on face as drink takes over yet again

  • No
      26th of Nov, 2017
    -238 Votes

    @lesley jackson wales You are not lesley, you are either L G or S.

    You are right about the alcohol bit though you really should stop

  • Le
      12th of Dec, 2017
    -239 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd This is Siobhan pretending to be me - now we have proof she does this all over the place; I have the SCs :)

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -154 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -239 Votes

    @cyber dick And you are what exactly? Using ANOTHER fake name Siobhan?

  • Ps
      22nd of Oct, 2017
    -154 Votes

    this review is typical of ill minded people and if false
    the member of our organization is a Honorary Pythian Knight and A Top International Psychic Medium with a legitimate business these fools are trying to destroy
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/joanne-nelson-the-real-one-psychic-basher-troll-liar-and-coward-joanne-nelson-the-real-one-a-fraud-c931002.html

    joanne nelson a psychic basher did you not get a free reading? Psychics worldwide are fed up with trolls such as this one above stand up for other psychics worldwide. psychicworldwide.org

    here is a real review of this person we will not stand for liars and anyone who tries to defame one of our members ms nelson
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-whelan-a-five-star-service-a-mind-blowing-experience-compared-to-rest-scams-c872828.html

  • Le
      22nd of Nov, 2017
    -233 Votes

    This is another manufactured complaint written by Siobhan Moore Whelan in a failed attempt to damage the group of people who outed her originally, as a plagiarist. Since then she has attacked anyone who knows the truth about her.

    Believe it or not, but ALL of the comments attacking Pagans Against Plagiarism are her using different names.

    Be aware. She will do this to anyone who dares cross her. Just avoid her at all costs!

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -151 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker proof in images below LESLEY you put up that complaint do u think people r stupid like u? evidence
    cymraes corner on wordpress this photo appears written by Lesley Jackson ongoing non stop sh1te
    bustin chops the same photo appears guess who? in 2012
    shenga once again the same stone appears are you beginning to get the picture yet 2012
    the gossip witch blog you guessed it the same stone appears 2012
    the gossip witch on wordpress think you are seeing it now? this was in 2012

    after checking this once this Is what I have come up with. I don't agree that you are being stalked ms Jackson I believe You are the stalker
    image 1 I found in bustin chops 2012 google it anyone this woman has been stalking lying and tormenting this lady for years
    image 2
    looking up more evidence already have a lot even here on complaints board you attack her legitimate business and try to destroy that Lesley using your own name https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/siobhan-moore-whelan-5-star-psychic-harassment-bullying-and-stalking-online-c860508.html?page=2#c1842383

    now lets talk about lucy blackthorne where you also attacked her business but this time a sick and disgusting attack
    11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../1111-psychics-1580997207-siobhan-moore-wh...

    Mar 17, 2017 - Consumer complaints and reviews about 11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan in Aghatruhan Bridge Brittas Bay Wicklow Co Wicklow Source http wwwsolocheckie IrishCompany RAndSConsultantsLimited205946. fake psychic. Other.

    you go further and attack a consultancy also fully legitimate why? am very interested in this and myself as an bystander have within one hour found that you Lesley are the instigator of all of these attacks dating back to the earliest in 2008 right up to march this year I will be back and you stop talking about this woman you are the stalker any fool who takes 10 minutes can find links right through to all of the horrible stalking and harassment sites above run by you lesley
    image 1 found after only 5 minutes on bustin chops YOU Lesley in 2012
    image 2 found by the disgusting stalker shenga on blogspot anyone can find it where you harass and bully again
    image 3 found in the gossip witch 2012 you leave traces for any one to look this up
    image 4 found in 2014 in cymraes corner your blog also filled with stalking
    and even look up the gossip witch in 2012 I am not putting up the same image again you can find it for yourself
    and in the killer rabbit of Caerbannog also in coven of the fluffy bunnies dating 2012 & 2013

    I am no Sherlock holmes however this is irrefutable evidence that you have more accounts and have stalked this woman for years and I will be back with more you see the criminal mind or the mind of a obsessed person or stalker subconsciously always like to leave a mark or their mark whether they know it or not. You are the stalker here Lesley nobody else and after looking for just another 10 minutes I have evidence of you also being luck black and lucy locket plus 4 other fake troll accounts you should stop this immediately. I will be back with more proof when I get time but I believe this alone as a legal person would stand up for any fool to recognize it is you who are the stalker nobody else

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -232 Votes

    @cyber dick Siobhan, stop stalking me.

  • Le
      23rd of Nov, 2017
    -233 Votes

    More SC's from the link: https://siobhanmoorewhelancymraesscorner.wordpress.com/2017/03/13/siobhan-moore-whelan-cymraes-a-debate-on-lesley-jackson-scandal-quote-administator-founder-member-pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-ann-jackson-cymraes-caught-for-illegally-stalking-and/

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -151 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you wrote this you are so many trolls and have written pretending to be this woman you are the stalker

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -236 Votes

    @cyber dick Can you prove that?

    Somehow I doubt it.

    It’s a very distinct style isn’t it?

    Easily recogniseable, wouldn’t you say?

  • St
      7th of Jan, 2018
    -152 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley jackson there is nothing there you make it all up you mad woman

  • Le
      24th of Nov, 2017
    -233 Votes

    Fake accounts will be created; they will be legion and all made by her - here are just a few:

    https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3ME

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -150 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson this leads nowhere as usual you are the stalker

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -230 Votes

    @cyber dick I doubled checked; the links good.

  • Pr
      19th of Dec, 2017
    -228 Votes

    @cyber dick Darlin' Siobhan...
    Lesley's Google+ account is BLOCKED FOR IRISH IPS Addresses.

    *dingdingding*
    You are Siobhan. Proof is in the IP.

  • Le
      24th of Nov, 2017
    -229 Votes

    Another totally unfunded attack on both myself and my friends online, who outed her as a copyright thief, resulting in her book being removed from publication in 2009.

    This is, I believe, the reason why she attacks in this way. To silence us. Yes, this has been going on, at the time of writing, for eight years.

    Is she obsessed or possessed?

    Note that this complaint has been marked as resolved, yet the comments keep on coming; each one of which is an attack in it's self, and all penned by the same hand under a different name.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-lesley-jackson-wales-cyberbully-stalker-finally-caught-c892920.html#c1834704

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -147 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson you are the stalker and you have been informed you are spreading slander the book republished as you are fully aware

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -227 Votes

    @cyber dick Do you have the link?

  • Le
      24th of Nov, 2017
    -225 Votes

    A new attack on me and Boudica Foster because both of us stand up against copyright thieves and in particular helped have Beyond the Third Eye removed from publication BECAUSE of plagiarism. Siobhan Moore Whelan wrote this book under her then penance of Rochelle Moore.

    http://bustinchopsshenga.blogspot.co.uk

    #candlesforSiobhan (yes, it's a thing!)

  • Cy
      16th of Dec, 2017
    -148 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson you are the stalker

  • Le
      18th of Dec, 2017
    -227 Votes

    @cyber dick So Bustin Chops is written by Shenga and we all know that’s you.

  • Le
      21st of Dec, 2017
    -227 Votes

    @cyber dick Yet another account not in your name Siobhan?

  • Ge
      12th of Mar, 2018
    -130 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson the statement above by Lesley Jackson "candles for Siobhan" (yes it is a thing) is an atypical MO for dismissive stalkers. They feel empowered and the more people who use her "phrase" the stronger she becomes and her fantasy continues. Nothing is "out of bounds", nobody is safe once they go against their objective and anybody who gets in the way will also come under attack. In this case a few "trails" are left by ms Jackson as they tend to repeat themselves; here the word obfuscate shines through alongside her images of stones found on 5 separate stalking false names (more will appear as time goes on). This is a lifelong illness and must be taken very seriously. The section written by "olhausen" is right on the mark. Do not underestimate a dismissive stalker they are excellent at portraying the victim and bringing "innocents" into their fantasy world which take up her mantle and become a part of a psychological "stalking web".

  • Le
      24th of Nov, 2017
    -224 Votes

    Another of her attacks on us, using fake names:

    https://plus.google.com/communities/118069384177314593872

  • Ge
      12th of Mar, 2018
    -129 Votes

    @Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson the link above brings the reader to an angel card. You absolutely need to stop this victimization and go and seek medical attention

  • Le
      24th of Nov, 2017
    -218 Votes

    Another attack on us, with claims she can not prove, but plenty of evidence against her i.e. stealing our photo's under fake names.

    https://plus.google.com/communities/116375824699476697479

Post your comment