SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ray GoldbergRECYCLING PLANET

1 Review updated:

Ray Goldberg, from South Africa and a australian citizen, through many different companies is defrauding all over the world, selling tire recycling plants that never are installed or if any luck, are shipped incomplete and do not ever work at all.
Please never do any business with this guy

More Ray Goldberg Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Be
      Jan 26, 2010

    yep thats the ###

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jan 26, 2010

    i can make it run properly for you. yhe whole reason they dont work is because of that tall ### of a man john. he is a ###. and ray belived whatever that dweeb told him. we managed before he sacked all of us to get a very good plant running before all of that ### happened actually the dayton plant was one of the last we built... which was to say incomplete... because we where told to rush and pack the container so we can get paid...
    dont worry well worry but you wernt the 1st i know of 3 before and 1 after you... poor venezula they got the worst so called plant... not due to us working there only because of the 2 ###s running it! the plant can run quiet resonable in fact it just needs proper instalation and completion. by the looks of that fire the crumb is getting caught in the screen. have you checked the flayels and is the rotation of the grinder at full capacity. try this slow down you tyre feed to about 1 every 3 seconds from the shredder maybe even slower check the screen for damage.and i dont remember if your machine had tungston or bisalloy flayles
    you want tungston. hope this was helpfull. goodluck

    0 Votes
  • Ck
      May 05, 2010

    I have spent the last few years hearing complaints and comments from people that have NEVER seen one of Rays plants run. It has always been “I heard from a friend or some guy” or my personal favorite, ”for 50 grand I’ll come out and fix his plant for you.” Never did someone actually making a comment on the matter had seen a plant or even run one. I spend over a month in Australia running the R&D plant that was setup there. The plant absolutely had periods of downtime. However, this was normally cause by a new tweak or new machine added to the system but that is after all the purpose of R&D. If he was such a scam artist, why did he purchase a large building and employ 30 some people to build and R&D technology for the crumb systems?

    When machines and settings were stable, the plant would run without an issue and the crumb produced was unmatched when compared to other systems I have seen.
    This financial landscape has hurt everyone. The difference is, that Ray and TRM not only continued to install my plant but replaced my old technology with the improvements. There have been countless times that he and TRM legally could have walked away and wished me luck. Instead, he pushed through, often at his own expense to ensure that the job was done right.
    If you feel the need to make claims of fire problems or fraud. Please post the real story on why things didnt happen and not some photoshoped pictures. At the temperature that rubber burns are you really going to tell me that someone used hand tools to remove the panels and ducting to get to the fire and to top that off, that is possibly the cleanest burning rubber I have ever seen….

    If you want to see a running plant, run by someone that knows how to run a business, come see mine.

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
      May 06, 2010

    Thank you . Some sanity amongst the nonsense.It's been an interesting ride seeing all the nonsense, some by people with an obvious mental instability.
    I find it interesting that Dave fails to mention that his electric was nowhere near finished, his payment for the plant was 4 months late and ...guess what, I still shipped 95% of his plant without receiving payment. Thats right, I had to outlay overhead for 4 months waiting for his payment. Buiolt the plant and shipped the plant. It arrived at his faciloity the same day I got paid. Funny how he forgets to mention things like that or them attempting to join pieces of wire together for their electric.If he had been decent and civil about things, his plant would be running now. Instead he shot off his mouth and attempts to continue to do so. Silly boy Dave. Could have had a running plant.
    Same goes for you Alberto Frost. Why not tell the truth? Your entire plant was delivered. tell us the truth why it could not be installed? tell us about your electric and how dangerous it was that my staff wanted to leave your facility. Tell everyone the truth Albertto - just for once. Tell us about your sagging floor.
    Anyway, if anyone cares to take notice of the people who do not actually tell the whol;e truth, thats fine. For those who want to see a plant running properly producing the best quality crumb on the market... you are welcome to view a plant either in the USA or Europe.
    Always two sides to a story folks.

    -1 Votes
  • An
      May 07, 2010

    How can you ask people to tell the truth. What about the tire plant in Wetherill Park? The only truth with that was when you took the deposit and ran away, left them all high and dry!! What happened?
    What goes around comes around, don't forget that.

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      May 08, 2010

    whoever you are...see the comments above...

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      May 08, 2010

    took the deposit and ran away. Thats a new one. See, here we go again. More nonsense from those who really know stories from 3rd sources or those who pretend they know but don't actually know

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      Jul 05, 2010

    Amazing how low you stoop. You all look so damn stupid with plants running producing crumb while you people ran around non compliant

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
      Jul 12, 2010

    HongL whoever you might be and we WILL find out who you are, Sara /last name removed/ has nothing to do with TRM or anything to do with its former dealings, especially with low life like you.
    This will be referred to Complaintsboard.
    I have had enough of you low lives who don't tell the full story and will now proceed to sue anyone and all who attempt to progress this further

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 30, 2010

    I have read all the emails and posts regarding Ray Goldberg and Recycling Planet and Dayton Tire Recycling., Rubbersolutions and Tyre Recycling Manufacturing. I to was in the throws of purchasing a tire recycling plant from ray when I saw the same posts as everyone else.
    I naturally questioned ray about what have transpired and did a lot of research as to what actually happened, what was the truth and what was lies.
    There seem to be an enormous amount of vindictive lies about what transpired. Sure there were some problems however, the people who were the cause of most of the problems failt to take responsibility for them. For example. Dayton Tire Recycling in Ohio had 95% of their plant delivered and installed. What the guys who were running it, dave Musgrave and Jerry didn't tell anyone is that ray had to wait nearly 5 months for his money. The plant was built prior to the l/c being received. Ray, on trust, shipped the plant ( except for the shredder ) before he received the money. According to the records I saw and inspected, Ray financed that plant to the tune of $300, 000 a month in overheads waiting for Mr Musgraves financing. I have also seen photos of the dayton install which looked rather good. Apparantly one of rays now detractors is John Geeve, the guy who installed the plant. John was appalled at the electrical installation. i saw photos of the people in dayton trying to join electrical wiring together. Sure there were problems but they definitely were not all Rays fault. Indeed ray tried to make amends when things went wrong. The fact of he matter is that ray did make amends and did not leave people in the lurch. He paid for and installed (successfully) a plant in Virginia. he did not have to do this, nevertheless, he held true to his word. That went a long way to convincing me to buy a plant from Ray.
    I also read all the accusations from Alberto Frost in Mexico who did have a full plant delivered to him. I saw the phots of the mexico plant seeing the concrete floor which was a disaster and the elctrical wiring which was a bigger disaster.
    I see from rays emails that he sent staff to try and install three times.
    Ray was completely upfront with me and revealed everything that had gone right and explained when things did not go to plan.
    to me, he was as ethical as is humanly possible. I checked absolutely everything prior to making the decision to purchase which I did last week
    There seems to a an extremely unprofessional unethical attack on Ray. I suggest you speak to him and get the truth about whats transpired.

    His ethics in paying for a plant he did not have to and getting it running under adverse conditions- yes, i saw all the correspondence between China and himself and his former employee- makes me think that ethics is one of Rays attributes I admire.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 30, 2010

    So not all comments are to believed - are they.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 02, 2010

    well come on david. Send me your address so I CAN sue you

    0 Votes
  • Wc
      Apr 21, 2011

    Today's date is: 21 April 2011. Ray Goldberg is renting my home in Suffolk, Virginia, USA. I hope these troubling reports and comments are wrong. I will post here again when I have some concrete results to report. Feel free to contact me for an honest report on how the rental works out. My email is wclyon (at) yahoo.com.

    0 Votes
  • Wc
      Apr 21, 2011

    Today's date is: 21 April 2011. Ray Goldberg is renting my home in Suffolk, Virginia, USA. I hope these troubling reports and comments are wrong. I will post here again when I have some concrete results to report. Feel free to contact me for an honest report on how the rental works out. My email is wclyon (at) yahoo.com.

    0 Votes
  • Jr
      May 14, 2011

    well were planing on making business with mr Goldberg, But if these things are true whch i dont know im not going
    to judge the man but if he does business this way he better think twice before he makes business with us .We keep our end of the deal we make hopefully he will do his end.We wont take any shorts and by all means necessary we will deal with it.But hopefully it wont be necessary
    keep posted

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jul 19, 2011

    WARNING - DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH RAY GOLDBERG. I understand all Ray Goldberg's Australian businesses are now in receivership (He is a director of 5 Companies under external administration now) and reportedly he owes multiple debts totalling more than AU$ 3.5 Million. He owes Nutech Paint Pty Ltd nearly $20, ooo of which I am a Director and defaulted on a Directors Guarantee claiming that his Secretary falsely signed it. Now he is doing it all again in the USA trading as TRM USA 3575 Bridge Road Suite 8 PMB 403 Suffolk VA 23435 USA. Make sure that you don't give him credit as you probably will not get paid. He is just a con man at best. I would be happy to provide references [protected] or [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Aug 08, 2011

    Nutech Paint withdraws all comments regarding TRM USA Inc. Nutech Paint Pty Ltd has had no dealings with TRM USA Inc. and the Company does not owe any money to Nutech Paint Pty Ltd.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Oct 26, 2011

    Ray Goldberg & his Australian business still owes Nutech Paint $20k and he wont return calls. He has now placed closed his business owing many creditors and staff multiple debts. He is a cheat and a liar. NEVER give him credit as you wont get paid.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Oct 26, 2011

    If you complain the bully Ray Goldberg threatens you with legal action but he never follows through because he has no money and no legal basis to his claims. You can't be sued for defamation if you simply tell the truth, Ray Goldberg is bad business.

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
      Feb 22, 2012

    I am going to doing business with Ray, how can i do ? can i TT deposit in advance ?

    0 Votes
  • Ps
      Mar 26, 2013

    the initial post was written by Goldberg himself - the guy is a an absolute dirtbag and thief

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Aug 04, 2013

    I am Ray G's web designer, I designed and built trmusainc.com

    I don't know a lot about him, but he treats me well and pays on time, and is always a gentleman.

    As of today and the last couple of months he is and was definitely NOT in a federal pen.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 24, 2013

    I want to buy used tires from London but I was told by Ray to come and inspect the tire for my self and ship them to USA ... Is anybody doing business buying tires from him ?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 24, 2013

    I want to buy used tires from Ray and I he told me I can go to the plant and inspect them so I can ship and pay after I select my tire ...Is there some body buying this product so I can make sure I am doing the correct decition ?

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Nov 25, 2013

    Lets get our stories straight shall we?
    Paul David Musgrave was found guilty in the federal Court in Dayton Ohio of fraud. Ray Goldberg was not found guilty of any fraud. What I did plead guilty to was Misprision of a felony. Anyone looking that up will find that it means, I knew Mr Musgrave was committing an offence and I failed to report it..
    The link is http://www.justice.gov/usao/ohs/news/02-08-13.html.
    Furthermore, I have instigated defamation and slander action through the courts of South Carolina against Mr Musgrave and others. These are a matter of public record. It's amazing how stories are turned around by the real crooks. I will continue these actions against Musgrave and others until the bitter end. Anyone slandering me will certainly be added to the list. Enough is enough.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Dec 22, 2013

    Just another lie we'll add to the defamation case Mr Musgrave

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Jan 07, 2014

    Have been in Europe and noticed a few talking of a company called TRM which is from the USA, on doing a simple google search found this ray Goldberg is now in England and has been travel to part of Europe google search came up with a number of issues on this person, have been asked to look at investing in this business my friend from Europe and also spoke to another person in London who has been in direct contact to Goldberg.

    From the looks of this report and the vast amount of negative of possible fraud in the US market Goldberg has relocated to England

    A company search with the English companies reg shows a new formed company within the past six months with now a very close to both the Australian and US business name

    Questions have to be asked now why this Goldberg is in the English market and performing business in Europe after leaving the US market?

    This is the link to a District Court Case with parties of Goldberg
    http://oh.findacase.com/research/wfrmDocViewer.aspx/xq/fac.20120913_0002863.SOH.htm/qx
    More google links are from past Australian Business
    http://www.ccbusinessreview.com.au/articles/150
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ray-goldberg-troy-ohio-c302287.html

    According to my investigations in the past week been reading a massive amount of questionable comments
    Nutech Paint Pty Ltd nearly AU$20k for paint purchased in 2009
    Tax Bills in Australia, Wages to Employees
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ray-goldberg-troy-ohio-c302287.html

    To this would suggest any who are concerned to place an official report with New Scotland Yard in London.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 10, 2015

    I will not comment on all what alreaady is commented, but..
    Among othere things, he is stealing intelectual property - he does not own a single plant so he "must" use videos from plant in America and Slovenia.
    We have already filed a law suit agains him for breaking laws on intelectual property - copyright law, but, as in the past..
    He obviously does not give a f...

    0 Votes

Post your comment