The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

pycsloan / unauthorized withdrawal

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 1-877-258-2584

They have deducted $17.93 from my account without my consent. when I called to ask about a refund, I was told that my money would not be refunded. I have placed a complaint with the BBB and hopefully they can put a stop to this scam.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      14th of May, 2009
    0 Votes
    pycsloan - unauthorized draft
    plrc llc
    Waipahu
    Hawaii
    United States
    Phone: 808-636-9887

    plrc llc or pyscloan tried to get money from my account on 5/5/09 and5/7/09 and it was returned and my bank charged me nsf fee 0f $26.00 0n both days 5/5/09 and 5/7/09

  • Th
      28th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Arizona Corporation Commission
    05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 5:37 PM
    Jump To... Scanned Documents

    Corporate Inquiry
    File Number: R-1486360-6
    Corp. Name: PLRC, LLC
    Domestic Address % CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWOR
    8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
    #130
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWORK

    Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
    8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
    Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

    Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
    Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
    Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
    Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

    Member Information

    MOE TASSOUDJI
    MANAGER
    7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
    #130
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

    Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

    COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret 480-947-9909 / 480-947-0002 my e-mail address is: moe@zaazoom.com - Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

    zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

    cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

    Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

    Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

    azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

    or

    Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 cell# (310) 505-0000 his e-mail address is: Gary@Zaazoom.com Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ 173644034 or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: 623-544-4112 Surprise, AZ 85374)

    bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=23002108

    ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

    SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

    The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

    sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


    itrafficnetwork.com
    Icardservices.com
    cardsupportsite.com
    credithelpcs.com
    zaazoom.com
    zzmds.com
    helpingbuildcredit.com
    creditreportforfreeonline.com
    creditreportsupport.com
    getyourcreditreportnow.com
    sterlingfreecreditreport.com
    yourfreecreditreportonline.com
    yourofficialcreditreport.com
    knowyourcreditreportnow.com
    totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
    totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
    totalessentialLivingproducts.com
    healthwellnesshappiness.com
    lastminutepayday.com
    fastcashkings.com
    ecustomcartoons.com
    icustomcartoons.com
    icartcs.com
    doctoroncallforkids.com
    docsupp.com
    getyourcreditscoreonline.com
    getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
    getyourcreditreportonline.com
    phoenixcashloans.com

  • Ke
      9th of Jun, 2009
    0 Votes
    pycsloan - took my money
    pay day loan center
    702 Dresden St NW
    Palm Bay
    Florida
    United States
    Phone: 321-952-6157
    Pycsloan.com

    I did not sign up for this service and they continue to take $$ out of my checking account. Please make them stop.

  • Ta
      20th of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes
    pycsloan - withdrawn money
    plrcllc
    104 KNOLL ST
    Waterbury
    Connecticut
    United States
    Phone: 2

    this so called company withdrew...18.93 dollares from my checking account i called the number but it doesnt work ...I want it stoped asap...its overdrawning my account and i am tierd of paying overdraft fees

Post your comment