Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

pycsloan / unauthorized withdrawal

United States Review updated:
5
Contact information:
Phone: 1-877-258-2584

They have deducted $17.93 from my account without my consent. when I called to ask about a refund, I was told that my money would not be refunded. I have placed a complaint with the BBB and hopefully they can put a stop to this scam.
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Su
  14th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

pycsloan - unauthorized draft
plrc llc
Waipahu
Hawaii
United States
Phone: 808-636-9887

plrc llc or pyscloan tried to get money from my account on 5/5/09 and5/7/09 and it was returned and my bank charged me nsf fee 0f $26.00 0n both days 5/5/09 and 5/7/09
Th
  28th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Arizona Corporation Commission
05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 5:37 PM
Jump To... Scanned Documents

Corporate Inquiry
File Number: R-1486360-6
Corp. Name: PLRC, LLC
Domestic Address % CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWOR
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWORK

Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

Member Information

MOE TASSOUDJI
MANAGER
7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret 480-947-9909 / 480-947-0002 my e-mail address is: moe@zaazoom.com - Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

or

Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 cell# (310) 505-0000 his e-mail address is: Gary@Zaazoom.com Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ 173644034 or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: 623-544-4112 Surprise, AZ 85374)

bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=23002108

ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


itrafficnetwork.com
Icardservices.com
cardsupportsite.com
credithelpcs.com
zaazoom.com
zzmds.com
helpingbuildcredit.com
creditreportforfreeonline.com
creditreportsupport.com
getyourcreditreportnow.com
sterlingfreecreditreport.com
yourfreecreditreportonline.com
yourofficialcreditreport.com
knowyourcreditreportnow.com
totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
totalessentialLivingproducts.com
healthwellnesshappiness.com
lastminutepayday.com
fastcashkings.com
ecustomcartoons.com
icustomcartoons.com
icartcs.com
doctoroncallforkids.com
docsupp.com
getyourcreditscoreonline.com
getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
getyourcreditreportonline.com
phoenixcashloans.com
Ke
  9th of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

pycsloan - took my money
pay day loan center
702 Dresden St NW
Palm Bay
Florida
United States
Phone: 321-952-6157
Pycsloan.com

I did not sign up for this service and they continue to take $$ out of my checking account. Please make them stop.
Ta
  20th of Jul, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

pycsloan - withdrawn money
plrcllc
104 KNOLL ST
Waterbury
Connecticut
United States
Phone: 2

this so called company withdrew...18.93 dollares from my checking account i called the number but it doesnt work ...I want it stoped asap...its overdrawning my account and i am tierd of paying overdraft fees

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send