Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

PLRC LLC / unauthorized withdrawal of fees and resulting overdrafts

United States Review updated:
1
Contact information:
Phone: 1-866-592-6443

Copy of my e-mail to the company ---

My checking account has been charged amounts ranging from $.02 - $31.98 for the past 3 months (Aug. - Oct., 2008). On August 25, 2008 there was the first $7.99 charge that caused an overdraft fee of $30.00 to my account. I am not requesting that your company refund me that money for the first charge because I called to cancel the subscription two days afterwards. I am still being charged fees which are resulting in overdraft fees of $30.00 each from by banking institution. I am requesting that my account be credited all other charges including overdraft fees from that date (August 25, 2008) forward. The fee amounts and dates are as follows:
September 4, 2008 $ .02
September 4, 2008 $31.98
September 11, 2008 $ 7.99
October 16, 2008 $ 7.99 with an overdraft fee of $30.00
The above amounts total to $75.98 which I am requesting be refunded to my checking account with the promise there will be no further charges to this account. I will be blocking charges to my checking account from your company as of this afternoon (October 20, 2008).
Te
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
An
  30th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Withdraw from my account without my auth.
Ru
  2nd of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - unauthorized debit to checking account
United States

I have written complaints about both companies and after reading several of the other complaints, I realized that PLRC LLC and PLR CZZ are affiliated, if not the same. This is ridiculous - after applying for a credit card online, we consumers are defrauded by these jerks. $6.98 and $17.93 plus $70 in overdraft charges.

Hopefully some consumer protection agency will help us and advise our banks not to honor strange-looking debits/checks from unknown companies without our authorization.
Ce
  23rd of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
You have debited my caaount for the past two months and I did not authorize this.. as far an I am concerned you have perpetrated fraun on my bank account. I have informed my bank ant the local authorities that this is happening. Both times that you wrongly debited my account you caused overdraft fees to be places on my account in the amount of $ 90.00 plus the $7.99 that you debited in both October and November. I am expecting that all debits will not stop and that you will refund the money both for what you took and the overdraft fees that you caused. I will be calling you again on Monday and hopefully then you will be able to tell me what action you are willing to take. Also you will no longer be able to debit my account as I have filed fraud papers with my bank.
Pa
  1st of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i never authorised this check
Ch
  24th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Scammersssssss!!! They take your MONEY!!! BEWARE!!! When you need help they TAKE YOUR MONEY!!! LOSERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!
Ch
  24th of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - an unaotherized transaction
PLRC LLC
Cocoa
Florida
United States

SCAMMERS...I HAVE UNAUTHORIZED PAYMENTS TO THEM AND THEY TOOK MY MONEY!!! THEY DO NOT REFUND EITHER. THEY GET YOU WHILE YOU ARE DOWN AND TAKE YOUR MONEY...AGAIN, SCAAAMMMERRRSSS!!!
Bj
  4th of Mar, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - unauthorized withdrawl of money
PLRC LLC
United States

Company automatically withdrew money from my account and caused overdraft fees. I did not give permission for this debt
Tr
  30th of Apr, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - unauthorized withdrawals
Paydresource.com
United States

i never authorized a withdrawal of 17.93 to be taken out of my savings account i do not know this company nor how they got my acount info but i would like the money returned to me. I had to close out my bank account because of the unauthorized withdrawals.
Ma
  10th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I too have been taken advantage of two of those "pay day" loans.
they have taken funds from my account without authorization. I also notice that when they have a website address the .com only, it's seems to always take me to my "search engine". What is the best to stop this & expose these companies as big frauds?
Re
  12th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
Hi my name is Regina Tyrone and I have never gave anyone promission to take $17.93 out of my checking account and i would like for my money to be returned as soon as possible. Also I have two overdraft fees due to this company sending this money through and i would also like to be conversated of that money too of $70. I am giving you my acctount number so tha I can be conversated for my fees. My bank is Wells Fargo account number is 7319559220. you can email me at rrlashell@yahoo.com with your response or reach me at 414-215-6122
Ki
  16th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - an unaotherized transaction
United States

this company took money out of my acct. without permission and this needs to stop. i dont even know how these people got to do this but it needs to stop.
Ro
  21st of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am VERY upset!! I have not sined up for anything and these people are debiting my account as we speak! If you try calling the phone number they put on a check 1-877-255-2584 its busy. I have not issed anyone permission to be taking money out of my account. This is fraud and if its not stoped and all of my money retured I am going to sue the living day lights out of PLRC LLC and their website Paydresource.com. I cant beging to tell you how angry I am they have caused more than their share of overdraft fees. I think I will call the police right now!!!
Tr
  22nd of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - an unaotherized transaction
Pycs loans
United States

well i just checked my account and found a payment done by this place called pycsloans, a transaction that me and my husband didn't do.we dont even mess with loans what they did was tryed to get $7.99 but couldn't because there was no money there making my account overdrawn and the bank same here charged me $25.00 for the transaction. something does need to be done.people trying to make transactions w/out mt permission
Tb
  26th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i'm going to sue you thr police are already gathering the information they need to get you!!!
Tb
  26th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
this company will pay me! you have messed with the wrong girl you will put my d***!!! money back or be sued !!!
Tb
  26th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
you people took this money but its not even my account my name is not on the account at all!!!you have really f****d up this time i'm pissed off how could you do this its my name not my account you idiots!!!
Tb
  26th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i have posted a comment on almost all off your complaint list you should be ashamed by this all these people asking for their money back makes me even madder you stole money that doesn't even belong to me its' not even my account people my name is not even on the account stupid!stupid!stupid!you are in a heap of trouble and you can put that in your pipe and smoke it jack!!!
Th
  28th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Arizona Corporation Commission
05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 5:37 PM
Jump To... Scanned Documents

Corporate Inquiry
File Number: R-1486360-6
Corp. Name: PLRC, LLC
Domestic Address % CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWOR
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATION CREATIONS NETWORK

Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

Member Information

MOE TASSOUDJI
MANAGER
7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258
Date of Taking Office: 11/03/2008
Last Updated: 11/04/2008
Th
  28th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret 480-947-9909 / 480-947-0002 my e-mail address is: moe@zaazoom.com - Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

or

Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 cell# (310) 505-0000 his e-mail address is: Gary@Zaazoom.com Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ 173644034 or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: 623-544-4112 Surprise, AZ 85374)

bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=23002108

ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


itrafficnetwork.com
Icardservices.com
cardsupportsite.com
credithelpcs.com
zaazoom.com
zzmds.com
helpingbuildcredit.com
creditreportforfreeonline.com
creditreportsupport.com
getyourcreditreportnow.com
sterlingfreecreditreport.com
yourfreecreditreportonline.com
yourofficialcreditreport.com
knowyourcreditreportnow.com
totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
totalessentialLivingproducts.com
healthwellnesshappiness.com
lastminutepayday.com
fastcashkings.com
ecustomcartoons.com
icustomcartoons.com
icartcs.com
doctoroncallforkids.com
docsupp.com
getyourcreditscoreonline.com
getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
getyourcreditreportonline.com
phoenixcashloans.com
Va
  14th of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

PLRC LLC - Unauthorized charges
PLRC LLC
United States

This PLRC LLC or whoever they are charged my account $17.93, and I have no idea who this company is. I will be calling the BBB and several other places to file complaints. Beware of this company I called four times to speak with a manager and was disconnected three times and hung up on once. Identity theft protection that I never signed up for, and it's ironic, I feel like I need protection from this company.

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send