SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

MORTGAGE/AHMSI / THIS COMPANY SUCKS

1 NC, United States Review updated:

GOOD EVENING TO ALL,

MY COMPLAINT WITH AHMSI IS THE LACK OF ADEQUATE ASSISTANCE THAT THEY OFFER TO YOU AS THE HOME OWNER.

AMHSI BOUGHT MY LOAN FROM CHASE FINANCIAL IN 2008.

MY FINACIAL SITUATION CHANGED TOWARDS THE END OF 2008 AND IN MARCH 2009, WHEN MY MORTGAGE WAS 1 MONTH BEHIND, I CONTACTED AHMSI IN SEARCH OF SOME ASSISTANCE IN THE AREA OF MODIFIYING MY LOAN.

I WAS ASSIGNED A NEGOTIATOR (CJ LANG) IN MAY 2009, LAST CONVERSATION WITH THE NEGOTIATOR WAS IN JUNE 2009.

CALLED AGAIN IN SEPT 2009, TO FIND OUT THE STATUS OF THE MODIFICATION, ALL THE WHILE STRUGGLING TO MAKE THE MORTGAGE PAYMENT (NOW 2 MONTHS BEHIND) RECEIVED NO RESPONSE, BY PHONE OR LETTER.

CALLED AGAIN IN OCT 2009, LEFT MESSAGE, NO RESPONSE BY PHONE OR LETTER, SO I SEND A PAYMENT (1 MONTH AND A HALF WORTH)

ALL OF A SUDDEN IN DEC 2009 I CALL AND THEY INFORM ME THAT MY HOME IS IN FORECLOSURE, (WHAT THE HELL?????)

I ASKED WHAT HAPPEN TO THE MODIFICATION PROCESS, AND THEY SAID IT WAS CANCELLED IN OCT 2009(WHAT THE HELL???????) NO LETTER OR RETURNED CALLS WHERE MADE TO ME, AND SINCE DEC 2009 I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING TO KEEP MY HOME, FAXING INFORMATION ONCE A WEEK, CALLING TWICE A WEEK, SPEAKING TO DIFFERENT RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS WHO DONT SEEM TO CARE OR GIVE A DAMN, THEY DONT COMMUNICATE WITH EACH OTHER, OR MAY BE THEY DO, THEY ARE ALL IN IT TOGETHER TO HUMILIATE YOU AND TRY TO MAKE YOU BELEIVE THEY ARE THERE TO HELP YOU.

IF THE RECESSION HAD NOT AFFECTED MY EMPLOYMENT, I WOULD HAVE LOVE TO HAVE TOLD AHMSI TO KISS MY A#s AND WENT TO REFINANCE WITH A BANK, AT LEAST I CAN SEE THOSE ### FACE TO FACE.

THIS COMPANY SUCKS

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ki
      14th of Feb, 2013

    IF YOU HAD A MODIFICATION AND GOT FORECLOSED WITH AHMSI AFTER 2008 CONTACT THIS ATTORNEY
    MURRAY LLP 1-210-340-9863

    0 Votes

Post your comment