SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Kolkata Airport Sorting Office / Parcel not received yet - - rj289003964cn parcel stuck in kolkata airport sorting office

1 India Review updated:

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED YET
RJ289003964CN Parcel Stuck in KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

We have not received our air mail sent from china Beijing the tracking no of the same is "RJ289003964CN". Its showing lying at Kolkata office since [protected]:02

Please advise the reason for the shipment being held and why the same has not been sent.


[protected]:02
CHINA, BEIJING, Send item abroad (EDI-received), Air, KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
[protected]:14
CHINA, BEIJING, Insert item into bag (Otb), Air, KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
[protected]:29
CHINA, 312363, Receive item from customer (Otb), Air, KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

Regards, Raju

Ra
Jan 10, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Am
      4th of Mar, 2015
    Kolkata Airport Sorting Office - Parcel not received yet
    Kharar , Punjab 140301
    India

    PARCEL NOT RECEIVED YET - - RI317222526CN Parcel Stuck in KOLKATA AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE

    0 Votes
  • Am
      4th of Mar, 2015

    its was dispatched from china on 12-02-2015, after that no update.

    0 Votes
  • To
      29th of Apr, 2015

    Hi,
    My Package (EE313667989PL) got stuck at CED Kolkata, and have no update. I sent my mobile (bought in India ) to India from Poland, Now it's on hold at CDE Kolkata, They didn't update any think, since 24-04-2015.

    Please help me resolve the issue, else provide me a valid contact details of CED Kolkata.

    ITEM n° EE313667989PL

    I'm Using IPS web tracking sight to track it-

    http://ipsweb.ptcmysore.gov.in/ipswebtracking/IPSWeb_item_events.asp?itemid=EE313667989PL&Submit=Submit


    ITEM n° EE313667989PL new search
    Local Date and Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
    4/20/2015 4:26:00 PM Poland PL50415 Receive item from customer (Otb) Air MUMBAI EMS SPEED POST CENTRE
    4/22/2015 12:46:00 PM Poland WARSZAWA WER Insert item into bag (Otb) Air MUMBAI EMS SPEED POST CENTRE
    4/22/2015 4:40:00 PM Poland WARSZAWA WER Send item abroad (EDI-received) Air MUMBAI EMS SPEED POST CENTRE
    4/24/2015 7:42:11 AM India MUMBAI EMS Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) Air MUMBAI EMS SPEED POST CENTRE
    4/24/2015 8:42:18 AM India MUMBAI EMS Send item to customs (Inb) Air CED KOLKATA

    Regards,
    Tonmoy
    email - dev.[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      2nd of Nov, 2017

    Hello,
    My parcel stuck in kalkata airport sorting office from 25th October and there have been no movement since then. Please kindly help me. Thank you
    Tracking ID
    RR120114129PL

    0 Votes
  • Am
      19th of Dec, 2017

    hi friends i see so many complaints on this site only Kolkata air port that's mine they pupils not working lazy pupils not responding not working not pickup phone

    0 Votes
  • Es
      21st of Jun, 2018

    RY134469515CN my parcel status not show what can I do last seen 29/05/18

    0 Votes

Post your comment