SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

InternetModeling.com — Scam Artists

Review updated:

InternetModeling.com is the worst possible website you can work for. They do not payout their agents like they say they do and will lie about models earnings if they DO actually pay you.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Miami, FL

They treat their models like [censored] and to get started they require you to FAX them your information they will not accept scanned documents!

Do not work for them it will be the worst mistake!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • We
      Mar 23, 2011

    Really? News to me. I've been an agent with them for over a year and have never had any problems with payment. Did you try contacting them?

    +2 Votes
  • Fu
      Jul 30, 2017

    @webcamagent yeah its impossible to [censor]ing contact them. I didn't get paid what I was made to believe I was getting paid. I am new to web camming and internetmodeling.com is scam. They tried to tell me my account was not active and I was like yes it is and I went to sign in and amazingly and mysteriously I could not log in. Hmm I just logged in no problem five minutes prior. Then I set my rate to 2.99 a minute and internetmodeling.com said I get 70 percent, well then when I worked 25 minutes and ended up with 15 dollars I decided to contact them asap. They informed me my account was not active LMFAO and said because of that I could not set my rates. I screen shot the customers and what they did infact pay and infact it was my set rates that I set. Then she went on to tell me I had a couples account and my money went to another solo account. I was boggled I dont have a solo account I didnt know my account was a couples account WHERE THE [censor] IS MY MONEY!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Nov 03, 2017

    @fuh-q For your account to become active if you have to I have a little over a thousand tokens which equals $100 so basically you work for free for a hundred and then you get paid after that after my account became active I start receiving payments on a prepaid card that I couldn't get cash off of at ATM you just have to make sure the guys aren't scamming you they try to tell you that if you're on the free room you're getting tokens but you're not read the terms and conditions and all the rules very carefully

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Mar 23, 2011
    Best Best Advice

    I disagree with this comment. They have been awesome to work with, treat me great and they have never missed a payment. In fact, they pay within one week, every week, no matter how much I make. When I first started I was barely on part time, but they pay like clockwork. Whoever wrote that has never worked with internetmodeling.com.

    +4 Votes
  • Fu
      Jul 30, 2017

    @sterlinggirl yeah its impossible to [censor]ing contact them. I didn't get paid what I was made to believe I was getting paid. I am new to web camming and internetmodeling.com is scam. They tried to tell me my account was not active and I was like yes it is and I went to sign in and amazingly and mysteriously I could not log in. Hmm I just logged in no problem five minutes prior. Then I set my rate to 2.99 a minute and internetmodeling.com said I get 70 percent, well then when I worked 25 minutes and ended up with 15 dollars I decided to contact them asap. They informed me my account was not active LMFAO and said because of that I could not set my rates. I screen shot the customers and what they did infact pay and infact it was my set rates that I set. Then she went on to tell me I had a couples account and my money went to another solo account. I was boggled I dont have a solo account I didnt know my account was a couples account WHERE THE [censor] IS MY MONEY

    +2 Votes
  • In
      Mar 24, 2011

    Thank you for your feedback, we take every complaint and/or compliment seriously as we strive to grow and better not only our site but the industry in general. We have been here for over 10 years, and plan on being here for much longer. We are happy to say that our sites average a 15-20% model retention rate, which is much higher than the industry average. This is attributed to our focus on support, from HR to payroll to 24 hour technical assistance. The traffic to our network which brings customers to models is second to none, so if they can't make money with us, they will most likely leave the industry. We pride ourselves in treating our models with the utmost respect and provide them with personal support via toll free telephone or email. Models are asked to fill out paperwork, because we are bound by U.S. laws to make sure they are over 18 years of age. The forms can be returned via digital/webcam images or scanned and emailed or fax. We try to assist our models as much as possible in completing the forms, and returning them to us. Please feel free to call me or email me so I can help answer any questions you may have and provide any necessary feedback concerning your referred models. I would love to take a look at your agent account and see where the fall out is from your models and see if we can help you maximize your earnings in any way.
    Janet Ross
    Hiring Manager
    InternetModeling.com
    Toll Free: [protected] x701
    Fax: [protected]
    [protected]@internetmodeling.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ki
      Mar 13, 2017

    @InternetModeling.com I have emailed [protected]@internetmodeling.com numerous times. She never responds.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Jul 30, 2017

    @InternetModeling.com That number doesnt work JANET

    +3 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 09, 2017

    @fuh-q I am researching this company before i bother giving them any information. I just tried calling that number and emailing and it doesn't work. Makes me think that this is a scam to try and get my social security number and bank info.

    +1 Votes
  • Sp
      Feb 25, 2019

    @InternetModeling.com Hahaha no you don’t Janet liar, I am a former model and a banned user but still an agent for the site I’m banned from haha as well as still on there because “mods” give me tokens to be haha! I go by bluntz on the site and am well known but I also got did dirty but they refunded me so I will say they took care of the problem I guess but I bought a room there which is still a room there but I’m not allowed in it or there, so why is my room name still on there, that’s my content and should be removed like u did me
    Also Janet also emailed me saying she wants me there too but stay under the radar... really tho!

    +2 Votes
  • Sp
      Feb 25, 2019

    @Split Personality Productions Also would like to add that I’ve been there 4 years and have bought 2 mod accounts that I was ganged up on by other mods and lost both! 45 mins was total time for both accounts and that’s over 50 bucks that I didn’t get back so gone! Not to mention the people who know about how to use the console module and like to mess with people and tries to mess with them mentally! I now lack confidence as well as worsened my depression and anxiety when all I did was stand up for myself as well as created a a conversation in the chat rooms I was in! I gave that site personality and new business and rudeness and people power tripping changed screenshots and edited things to get me banned, never allowed on any stream mate site and never allowed to buy tokens or do anything ever again! As far as the 270 thing for cam “vip privileges” ive had multiple people give me the tokens and I would just keep them for them to ban my accounts and the tokens just gone! At least give them back to my girls that are friends so they get there money back and it doesn’t just go in your pocket! That technically is a scam

    0 Votes
  • We
      Mar 24, 2011

    i find this hard to believe. sounds like you were expecting a million dollars in your first week w/ one model.
    i have worked affiliate programs all over and this one has been my most profitable and easiest to work with. The best part is i have always been able to reach someone if i had an issue w/ payment or a question, unlike the others which are all automated for the most part. If you have every worked in this industry you must know that it does require work and is a numbers game. lets be honest, very few people went to school to be a webcam model so the industry is fickle and the turnover rate is rather high.
    w/ that said i have worked w/ this particular site for almost a year and average a few hundred a week. Understand that i do a lot of work to obtain these models though, it is still a job even if only part time.
    i don't know your personal issue or how many models/agents you have referred but in my experience you need more then 10 models to apply in order to make a million dollars! im still not there, but im earning more every day by simply searching for models :)

    +2 Votes
  • Qu
      Oct 11, 2018

    @WebPro10 So your a web cam girl pimp? Why would anyone let the likes of YOU reqruit her? She must not be too bright. She can sign up on her own and pay YOUR CHUMP ASS nothing!!!

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 19, 2011

    I totally disagree with the first, and I think only, complaint. I have had a great experience with internetmodeling. My agent, the hiring manager, has allways been there to answer my questions. I don't like their model support system but the issues with online transmission are complicated but. We are working it out. I have always been paid on time, and like the other guy who disagreed with that first and only comment, who said it takes a while to build a clientele and has had success with referrals is exactly right. You have to be patient. I have not worked for other companies so I don't know their setup but I have no problem with this company for the most part and the problem I am having with tech support will be handled soon. I am just a get it done right now type of guy, lol. little patience.
    DorianPlay
    http://www.webcamguys.com/cam/dorianplay
    OR if you want to be a model:
    http://www.internetmodeling.com/8106/application.htm

    It is a great, fun job. You have great earning potential if you take the time buid a business, which is what this is.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 28, 2011

    This complaint is bogus. I've been working with them for a few months and they always pay on time and are super professional! You should contact them. Besides, the money is what you put into it!

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Jun 01, 2011

    I have also worked for internet modeling and had a very bad experience, after signing up over 100 models and only 3 got approved I sent a message to Janet and asked why is it taking so long to get approved and stuff. I even had a few of my friends sign up and send in all their paperwork. Janet told me that it takes a minium of one month to get approved as a model. So I asked if their was someone higher I could speak with. She called me up at my home and started yelling at me and telling me she is the highest one in the company and I need to respect her cause she is my boss. I would not recomend anyone join this company cause sooner or later you are going to have a problem. I now work for I-camz much nicer people and never any people yelling at me on the phone.

    +2 Votes
  • Sp
      Feb 25, 2019

    @Bryce Monteleone No she is not, try asking for alexanderia she’s top dog and she’s mean! Janet’s cool in my opinion

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Jun 25, 2011

    I like to to show off my body and I look real good nude I am not shy and need to mack some money to pay for my house payment have lots of pics of me nude riding on my 4 wealer in the woods do not have any tats or pearsing I am all natural please put me to work

    -1 Votes
  • Qu
      Oct 11, 2018

    @william Mottola You're an idiot.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jul 24, 2011

    I believe that internetmodeling.com could deff use some improvement when it comes to the hiring of models and support area. I recently signed up to be an agent with them a couple weeks ago and since then have referred 5 models of whom which i have actually kept in contact with. All of them have been dealing with the getting started process for almost 2 weeks now and finally 1 is in training. I think that is totally crazy, most modeling sites ive had experience with usually get there models up and running in a day or two tops and are actively anxious in getting them aboard with phone calls to help them etc. I also believe that the agent affiliate program should involve a little more than just a sign up page and bam you're an agent that knows nothing other than what any other joe blow can read on the page. I cant comment on anything else at this point in time just thought id give my 2 cents

    -1 Votes
  • J1
      Aug 07, 2011

    Models sign up direct with the network! with StreamateModels.com They pay you the best percentage and you get paid when your account balance from shows is 20 usd or more by check.

    Why would you want to give a 3rd party 10-15% of your earnings when if you sign up direct you get a minimum 35% from your sales and if you recruit your own customers that are new to the service you get 75% of what they spend in your shows and 20% revenue share of what they spend on other models.

    Internetmodeling.com is useless unless you are totally incompetent with computers and truly need a person to HOLD your hand all your time on the services.

    Don't fall prey to a pimp, sign up direct and reap the full benefits.

    +2 Votes
  • Qu
      Oct 11, 2018

    @j12345i 35% is highway robbery!

    I worked for I'm Live and made real money!
    Streammate is for fools!
    They should be paying you at least 50% since you're doing all the work!

    +1 Votes
  • J1
      Aug 07, 2011

    One service you can get approved for in less than 24 hours and everything is done virtually no mailing or faxing paperwork. http://registration.livejasmin.com/index.php?refererid=sxstfshnsea
    Copy and paste that link into your browser, The minimum payout threshhold is 100 usd although it rolls over in the event you do not meet your minimum however you will be direct with them and your payout from free video chat is 35% and if you don't want free video you can choose to do member only and get 30%
    You also can refer new models and get a percentage of their sales once you are on their service and active.
    You can block your state as well (so friends and family can't see you live), you just need to contact live support once your account is activated. They DO pay and the only downside is the payout can take up to 2 weeks after the 2 week pay period has ended to reach you if you select check in the mail as payout.
    They have a referral program to get an extra 20% revenue share for bringing new paying members to the service as well and all those promotional links will be on your console upon registering and being activated. http://registration.livejasmin.com/index.php?refererid=sxstfshnsea

    +2 Votes
  • Mo
      Sep 24, 2011

    I HAVE BEEN AN AGENT FOR TWO YEARS AND IM DOING JUST FINE!! NEVER MISSED ON PAYMENTS AND ALL MY MODELS ARE HAPPY!
    NO SCAMS HERE! MODELS MAKE AS MUCH AS THEY WANT THEY JUST HAVE TO PUT IN THE TIME.. AND AS AN AGENT IT TAKES TIME TO BUILD UP MODELS BUT IT WORKS GREAT ONCE YOU GET GOING! I WAS MAKING AROUND 1300 A MONTH MY 2ND MONTH AS AN AGENT.

    INTRESTED IN BECOMING A MODEL http://www.internetmodeling.com/861/application.htm
    OR IF YOUWOULD LIKE TO BECOME AN AGENT:
    http://www.internetmodeling.com/861/become_an_agent.htm

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Oct 31, 2011

    Just try http://www.BestStreamGirls.net

    -1 Votes
  • We
      Dec 05, 2011

    Adult affiliate

    http://www.actualcash.com/?ref=ac04233

    http://adeptcash.com/?wm=awester


    http://webmasters.adultartnetwork.com/?wmid=2206


    http://www.adult-empire.com/wm/wm.php?reffid=8695


    http://www.aniloscash.com/?id=12584


    http://webmasters.asiamoviepass.com/track/NDUyNTo1OjU/


    http://astrodollars.com/?wm=awesters

    http://www.avrevenue.com/track/MzkyMTo4OjM/

    http://badboyscash.com/track/NzI0LjQuNC41LjAuMC4wLjAuMA

    http://www.banzai-cash.com/cgi-bin/pl/affiliates/referral.cgi?referral=145


    Casino affiliate:


    Partygaming (partypoker, partycasino, partybingo etc…)

    https://www.partypartners.com/index.do?masterben=santernate

    Jackpotcity (mobile also) gaming club etc...

    http://www.referback.com/?s=aff120034

    Gaming club has an nice deal 30 free spins no deposit aint that hard to get players!


    These are affiliate links if you dont want my aff id select link and remove the id


    Gl. making your money...

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
      Dec 16, 2011

    Wow sounds like a bunch of fake comments made by the same person over and over. I've worked with http://www.AdultCamJobs.com for over two years and not only make money via referrals but models on webcam as well. They pay their models up to 80% and on time every two weeks. Simple, easy and no stress.

    -2 Votes
  • Qu
      Oct 11, 2018

    @Cammy1 80% of nothing is still nothing.

    +1 Votes
  •   Feb 22, 2012

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/13262/application.htm

    +2 Votes
  •   Feb 22, 2012

    $500 a day or more working as a webcam model!
    http://www.internetmodeling.com/13262/application.htm

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 22, 2012

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/13262/become_an_agent.htm
    Earn $500 a day or more working as a Webcam Model on the largest traffic network with over 5 million daily visitors!
    http://www.internetmodeling.com/13262/application.htm

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 22, 2012

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/13262
    Earn $500 a day or more working as a webcam model

    +2 Votes
  • Ap
      Mar 11, 2012

    Models and Agents WANTED!!!

    Multiple programs check out:
    http://becomeawebcammodel.startfreeonline.com/

    0 Votes
  • No
      Mar 12, 2012

    Why don't you call it what it is? Internet prostitution. Models may azz. Cam whores.

    -2 Votes
  • Bi
      Apr 16, 2012

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/4579

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Apr 16, 2012

    I never had a problem with them. She helped me with the paper work process and always answered the phone when I called. A lot of places require you to FAX documents like this. Hell, I had to MAIL my state tax return because I dont live in the state that I work. So I guess that makes the IRS a scam too

    +1 Votes
  • Ba
      May 14, 2018

    @bigbizy Umm yes IRS is a scam it's totally not a requirement like they want us to believe.

    0 Votes
  • So
      May 29, 2012

    I've been an agent since Jan 2012 and haven't made a dime. I asked Janet up there about what people do who want to be models but don't have the privacy or means and she said she never had someone with that problem. I joined the stupid affiliate program thinking I would get a good amount of money. Then I could possibly work later as a model. I got nothing. Everyone here is bonkers. It's a commission pay and if you a get model, more than likely she won't stay very long. Either she backs out or can't get the forms in on time. Whatever the reason, you're wasting your time. Panahandlers get a better pay out than you do here. Be smart and don't participate. I get at least 10 people a day to visit the stupid hand out link and in past 5 months only 2 people signed up, I got my Craigslist, email and yahoo answers accounts banned and/suspended.

    It's more of an headache and like I said everyone here is bonkers. No I didn't expect to make millions but I didn't expect to do volunteer work for free and get nothing. That's ###.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jun 26, 2012

    I signed up as an agent, a month ago, advertised every day, I have over 200 visitors, but still do not have models? Is it possible that no one is registered. Frankly, to me seems impossible. What is it? Scam companies or people will not work. I wish that someone respond me. Sorry, for my english. David

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Jul 02, 2012

    Becoming an agent is more of a sideline, its an affiliate thing. The best way to be an agent is to be a model first, or a "couple show" if you're a straight male. When you have pay stubs to show off, potential models you try to recruit start taking it seriously. Just directing traffic to their site is kind of lame, and not really their intention with the affliate program.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jul 12, 2012

    You should just try an alternative camsite. certain sites work better for different people. I model on LiveJasmin and although I have heard lots of complaints about them I personally cant complain. Their technical support is pretty spot on as you can just use chatroom they have to instantly speak to a member of staff. You're gonna find all camsites take a large percentage of earnings but with LJ they have a payment structure where the more you earn, a higher percentage you receive. For each level you reach, you receive a further 5% share up to 60%. The only thing some people may have a problem with is that you get paid twice a month about 25 days after the end of the 16 day (average) period. Personally this is not a problem for me. New models cannot expect to earn a [censored]load of money in the first period. It takes time to build up regular customers you just have to be patient and work hard. If you put on a good show for someone, they will return! By the way I am not paid to advertise LJ, I am just passing on honest information from myself as a webcam model.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Jul 23, 2012

    I don't think this is a great site or a bad site to work for. I have noticed a little attitude from the superiors which I am not liking too much at all. I think they should be nice to people helping them make money! Hopefully this aspect will get better, who knows. I would not be mean to the hand thats feeding me...Just saying. I have not had any pay out problems or anything. Just rudeness...

    +2 Votes
  •   Jul 29, 2012

    The comment is a lie I work for an internet modeling company and I scanned in documents to the company and they were accepted. This person maybe mad about something and not telling the total truth about the situation because if you see some big stars are on those web cams I guess they are just wasting there time huh? he is just venting people don't not listen to the crap he maybe just hating personally crapping out the mouth because they need to workout they are fat and lazy because if you look good and attractive and can communicate with people and personable people will tip and I have see ### hole on the site but you just have to check them and let them know you not taking their crap and boot and block them from your show. So Think about it you choose your rates if you are working your camera the sites unlocks the GOLD show feature and this gives you the option to do a block session for a time frame to a set price you choose from 50 +up so please don't listen to people that are too ugly and shy to do this or don't even own a scanner, webcam, or even a life to do this webcam job because I don't see why you lie in the Complaint Box. You start other issues if you lie like that jerk!

    -3 Votes
  • Sp
      Feb 25, 2019

    @natestew82 I don’t lie about anything, to people I don’t know cause I don’t need to but why not tell everyone about the fake accounts users have to gang up on people to run them off! Or the group of people who “modded up” they chose who to keep n who to team up and get rid of most! You can’t block mods even from gold shoes, soooo now what about being fat and unattractive because u seem like a bone head typical jock type. And I ain’t sayin that because I’m fat or lazy., I play basket and am a shooting guard so u know I’m runnin a lot . So now what? I am not bad looking and play sports and it happened to me, not how he or she explained it, but I got singled out and harassed virtually. Which went beyond the website itself. So really most of the “workers” who think like u are the ones responsible for the rudeness as well as the bullying!

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 14, 2012

    Sour grapes...I have had a great experience being an agent with them and never had a problem with getting paid and/or having problem with be shorted on the pay...
    http://www.internetmodeling.com/12862/application.htm

    -1 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 14, 2012

    That is not true...I am an agent and get paid great along with the models I have.

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/12862/application.htm

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2012

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/12862/application.​htm

    -1 Votes
  • Na
      Nov 27, 2012

    YES...sign up at .http://www.internetmodeling.com/12862 Great opportunity to make full-time pay with part-time hours Meet interesting people from all over the world Make new connections that can turn in to even better opportunities We pay models $0.80/minute for each customer in Premium Chat, and $1.00/minute for Exclusive Chat plus a weekly bonus of up to 30%. With Premium Chat more than one paying customer can be in your room at the same time, so if there are 10 customers, you would earn $8.00 per minute. As an average, our webcam models make from $500 to $1, 000 per week working 20 to 25 hours, with some models making much more. We have models who have made over $2, 000 in a single day, so what you make will depend on you. The odds are, whatever you make with us is more than you would make working as a webcam model anywhere else.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 06, 2012

    When I applied they preferred I take a picture of the documents and email them, I never had to fax over anything ;-) And Janet takes care of her people. She isn't a call center, her and I email eachother back and forth. Thanks. and this is a real comment by someone from Buffalo NY, no bs here lol thanks again ;-)

    -1 Votes
  • Ag
      Jan 14, 2013

    Hey guys, my two cents,
    I have heard many great things if not the best about Internet Marketing, IM by reputable forums and affiliate marketers.
    I started promoting IM 10/15/12. Since I have signed 14 models and 28 agents under me with about 15 models total under them. Not one of my models has yet to start working so I started promoting a different site I’m excited to work with. From the same amount of traffic I was sending to IM I have already signed 12 models and 5 agents = MUCH better conversion rate! 30day minimum sign up time v.s. 2-10 days as well some innovative bonuses / rewards that IM did not offer. I have yet to have any of my models start working on IM though I still have hope. I also had a few potential models not able to sign up due to the difficulty of document uploading process when attempting to apply.
    There are links to the agent and model applications and more info on http://agentformodeling.com I just built additional pages to the site and am writing the content which entails the details of my mad marketing methods, reviews, tips and tricks for succeeding in affiliate marketing in general, with a focus on the booming webcam industry. My success depends on yours  you can bet I’ll be here to assist you. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Don't forget Models can be agents too! Just think, you have 10 models working under you you'l be making roughly the same as you would modeling, while you sleep. Encourage your models to be agents too!
    Cheers, Johnny Agent [protected]@agentformodels.com 510-92MODEL

    +1 Votes
  • Ag
      Jan 14, 2013

    Hey guys, my two cents:
    I have heard many great things if not the best about Internet Marketing, IM by reputable forums and affiliate marketers.
    I started promoting IM 10/15/12. Since I have signed 14 models and 28 agents under me with about 15 models total under them. Not one of my models has yet to start working so I started promoting a different site I’m excited to work with. From the same amount of traffic I was sending to IM I have already signed 12 models and 5 agents = MUCH better conversion rate! 30day minimum sign up time v.s. 2-10 days as well some innovative bonuses / rewards that IM did not offer. I have yet to have any of my models start working on IM though I still have hope. I also had a few potential models not able to sign up due to the difficulty of document uploading process when attempting to apply.
    There are links to the agent and model applications and more info on http://agentformodeling.com I just built additional pages to the site and am writing the content which entails the details of my mad marketing methods, reviews, tips and tricks for succeeding in affiliate marketing in general, with a focus on the booming webcam industry. My success depends on yours  you can bet I’ll be here to assist you.
    Let me know if you have any questions. Models can be agents too! If you have 10 models working under you you'l be making roughly the same as you would modeling while you sleep. Encourage your models to be agents too!
    Cheers, Johnny Agent [protected]@agentformodels.com 510-92MODEL

    +2 Votes
  • Wa
      Mar 07, 2013

    do they take taxes out for working for them? and is there a specific amount of time you have to work each month?

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Mar 07, 2013

    I have created a place to go and review these adult webcam websites and their affiliate programs and also created a forum. I have added some webcam marketing methods, tips, tricks and general info too.
    Let me know if you have any questions.

    http://agentformodeling.com
    http://agentformodeling.com/reviews
    http://agentformodeling.com/forum

    Cheers,
    Johnny

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      May 14, 2018

    @agentformodels Those links don't work

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Mar 07, 2013

    @waterboy666 you are required to fill out necessary tax forms as they do report at the end of year . . .
    For most webcam sites there is no minimum. You can find a list of the different webcam sites their affiliate program sites here http://www.agentformodeling.com/reviews

    Cheers,
    Johnny

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 15, 2013

    I AM NEUTRAL AS FAR AS FACTS GO INTERNETMODELING IS GIVING ME MY START I BELIEVE IT IS OKAY MAKE GOOD MONEY AND HAVE FUN BUT NO ONE WANTS TO WORK AT IT TO BE COME A SOME BODY DR DRE HAD START OUT AT BOTTOM AND GUESS WHAT HE GOT BIG BY NOT SAYING OH I GOTTA A AGENT I CAN SIT HERE ITS A JOB SO WORK MAKING PEOPLE FEEL GOOD IN A ADULT CHAT IS YOUR JOB I LOST MY ACCOUNT DO TO NOT HAVING THE STUFF AT TIME I GOT MEANS AND INTERNET MODELING GAVE ME MY ACCOUNT BACK OH AND IF THEY ARE SUCH A SCAM THEY ARE WORST EVER SCAM OUT THERE THEY HAVE MY IN F O AND A LOT PLUS DEPOSIT IN F O AND ARE NOT TRYING RIP ME OFF SO HERE HOW I SEE IT THE LAW REQUIRES ALL PERFORMERS BE 18 AND RULES ARE IN EVERY THING GO TO A LIVE CASTING THEY MAKE YOU SIGN LEA GAL PAPER WORK TO BIG COMPANY'S ARE GOING TO IN SURE THE SAFETY AND LEA GAL PROGRESS THERE BUSINESS SO YOU DO NOT WORK BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT ITS YOUR FAULT TRUE PLEASE DO HELP ME SUCCEED IN MY MODEL DREAM ITS A MEAN TO AND END FOR US AFTER BEING POOR ALL OUR LIFE'S IF LIKE I AM ALLOWED TIPS AT www.webcamguys.com/cam/masterwill ALL GOTA SAY WORK HARD THEN PLAY HARD LATTER

    -1 Votes

Post your comment