Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

HWA Family Office

Posted: Apr 21, 2017 by    

Unknown charges with late response and irrational renewal policy

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
0% 0
1
Contact information:
Taipei, Taiwan
hwafamily.com
Continue my last complaint —
To: simon mar, taipei manhattan
Cc: sharon ho
Date: april 21, 2017 at 2:29 am
Subject: re: regus invoice number 1372/12516

Dear simon,

Sorry for late reply.

We acknowledge your request. would you like to have a quick meeting with our area manager, sharon?

If you’re not in taiwan currently, we can arrange a phone meeting as well.

Best regards,

Daisy chen

Community associate

Cid:c6fedc72-36e8-487b-9572-7094fc5d514b

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries

Regus taipei manhattan centre

14f, no. 8, sec. 5, xinyi rd., taipei 11049, taiwan

Tel +886 2 8758 2222
Fax +886 2 8758 2333

Connect with regus

Cid:image002. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image003. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image004. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image005. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0

From: simon mar [mailto:aipt@hwafamily.com]
Sent: tuesday, april 18, 2017 2:41 pm
To: taipei manhattan
Subject: re: regus invoice number 1372/12516
Importance: high

As mentioned again, I did terminated the renewal upon your last erroneous charge over the phone. I didn't notice your rule of written need until last week. i've filed my complaint of your slow response to your wrongfully charge for months, even after my staff in taipei called to settle. i'd like to see your friendly resolution of this matter. again, your final confirmation would be mutually beneficial.

Simon

On april 18, 2017 at 2:25 am taipei manhattan wrote:

Dear simon,

Thanks for your prompt reply.

According to the contract t&c, the termination notice needs to be sent three months before contract end date (jan. 31, 2017).

And we didn’t received your writing notice before the end of oct. 2016.

Therefore, the renewal booking has been confirmed and cannot be terminated immediately.

Cid:image007. png@01d2b562.743812a0

If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us.

Thanks for your understanding and cooperation.

Best regards,

Daisy chen

Community associate

Cid:c6fedc72-36e8-487b-9572-7094fc5d514b

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries

Regus taipei manhattan centre

14f, no. 8, sec. 5, xinyi rd., taipei 11049, taiwan

Tel +886 2 8758 2222
Fax +886 2 8758 2333

Connect with regus

Cid:image002. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image003. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image004. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image005. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0

From: simon mar [mailto:aipt@hwafamily.com]
Sent: tuesday, april 18, 2017 1:12 pm
To: taipei manhattan
Subject: re: regus invoice number 1372/12516

First of all, thanks for your clarification.

However, as said, I did cancel my renewal this year before due time. it was late due to your late investigation, plus your insisting in writing last week. therefore, please accept my termination request immediately and arrange my refund accordingly.

Your confirmation will be appreciated.

Simon

On april 17, 2017 at 11:56 pm taipei manhattan wrote:

Dear simon,

Per checking, twd 36090 is overpayment.

It has been allocated to the invoice 1372/11132+11285+12516.

Therefore, there will be twd 20716 left and needs to be paid.

華家族辦公室
20, 716.00

Virtual office
20, 716.00
1372/12516

Kindly be noticed 1372/12516 will be due on apr.25.

And the contract is terminated which ends on jan. 31, 2018.

If you have any concerns, feel free to contact us.

Thank you!

Best regards,

Daisy chen

Community associate

Cid:c6fedc72-36e8-487b-9572-7094fc5d514b

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries

Regus taipei manhattan centre

14f, no. 8, sec. 5, xinyi rd., taipei 11049, taiwan

Tel +886 2 8758 2222
Fax +886 2 8758 2333

Connect with regus

Cid:image002. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image003. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image004. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0cid:image005. png@01d1bfe4. d5ec7ff0

From: simon mar [mailto:aipt@hwafamily.com]
Sent: friday, april 14, 2017 2:39 pm
To: taipei manhattan
Subject: re: regus invoice number 1372/12516
Importance: high

Dear daisy:

Per your request, this is to confirm our termination of contracting with your firm, effective immediately.

Please also do look into your disputable charges of last billing, regarding nt$30, 000+ issue. your prompt response will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

Simon

On march 30, 2017 at 11:39 pm taipei. manhattan@regus.com wrote:

Dear 克樑simon 馬mar

Your regus invoice 1372/12516 is ready, please see attached.

Click here to access current and past invoices on myregus

Please click here for a guide to your invoice.

If you experience any issues when viewing or printing the attached, please ensure that you have downloaded the most current version of adobe.
Click here for the latest version.

We thank you for your business.

Regards,

Regus
*
The information contained in this e-mail (including any attachments)
Is intended only for the personal and confidential use of the recipient (s)
Named above. if you are not an intended recipient of this message,
Please notify the sender by replying to this message and then delete
The message and any copies from your system. any use,
Dissemination, distribution, or reproduction of this message by
Unintended recipients is not authorised and may be unlawful.
*
*
The information contained in this e-mail (including any attachments) is
Intended only for the personal and confidential use of the recipient (s)
Named above. if you are not an intended recipient of this message,
Please notify the sender by replying to this message and then delete
The message and any copies from your system. any use, dissemination,
Distribution, or reproduction of this message by unintended recipients is
Not authorised and may be unlawful.
*
Complaint comments Comments (0) Complaint country Taiwan Complaint category Unauthorized Charges
More HWA Family Office Complaints & Reviews
HWA Family Office - Taipei, taiwan office

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send