SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

FXOpenHelp me getting MY money from scammers

Review updated:

My name is Erlan Saduakasov. Maybe you remember my story about FXOpen.com in October. I’ll remind you the most important facts: I deposited 50 000 USD to this scam company. I made 80 000 USD profit. Then I tried to withdraw my money, but these scammers did NOT give me any penny. They have just stolen it! The complete story with screenshots and phone calls records is available at http://fxopen.info.

In November I got into a terrible accident, I was on the verge of a life and death. Lucky am I to survive. That’s why I didn’t reply to forums and messages for some time. But now I’m back and I still want MY MONEY BACK!!! Especially now, when I need means for the treatment. Please, help me to do this. Tell my story to the whole moneymaking community.

FXOpen staff still trying to persuade everybody that I’m not real person. So, here am I and here are my documents. Thanks to PoltekFX.com which helped me to record those videos.

If you don't want to lose all your money and be robbed by these disgusting cheaters, do not send them any money. Thank you and I hope you will not let FXopen.com (or whatever other sites they have) cheat on you and steal your money.

Th

More FXOpen Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ar
      Feb 10, 2011

    hi.
    I too had been using FXOpen till the time that I saw this website for broker rating, and saw that the rating for my broker was quite poor. when I returned to the metatrader i found that all trades had been closed with only the final balance on display (1187.85 ). Since then there has been no connection to the servers. I shot off mail to them.
    arcot satish
    Open Trades:
    Ticket Open Time Type Size Item Price S / L T / P Price Commission R/O Swap Trade P/L
    [protected] 2011.02.07 23:27 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.3535 0.0000 1.3515 1.3709 0.00 0.00 -174.00
    [protected] 2011.02.08 21:55 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.3623 0.0000 0.0000 1.3707 0.00 0.00 84.00
    [protected] 2011.02.09 03:32 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.3650 0.0000 0.0000 1.3707 0.00 0.00 57.00

    0 Votes
  • Il
      Aug 17, 2014

    I use to be employed by this broker, but resigned my post after they tried to blackmail and intimidate me into not reporting major crimes and scams being committed by other employees against clients.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 10, 2018

    @ilearn2t I also invested in this broker. I was able to recover all my funds with the help of a professional. Happy to share my experience. You can reach me on beewalker003(at)gmaiI(dot)com

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Jul 01, 2018

    I have been through a lot trying to recover my lost Funds, Lawyers and their stress, with no hope of achieving success until i was introduced to Ryker, who in days was able to recover my funds which i thought could never be recovered, cant still believe it all happened in just 7 days, He made it all possible.Cant keep it all to my self, if you have the same issue, feel free to contact Ryker on [protected]@mail.com

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Aug 17, 2019

    I lost up to $5k while trading on Binary Options .I tried getting my money out from U-binary option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal. I found my self wading through excessively complicated terms which seemed impossible to meet, all because I traded with an unregulated broker. I did not panic, I have good news . I lost over $5k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. If assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with danielle6751 AT OUTLOOK COM and you will be guided on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in days

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 20, 2019

    Hello Erlan,

    I have a colleague at work who invested with Secured options with about 58, 000GBP .
    he has been trying to get in contact with his agent for 3 weeks until recently
    fortune team stepped into his case and has currently recovered 32, 000 GBP ongoing
    and they have assured him of recovering the full money.

    0 Votes

Post your comment