SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dustyn Dickson / Dustyn Dickson

1 Review updated:

Don not trust Dustyn Dickson
I have performed services for him and he has not compensated me.


Keep clear from this guy

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Je
      Sep 14, 2010

    What services have you performed for him?

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 14, 2010

    What company does Dustyn work for or what kind of work?

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 14, 2010

    What do you Mean TMI? Whats to much Info? I would like to know what to watch out for and what the situation was complained about.

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 14, 2010

    You guys are not making any since what so ever, if peoplel are posting stuff on this website they obviously want people to watch out right. So i would like to know what to watch out for.

    +1 Votes
  • Du
      Sep 14, 2010

    My Name is Dustyn Dickson and I would appreciate it if the poster would clarify the situation and reason for the post please I have 3 online companies and when you search my name they all come up, I really would appreciaate if you put more detail in your complaint I respect you speaking your mind but I am being effected by this more then the correct Dustyn Dickson I think and would greatly appreciate you clarify what happened why you have wrote complaint, what was the situation you were scammed etc. so that people can clearly draw the line between myself and my respectable companies and the at faulty party you speak of because I have never been involved with anything that has dealt with a scam of this sort or out of new york, thank you very much and please have the respect as a person to clarify this complaint, I am sorry for whatever has happened to you but like they say no man is the same and no women is the same... well no Dustyn Dickson is the same and this is a fault on my name please distinguish your complaint boards to clear myself Dustyn Dickson and My companies!

    Thank you very much sorry for the hassle!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Feb 27, 2012

    I also have been scammed by Dustyn Dickson. Ho owes me 1200.00 for a website. He is a scam artist. Do not trust this guy...
    His websites
    http://www.almosttasteit.com
    http://www.elevatedtasteclothing.com

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jun 18, 2012

    Dustyn Dickson is a scammer STAY AWAY!!!

    http://www.almosttasteit.com
    http://www.elevatedtasteclothing.com

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 08, 2012

    Dustyn Dickson is a scam artist. We purchased custom hats through his company. He failed to answer any calls from the guy who made the purchase. So a couple of our guys got in contact with him once because he did not recognize the number. He just ignores all calls, emails, and social media attempts to get in touch with him. He is a fraud, scam, and untruthful. I would recommend that no one do business with his company. He owes us more than 750 dollars for hats. I wish I would have read this before doing business.

    www.almosttasteit.com
    www.elevatedtasteclothing.com

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Dec 28, 2016

    @Beta763h Your the same person writing B's I haven't even had that site since 2010 thanks tho

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 09, 2012

    This is not true what so ever. You need to stop posting the untrue things on this post because you are affecting my business my name and my family. This is not true what so ever and the guy posting this is a liar. This post in the meantime will remain on this post but after speaking with the website, they know that this is not true and will be removed again! Thank you and sorry for the confusion same guy same posts, over and over repeating the process off the comment being posted, me having to contact the website, the review the member and confirm its not true with documents I provided them and then they remove the post, a few months later bam same person, new user name, posts again and we need to go around and around repeating this same process. STOP WITH THE POSTS ALREADY YOUR A LIAR AND WILL BE SERVED WITH SLANDER CIVIL PAPERS SOON! DON'T FORGET I HAVE YOUR ADDRESS WE HAVE WENT THROUGH THIS ONE TIME FOR THE CHECK AND WILL BE GOING THROUGH IT AGAIN!

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 13, 2012

    I am not the same guy as before Dustyn. Just so everyone is clear never trust this guy Dustyn Dickson or his girlfriend Jessica Nass He is currently shutting down his sites and opening up new sites so he can scam more people. He knows his old sites of almosttasteit and elevatedtaste are tainted. Look up his profile on google those so called businesses are not registered with the state of Colorado or the BBB. HIT ME WITH SLANDER AND DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER. I would love to walk into a court room with you because you would be arrested on site. Little does anyone know Dustyn has multiple subpoenas to appear in court for other people and businesses he has scammed out of countless thousands of dollars. There is no rebuttal to this argument just message me on here and I will send you everything I have on him connecting him with my complaint.

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 13, 2012

    No My sites will remain up and you need to remove Jessica Nass from this she has no part in any of this and should not be associated with this, she has nothing to do with any of this nor does she deserve anything negative to be posted about her. You need to grow up my site will remain up and the same. Besides you and your lies, notice there are no other problems EVER so keep your lies to your self and seriously have some respect rather then to post someone who has no relations or part in anything with my business, let alone with me anymore. So keep your lies to your self . You are going to remain posting on here and seriously stop with the crap! Tarnishing peoples names who are not involved in our business is wrong as well. YOUR FULL OF IT. BESIDES YOU THERE WILL NEVER BE POSTS ON HERE! Unless its you and someone you know. My sites are being redesigned and will remain up because this is untrue and I have no issues besides you.

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 13, 2012

    All of the above posts are 100% true. Dustyn Dickson is a scammer! Dustyn Dickson attempted to scam me out of $650 for a website. I did my research and saved myself from giving this guy $650 cash. This board and comments saved me from being scammed. This guy is very creative and is a professional scam artist. He will do small things to get a HUGE payoff - Like create a logo for you and marketing material for you to think he is legit. He created 1 ad for me and a logo which made me think he was legit. Then we got to the point to start the website and he wanted to meet so I could pay him $650 cash. I got on Google and noticed this board and backed out - So I never met him to give him the $650 cash to build my website. When I confronted Dustyn by phone and email the denial and lies continued to pile up. He claims to own a few companies including an embroidering company, almost taste it, elevated taste, ATI Classifieds and Pink Dolphin. I did some research and he does not own any part of Pink Dolphin. None of the other businesses are registered with the state. In the last week or so he has closed down elevated taste and the almost taste it websites to hide his identity. Be careful this guy uses a lot of social media to find people he can scam. Craigslist, twitter, instagram, Facebook are just a few we know of. His phone number is 303*330*3216 He uses a few email address. The main Email is: almmosttasteit.[protected]@gmail.com. He uses a Thornton address which we think is his moms home address. He drives a white KIA with Chrome wheels, the car has a sporty look to it Including tinted windows. He always appeared in sunglasses when I have seen him in person -which was 2 times. We traded 4 pairs of shoes for the logo and an ad he created for me. He also created a twitter and Facebook for me but he never gave me the log-in info. I asked and he ignored my requests for the log-in info. So far I have confirmed 2 people he has scammed for over $2, 300 cash. The 1st scam I found out about was 8 to 10 guys who gave Dustyn $800 thinking they were purchasing 30 custom hats. As of today he has not given the gentlemen the custom hats. The 2nd person I talked to was scammed out of $1, 500.This person told me Dustyn did his logo so he thought he was legit. He did this to me also... He works his way up to get you out of a HUGE amount of money. All of his responses above are lies! If you have been scammed by Dustyn Dickson please email us @ [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 13, 2012

    Same people you guys are ridiculous. You guys having fun? You guys are full of it . You Guys seriously are making me start thinking you guys have no life. None of this is correct. Its the same people. They are doing this because mr.green owes me 577.00. Owner of On Point Soles, he also owes me shoes and hats he and beta and all other posts immidiatley started doing this because He tryed to bail on me with a website i was designing for him. They are doing this to cover their tracks because after contacting customers of mine to cause problems I told him I would be filing civil proceedings for defamation and not paying me. So now they are making a enourmous effort to cover their tracks and posting whatever possible to prevent this from happening so it looks loke i scam but really its the other way around. Thats why I'm defending myself but their efforts do not impact my decision and will continue to future civil proceedings to recover what is owed and get these removed. Including others names in this attempt to tarnish my name is just another disrespectful action that tarnishes someones name who has no part in this. Feel free to contact me at any of the above contacts they have provided, as well as the websites that are not being changed but redesign for better mobile functioning on phones. They will be back up shortly. As for these guys its sad and will not stop me from getting these removed by order of court and me recovering what is owed for the work that is already been done. The login info of course I would not provide that even tho it was never requested because he never paid! That would make no sense what so ever. So I am sorry for their posts but you can see how full of it they are as they continue to post on behalf of the same stuff and now including parties names that are not even associated with my business or anything related they are firing blank rounds in effort to detour me from proceeding from legal matters as i told them i would be doing which is when all this started.

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 13, 2012

    Dustyn I cant believe you have the BALLS to reply. Now that we have your license plate number. In due time we will catch you. Go look at your plate I am 1000% sure this is it. "SUCC33D" Thanks to my Iphone I was able to get that plate. Trust me. We will get the last laugh! I hope you saved some of that scam money. Soon it will all be going to Adams county and attorneys. We are not giving up buddy! Your scamming days are over. Its hard to scam in jail. I hope that hole is ready! Time to bend over. LOL.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 13, 2012

    Dustyn you better not go close to any courthouse! You are already wanted according to Adams county. You told me the yesterday I was going to feel dumb when you met with "D" to give him the hats? What happen its Monday? The same energy you are using to reply you should answer your phone. Be a man! We are trying to figure out why you have not called to give that man his 30 hats that he paid you close to $800 for. Your lies never add up!

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 13, 2012

    Also never claimed to "OWN" a company called pink dolphin. So hes tarnishing another disassociated company along with a girl who has no part in this either. They are causing a lot of problems with there actions in relation to people and companies who have no part in anything posted on these untrue posts! They care little about the issues they are causing for others as long as it continues a negative impact on me, and my business because of me not recieving what was owed to me, so I told tem I would be forced in civil proceedings. They have little care in the world on who they constantly include in their untrue posts, they are disrespectful, liars, and selfish people, exactly the reason I had to make it known I would have to take it the legal route because this is what I was dealing with.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 13, 2012

    Right! I will see you in court. As iv explained.

    -1 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 13, 2012

    I paid you for hats and still waiting on that. I owe you nothin and since you refuse to have contact with me at all until 7 minutes ago you have poor customer service. That is totally true . You said you were going to be gone a couple of days when I called you on Tuesday July 31. A couple of days is a couple of days not 2 weeks. You said you were dropping the hats off on Monday the 13th of August. We all know you were not in Reno man. You were in Denver skipping out on calls and emails from us.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 13, 2012

    Dustyn WE WANT TO SEE YOU IN COURT! You are helping us get your scamming self off the streets. So please hurry and get us in court. I have never seen someone file a civil suit with stolen money. WE ALL CANT WAIT TO SEE THIS.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 13, 2012

    Dustyn tell us where is the 30 hats? Its MONDAY! STOP IGNORING OUR QUESTIONS. I will be posting evidence soon. Maybe I will start with the FAKE godaddy invoice you sent me to convince me you started on my site. This was how you was planning to scam me out of $650.00 GLAD I found this post. I have to congratulate you. You ALMOST had me! Or maybe I will post some of the emails you have send us. I can't wait until you are bent over in a cell for scamming people. They are going to work that hole over! LITTLE BOY. LOL.

    +1 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 15, 2012

    this is how Dustyn handles customers and questions about getting your product or money back. The only thing changed was my emai and name removed and some profanities. Dustyn you have denied everything on here you can't deny this.
    On Aug 15, 2012, at 3:13 AM, Beta wrote:
    Yes or no on hats or money? I'm the customer I will never bow down to a scam artist demands on removing the truth. I have every right to do what I did. I know everyone probably already wrote it off to a scam. I even offered for Sig ep to do the hats. A guy in our own clan at 15 a pop all we had to do was pay for the hat. No one wanted to do that so i posted the truth and I never back down I researched the guy to the point I knew what he ate for breakfast lunch and dinner. Don't ever b**ch at me for doing the right thing by posting on his a$$. I will be filing Federal charges on him for fraud on my money order. I assisted in getting sites set up to gather info on all his scams.


    On Aug 15, 2012, at 1:05 PM, Dustyn Dickson wrote:
    Excuse me beta your a [censored]! File federal charges? You cant file federal charges ha ha. Your the whole reason all this is getting handled how it is. You have no idea or know nothing about me except assumptions you have some mad issues and obviously no life. Have a great day.
    Thank you

    On Aug 15, 2012, at 1:46 PM, beta < > wrote:
    No your the whole reason. I don't know if you realize how ignorant you are. If you just would have made the hats back in June or July like you said then I would not have had to contact you or post the truth. I am your paying customer and Everytime I asked you a question on how you handle business you never answered the question. You pushed It off like I'm the bad guy. Just give me my freakin money and quit lying like a bi#ch. I'm done playing nice. Yes federal charges because my money order was in D”s name. Did you cash it? Oh crap you did to get my money. That is a federal charge a$$clown. It's called mail fraud no matter how low the amount. Dude you are really dumb you don't know CRAP. Thats why i did a money order so if i did not get the product or my money i could file federal charges. I bet you feel so like a big shot now. Im am smarter than you think.You don't listen. Clean your ears out. Hey baller Driving a Kia really and the owner of 2 clothing companies. Truely a scam artist

    On Aug 15, 2012, at 2:51 PM, Dustyn Dickson wrote:
    You know nothing about me. Bought a kia cause no one else had it, its actually very nice for you info its probably more then what you drive lol you guys are wack iv already talked to complaint board and they are removing the comments i have nothing left o say to you guys you guys pissed me off, ruined business when you coulda waited til monday in my eyes you owe me. Dont talk to me any further.
    Thank you

    On Aug 15, 2012, at 2:15 PM, beta wrote
    They can't remove comments until they contact me by email to ask questions. So yea do your homework. The complaints board is run by the FTC. The Federal Trade Commission they have to research why a post is being removed before it can happen. So your lying again. Listen look at what I being said to you before responding. Ohh I will talk to you in court while your in handcuffs for mail fraud in Arkansas.

    beta

    FROM:
    • Dustyn Dickson
    TO:
    • beta

    • Message flagged
    Wednesday, August 15, 2012 3:24 PM

    Mail fraud! Your a joke man. Leave me alone
    Thank you

    +1 Votes
  • Et
      Dec 11, 2013

    I have been dealing with Dustyn since September of 2013... I have been scammed out of thousands by now as well as stolen from. He works for Allstate Insurance in Thornton, 16765 Washington st... He signed me up for insurance with huge promises and stole my $500 deductible. I took it to his boss and it's under review. This is just a piece of the many ventures he has wasted my time and money with. So if you all wanna see him in court, I'm your girl. I even know where he lives.

    HE WILL SCAM YOUR MAMA!!! BEWARE

    email me anything you want stacked against this ### to [protected]@hotmail.com

    and...

    Dear Dustyn,

    You are a ###. I win.

    With Love, E

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 01, 2014

    Dustyn Dickson is a scam artist. He owes me $2, 000 from a motorcycle deal that we made on Craigslist. He gave me a $1, 000 laptop, and the agreement was that I would receive software and product keys to sell and make up for the other $2, 000. All product keys were bogus, any attempts to contact him were answered to defensively, and aggressively. This guy is a con artist. He hides behind his mother's address, his ridiculously large sunglasses, and his fake businesses. This guy should be in jail. If anyone knows how to make that happen, please let me know as I'd love to assist in putting him where he belongs...behind bars.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 11, 2014

    I find it comical that after I posted 3 more people have posted he scammed others. Are 6 people lying about the same person? They are all from different cities and states how is it possible that 6 strangers posted he scammed them? We are 6 I wonder how many others have been scammed by this guy? I repeat do not trust this guy. SCAMMER SCAMMER

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Dec 31, 2015

    Dustyn Dickson is a liar and a thief if ur smart don't do anything with this lying drugging theaf. He deserves to sit in prison for the rest of his life. Not only will he rob you e has robbed a bank in Jefferson county. Look up dustyn Dickson bank robbery Colorado and you will see him pop up. Now let's see anyone deal with this evil worthless human being. Can't make an honest living he's gotta take from hard working citazins. Hope e goes to prion forever he's garbage. Ruined a lot of people's life's. Stole people I.d cashed fake checks how he's not in jail already is ridiculous. Hope the government will actually take action before he does more stuff to more people. Dustyn chase Dickson born 12/19/1990 lives on 120th and holly with mom has a daughter with his girlfriend Jessica Nass. This guy is very bad news. Stay away if u know who he is then u already know what a bad person he is.

    0 Votes

Post your comment