The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants / Unauthorised charges

1 124 Victoria Road, Flat 1/1 VDunoon, Scotland, Strathclyde, United Kingdom Review updated:

I was charged and after many complaints, finally refunded for this first one. Zeldasupport.com. Then later i was charged again from pay - convrt.com. I have demanded a refund for this unauthorised charge and have had no reply.

1

Merchant information
Zeldasupport.com
[protected], [protected]

Country code
Gb - united kingdom

Transaction date 05 sep 2008
Posted on 08 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £17. 38
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74580458251058220406059
Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $29. 87
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. [protected]

2

Merchant information
Pay - convrt.com
[protected], [protected]

Country code
Kn - st. Kitts=nevis - anguilla

Transaction date 19 sep 2008
Posted on 19 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £19. 55
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74282648263000000008872

Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $34. 62
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ar
      23rd of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes
    PAY_ONLINE_SRVC.COM - credit card
    DIRECT MARKETING INBOUND TELEMAKETER MERCHANTS
    United States

    taking money out of credit card and not letting me send a email to see why they have taken money out

  • Te
      13th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes
    Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants - Unauthorized charges
    CIC*TRIPLE ADVANTAGE
    Irvine
    California
    United States

    I just realizewd that this "company" has been charging a $14.95 to my American Express credit card since May 2008. I never call this company for anything and I don't even know what service they are charging my credit card for.

  • Ch
      28th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    My name is charles hefner and i have charge on my credit card for $39.95 from some one called techutil.com and I have no clue as to who this is can/could u help me please. Could u please contact me as to how to resolve my issue @ charlie2green.@yahoo.com

  • Ch
      28th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    yes i have been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out

  • Md
      1st of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes

    been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out

  • Md
      1st of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes

    i also 2 time been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out

  • Pr
      17th of Jan, 2012
    0 Votes

    I have also been charged $39.95!!!

    How do we correct/fix this????

    Has any one been helped yet???

  • Sp
      29th of Mar, 2012
    +1 Votes

    Go to OWNERLOGS.COM they will help you.

  • Pa
      3rd of Mar, 2013
    0 Votes

    Transaction Date 03 March 2013
    Posted On 03 March 2013
    Transaction Type Purchase
    Amount $ 30.97
    The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
    Holder : Patrick Vualu

    I don't authorized this payment, never

  • Dv
      16th of Dec, 2013
    0 Votes

    I am David and I was charged $38.31 for what, I don't know. Posting and transaction date is 16.12.13. Last digits of my card are 0546. Transaction reference is 000011613048. I demand refund since I have never made such a purchase.

  • Ga
      4th of May, 2014
    0 Votes

    RECCHECKS.COM 877-518-6898 49.95 USD AT 0.64264/GBP
    Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS appears on my last 9 credit card bills, yet i did not sign up to anything

  • Is
      16th of Feb, 2015
    0 Votes

    My name is Allan, I have been charged by some company on my credit card. I am confused what this is, so i am worried it might happen again. Can you please help.
    RUDE MGMT 8776667833 DENVER USA
    Inbound Teleservice Merchant

  • Ja
      16th of Apr, 2015
    0 Votes

    Yes, yes, yes, one of those web sites, thanks for info "splatrat", We will be kicking ourselves and I incurred an international charge in UK!! These were my transactions

    USEASSIST.COM 8663185775
    Card: Visa
    Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
    Received by us: 14/04/2015 £23.94

    ACCESPOST.COM 8772480414
    Card: Visa
    Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
    Received by us: 15/04/2015 £34.63

  • Cr
      24th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    So now they have hit me with a $39.95 USD charge which is $56.62 OZ dollars - Who are they and How did the get my details.
    I have Zero history Of every signing up to what ever this maybe ?
    Pleases replay ASAP

  • Ka
      18th of Jul, 2017
    0 Votes

    Hello I have a question if you are able to help me.
    Because every month i get my money i do not know why i would like to return my money please reply fast thanks

    A debit card payment of £39.42 to MSL*DOCUIST.COM was taken from your account.
    TRANSACTION TYPE:
    Debit Card (DEB)?
    RETAILER NAME:
    MSL*DOCUIST.COM
    BUSINESS TYPE:
    Telemarketing Merchants - Inbound
    RETAILER LOCATION:
    8662858322
    CARD NUMBER:
    2034
    AUTHORISATION METHOD:
    Online/phone/mail order purchase
    CURRENCY AMOUNT:
    USD 49.95

    help me what is this?

  • Ma
      19th of Oct, 2017
    0 Votes

    Have a question, why ACCESPOST.COM take many from my account.Its four time stolen my many, one each time its 47.94£.I dont now why, its a lots of many

  • He
      20th of Nov, 2017
    0 Votes

    Inbound Teleservices Merc GB is from a porn company. So somebody subscripted there for it. TeenMegaWorld.net uses the same billing adres and name for it on your creditcard account. So check your children, husband, etc or maybe it was yourself who did it?

Post your comment