SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dermawandnever recieved product

Review updated:

Do not order this product!!! They will take your money and you never recieve the product. When you call they will give you a series of tracking numbers, none which are real. In the end they say it the customers responsibility to see why the post office didnt deliver it and you cant cancel the order unless the post office gives you a claim number. Really...they are just taking your money!

Ka
Jan 19, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sh
      Aug 16, 2013

    Do not order - I am still having trouble returning the lotions they "auto" ship and bill., eve after "Cancelling". SHADY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Il
      Mar 23, 2014

    I have had good experience with Dermawand. I left my home state and went to California about 2 years ago and stopped my auto ship for dermavital until I had a new permanent address.
    There did not seem to be any problems for me.
    Im a happy camper.

    Shani

    0 Votes
  • Il
      Mar 23, 2014

    I I have had good experience with Dermawand. I left my home state and went to California about 2 years ago and stopped my auto ship for dermavital until I had a new permanent address.
    There did not seem to be any problems for me.
    Im a happy camper.

    Shani

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Apr 01, 2014

    This complaint is completely without facts.

    Please supply your name and address and phone number so we can call you to rectify if it is genuine.

    I think it is false but you can Dermawand again to fix it.

    They deal with returns, replacements and deliveries on a daily basis. That is their job. Take advantage of it.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Apr 06, 2014

    Dermawand is a very reputable company with years of experience in dealing with customer satisfaction issues. If you have any issues contact the company directly instead of writing silly malicious comments here. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Aug 29, 2014

    What complaint are you referring to? I have supplied my name, email, phone # and address. Dermawand has done nothing ethical. All they are doing is enticing people who are vulnerable looking for that solution to an aging face. To then take advantage by failing to refund your money, charging you more than was agreed upon, and wasting alot of time on the phone, (which, by the way, is also costing you if you have a cell which you pay for the minutes), they are not nice at all when they realize you are not going to keep their useless overpriced product. Read the reviews, you are one of 2 or 3 people out of the rest who thinks this product works. And, you haven't dealt with the nightmare people do who try to return the product go through only to never receive their refund.
    As far as dealing with returns on a daily basis, you better believe they have plenty of work in that department. I'd like to know the percentage of how many are purchased and how many are attempted to be returned. I say attempt because they go to great lengths to wear you down, hoping you will eventually give up. Clearly, you are looking in the mirror and making yourself believe you see an improvement. Take a picture, then take another one in a month and you won't be able to deny that their is no change, and luckily, you haven't suffered burns and other adverse reactions to this flashing lightbulb with a vibrating device that clicks. Get real, ITS FAKE! Go to a real Dr. and you will get the truth. If you want me to forward their e-mails, I'll be happy to do so.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Jun 06, 2015

    I attempted to return the box of creams that I did not authorize. They charged me for the box and I thought that was the total charge. I offered to keep the box as long as I no longer had any charges which she assured me I would not. I received a charge the next month. I really hope someone does a class action suit against their customer service. I purchased this to help with wrinkles on my face. Some of the stuff in the box was body lotion what does that have to do with your face?

    0 Votes

Post your comment