Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Aliwigs / Poor product and customer service

United States, Somewhere in China Review updated:
100% 2
Contact information:
Somewhere in China
This company sold me a low-quality wig for a high price. They refused to give my a full refund even after I returned the wig. I finally asked them to fix the wig so that the wig cap wasn't visible while the wig was worn. They sent a "new" wig but it was sent to the wrong address. I do not have it at this time.
May 27, 2015


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
N  25th of May, 2016 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I placed this order on 3-15-16 and still haven't received the wig.. don't want it now.. theses people are scam artists!! I have emailed them over 5 times and they will not respond.. I want a full refund and I want it now!!!
Hey all you customers that have been scammed like me.. maybe we need to all get together and file a Class Action lawsuit against Aliwigs!!!

Order # 100007035
Thanks for your email.
The item you ordered:Full Lace Human Hair Wig, it would take 25-30 days to process, because it customized for you, and need process by the manual, not the machine, So don’t worry please and wait for it patiently.Thanks for your consideration.

If you have any other questions, feel free to email us.

Post your Comment

Aliwigs Logo Aliwigs
Customer Care Service
Qing Dao
+1 323 472 5658
View Full Information

Reply to